Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 788
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • locomotion
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

A beautiful hostel, equipped with everything you might need, very nice rooms (and bathrooms) and a cozy common area. Metro station is close by. But most importantly, the staff and owner are the best people you can think of! They will treat you like a friend and are always happy to help. Definitely recommend staying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicolelankist2048
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

The cat is 100% the best thing about this place. Other than that it is a typical hostel a bit away from the city center. It wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked, but overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Perfect stay in the Cozyness! It felt more like visiting friends, than strangers. I think it was one of the most cozy, clean and chilled Hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is also perfect, we even went out together one time. So, if you have a chance staying with them: Do it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

A really nice Hostel. Clean and super Cozy. The staff is very helpful and super friendly. We had a very good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Great location, cosy atmosphere, friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

The staffs were very friendly and everything was good. I will use it again next time:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.3

On pourrait déplorer certaines petites choses, comme l'absence de casiers pour ranger ses affaires personnels ou la fuite d'eau récurrente dans une des salles de bains, mais la gentillesse et la flexibilité du personnel (on avait amené une personne en plus et ça n'a posé aucun problème) ainsi que l'ambiance chaleureuse (personnes et aménagement) compensent largement ces manquements. Je recommande vivement cet auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Une ambiance géniale et une atmosphère détendue et proche. Première fois que je fais autant de rencontres dans une auberge, vraiment convivial et près du centre ! Je recommande, d'autant plus que le personnel est vraiment cool :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

The wonderful staff that works here will make you feel like home. Beside the great atmosphere the hostel is clean, has comfortable beds and a good location. I definitely recommend to spend time here if you are in a group or by yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
9.1

Simple hostel, I simple love it! Pro- (Before I share, we are deaf travelers) the staffs were so friendly and welcome us well! They are willing to take their time to welcome us! Oh! We are also big fan of game board, this hostel offers good selections of game boards! (They have Catan the Settlers!) Excuse me for being nerd of game board little. Con- To be honest, I can't think of a thing that bother us. They did great job to take care of the hostel well! Thank you staffs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.