Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bunkroom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Bunkroom Located at 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU, Chester.
The Bunkroom
England
Chester Cheshire CH13DU 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU
88% 176
53.1965097 -2.8840452
The Bunkroom
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff really nice ..........

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jpskichic3780
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

Piezas cómodas, aunque sin lockers. La ducha era muy pequeña. Estuve dos niches y no pareciera que hayan limpiado nuestra habitación, los basureros nunca fueron vaciados. La cocina y las áreas comunes estaban bien.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • terrysmith1111294
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.6

I stayed for 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm ensuite. Room ok, bed/mattress were fine. Reading light at bed, but charging points weren't convenient to bed. Ensuite had shower/toilet both were clean, hot water and good pressure. Sink and mirror were in room with the beds. Not very convenient. Wifi worked well. Kitchen ok, not great. Common room/eating area ok. Outside terrace and eating space were nice. Location was ok, close to train station, 20 to bus station. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at the bunkroom. Excellent location with a good backpacker vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Thank you for a very comfortable stay in Chester, I was very satisfied with your bunkroom, it is run very efficiently, with friendly & helpful staff. I will certainly recommend it to my traveling friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • harrisooi
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, and the location was great just few minutes wake to the train station and about 10 minutes walk to center of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.3

The wifi was amazing and the hostel felt like you were just chilling at home. But the staff were super lax. When we got there the door was locked and if we didn't have a phone plan we would have been locked out for hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I don't know the exact circumstances of your arrival. The door is kept locked for security purposes, as you would expect in a city centre hostel. There are two doorbells, one for reception hours and one for outside reception hours. Our phone is redirected to my mobile 24/7. You rang and we got you in. I don't see how any of this is 'super lax'. Looking at your booking details, you said you'd arrive at 4pm and then turned up around 7pm instead. Saying that you would have been locked out for hours without a phone is just pure speculation. We have never had a guest waiting around for hours.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

Super, à côté de la gare de trains, ça prend environ 2 minutes... c'est très calme, j'étais dans un dortoir dans lequel j'étais toute seule avec une autre personne.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.