Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
78% 408
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
4.0

Ich fand das hotel leider nicht so gut. Ich war eine Nacht da und fand dies mehr als genug. Die zimmer waren sehr klein und die Atmosphäre allgemein im Hotel war nicht so gut. Man merkt das es ein Hotel ist und kein Hostel. Man kommt sich halt nicht wirklich heimisch vor in den kleinen engen Zimmer und allgemein ist der backpacker bereich des hotels etwas lieblos gestaltet. Negativ war außerdem, das man sich jede art von Besteck von der Rezeption abholen musste.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, clean rooms, clean showers...a nice kitchen although that could be cleaner and cheap laundry. You couldn't open the window in my room though...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
7.4

great little hostel. the main issues i have are with the kitchen. its quite often filthy. It does get cleaned once a day of course, but it could really do with a wipe down maybe 7pm each day. Also Bowls, plates, and cutlery all need to be asked for at the front desk. this is a nightmare when the sole member of staff has a queue of people waiting to check in and all you want to do is to have your dinner. I have stayed here twice, for 5 nights in total. I never saw more than one member of staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice enough hostel. There were no lockers in rooms and the showers were either boiling hot or ice cold. Staff were lovely though and location was really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

I was there on the night that we had the 7.8 earthquake on November 14th 2016, and while we were all quite nervous and uneasy I want to complement the gentleman who was working the night shift at the front desk who was a tower of strength and poise and grace and calm in the midst of all the confusion and uncertainty. He helped to calm everybody and made a very difficult and dangerous situation as good as it could possibly be in the circumstances. Thanks again for everything. Gerard Blake.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emmarie18
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
5.7

Honestly this place isn't great. Beds are just cheap worn out foam pads. The wooden slates underneath were broken, most uncomfortable bed. The carpet and my sheets were stained. There was garbage left under the beds, didn't look like the cleaned at all. Doors from other rooms slammed alright long. No room in their "lounge"/ kitchen area. If you wanted space you had to sit in the hotel lobby, very uninviting. I would not stay here again. Awful experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • cLeplat
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
6.9

No lockers in the room. Wifi free only for 1 hour, then you have to pay. You have to rent the cutleries. No proper common room so no atmosphere. The breaksfast they sell NZD 3, is just 2 plain white toats with 2 eggs on top. Plain, simple, nothing more. It is one of the cheapest in town. Just good to have a bed for the night on arrival or so. Altogether disappointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • VerityRider
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
5.7

Not a hostel and not a hotel. This is a sad place but cheap and conveniently located. I felt quite safe but others might not. My private room was not serviced once during the week I stayed there despite putting out the please service sign. Not a massive deal but would have been nice if rubbish was removed and I got a clean towel. Wish I had booked one of the other hostels but they were booked out :( Oh well... it was passable but I would not stay there again or recommend anyone to stay there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
6.3

Free wifi was too restrictive. Only available for one hour at the same time / day and not accessible in the room. Some staff unhelpful. Carpet in my room stained. Sheets changed once in the week I stayed only after I requested. No hot water sometimes. Pub food mediocre. Only 3 channels on tv which had bad reception.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Shivarna
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

This was an exceptional hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. There was a 24hour front desk. Facilities always clean and in great repair. The showers were really nice and kept well. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.