Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
76% 381
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great place in the heart of Wellington. I'll recommend it strongly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Good place, super fast internet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
6.3

Very nice old building. nice showers. but cold welcoming, cold staff, too small kitchen, no internet acess in full time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
4.9

One of the WORSE hostel of my life, the room smelled musty, the shower was disgusting, and the rooms are leaning against a bar, then you have music until late.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.4

Best thing about this place is the new shiny modern and clean bathrooms/showers. Room smelled slightly mouldy and of feet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.3

The place was nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 март 2016
4.0

Habe mir in diesem Hostel BETTWANZEN eingefangen!! Die Zimmer sind heruntergekommen, Raumtemperatur in dem Zimmer war sehr kalt und Geschirr muss man an der Rezeption mieten. Die Atmosphäre hat mir gar nicht gefallen. Habe das Hostel auch früher verlassen. Schrecklich!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
2.6

I honestly never rate places I've stayed. I tend to excuse a bad experience somewhere as just an off day or week for them but this place was really bad. Aside from bathrooms every aspect of the place was filthy. The kitchen was smelly and swarming with flies. It looked liked it hadn't been cleaned in months. The rooms were gross as well, very hot, dirty and smelly. I could not wait to leave! I know this sounds like a whiny review but seriously DO NOT stay here unless you absolutely have to!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
5.7

Kitchen wasn't very good and our room was dirty. Staff didn't think it was their problem that the windowsills were filthy and kept blowing rubbish into the room and on the beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
3.1

After 32 countries and some 100 hostels i managed to stay in worst one. Where to start? My room smelled of cigarette smoke, carpet seems to be there since 1886, and when cleaning staff entered they just changed pillow cases. Thats why quilts and sheets smelled like sweat of other people. As for the staff i met 3 of them and only one member was OK, others tried to overcharge me, didnt booked taxi as agreed, and wasnt very helpfull. There is nothing in dirty kitchen that you can use. No free wifi

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.