Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 328
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel ! You will need to climb about 10 minutes uphill from the city center, but you will get an amazing view from the balcony in compensation ! Great common areas, nice kitchen, amazing bathroom, dorms, staff, wifi etc.... highly recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel - Cat has put a lot of thought and care into it. Lots of small details taken care of that made this a great stay. The food recommendations were great, and we met some nice people. We were unhappy with a tour organised through the hostel and Cat handled our concerns like a total pro, which we really appreciated. This place is worth the climb up the hill!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have ever been in. Great beds, great location (5 minute walk to the center even though its in the top of a hill) and great facilities. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

We had a private room, which was very comfortable. Staff is very professional and friendly. The hostel has a lot of practical solutions, like a suttle service do other cities (Belgrade), local beer, laudry service etc. The location is up the hill, but you can reach it by taxi for some 2,50 Bosnian Marakas. We can only recommend this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Amazing! Not a single thing hasn't been thought of when designing this place. Staff super friendly and helpful. Beds with curtains and individual power points. Big lockers. The ONLY downside is not enough bathrooms. One of the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff, nice beds, clean bathroom all the time. It's 15 min by walking from the old town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff here made my stay wonderful. From keeping check-in open later than normal to accommodate the late arrival of my bus to being flexible with my ever changing plans, they maximized the amount of fun I had in my one day in Sarajevo. Decent price, comfy beds with outlets and reading lights. About 10 minute walk from good bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • altiyuzalti
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.9

you can book a bed of dorm room and have privacy whenever you want. large and comfortable beds with curtains and reading lights makes your nights amazing in here. this is rare. the only thing is it is so close to center but it was a long way up the hill. and I'm too old for this sh.. well not that old but you got the point. :) apart from that, everything was great. Cat and Edina are one of the greatest hosts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel, if not the best hostel i've been to. The location is fantastic, choose the 6 bed dorm for a great view of Sarajevo. The kitchen is big and has everything you need to cook. The atmosphere is amazing, the employees are the best ! Very close to a 24h bakery and more. You should go to this hostel, thanks The Doctor's house!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, and with a fantastic vibe, The Doctor's House is the perfect launchpad for exploring Sarajevo. Grab a beer from the fridge and make friends in the common areas; return from a long hike in the hills and pass out in the hammock; lounge on the couch and bug the awesome proprietor, Cat. You won't want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.