Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
5.1

The room was NOTHING like it was described on your website, which states: "Spacious room sizes, individual reading lamps and privacy curtains, and modern ensuite bathrooms. No need to rough it." The room that we stayed in (building 10, room 14), did not have reading lamps or privacy curtains. The shower didn't drain. The pillow was so flat I used a sheet to make it tolerable. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Email for more because I ran out of characters.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.0

Bruyant à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur Chambre petite qui n'ont rien à voir avec les photos du site de réservation Escalier étroit pour monter nos valises au 3ème étage

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
7.4

Excellent location, clean hostel with good facilities, needs additional hang out space and kitchen though as staff take over the living room drinking so there's nowhere to sit, some staff were friendly, some staff were definitely not, atmosphere wasn't very inviting. Needs to reasses their booking process as they assign beds which doesn't work, one girl had to move beds on different nights whilst staying in the same room, another girl I met had to move rooms 4 times, needs fixing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
6.0

Location of this hostel was great, but very noisy and paper thin walls, very young people staying there, felt old even though in late 20's, and it seems more like a long term residence for students than a hostel for tourists. We had booked a Deluxe Double Room, but photos did not correspond to website, apparently their photos of the Deluxe Rooms correspond only to room 11, the rest have not been modernized and differ to what we thought they were offering.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
5.4

The First problem was my fault, reception closes at 11pm and I failed to inform them I was landing late and thus get the key code. They also have an assigned check in time, really stressful to find out all that at 1 am, and have no one answer the 'emergency number'. There was very rarely anyone staffing the desk. Everyone smoked out front. The room smelled like body odor, and it took a lot of effort to get anyone to replace the pillows. Can hear everything, fans in other rooms and walking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Very clean well done hostel. Super good price and the people in my dorm were very lovely! I booked a 6 bed and I am glad as it gave me more opportunity to meet people as the common areas seemed to be very cliquey. Only downfall was that they couldn't find my key upon check in, but they were super lovely and had it to me pretty quick. I did notice black mold in the kitchen draws which needed to be cleaned. The hostel should put more pictures up of dorm rooms they are beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Excellent location on the west side of Toronto city centre. Has fairly steep and narrow staircase, would be more cumbersome to bring luggages up the stairs. Room was clean. Would recommend installation of power points and individual lights for each bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.6

Das Clarence Park ist super mitten im Entertainment Viertel von Toronto gelegen, so dass die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen sind (sofern man Laufen nicht scheut). Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer wie auch Küche sind gut ausgestattet. Kleiner Kritikpunkt ist die fehlende Seife im Bad. Laut Aussage anderer Bewohner variieren die Zimmer/ einzelnen Gebäude jedoch stark in Ausstattung. Mit meinem Zimmer war ich jedoch rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal! Me hospedé allí con mi pareja en la habitación privada con baño, y estuvo muy bonita. Pulcra limpieza y precio económico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 person female dorm for 3 days. The dorms were clean, we had a washroom in the dorm. Very small lockers, I opted to leave my bag in their luggage room which I didn't feel was very secure and a bit inconvenient... I missed my train because the staff told me they would open at 8:30 in the morning, that I would be able to get my bag before catching my train at 9:20am. I got there at 8:30 sharp only to have no one there, they got there at 9:15, I missed my train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.