Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
89% 120
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Me ha gustado mucho. Tiene muy buena ubicación. La unica pega es que la dutxa es un poco antigua.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.9

Hotel bruyant

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Overall very pleased. Only negative was it was very loud at night with all the clubs and bars which woke me up in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.3

Cozy hotel in the city center with free breakfast and nice room. They were able to check me in at 11 which was really nice and in general was clean just I did not like the shower because there were little stan on the corner. Anyway it was really nice stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
5.7

The hotel itself is alright, nice staff and the room was fine. But the "noise from surrounding bars" that they warned us to expect was a band playing just outside our window in the yard. Closing the window was no use, it felt like the band was playing right beside our bed. The walls were vibrating and we had to shout to understand each other's talk. When the band finally stopped, guests of the hotel continued to make noise by shouting in the aisle and slamming doors. We couldn't get any rest

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
6.9

Friendly staff. Very noisy outside, also on weekdays. Good breakfast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at The Boutique. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The breakfast area was very cute and the breakfast was delicious. The scones were really good and we loved being able to snack on then at night! The staff also suggested a very good restaurant close to the hotel: The Locke. A MUST! Some reviewers mention the music coming from the bar located close to the hotel. Though we could hear it, we actually very much enjoyed all the music and it didn't disturb our sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
8.9

Agréable dans l'ensemble. Personnel très sympatique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jimfayette6481
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.1

The hotel is well located in the centre of Limerick, very inconvenient. The only inconvenient is the noise at night due to proximity of nightlife places. The room is perfect. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.