Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
77% 1007
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

The hostel is really good. It`'s well located, close to everything in the city. The girls that work in the reception were really nice. I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située dans le centre, accueil chaleur et personnel toujours à disposition pour la moindre question, propose des tours vers la playa blanca volcan ect. Prix assez élevé mais ça a l'air d'être comme ça dans tout le centre. Nous recommandons

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
5.4

La infraestructura en general es deficiente. Tiene un solo baño y te hacen usar otro de una habitación compartida en caso de que el de ustedes general no esté disponible. Las sábanas y toallas son viejas, rotas, con agujeros. Está ubicado en un lugar donde hay mucho ruido hasta muy tarde y es difícil dormir temprano.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
4.3

We would not recomend this hostel to anyone. We where in the double room and where asked to pay in advance before seeing that the bed was so old and used that it was impossible to sleep in and that the room had fungus all over because of humidity and no window. The kitchen was disgusting, the wifi did not work, and there was no bike rental as described on the website. Staff was friendly, but not very helpful. It was the worst hostel we have ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • aivarsupenieks8658
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.3

Staff dont know enlglish.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
2.6

La calidad de las camas fueron muy malas. Una noche nos devoraron pulgas que habian en las camas a mi y todos mis amigos. Habia fiesta en el hotel sin límite de hora que permitiera descansar. En nuestro cuarto habia un baño al que accedía cualquier persona, alterando el descanso y seguridad. Fue una experiencia muy mala y abandonamos el hostel. He viajado mucho por el mundo y he visitado muchos hostels. Definitivamente, este es el peor que jamás he visto. No vayan!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
2.9

Horrible, horrible, horrible! We made our reservations in July. They emailed us on Dec 29 to confirm we would be there. I responded yes. When we showed up NO ROOM. I showed them my confirmation from Hostel World and the email from their own staff member and nothing. Their staff, including the owner, could not have cared less that we had reservations and that they contacted us to confirm the reservations. I would recommend staying here only as an absolute last resort

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
8.6

Todo es perfecto, el cuarto siempre está fresco, todo el hostal es muy tranquilo, la vista al parque es estupendo. Sólo deseo que la lectura sea más variada. Le doy cuatro estrellas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Muy bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.6

The staff are the best thing about this place. Very nice and welcoming! Club/venue downstairs plays music until very late and if you're lucky the band will start rehearsing after closing time. The extremely soft double bed in the private room was probably the worst I've slept in. Location is good and I don't think it's possible to escape the noise from the streets in any ho(s)tel. Cars honking 24/7. Kitchen is open 24h which sucks when your room is next to it. Wifi slow. There is NO POOL!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.