Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • miyakoxu2852
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

The first time been to Canada. The staff are very friendly, and the location is very good which is in downtown. You can almost go everywhere by walking. All sightseeings are not that far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

Public areas are clean but the rooms are super dirty. No one is ever looking underneath the beds, we found old good, waste, towels,... basically anything you can imagine. Wasn't too bad though, rooms are in good shape/ not too old

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

I arrived in Toronto as a permanent resident, looking for somewhere to base myself for a while - I chose this hostel because it was central and affordable, though i have been delighted with the facilities and the atmosphere - the staff are all amazing, diligent people and the vibe is suitable for all types of guest, as the guestlist boasts a wide demographic. The hostel has a homely atmosphere and one is free to be private or social au they please. Plus, top central location. 10 Michelin stars!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Overall a good stay. The location is perfect for touristy places. A Great kitchen, living room to watch TV and play video games. The only negative thing I could see is bathroom facilities - nobody cared to check on toilet paper. More of the housekeeping staff thing I presume.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Very nice, new Hostel, perfectly located. Met nice people and had a lot of fun in Toronto! Someone stole an Avocado from me, but that's not really the Hostel's fault :D. 10/10 would recommend, will come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djganso
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel stretched over several cozy Terrasse houses, in most convenient location! Very tidy kitchen, super WiFi and - if you're travelling by car - very convenient and cheap parking. We loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place. Comfortable bed, clean room, great view of CN Tower and awesome location. Super close to lots of great places. Highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable .. Was my first time experiencing this type of lodging .. Would go back to Clarence park again ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
5.7

I was greeted with no smile or eye contact. The receptionist couldn't find the key to my dorm and also didn't have a fitted sheet for bed so she said she would bring me one, which she never did. I came back later that night to get the key and it still wasn't ready. Finally I had to bang on the door of my dorm to get in at 1 am and only got my key the next morning. Overall fine for cleanliness, okay atmosphere and GREAT for location but the service was so poor that I would never stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
7.1

Très bon emplacement, en revanche nous avons réservé une chambre privée, la dernière disponible, qui était finalement une toute petite chambre sans fenêtres mais une sortie de secours comme seule source de lumière par ailleurs très mal isolée. Une chambre payée au même prix que les autres chambres privées bien plus confortables... Propreté juste suffisante. Cuisine bien équipée. Personnel plutôt agréable, toujours à même de nous aider.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.