Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel of all! Everything was amazing, exactly what you want when staying at a hostel. Really cozy and comfortable, very clean and good facilities and the staff was just so genuine and fun. Very chilled and relaxed environment. And they have the most wonderful kitty! I never really liked cats before, but I love her...(him?)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 4 nights - 2 women and 5 children in a 6 bed bedroom with its own bathroom. The hostel was clean, quiet, the staff was very helpful, we had access to kitchen (equiped and with free coffee, tea, cereals, and sugar), the dining room and leaving rooms were cozy and we had games. There is a small, but nice back yard for warm evenings or for smoking. It is very close to the city centre - 10-15' walk and to 2 huge parks. The neighbourhood is very quiet. It is an old house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel if you want to enjoy the day and chill out at night :D Very helpful staff too :D Cheers Jacob

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice place and staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
7.4

Excellent location, 10 minutes walk from a metro station which takes you straight to the Bucharest Old Town in 5 minutes. Comfy bunk beds, friendly atmosphere. Relatively clean, although the bath could certainly do with being replaced. A locked door for the dorm, or at very least locked storage in the rooms, would have been nice. Certainly placing a lot of trust in strangers! Overall, pretty decent hostel and would probably stay there again - after all, it is extremely affordable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.1

Great hostel and would recommend it to anybody! It is clean and (like the name implies) cozy with comfortable beds and common area. It's close to a metro stop, which means the whole city can be accessed easily and quickly. The staff are friendly and truly part of the crew who hangs out here. Know I'll stay here when I visit Bucharest again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abanny
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at and I've been traveling and staying at hostels a lot of time. First, after booking, they will send you a detailed email on how to reach the hostel and things to look out for. Bathrooms and toilets are more than enough to accommodate all the guests, with a well equipped kitchen for cooking and two communal spaces to hang out. Last but not least, the staff are extremely kind and helpful. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Loved this Hostel. Central location. Clean. Friendly staff and very secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Cozyness, staff were very friendly and couldn't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.