Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • abanny
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Loved this Hostel. Central location. Clean. Friendly staff and very secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Cozyness, staff were very friendly and couldn't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

The stay at the hostel was super nice, it is about a 15 minute walk to the center but that means it's a lot more quiet and peaceful. The rooms and bathrooms were super nice and the staff were super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.1

Nice and really cozy hostel! It's located 10-15 minutes walk away from the old town and you can reach gara de nord very easy by underground. The staff was great and really helpfull!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 март 2017
7.1

Jacob was really nice and super helpful! Thanks mate! Apart from that, Cozyness is a cat place, so don't be surprised by the smell. Otherwise, good location and facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
6.3

It was a terrible experience to stay just for one night at this hostel. When we arrived at the building,(although I gave the information of our arrival time while making the reservation), we had to wait for the stuff to let us in the hostel for a while. But the receptionist was really polite and helpful, therefore we ignored this problem. BUT, while we were trying to sleep at night, it was like a nightmare. 8-10 people were drinking and speaking too loudly in the common area till late night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, again a flying visit to Bucharest - hopefully I'll be able to visit for longer very soon. I really thought this was a great hostel, friendly staff and the facilities are excellent. It's an interesting house, with loads of rooms and an incredible spiral staircase unlike any I've ever seen before. I'd happily recommend this hostel to anyone, yes it is a little bit out of the centre of the city, but it's only a 20 minute walk or the metro is around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Had a really fun stay at the Cozyness, was felt very welcomed and they have a big selection of board games which was great. They have a kitchen which has everything you need and was really nice to have bathrooms where you don't have to share with other people. For the price you can't complain with the service and the facilities you get at this fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at the Cozyness, the staff made me feel so welcome and were their to answer all my questions. It really is a Cozy hostel and the common area makes it very easy to meet other travellers which is key for a solo traveller. The neighbourhood is further enough from the noise of the city centre but close enough to go for a night out. I would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.