Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.1

Great location for visiting all the highlights of the area, the Burren and the Cliffs of Moher. The man on reception remebered my name and was very attentive to all my needs. The other staff there should learn from him. If you are off duty and want to lounge in the reception area you should at least be friendly and say hello to the visitors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dtzypig
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. It was quiet and the staff was awesome. Their common areas were great! I really loved the room with the fireplace after a rainy day. Close to the cliffs and near a great pub with good food and beer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jimhall999013
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.9

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Burren Hostel in Lisdoonvarna and we received a warm welcome from one of the female staff, wgo also gave us some usegul information on local walks. The facilities were very good and the location was great. The breakfast service was good and the television room too though it was taken over, on the orders of the male member of staff, for a football match for one evening. the hostel was fairly quiet apart from one very late night from a bunch of girls

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us some kind feedback. We are glad you and your wife overall enjoyed staying with us. Just a quick heads up regarding the TV Room – There was a big match on that day, which many guests requested to watch. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and really hope you still enjoyed your evening and night - even though a group of girls was coming back very late. We wish you all the best for your on-ward travels and hope to see you again. Best regards, your Burren Hostel Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is a gem. Very nice comfortable common areas, staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
8.9

Sehr nette Angestellte und super liebevoll eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

We loved the fireplace with its nice fire every evening, the smile of the staff, the cleanliness of the kitchen (maybe bigger pans would be welcomed) the nice atmosphere of the dining room, the breakfast included: simple but enought... A very nice stay. We'll definitively come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
7.7

Not exactly close or accessible to the cliffs if you don't have a car. Friendly staff, we stayed in a 6bed dorm which was very roomy. The hostel itself is super cute with a bunch of outdoor space, & lisdoonvarna is a cute small town. Would definitely recommend for people with a car!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

Awesome stuff! Helped us a lot with everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
6.9

Desde luego el hostel esta bastante bien ubicado y dentro de lo q cabe no está mal. El problema es que para ser un hostel me parece bastante caro (aunque en general toda Irlanda es cara). Me desperté llena de picotazos por todo el cuerpo por lo q no decarto q hubiera alguna pulga. Sinceramente no creo q merezca la pena en relación calidad-precio, de hecho yo recomendaría antes un B&B ya que pese a ser un poquito mas caro la calidad del servicio es infinitamente mejor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.9

a nice hostel with good wi-fi, very important these days. and a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.