Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
The CubaHostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The CubaHostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
90% 1324
59.9332100 30.3222012
The CubaHostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

This was an excellent themed hostel in Saint Petersburg. I arrived early on the sleeper train from Moscow, too early to check in but I was able to use the shower and facilities, then leave my luggage in storage and return to check in later. They were also very helpful with booking a taxi when I went to the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in the heart of Saint Petersburg on the vibrant and lively Kazansky street! The atmosphere is cool and friendly!! The stuff was completely helpful- thank you Roksana your suggestions for sightseeing, bars and everything we asked were excellent and completely accurate ! We totally reccomend this hostel especially for easy-going backpackers aiming to socialize and feel the vibes of the city that never sleeps!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice and helpful staffs... Most people lived here are easy going...just open your mind, you can make a lot friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

I would recommend this hostel, even though the stairs were a bit scary the inside of the hostel itself was pretty clean and nice. As it has small common areas is easy to meet the other travelers so it was a fun place to be when traveling solo. The people at the reception was very nice and friendly willing to support the guests 24/7. In terms of location this hostel is amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.4

Staying here was an acceptable experience. The staff did a pretty good job trying to be helpful, even though communications betwixt them and the government procedural offices could be improved, i.e. there was a small mis-step in my check-in process.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place Nice staff Perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
5.4

I don't get easily bothered but this hostel was quite bad: the toilets were not clean, there was a weird smell in the common areas and in our room. The mattresses were quite bad and the bunk beds were very noisy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Hi.. everything is OK for this hostel, except it's beds .. The mattresses get you to backache because they are too used. .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel on a great location, with a very chill atmosphere. Enjoyed my stay a lot and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.