Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
89% 673
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location and good atmosphere. Bucharest was hot while I was there but the many fans in the hostel (including one for each bed) were sufficient to keep cool. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
5.4

We arrived on July 18th,we finally got a taxi and got to hostel and it was a long way from airport. The hostel looked nothing like the pictures,didn't like it at all. The guy that worked at the hostel was nice and helpful and all the people that worked there was helpful. There was a cat all over the house didn't like that I'm allergic to cats. Rooms were small and hot. It seemed to be clean I only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

They did not empty the bin at the toilet at a daily frequency which made the bin full. The second floor was very hot, ending up in that we couldnt have the door to our dorm closed. The individual fan was a relif! The hostel is close to a metrostation, made it easy to get around. The staff is very helpful but it could feel that they are a bit hovering over us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel! There are events every night so it's easy to meet other travelers. Great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

i can recommend the hostel. friendly staff, helpful, nice garden and its actually quite cozy. a super chill cat called Mitzi so no place for allergics? though there was an issue: where i was given a bed in a 4-bed dorm. put my stuff on the bed. when we returned to the hostel someone had moved my stuff to a table and had his stuff in the bed. talked to staff about it and apperently it was actually his bed=mix-up. n'de bed i was supposed to sleep had someone in it! i was given another bed though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

The best place we've been. The common rooms are perfect for meeting a lot of nice people. The name is program!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a very homey feel. Clean and spacious bathrooms and kitchen as well as a really nice outdoor seating area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

We stayed 2 nights at there and we were pleased too much. Especially the staffs were so helpful and friendly. They helped us about transportation and searched for us everything. We suggest this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorite I visited out of many on my trip through Europe. Highlight for me was the personal fan on each bedside which helped fend off the hot summer Bucharest nights. The staff was top notch and genuinely care about your stay and their facilities. They were totally cool about helping me out even though I messed up my booking. Great place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Super Cozy ! I'll come back the next time I go to Bucharest. Staff is really nice and it's great to meet people in this beatiful garden !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.