Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

The hostel isn't nearby the city center at all. There is a bus&tubestation nearby the hostel so you can easily get to the center. It's clean, the rooms are big and has their own shower and wc wich is really great. We had a 6 bed room and it was good. The staff is kind and helpfull. The lady we had the first day wasn't that great but the rest was kind! It is possible to rent a lock for a save. We've had a great stay and would recommend it if you don't necessarily want to stay in the center ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.1

Cute hostel with great design. It is a bit far from city centre but is close to metro station. Good kitchen facilities. Having basic cleaning service for the room everyday, The staff are nice and helpful. However,for one thing, one of the staff has "broken" into our room to ask for our extra key cards suddenly without our permission. That was so inappropriate. How can our safety be guaranteed if the staff has the right to do that?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
7.7

Stayed in a 4 bed room with an ensuite toilet and it was amazing. Generally quite clean tho it can be improved but everything else is amazing! Will stay there again if I visit Berlin!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • isabellaaolsson
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really nice Staff and a Fresh hostel! A big kitchen that got a big noisy in the night but it did not Bother us. Would defenatly recomend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

...ein super Hostel, der Empfang war sehr herzlich und man konnte sich direkt zuhause fühlen. Wann immer man Fragen etc. hatte, wurde einem direkt weiter geholfen. Auch das morgendliche Früstück hatte Alles was man für einen guten Start in den Tag benötigt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean hostel in a good location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our 8-bed room had plenty of space and its own bathroom. Breakfast was alright; it seems like it should be complimentary for what was available. The only big issue we had was that the A/C was broken during our entire 3 night stay. We stayed in June so it got very warm in our rooms and we would wake up sweating. It was disappointing that this was not fixed more promptly. Otherwise, it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.7

Bit out of the way by not being in central Berlin, but it was worth it. The layout, room and decor was amazing. Everything was so clean while still having a good vibe. The staff were amazing and helpful and the downstairs area was great for chilling/eating etc. There was a room with mirrors and hairdryer to get ready in which was an amazing touch. It would be a 10 but the location wasn't perfect and the breakfast wasn't really worth it, but I will definitely be going back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.1

Great Hostel. Easy access to the U-bahn making it's location a non-issue. Great kitchen and good common areas. Will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

위치가 시내랑 떨어져있어서 대중교통을 이요해서 다녀야해요 그래도 숙소의 시설이나 직원들의 친절도는 만족스러워요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

I stayed at two different hostels in Berlin, and Cat's pajama was the better one in terms of the services. It's around the same price with others but provides towels and linens, and very good internet. I love how they arranged the rooms and also loved having a shared bathroom inside the room. Staffs are nice and I also liked Hermman platz very much and its atmosphere with street foods and a little more hip place little outskirts of Berlin, but still very accessible to the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.