Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
80% 431
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.9

I have stayed here numerous times and have always had a pleasant experience, the place is clean, good location, great showers and washing facilities and the staff are always (apart from 1 occasion) very helpful and welcoming. I was seen to by Charmaine recently and she was very rude both times I spoke to her. All other staff I have come across can't help enough. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Even though I never slept there my stay was made all that more comfortable thanks to the helpful and friendly staff and access to 10% discount off food and drinks at the bar / kitchen at the pub next door :) close to te papa and public transport I would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Clean, simple and very central hostel with very cheap breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.3

The rooms are tiny and there are no lockers in the room. Sometimes you can smell gas in the lounge from the fireplace, even it is switched off. The wifi is good, BUT!!! there is only 1 hour free for 24 hours and an extra hour costs 2,50$ and 24 hours 8$, that is too expensive. All in all I would not stay there longer as for one night. But that is just for the backpackers, maybe the hotel is different. Domino's pizza is not far away;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

No parking, but It was a great location. I was able to see the museum, galleries, port, many beautiful place by walk. There are lot of students, so I never relaxed in the kitchen. The room was mess. There was so much noise, I couldn't sleep very well. But It was ok. that's why, my room was for 6 people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.6

Set in a lovely building, dorm rooms were a bit scruffy but atmosphere in common area was friendly - although again quite cramped for number of rooms available. Could do with some lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
8.3

Nice hostel (in an old beautiful building) for your stay in Wellington. Kitchen is good but there are not many spots available at the table. But that isn't really an issue. Bathroom is great and special. I liked the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
9.7

Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here, staff were lovely and really helpful, helped us change our booking and sort out for ferry over to picton. Kitchen was quite small but wasn't a problem waiting for people to finish and there was a small area to eat, watch tv and read but dorms were big. Would definitely recommend staying here as centre of everything and easy to get to places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
4.0

Ich fand das hotel leider nicht so gut. Ich war eine Nacht da und fand dies mehr als genug. Die zimmer waren sehr klein und die Atmosphäre allgemein im Hotel war nicht so gut. Man merkt das es ein Hotel ist und kein Hostel. Man kommt sich halt nicht wirklich heimisch vor in den kleinen engen Zimmer und allgemein ist der backpacker bereich des hotels etwas lieblos gestaltet. Negativ war außerdem, das man sich jede art von Besteck von der Rezeption abholen musste.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.