Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
81% 2003
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.1

No complaints about the location, just a 12-15 minute walk from Liverpool St station and I found to the staff to be friendly. The hostel itself is a bit cramped, but then again for what you get for £15 a night in today's world is not bad value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.6

We had two major problems. Firstly there were inhospitable temperatures in our room with no way to cool down. It wasn't even hot outside but our room ( room X ) was like a sauna. We hardly got any sleep during our two nights stay. A simple ceiling fan or an external fan shouldn't be much to ask. Will never stay here again unless it's winter time. Secondly, the checkout back storage didn't allow us to lock our own bags, so anyone could've easily stolen our things.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
6.9

Not the cleanest hostel, the coffee shop and bar attached were great and the people in there were really friendly. Not much socially going on in hostel though. Great location if you want to chill and do the hipster life!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

Sweet building. A twisted vertical maze in a great area. The lockers are the best I've ever encountered. Staff was a bunch of immature teenagers suffering from drama. That would have been fine if they didn't close off the communal kitchen for their hangouts. Other than that inconvenience, a fantastic though very loud place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel, and it was convenient having both a shower and toilet in our 10 bed dorm but shower was a super awkward and small space with a light but wide inescapable stream. Not a total turn off though, I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Très bien : sympa et confortable. Néanmoins douche et toilettes un peu petites et il manque des lumières individuelles pour chaque lit, surtout ceux situés en fond de dortoir.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

Great location, close to two stations so super easy to get around. Also within walking distance of a few markets and lots of great spots to eat and drink. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Cool bunch of people running the hostel and a fun crew as long term residents. Close to relevant amenities and as many pubs as you can handle (unfortunately for my wallet and sobriety). Only drawback would be the room size (super small) and the showers were quite unclean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

One of my favorites. Active, young, and international. Definitely a real hostel. Everything nearby. Shoreditch is my kind of neighborhood, the tourists stay away! Bar downstairs with exceptional food, laundrette, and plenty of storage. Stella in reception made my week! Several good chats with people. Bed's not bad at all for a hostel. Ensuite toilet. Showers nearby and clean. I'll go back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.4

Hacía mucho calor en la habitación y había muy poco espacio. De hecho, no recomendaría quedar más de dos días aquí.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.