Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Brit Hostel Zagreb Located at Zagreb, Kaciceva 3/1-3/2, , Zagreb.
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 00385914422512 10 000 Zagreb, Kaciceva 3/1-3/2
88% 394
45.8119759 15.9645509
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice place, not top far from the old town (10 min walk), good bar and pleasant staff. Had to ask for aircon, which was needed in the big dorm, but they have remotes in the reception. They have tips for eating and tours you can join. Good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Enjoyed staying here, great location, really nice room and friendly staff! Only problems were the aircon not working so it was quite hot at night and the shower had no stand so you had to hold the shower head! Otherwise it was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Really nice place but just found a few things a little weird. There was no hook for the shower head so you had to hold it up yourself, the bunk in our room covered the door which sometimes meant we'd be locked out accidentally, the lockers could only for a few small objects (nowhere to lock our bags in the room). The staff were really nice and friendly! However sometimes they wouldn't be attending the desk and we'd have to wait a few minutes for them to respond to the bell. Would stil recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

A safe and secure hostel close to all of the main Zagreb attractions and easily accessible via team number 6 from the bus terminal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Good location and friendly staff! Good kitchen area but wifi can drop in certain areas but overall good value for money and would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Good place to stay if you're traveling alone, you can meet people at the bar and chill there. The guy in reception was nice, he gave me all the information that I needed, it's 10 min walking to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Comfortable stay in 12 bed mixed dorm. Room slightly small for 12 beds, could remove one bunk. Aircon didn't fully work so room was pretty hot overnight. Only two showers and one toilet (male and female separately) on each floor. However, big lockers, comfortable beds, staff nice and helpful, good wifi, very cool downstairs in common bar. Kitchen well equipped but fridge too small, always fully packed and barely room to put anything. Good location, tram stop 20meters away. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Only been travelling 3 weeks but by far this is the best hostel we've had the pleasure of staying in. We had a hostel but moved. All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, even came and sat with us whilst we cooked our dinner for a chat. I stayed in the ensuite 10 bedroom (would reccommend). Aircon was excellent! Almost made it hard to go back into the sun. Also spacious and has great facilities. Would reccommend to anyone staying in Zagreb to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

A very clean hostel, with a nice common room and a new kitchen/bathroom. Definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.1

thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.