Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.4

Had a great time here for the couple of nights that I stayed. Staff were super friendly, rooms decent and free breakfast a bonus. Met some awesome people here, never felt isolated as a solo traveller, everyone was really friendly. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
9.4

no elevator, bathrooms could have been cleaned a little more often, great breakfast, friendly staff, nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianolenzi8913
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostel, excelente ubicación, bien limpio, buena sala de estar, buena onda los recepcionistas imposible quejarse

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rickguerrero83
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
8.9

I didn't spend a lot of time at the hostel to comment on the atmosphere. But while I was there it was good. It's clean, they clean everyday from 10 to 2. It is noisy at night because it's on a busy street and next to 2 bars, so be aware if you're a light sleeper. I was also in one of the rooms facing the street. I don't mind the noise and usually sleep with headphones in so it didn't bother me. Bring a lock otherwise you have to buy one which they can sell you. Great place I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
7.4

A great hostel in a great location, however it was the hottest hostel room I have ever stayed in! I sweated through the night, with one small fan for a huge room! Maybe reconsider in summer....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
4.3

Staff unfriendly. Upon arrival got asked for a passport as drivers licence was not good. First time this has happened upon staying in Hostelworld hostels over 15+ times in multiple countries (Latvia, Italy, UK, Germany). Room with no window at night, not clean washing facilities. No access to kitchen in evening to store food/cook your own food. Not allowed to stay in chillout lounge after 23.00 PM. Worst experience using Hostelworld hostels ever!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Anouketje
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff is friendly (and funny), you can tell the rooms, toilets and showers are regularly cleaned, but maybe best of all are the activities. For example: on thursdays there is a free dinner for all guests, based on a different country's cuisine each week. At the time I was there the theme was Lebanese food and there were options for vegans, vegetarians, and, also gluten free people. But most importantly: the vibe was great. Thanks dictionary crew!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tk26932219
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Love this place! Second time I've stayed here on my trip and can't recommend enough. Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast! All you want from a good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • parpayou
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

Had a great stay in the Dictionary Hostel ! Shoreditch is a super nice place to hang out, and you have everything close to the hostel (clubs, bars, restaurant...). The staff was nice and friendly. And the dorms are clean. Enjoyed my stay a lot !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • spaul0701
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

Great stay at the Dictionary Hostel! Good price, awesome location close to bus stop and short walk from tube, near lots of fun restaurants and bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice and they even had a free dinner on Thursday night! Only downsides were they charged for a towel and I didn't feel like there was too much of a social atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in east London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×