Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
5.1

As I walked in the first thing the guy at the reception told me was "Calm down". Wow, what a great welcome to Romania! The hostel is very isolated, the street doesn't feel safe at all and it is far from the center (I mean the old town) - a good 25 minute walk. I booked a private room and the floor was quite dirty so I was super glad I packed flip flops. I don't think I'd recommend it, I have been to way better hostels. Also, no free brekkie, just coffee and tea.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • wjd79300
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

its best. employees very very kind. I love drinking zenga.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.3

Very friendly and welcoming staff from the minute you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable of the city, and can recommend great places to eat, see and visit. The hostel is clean and tidy, and in a safe neighborhood. Is a great hostel to stay in for both short term stays and long term, with useful amenities to use. The hostel is a short walk to old town where food and bars are, or close to the metro station. Overall, a very pleasant stay, especially helped with the staff being so friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.7

Cozyness hostel was amazing.We went there during winter and it was super warm and cozy.The staff is really friendly and helpfull and the place very clean.We loved the kitchen that has a glass wall and you can see out in the garden and also the location was easy to find and really close to the city.It was worth the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

I spent 2 nights at Cozyness Hostel and I was really pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the property was within walking distance from the city centre. My room (single room) was a bit small but cosy indeed! I would happily stay there again if I go back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.1

The staff is great! Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is not included but there's a free stuff box always full with food. The only bad thing is that the bathrooms/toilettes are super tiny but everything else is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

This was a cozy place to crash at the end of the day, super friendly staff. Warm beds, nice showers. Awesome stop

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything great, espically staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel is really good,we really appreciated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Everything was great there, super clean and the staff is extremely friendly. I even could meet the owners who were staying at the hostel and they offered us a dinner with Romanian wine, great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.