Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
91% 734
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
7.4

Atmosphère conviviale, tout le monde fait un peu comme chez sois. Nous avons pu faire de très chouettes rencontres, par contre le logement est quand même un peu décentré, 15 min à pied du centre mais très faisable. Assez petit mais mignon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

It did look like a nice hostel. I wasn't there long. I booked a single room, the ceiling was awful low - would be an issue for anyone tall. The bed was a mattress on crates... Not the best, not the worst I've had so far. Easy to get to with Bucharests good metro system.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tallestgeorge
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

I loved my stay here and the value for money was unreal. Amazing location and good atmosphere. The only thing I have to criticise is that the staff didn't have a lot to say in terms of where to go and what to do. Peter is doing s great job here and I recommend it highly. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel for this money, location is very good, and the staff gives you freebies like coffee or delicious pancakes. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

The cozyness hostel was the best hostel experience so far. The staff was kind and friendly. Rooms was comfy and cozy. The best part was the common room. I made a lot of new friends. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

The Cozyness hostel takes you in and welcomes you into its family. Staying here feels so much at home, the common area is comfy and conducive to socializing. Aside from the small kitchen, this place is the ideal hostel to stay at, when traveling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, comfortable rooms, cosy bathrooms; makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel I have ever been to! The staff was knowledgeable & friendly, the rooms were clean & cozy, & the bathrooms were real bathrooms (so fantastic after traveling for a while). This hostel creates a wonderful & open social environment where it's sometimes more fun just to hang out at the hostel with the staff and the owner Peter! Peter goes out of the way to meet you and make sure your stay is as fantastic as it can be. I will forever cherish this hostel & Mr. Potato head.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I extended my stay here because it was so god damn fabulous. I felt like I was staying in an acquaintance's home were I felt comfortable and relaxed. I particularly enjoyed watching the film Sausage Party and having my music request for Jason Derulo rejected. Also Stefan supplied some good books. Many Thanks, Daisy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, everyone is so friend and the staff are amazing!! It deserves its name 100%, cosiest place ever!! Good kitchen, really nice common area and out the back they have some day beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.