Hostelworld.com

The Bunkroom

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jenniferrainbow3631
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.7

Very homey feel to the hostel, super friendly and accommodating staff, great location between train station and city centre. What more could one ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.1

A wonderful and welcoming place to stay! Staff were super helpful and kind, and the wifi was great and accessible even in the dorms. Dorms were warm, large and clean. City centre only a short walk away. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.1

Awesome place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.1

Super friendly and easy-going staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights in the 4 bed ensuite dorm (but we were alone). Great internet, facilities, location. No freezer in the kitchen (just fridge). We had a great time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.9

I have booked a bed in the female dorm and because it was a Thursday I was the only one in my room. The room was nice and big with its own bathroom. The staff was nice and friendly, wifi was reasonably fast and I had no problems at all during my one night stay. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

Lockers needed, but a great sray in an interesting town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.4

The bunkroom hostel in Chester is a cozy hostel just outside of the center of Chester. Since Chester is not that big, it is within walking distance from everything I would say. The hostel has WiFi, a kitchen, a garden and everything you might need. Nothing really to complain about. Good and quiet place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.7

The rooms are spacious and the toilet facilities are clean. Location-wise it is a convenient walk from the train station which is useful if you have many things with you. However, it is slightly further from the city-centre and you'll need to walk about 15 minutes to reach that. Reception hours are limited but this is not a problem. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and spices if you would like to cook. All in all, a pleasant stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Small hostel but had everything we needed and at a great price. Also a very easy walk to the centre of Chester with free parking nearby. Would stay again if ever in Chester.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.