Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
79% 937
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
4.9

Sehr dreckiges Zimmer. Kein Fenster vorhanden!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Myself and a friend booked a couple of months ago to stay in a single-sex 8 person dorm, but the hostel have since been renovated and certain rooms were not available, so we was upgraded to a private room with our own kitchen which was nice. The receptionist was nice and helpful and the location was as close to central as you would want to be. The only downsides were that there were lots of steps which wasn't great with our suitcases! and the wifi only worked in certain places in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

You can reach the centre within a few minutes walking. Also the CN tower is nearby. Nice atmosphere, great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.6

The room was very small, without a proper window and it wasn't very clear. The airco wasn't working. The location is good and the parking facilities are convenient.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização perto de tudo! O ambiente e limpo e organizado. Muito bom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.3

Merece la pena coger habitacion privada ensuite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good location just not many restaurants nearby

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 107 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
7.7

I'm sorry to say that my low rating for this hostel was mainly bc of the cleanliness concern. The hostel lacks a deep cleaning along with consistent maintenance of: the bathrooms, hallways, rooms, and the main entry area. I was disgusted by the hair and dust around the baseboards, lighting fixtures, bathtub and toilet. Under the beds was a thick layer of more hair and dust and the furniture in the room was not clean. The entry was littered with cigerete butts...not. Good way to welcome guests

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
4.6

Just 2 good points: location and washroom cleanliness. The room is VERY small, I did not have space to open my bag. No plugs or lights in each bed, was really hard to find a plug to charge my cellphone close to my bed, and the room just has the main light. No lockers in the room. The staff also did a mistake with the day pass to Niagara Falls and we almost lost our tour and our day, because my friend and I stayed 2 hours waiting for the bus tour. The front room is really noisy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
7.4

Overall my stay at Clarence Park was good. The staff are really welcoming and helpful. I needed a few things while I was there and more than happy to help. I stayed in a 6 female dorm and overall the place was clean. I was lucky all the girls I stayed with respected the mutual living space. A few cobwebs but generally clean. I didn't socialise in the main building. They host students around the age of 16-18 so they would hang out there. Location is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.