Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was exceptionally friendly, breakfast far exceeded our expectations (It was hardy and delicious!) and the room was nice. They had someone available 24 hours day. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, allowed me to store my luggage when I arrived early in the morning. Also gave me good directions and information about sightseeing in Limerick. My room was comfortable, the bed slept well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.7

We really liked the Boutique - it was central, friendly, good value and had great breakfasts! It was our first trip to Limerick and the start of our Irish holiday (we went on to the South West) and gave us a very good experience of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
7.7

Die Lautstärke wird zwar vorher mehrfach angekündigt, aber dieses ist doch recht extrem. Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft für eine Nacht oder zwei.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wf1sailorsue
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

An A-1 small hotel right in the center of Limerick! Spotlessly clean and classy down to the finest details. A friendly staff and very secure facilities. Many interesting places within walking distance in a pretty town. If you are driving and choose to park on the street, be aware of the time zones. You may have to buy a ticket to cover the hours from 9 until 4PM. Brkfst is with a complete menu, quite delicious, and served on a beautiful glass domed deck. This was a delight!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Amazing breakfast. Great room for a great price. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom was rather small but fine for a weekend getaway. Good location. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laha54501190
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2017
10.0

Great deal for the $$$!!!! This hostel has more hotel vibes rather than traditional hostel vibes.. it's very nice for a hostel!!! We were very happy to stay here after a couple of cramped & busy days in Dublin for St. Pattys. Warm showers, free towels, tv in some rooms, good wifi, very comfy beds, perfect location.. surrounded by many shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
7.1

Trotz Vorwarnung war die Nacht lauter als gedacht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Great location, right in the center. Noisy at night but this is what you expect in city centre. Fantastic vegetarian breakfast .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, great accommodation, close to train station and both bus terminals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.