Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

Awesome stuff! Helped us a lot with everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
6.9

Desde luego el hostel esta bastante bien ubicado y dentro de lo q cabe no está mal. El problema es que para ser un hostel me parece bastante caro (aunque en general toda Irlanda es cara). Me desperté llena de picotazos por todo el cuerpo por lo q no decarto q hubiera alguna pulga. Sinceramente no creo q merezca la pena en relación calidad-precio, de hecho yo recomendaría antes un B&B ya que pese a ser un poquito mas caro la calidad del servicio es infinitamente mejor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.9

a nice hostel with good wi-fi, very important these days. and a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

The hostel was great with a lovely garden to chill out in the sunny days. Well located, 30 minutes from the cliffs of Moher. There is a pub 5 minutes from the hostel with live traditional music. Very kind staff. Thank you to the guy in reception (I don't know the name) for being so nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.1

Super accueil Super emplacement Niveau propreté forte odeur d humidité et dans la cuisine le matin à 8h00 les poubelles sont ouvertes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.7

The Staff were delightful, Donna was extremely helpful as was Sebastian. I didn't get the other ladies names. Our room was great. Slept well. Would definitely recommend. John

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
8.9

Stayed one night as attending festival Clean & friendly. A bit musty and smelly due to it being an old enough building. Free parking. Great common rooms and open fire. We had a private double room. Delighted it had black out curtains. Staff were friendly and helpful. Despite there being a stag staying in the hostel the layout resulted in us not being disturbed at all. Light breakfast was available but we did not avail. I would stay here again due to this talk proximity to the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location.very well managed by Donna,Sebastian and their team.It was a very busy weekend with the Fr.Ted festival and all went very smoothly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving this great feedback! It was a pleasure having your group staying with us for the Father Ted Festival! All the best and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Sebastian & Donna

  • giuliamerlino
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

Personale molto gentile.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stayed,kind stuff ,tiny bathroom,perfect breakfast 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback we are glad you've enjoyed your stay with us! Kindest Regards, The Burren Hostel Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.