Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
94% 110
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at The Boutique. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The breakfast area was very cute and the breakfast was delicious. The scones were really good and we loved being able to snack on then at night! The staff also suggested a very good restaurant close to the hotel: The Locke. A MUST! Some reviewers mention the music coming from the bar located close to the hotel. Though we could hear it, we actually very much enjoyed all the music and it didn't disturb our sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
8.9

Agréable dans l'ensemble. Personnel très sympatique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jimfayette6481
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.1

The hotel is well located in the centre of Limerick, very inconvenient. The only inconvenient is the noise at night due to proximity of nightlife places. The room is perfect. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Limerick! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Incredible stay. A little more expensive for a double room, but completely worth it for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. Made limerick extremely enjoyable and the restaurants around the corner were a blast. Staff was so helpful and charming and breakfast gets a five star rating. Lovely! Thank you to the Boutique!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bastianb9815
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

One of best hostels I've ever been. Huge rooms, very comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.9

Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pat2africa3425
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
8.6

Location of my room was a problem as it was directly over a tented area which belted out live music with such enthusiasm that at times the floor vibrated. I eventually gave up and the very helpful receptionist found me a bed in a vacant room. The staff were excellent. I was just the wrong person to be there ; it is a perfect location for people enjoying Limerick's nightlife.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.