Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
88% 1399
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Alles toll! Vor allem die mitarbeiter! Haben uns total wohl gefühl. Die zimmer waren top! Wir können das hostel absolut weiterempfehlen.!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing place ! Clean, very cool staff, nice breakfast ! I did not expected that much. I recommand this hostel !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benjaminhackett
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

This hostel was very good, more like a hotel! My girlfriend and I stayed in the twin ensuit and it was lovely; the beds were comfy and the shower was great! The hostel is about a 25 minute train journey into the centre - near all the "classic" things to see in Berlin but it's very easy to get there and there is a U Bahn station round the corner. However, the hostel is in a good area itself with shops and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.3

Great hostel, really friendly staff and great kitchen facilities. Also really handy as towels and linen are all provided. Only downside was it was about a 25 minute train journey to the centre, which is okay for in the day but not brill if your going for a night out as would be a long walk back if no train available. But overall a great hostel :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the_weakestt
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is very clean and neat. Spaces are well thought and enjoyable. Beds are cozy and each has a space for things you might need while in bed, lamp and a power outlet. Staff is nice, helpful and make you feel welcomed. Excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sophiemcphail3212
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay. Good location to catch the train or bus. A bit away from the typical night life but quite a hip area. Room was good and had an awesome kitchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel but you have to get an underground or bus into the city centre. The rooms are nice and clean. The kitchen is big but it's hard to socialise with people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very close to the metro, convenience stores and some good doner kebab shops if you're looking for some authentic Berlin food. The staff were overall helpful and nice. Rooms are very clean and cosy. Also features a nice big kitchen and laundry!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and although there isn't a large place, only small drawers, to lock your things in, I still felt like my belongings were safe. The linens and the beds were very comfortable. The wifi was awful though, I wasn't able to load anything on either my phone or my computer like my information for travelling and accomodations for the remainder of my trip, my phone would only work to send iMessages. The overall hostel was clean and quiet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel. Great facilities and bedrooms. Nice large kitchen for cooking. Wifi only works in the check in area. The lack of atmosphere was disappointing as a solo traveller. I would recommend this hostel to people traveling in groups.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.