Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
4.3

Horrible six-bed dorm. I was put in the room at the end of the corridor and it was one of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The "window" was right outside the smokers area. This meant the room was filled with smoke, whilst drunk people kept us up until the early hours of the morning. There was even one point when a drunk person was gesturing at my girlfriend through the window before we went to bed. Not nice. Also very unfriendly/slightly scary people living full time in our hostel room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.7

Great location = near all the main tourist spots. Toilets and showers top of the range and very clean. Atmosphere let this hostel down. Small kitchen/lounge are with sparse equipment. Having to place deposit for cutlery and crockery was slightly ridiculous as you then had a set of plates in your dorm with you. Good for a couple of nights stopover.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

I love this place, there's honestly nothing to complain about. Even in the share room, we happen to have our own TV, fridge and sink. Breakfast in the bar area is cheap and so tasty,and so cheap to do laundry as well! The bathrooms are clean and nice, and the staff is exceptional. It has a hotel feel throughout, even the backpacker sections. The location is great too. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.1

Für die Lage und den Preis okay. Aber die Betten quietschen und die Matrazen sind durchgelegen. Für Wifi zahlt man zusätzlich und die Küche ist alt und sehr unordentlich. Es ist kein Hostel im wahrsten Sinne. Lieblos..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.6

Die Duschen und Klos waren sehr sauber und die Schlafräume waren auch gut. Jedoch war mein Zimmer direkt neben dem Pub, der sich in dem Haus befindet und ich hatte am Samstag das Gefühl ich würde im Ausenbereich eines Clubs schlafen..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
8.9

Great central city location within easy walking distance of all main attractions. Clean and comfortable room. Being able to leave my pack there for the day after check out was super handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
9.4

Amei o hotel, pude fazer bons amigos, fui muito bem recebido por todos e o café da manhã de $3 maravilhoso! Única detalhe é que algumas pessoas não faziam sua parte quando se diz respeito à cozinha. Às vezes quando ia pegar as panelas que deveriam estar limpas, tinha que lavar de novo pq tinha crostas de comida dentro delas. Tirando esse detalhe, tudo tranquilo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.7

Very loud as next to pub, but people were friendly and staff were helpful. Kitchen wasn't very good and lights in toilet and shower would go off after 1 minute so was difficult to shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Clean, nice staff, close to the CBD (5min by walk), close to bus stop, any security issue to leave my staff in my room. Perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • derekrdean
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. Stayed in a 2 bunk bed room, it was roomy. Bathroom/showers were superb. Kitchen area was rather small to cook in. Had a late check in time, and they'd mixed up the room we had initial booked. We had to get a different room than initially wanted, but they negotiated the price for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.