Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 277
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

A well organized and well equipped hostel. Both kat and edina were very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the home baked muffins on a cold rainy day. The personalized map, mountain views and warm space made this a wonderful hostel. Plus it was a 7 min walk to the old town. ld definitely stay here again. My only precaution for other travellers is the steep climb up the hill...and recommendation is to clean the toilets every day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been! New and good facilities, super nice and welcoming staff with great advice, cozy atmosphere... You can easily tell that everything in this hostel is made with so much care for what travelers need, with a genuine desire of offering the best and connecting with travelers. Far from a business, I felt this was a home away from home! Thanks to Cat (the owner) and the guys for such a great time! I will come back for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

The Doctors House is a great hostel - nice and social but not loud, lots of beds with curtains for privacy and a good nights sleep. The kitchen is well equipped and the place has a really good vibe. The big walk up that hill is the only downside!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • deGiraf
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Probably the best located hostel in Sarajevo - the views from the balcony are amazing! Also, the bunk beds are probably the most comfortable and private bunks I ever slept on. Common spaces are ok. Nice for meeting people. Will reccommend the place for my friends. The restaurant in the Old Town they reccommend is ripping off tourist so beware. Also watch out for taxi drivers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to stay in Sarajevo. A short walk up the hill right above old town with a great view. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, the beds are comfy with plugs, lights and privacy curtains and the kitchen is well equipped. The WiFi is good and works throughout the building and the craft beers are a nice touch. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really well appointed dorms. The location is a little brutal, up a hill that is poorly sidewalked. I liked Kat and the other staff, but I was disappointed that this foreign-run hostel didn't at least have significant representation of Bosnians in the staff. C'mon Kat, hire locals! But i very much appreciated small touches like there being sanitary napkins in the bathroom -- yay for woman-run businesses!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thanks for taking time to leave a review. I just want to correct one point of confusion. I take great pride in the fact that we ONLY hire Bosnian locals as staff, feeling it's my obligation to create jobs in a city that has such a high unemployment rate. We have one foreign volunteer that keeps an ear out when reception is closed at night, but that person is not a staff member and isn't meant to be presented as such. Apologies for any confusion but I did want to clarify as this is a foundation of who we are as a business. I do hope you guys will come back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

The Doctor's house is everything you want in a hostel. All the staff are extremely friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in where you have been and where you are going. Excellent facilities and I think the location is great. The hill may be steep but it literally elevates you to a "top spot" removing you from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Anyone who whinges about the climb isn't worth sharing a dorm with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved this place, and the climb up the hill is well worth it for the views! Cat, Edina and Amra are brilliant hosts and are incredibly welcoming into their place. I definitely recommend the Doctor's House to ANYONE heading to Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KeriGerry
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at The Doctor's House. Friendly and knowledgable staff. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Beds were comfortable and we met friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.7

So first off, Cat baked banana bread for us, which was super awesome. She's a super friendly host, and her generous help and advice allowed us to enjoy our brief stay in Sarajevo a bit more. The dorm beds are among some of the best I've seen in a hostel, and I felt super comfortable in the hostel as a whole. Great atmosphere, great staff, great facilities. They even sell craft Bosnian beer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.