Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
6.6

Teppich im Gang müffelt, kein Fenster im Zimmer, Zimmer sehr klein, Bad ok, beides sauber.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.0

The room was nice and the bathroom clean. Only the kitchen was pretty disgusting. I like hostels so I can cook my own food, but I didn't even attempt to do that here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

Extremely friendly staff and perfect location. I stayed two nights in a female dorn and had a really good time. Good bathroom and nice shower, for me it could be just a bit cleaner in the room itself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

First time stayed in a hostel and it was an wonderful experinece. Centrally located, nice kitchen, clean bedroom, and secured hostel. We really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best place to stay if you're trying to save money and it was last minute too. We had our own private room and bathroom. We didn't know how to work the AC but the room had AC as well as hear. There was cable and the place was quiet. You can basically walk anywhere and was close to all the major attractions, definitely the heart of the city. We had to checkout late but they were gracious enough since we talked to them beforehand and we kind of lost our keys. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joachimnijs4811
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
6.6

Do not get any of the double privates (at number 10) directly above a (shared) bathroom. Whenever someone turns on the light, the bathroom fan makes the floors above vibrate (bad construction or bad fans). Not a hassle when up and about, but the vibrations reverberate in the beds. No solution offered during our stay. Quite a few leftover hairs in bed and private bathroom. Location and facilities partly make up for all of this. After having stayed in dozens of hostels, I find my 6.6/10 correct.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

We can really recommend this hostel. This is a perfect place to be. Close to the waterfront and the city center. Cool and very friendly staff. Kitchen was cleaned every day. The dorms were perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Es la primera vez que viajo a Toronto y fue sin duda una genial elección el haber tenido como alojamiento el Clarence Park. Está tan cerca a la Union Station y a los tranvías que hace muy fácil movilizarse en Toronto y ciudades cercanas. El barrio chino también está súper cerca y se puede comprar económicos sourvenirs de Canadá. Por el precio, el personal tan agradable, la ubicación y todos los servicios que tiene este hostel, lo recomiendo enormemente. Gracias mil y éxitos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.6

I was disappointed there were no privacy shades on the individual beds and the bathroom was not very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.