Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1073 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1073 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal! Me hospedé allí con mi pareja en la habitación privada con baño, y estuvo muy bonita. Pulcra limpieza y precio económico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 person female dorm for 3 days. The dorms were clean, we had a washroom in the dorm. Very small lockers, I opted to leave my bag in their luggage room which I didn't feel was very secure and a bit inconvenient... I missed my train because the staff told me they would open at 8:30 in the morning, that I would be able to get my bag before catching my train at 9:20am. I got there at 8:30 sharp only to have no one there, they got there at 9:15, I missed my train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
6.9

Puntos positivos del sitio: - Lugar céntrico, en pleno Downtown, a 15 minutos andando de Union Station y 25 minutos de City Hall y la estación de buses central. - La WI-FI del sitio funcionaba aceptablemente bien. - Alta sensaci´ón de seguridad, igual que en todo Canadá. Puntos negativos del sitio: - Sábanas sucias, llenas de manchas y toallas pequeñas. - En las habitaciones compartidas, una sola ducha para 6 hace que puedas estar mucho tiempo esperando para entrar. - Me robaron comida.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

I really appreciate my stay at The Clarence Park: good location, friendly stuff, clean rooms! Even if you ask for a print out or luggage storage they kindly provide it (without taking any extra fees). I always like to come back to The Clarence Park!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

The Clarence Park is terrific. Perfect location, great accommodations, excellent professional helpful staff all the way around (Nancy is exceptional).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Nice character in an old buildings, and quite big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.9

This hostel was clean and comfortable but isn't great if you're looking to make friends as a traveller. A lot of the rooms seem to be used by young students who seem to keep themselves to themselves and aren't very friendly. The location is great and was mostly clean but the atmosphere was quiet, unlike other hostels we had stayed in. The rooms were cramped and at a times a few of the staff members were unprofessional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.4

The hostel was clean and well-located. I stayed in a 6-bed room and we had a bathroom inside the room, with a very good shower. The beds were also good. The facilities are new and the kitchen is well equipped (despite the lack of forks and knifes sometimes). The staff, however, was not very friendly and didn't seem willing to help. Even though, I would stay there again! PS.: No breakfast. There is a place to live your luggage if you need. They also have maps of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.0

The location is perfect! You can get to a lot of places without public transportation, and have lots of options to eat/go out close by. I was in a six people dorm which was perfectly fine, however the bathroom and shared spaces were just average. Nothing fancy, but definitely good enough for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 март 2017
6.9

Good Hostel with a perfect location in downtown Toronto. The beds were very comfortable and the room was really big. Unfortunately there was only one toilet and one shower for ten persons what is definetly not enough! The kitchen was alright and the staff was kind although they seemed to be quiet unorganised. There is not a real common area where people are hanging out in the evening. All in all an average hostel with an extraordinary location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.