Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2,128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2,128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
80% 2128
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
5.4

This was a convenient location if u want "cool shoreditch stuff" but thats about it. Other guests werent your usual backpackers with some sorta traveller etiquette...rather just kids living there longer term, on iphones a lot. A couple staff were sweet but many others cold and cliquey. All this would be fine...but it was pricier than everywhere else; yet the facilities were shoddy. so just book elsewhere and save yr $ for the bus..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • patrikschneidgen3583
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.0

I was staying for this hostel only for one night to get some sleep between my flights, but even these couple of hours have been nice experience. Hostel from my point of view has got issues with cleanliness but otherwise, everything else was fine. Especially staff, they were extremely nice and helpful so my overall experience was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • CityKidOnTour
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

I didn't stay too long so I can't comment too much but from what I saw this is a super cool place to stay, the hostel has a good vibe, the staff were very friendly and the location is great for exploring Shoreditch. I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
5.4

The showers sometimes lost pressure completely, leaving you with a head full of shampoo. They were also so small that you couldn't rinse off your armpits . The wall outlets were too far down for you to charge your phone from the top of the bunk bed. The magnetic cards to open your room door only worked 50% of the time. The rooms had almost no ventilation. Also, they send in 4 people to do one cleaning task each in the morning, so in 30 minutes time 4 people enter & leave your room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

A very nice place to stay, highly to recommend to people visiting london!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

We stayed at The Dictionary Hostel for 4 nights and it was a great stay! The hostel is lovely with a very convenient location (it's 10 minutes walk from Liverpool Station or Old Street Station). Our hosts were welcoming and helpful and we felt our things were safe. We also enjoyed the breakfast which is served from 8am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
7.7

I'd start by saying the staff are amazing. The hostel itself was kind of dingy with beds crammed in my room. The crowd there during my stay was just plain weird. Good people but weird. A little grungy but still cool. This hostel deserves a better rating just for the staff - if beds were more spaced would be much better

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.4

Amazing location, helpful staff. Rooms are quite small but would be fine for a few nights! Plus they give out free earplugs and I was stuck above a snorer so I was super happy with that! Thanks heaps!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chloepot
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
6.9

The bathrooms and living quarters are "cleaned" every day. Meaning a quick sweet and wipe down. It's also very loud with the restaurant/bar downstairs (although I didn't mind but figured I'd mention of you have a hard time sleeping through noise). The location is pretty convenient if Shoreditch is the area you're looking for (I loved that part). It's very a very coffee, indie, music, and art driven community. I just wasn't in love with the lack of cleanliness. Also, there was a security issue.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.9

Nicely designed hostel, convenient Old Street/Shoreditch location, secure front door and helpful staff. I was only there for a night but everything seemed pretty clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.