Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
84% 902
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.1

pics on the website are not fully representative of the facilities. this is a very noisy place due to the high number of ESL students staying long term -- they like to party out front at night. otherwise, it's a pretty typical hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
7.4

I had higher expectations regarding this hostel as the reviews have been very positive. I have to say that all in all my stay at The Clarence Park was ok. It's a quiet hostel, but also a little dark and not as clean as expected. Many people seem to stay there more long-term...that's why getting to know people wasn't so easy as they tend to stay with their already existing in group.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
6.9

the day i am check in ,..the bed condition is a mess which i believe they didnt clean it up after someone leave,..they didnt give me any blanket or bed cover,..no power outlet for each bed, no reading lamp,..and no towel provided.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
4.9

This was one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The website was VERY misleading. The main building, which houses reception and the kitchen and living areas, is a temporary home to 30-odd students from a nearby language school who treat it terribly. Always dirty and overcrowded, there are daily parties which leads to trash and dirty dishes being left lying around. There are no lockers in the rooms, and everything seems to be breaking, broken or run down. Only good thing was staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

amazing stay! I recommand that place. I stayed 3 nights, and they were just amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
2.0

Das war das schlimmste Hostel der ganzen Reise und überhaupt in meinem Leben! Bei der Werbung wird gelogen es sei ein Hochhaus. Dabei ist es eine stinkende Bruchbude! Mal abgesehen von dem Chaos und Spinnenweben im Zimmer, neben der dreckigen Bettwäsche war in der Dusche der eckelhafteste Duschvorhang verschimmelt. Jeder der Zimmergenossen konnte die Toilette mit seinem Schlüßel aufsperren, selbst wenn man drin ist. Das Personal, wenn mal jemand da war, nicht gerade freundlich. Absolutes NoGo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jdesj006
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.0

Location itself is great in that it's central... however it didn't matter what time I came/left there were drunks outside the building. Wifi was good. Beds were ok comfort wise, but the sheets had little holes in them and the mattress had stains. Room door didn't close properly - we had to keep getting up to give it a good shove. No lockers in the rooms and the lockers in the main building didn't look too hot. Icing on the cake though was waking up to find a drunk guy sleeping in my bathroom

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, nice big rooms, was a bathroom in our common room...which was convenient The linens could use a bit of updating Great location parking in back Very good value overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.3

The staff there were extremely helpful every time I needed something from them. Kudos to the receptionist who helped me check in at 1:00 in the morning after I arrived very late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.