Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 265
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • KeriGerry
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at The Doctor's House. Friendly and knowledgable staff. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Beds were comfortable and we met friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.7

So first off, Cat baked banana bread for us, which was super awesome. She's a super friendly host, and her generous help and advice allowed us to enjoy our brief stay in Sarajevo a bit more. The dorm beds are among some of the best I've seen in a hostel, and I felt super comfortable in the hostel as a whole. Great atmosphere, great staff, great facilities. They even sell craft Bosnian beer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Cat and her team are awesome! Such a nice and welcoming place and a good mix of travellers aswell. All the facility's are perfect and the beds will give you some of the nicest sleeps you will have if you've been travelling for a long time. Also , they have a great selection to craft beer as well as your local beers and some Rakija. I can't wait to come back here in the next few months as my stay in the beautiful Sarajevo was made all the better because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, some of the best bedroom facilities (curtains on beds are the best thing since sliced bread). Decent location but the climb up that hill is a killer! Be prepared!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Worth the hill to finally say home sweet home!! This place is a must! A happy place to finish your vacation in Sarajevo. A peace and quiet one. A real house, clean as home and even better. The beds, the spacious room, the spacious bathroom, the windows all around, the balconies with panorama, the charming kitchen, the terrasse, the cool living room, everything is waiting for us, visitors, to rest. (The only thing i missed is my own pillow...). Cath and Amra where so nice with me! Miss you! xx.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Davjette23
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at the Doctor's house. Everything from the accommodations to the people there was great and you basically feel like home. The staff is super helpful and really want to offer everything they can to make the best of your stay in Sarajevo! Don't worry about the hill, the view of the city is worth the climb. Book it, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

This was a truly wonderful hostel. Both the owners are so welcoming and friendly. To the point that while I was watching a movie one of them made me popcorn. Or made sure I got some pancakes because I was leaving to early for pancake night. The walking tour is fantastic with great recommendations. I wish I could have stayed longer and I will make sure to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Man, this place just felt like home. I only planned to stay for two nights but ended up staying for five or six. Doctors house is super comfortable and the staff does a great job of letting people know about fun things to do in the area, especially at night. Cat is so cool and really loves to share Sarajevo's charm with you. Thank you guys! Great location too! Walking down the hill every morning and gazing upon the city is a sight I will not forget

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2016
10.0

Pretty much the top 2 hostels I've been at in my whole life traveling. Just being at a friends house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at the Doctor' house very much. The hostel is comfy, rooms are clean and at least ours had a great view! Very nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.