Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel, can't recommend it enough, Staff were fantastic especially Teo, You can't fault this hostel for the price and the facilities it offers and the free cookies and pancakes is a nice touch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

Lovely staff! Free to print stuff whenever. Very cute cozy hostel. Fan for each bed. Steep stairs up to top floor though. Overall great!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

The location is a bit far and the hostel itself is nothing special. But the staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at this hostel, the staff were very welcoming and always there to help. Had a nice garden where you could sit in the evening and get to meet people. Facilities were great was really nice to have own bathrooms and not have communal ones like you see in most hostels. Overall this was a great stay and if I ever come back to Bucharest I will stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
3.7

The receptionists were friendly but literally the only good thing. The dorm rooms don't lock so anyone could have literally walked into the hostel and taken my stuff. There are no lockers in the rooms. My room was right by the smoking section so I was woken up by secondhand smoke at 3 am. Showers are grimy, don't drain super well, hair was all over the bathrooms, and sometimes there's no toilet paper or soap. Some of the bathroom doors don't lock and someone almost walked in on my shower.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're really sorry that your stay with us obviously wasn't satisfactory, as you can see by our normal standards (shown in numerous good reviews) we do pride ourselves on giving our guests the best possible hostel experience. We've obviously failed in your case; regarding the issue with the bathrooms and toilets, they are regularly checked, and we encourage any guests who don't find things satisfactory to talk to our staff to rectify the situation. We do accept that the dorms doors don't lock, but the instances of problems with this are very very rare. There is no way you should have got second hand smoke, as anyone smoking now, has to be outside, this is the law in Romania, again we can only apologise. Hopefully your poor experience with us hasn't taken away from your enjoyment of the beautiful city of Bucharest. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, erledigen Anrufe auf Rumänisch für die Gäste! Gemütlicher Innenhof, nette Atmosphäre, absolut empfehlenswert!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Great People in a Great Hostel. Thank you !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

スタッフの配慮が行き届いている。 キッチンは綺麗でwifiもよくつながる。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.1

Quiet location, beautiful garden, fully equipped kitchen and fans for every single bed. And very cheap!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this hostel! For me, it was a great location in the heart of Bucharest. I loved the proximity to the park (about 3 min walk), so I could easily explore or go running or biking. It was also about a 12 min walk from the old city, which is where a lot of the sites begin. The hostel itself was cozy. During my stay, all the other travelers were interactive--games, movies, sightseeing together, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful! And of course, the cat was a huge bonus :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.