Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! As a solo traveler it's a great place to meet people and the hostel makes an effort to put on events or activities that make it easy to meet other backpackers. The location is amazing and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Listen to Ellie and do the pub crawl - it's totally worth it. Only word of advice is to being a big lock because the lockers have really big bars and the lock I brought did not work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.0

I stayed in two rooms in my time here, and my experience was the smaller the better. The lockers beneath the bed are large and work well. The staff is strangely mixed; some act as if your presence is a burden, while others emit the most radiant and joyous energy possible. Solid wifi, and an even more solid breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
6.9

Nice kitchen, not too much a party hostel, bad odour in the dorm (really hot too).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.4

Dies ist die beste Jugendherberge, in der ich je übernachtet habe. Die Angestellten sind wunderbar und hilfsbereit, vor allem josh. Aimee ist die freundlichste Person und tut so viel für die Gäste.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.7

The Dictionary was the best hostel I stayed at during my trip abroad. The location is great to get to the train and the tube and there are many great bars around it as well. The staff is super friendly and is very helpful as well. It was always great coming in and them knowing you by your name. All the guests that were there as well were super friendly and the sign that says "sleep with people around the world ;)" definitely holds up. Also Josh and Nick are amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
6.0

El personal es muy amable, las instalaciones están chulas. Aunque justo en frente hay una estación de autobús, para llegar a la próxima estación de metro más cerca a hay que caminar unos 10 minutos. La higiene es un poco cuestionable, deberían tener dos tandas de limpieza de los baños al día, tomando en cuenta que algunas habitaciones tienen hasta 16 personas usando el mismo baño :/. La habitación que me tocó al menos no se parecía a la foto. Sientes inseguridad con el equipaje.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.3

Estuvimos casi una semana y la verdad que fue una experiencia muy reconfortante. El hostel tenía de todo. El desayuno gratis y La Cocina fueron claves, las camas muy cómodas. La gente y el personal súper buena onda! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • signemp
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.1

Such a nice place to stay. The staff are so lovely and helpful. The beds are a bit uncomfortable, but everything is pretty clean and nice. Great lounge area, offering cool activities and creating a social atmosphere. Close to city central. Everything is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved loved loved. Clean, great location with lots of food nearby and a bus stop right outside. Super friendly staff. Will return some day for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
3.4

I was expecting a better experience. Comparing to others places I've been, you have to pay a lot money, there's no security and anyone can have a free pass to sleep there and enter and hang around which apparently it's against the rules. So I don't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us! London is an expensive city, but compared to other hostels we are one of the cheapest in the city and we're very proud of that fact! We do also take security very seriously, with a 24-hour manned reception, a security door to access the building and keycard access to all of our rooms to ensure that only guests in each room can enter. I'm sorry that you didn't have such a great experience on this occasion, but I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in London! Kind regards, Toby

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.