Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 911
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
5.4

The bathroom situation is horrible. There are only two bathrooms for more than 15 people. One of them is located in a bedroom. So you have to pass the room where people sleep to go to the bathroom, if the other one is occupied. Also the door was just a glassdoor covered with curtains. The location of the hostel is perfect, but there are lots of hostels around there for almost the same price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
3.4

Me robaron dos veces en el hostel. La primera fue dinero, que tenia guardado en los lockers, (estoy convencida de que fueron manipulados para sacar el dinero). La segunda vez que lo intentaron fue forzando mi candado de la mochila, aunque gracias a Dios no lo consiguieron. No me da ninguna confianza el servicio del hostel, tampoco se comprometieron con nada. Muy decepcionada por mi estancia alli, y no creo que los que me robaran fueran mis compañeros de habitacion... Tened mucho cuidado alli!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfecto!! Valoro mucho que uno pueda tomarse la bebida que prefiera propia y no que lo obliguen a consumir lo que venden desde el hostal!! Volveria!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

This is the cheapest hostel I could find in Cartagena. Excellent location with lovely staff. On the down side, only two bathrooms ( to access one of them you need to go through another dorm...) therefore long queue in the morning and the bathroom is not particularly clean. This hostel was ok for one night but would not have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Best location and price in town, Very clean . Located in te most happy and safest area .The staff is the best, ask them about tips and important places in town , I loved the fact they have A.C in most of the rooms and also air conditioning te whole day in the common area which is a relieve in the hot Cartagena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ketjow99991385
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Staff are amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Staff are fantastic, friendly and very welcoming. Great location. No lockers and I suspect someone pinched some money from my bag (I was gone 30 secs) Dorm room has a balcony onto square which meant nice natural light and some fresh air. Good value for more expensive Cartagena but less value compared to the rest of Colombia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay there. The staff is helpful and fun. Really good location in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
4.9

Das einzig gute an diesem Hostel ist die Lage und der Preis. Der Rest ist mies: dreckig, nicht instand gehalten, die Rezeptionisten helfen kein bisschen und es ist winzigmund schmutzig. 2 Bäder für 30 Leute, die klein und schlecht instand gehalten sind.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. I met some amazing people including the staff. They are very friendly and the hostel is in a great location. The staff went as far as to cook for my friends and me during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.