Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
91% 696
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.9

hei travellers! This hostel its the place to be. It's located in a quiet zone near the centre (only 1 subway station far from center) but it you want to reach the centre and all the restaurants and clubs, its very easy. The staff it's nice, and they are flexible. The garden its a nice place to stay and fell cozy. Totally recommended. Enjoy the rest of you travelling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, really chilled atmosphere with v laid back and helpful staff. Pete especially really got people chatting, v sociable/friendly vibes. Bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned every day, also a boiler on every floor so showers were always hot. Two pretty big supermarkets just round the corner and only about a 10/15 minute walk to the centre of Bucharest. All in all 10/10, would recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

The Cozyness Hostel is just the best hostel we went till now. Very nice hostel, you really felt like at home, super friendly staff (always here to give you an hand), Peter (the boooss) is super super friendly and he is cooking some homemade pancakes (crêpes) every Sunday morning! Super clean, with a nice garden and full of very friendly travelers :) We really enjoy our time there! We recommend it + + +

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Leuk hostel. Relaxte sfeer. Goede keuken met veel kookspullen om gebruik van te maken. 20-25 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Aanrader. Pete is een schatje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MR123
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

My only regret; is that I couldn't stay longer. Perfect hostel atmosphere: if you wanna go out, there's people going out; if you want to stay in , there's great chill out areas, a tv and board games; And if you want to sleep, the bedroom doors are soundproofed! Pancakes on Sunday morning, hair dryers, super fast wifi, but my favourites were the chill out areas outside. Completely recommend this hostel and I will definitely stay here again when in Bucharest :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. The big plus for me was that the place had a relaxed atmosphere which is great after a long day travelling. Only downside I would say are that the beds are really uncomfortable. I slept on a metal bar or so it seemed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice hostel! The staff is amazing and helped us a lot with all our questions! The hostel is clean, we like our stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Stayed here before, stayed again, and will be staying here in the future! Maybe one tiny suggestion is to put occupied/vacant signs on the toilet doors just to avoid any disturbances.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to you coming back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Friendly hostel with good atmosphere. Lovely shaded seating area in the garden to sit, chat and relax after a busy day exploring central Bucharest which is 10 min walk. Great to be able to hire bicycles from the hostel. Staff friendly and professional. I couldn't believe Lorena had only been working there a few weeks as she was so kind, helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. Next time I am in Bucharest I shall definitely stay at the Cozyness Downtown Hostel. Thank you Peter and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
4.9

The "Cozyness Hostel" is a bit of a stretch. Although it did have a friendly staff & good selection of board games, it stops there. The Hostel is not "downtown" (approx. 30 min walk), Offering bikes, which all had a flat tire (I stayed 4 days & told them about the flats Day 1, even offered to take the bikes in myself...Never got fixed), super black moldy showers (Felt like I was being attacked from all sides by Eugene Levy's eyebrows), was also brutally hot in the hostel. Keep looking!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your response, I am sorry you didn't have a great time here. The centre of the old city is 20 minutes walk maximum and I am sorry we didn't say it was longer, but I sure your aware everyone walks at a different pace. Yes I agree that the bike tire should have been sorted but we did have other bikes for you to use, so shouldn't have been an issue. I am in the process of sorting out the showers and will be finished tomorrow. Regarding the temperature for the price you pay did you expect air conditioning?

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.