Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
6.0

Wir buchten ein Doppelzimmmer. Als wir uns auf das Bett legten versanken wir in der Mitte regelrecht! Das Bett war komplett durchgelegen und immer wenn man sich bewegt löste sich an den Ecken das Fixleintuch. Somit jeweils schlecht geschlafen. Der Abfalleimer im Badezimmer wurde in 3 Tagen nie geleert. Sonst war es an einer tollen Lage mitten im Centro von Cartagena.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.7

Somente um banheiro, até disponibilizaram outro dentro de um quarto quando o hostel estava cheio. Chuveiro é um cano por onde sai a água. Beliches precisam de reparo, as madeiras do estrado estão soltando, perigo pra quem dorme na parte de baixo. O staff é super simpático e ajuda em tudo, sempre sorrindo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • barbara_cornelissen2324
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
5.4

I stayed for 2 nights but unfortunately this time was very bad specially for the staff! I had stayed before twice and it was fun. Basically my boyfriend and me had to find other hostel at 12:00am when we got back the second night. During the afternoon the staff said they could book other extra night for us. but they did not do it. So it was disappointing for us finding hostels Saturday 12:00am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Un super rapport qualité prix pour son emplacement. un peu bruyant la nuit en week end car proche de bars. Personnel très chaleur. Merci Jacqueline! El mejor hostel para este precio en esta zona. Un poco de ruido durante la noche los fines de semana porque está cerca de un bar. Personal muy atencionado. Gracias Jacqueline !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the historical city centre. It's a very familiar hostel and you can meet new people easily. The staff is super friendly and 24/7 available for you. I really enjoyed my time at the chill house.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights in the end. Ended up extending our stay because we like Cartagena so much. The hostel is in a great location right in the old city. Good chill out lounge for socialising. Really good air con in the AC rooms. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • juansaad
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.0

Muy buen lugar, excelente atención y mucha buena onda

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

I was stuck in Cartagena for two weeks awaiting a replacement passport, this place made me feel at home the whole time. The staff were all superb, especially Yakelin and Luz! I've seen a couple of reviews saying that this place has no vibe. Wasn't a problem for me, but definitely a bit of a create your own atmosphere kind of place. Loved it, would stay again. Love you Yakelin!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
6.9

First of all the location is perfect, right in the old town. We were kept up until the early morning with music blearing right outside our door. Perfect if you like this, not so if you want a good nights sleep. We stayed in the private room with attached bathroom. The bed was terrible - it sunk into the middle so much that we both had bad necks in the morning. Cleanliness was ok. A/C only worked on one temperature setting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.1

Excelente ubicación, ql frente de Plaza Fernández Madrid. El personal amable pero poco servicial. La reja de la entrada se cayó y las chicas de servicio ni te abrían, tenías qué lidiar tú sólo con una puerta caída. Las habitaciones huelen a humedad encerrada. Ojalá inviertan en arreglarlo, es una buena opción pero ha desmejorado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.