Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.4

Our first experience in a Hostel, everything ok, breakfast rather poor and bathroom definitely could of been quite cleaner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.4

Good spot, but noisey at night. Showers are questionable. Good stay though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

One of my favorite hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LaurenceCatherine
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.7

Super hostel ! Le personnel super sympathique, toujours la a m'aider et a me suggerer des destinations. Chambres très bien, chacun a sa prise de courant et un espace de rangement possible de barrer. Seulement l'espace de la douche un peu petit, mais sinon, rien à redire. Petit dejeuner gratuit (toasts, céréales, oeufs, café, thé, jus) très bien. Cuisine spacieuse, toilettes propres, terrasse, petite cour intérieure. Quartier autour très bien, 7 minutes de marches du metro. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Great location close to off license and food stores/ restaurants. Bar/Clubs next door be prepared to not sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.0

This hostel is in a great location, but beyond the hipster-y facade, it's pretty terrible. The places is not secure at all- baggage storage was wide open when I arrived & I was told to go right in & leave my bag. Also, the place is absolutely filthy. There was sticky stuff all over the stairs when I arrived & it still wasn't cleaned up when I left 3 days later. Same for the room I was staying in- trash that was in the bathroom & on the floors when I arrived remained there the entire time. Boo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
7.1

Great location, easy walks to Old St, Shoreditch High St + Liverpool St locations. Beds were comfy and clean. Kitchen area was nice with a tv and good facilities. Staff were nice but their vibe wasn't that friendly. Ensuite bathrooms tiny and not very clean. Shower had no pressure + only a tiny sink, by the toilet - this was all between 10 people. They close the kitchen after a certain time at night, when I asked for access to drinking water I was advised I would have to buy a bottle for £1.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
4.6

Room "K" has the LOUDEST hinge I've ever heard ...but a drop of oil would fix it :-( And why do the locks beep multiple times on entry, in the middle of the night, so they wake people up? We were even disturbed by people going into the dorm opposite! It's totally the wrong product for that environment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sigridim
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
5.7

Is was very unclean, I don't think they ever washed the floor during the 4 days we stayed there. The bathroom had a stench of urine and there was mold all over. It was also way too hot sleeping in 20 degrees celsius, they should install aircon. Always loud music in the common and breakfast area, not cool early in the morning. Nice place if you are travelling alone and want to make friends, cool location in shoreditch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
2.0

El peor hostel de mi vida!!!! Sucio desde la recepcion....y cuando entrea mi habitacion....??? dios mio!!!! Nunca en mi vida vi algo asi! habia tierra acumulada seguramente 3 meses. atras de mi cama 5 botellas de bebidas!!! Los recepcionistas desagradables. apenas vi mi habitacion asi busque otro hostel y me fui corriendo. No lo recomiendo...lo barato sale caro!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.