Hostelworld.com

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
80% 1873
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
8.6

Toilet in our dorm room was broken, so we had to use the communal one in the corridor, and it was almost always busy Very good apart from that. 15 minute walk from Liverpool Street station, which is exactly what I wanted

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.6

The sheet and beeding were clean. But rest of the room was not insufficiently clear. I have an impression that "cleaning" means only exchanging garbage bags. I'm not sure but I suppose that nobody dind't clean the floor oand bathroom or sanitary equipment. In addition there was more staff than regular gest. They were noisy and all the time they occupied kitchen and social areas. It was hard to find a silence place and feel comfortable. Last night while we have to wake up very very early we c

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Lovely place, friendly staff, easy to find. I would defenitely recommend this place and will return in July! Best London Hostel I've had so far (Out of 6 4-daytrips)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Overall good stay at the dictionary. Isn't the greatest hostel out there and mass amount of people living there make it a little harder to make friends but the location is superb and staff are welcoming and helpful. Nice little home base to explore shoreditch from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • makenziequinn
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

I loved this hostel! The staff were super friendly and it is in the best location and had an amazing atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in in London !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.4

Brilliant place to stay everyone was super friendly, the staff are nice and really helpful. I've been recommended this place by friends and I'd happily recommend it to anyone I know. Great setup with a coffee shop and bar that offers hostel patrons discount and it's got plenty of options close by as well. A+

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
7.7

The biggest plus is location without a doubt around there are so many places for go out for meal drinks etc . Even though to find a room was a challenging the room was decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location, pretty clean and nice, friendly staff. Main downside for me was lack of plug sockets in the room- a couple of sockets in the corner of a room of 10 is not enough this day and age! Apart from that though a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tracyjoingram677
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 март 2016
7.7

The best place to party with locals and new international friends- and not just casually. Spirit of the place is fun and lively! Not the cleanest despite seeing lots of cleaning going on- not really scrubbed. Alas, sheets were clean and showers hot, so no complaints here! The atmosphere of openness is what makes this place the most fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2016
6.9
Перевод Google

Пребывание было интересно. Сотрудники были очень полезными и приподнятым, и завтрак был лучшее, что я имел в общежитии до сих пор. Хороший сытный хлеб (а также белый перерыв для придирчивых едоков), арахисовое масло (!!!), Nutella, масло, джем и, а также кофе / шоколад и сок. Ванные комнаты были немного грязный, но ливни были чистыми. Многие из проблем, пришли из неприятных гостей, что делает много шума и оставив свет. В баре по соседству дает вам скидку и имеет прохладный Вибе.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.