Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved to be there. The staff is very nice. I found the location perfect. We were in a 6 bedded mixed room, in the balcony we had wonderful panorama. We could cover our bed with a curtain, beds are very comfortable, sheets and blanket are good, they provide towel, to each bed there is a plug, a reading lamp, we had free wifi. There are lots of little details that made our staying very enjoyable and comfortable. Excellent place, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in throughout Europe! Staff are super friendly and the facilities are always clean. Booked in for 2 night and ended up staying over a week. Great balcony to drink beers on!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

The Doctor's House is a very nice place to stay in Sarajevo. Strategically located a bit above the Cathedral and it has a very nice view. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making you feel welcome immediately. Rooms are clean as well. The unbeatable part is they can help arrange transport to Belgrade!! Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Hostel was very clean, AC kept the rooms cold and the kitchen was well stocked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is the hostel is at the top of a steep hill that makes for an uncomfortable climb

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff was superb! And the added privacy of the curtain over every bed is a great addition, I'm surprised more hostels don't have that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

I can't rate the staff and accommodation highly enough! Very clean rooms and usable kitchen. Balcony overlooking Sarajevo is a bonus and the team are very friendly and happy to provide lots of advice about the area. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great culture. Extremely helpful staff to show you the bars, call a taxi, give advice about the sites. The beds are great as they each have a power point, lamp and curtain for privacy! Had some trouble with no hot water a few times which is a simple thing to fix and would really make this place a 10/10 I feel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel run by the equally wonderful Cat. All staff are passionate about the city of Sarajevo and are good at giving advice on what to see, eat and drink. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which was spacious and well equipped with bed curtains, shelves, reading light and pouches for your things. It's quite a hike up to the hostel but the views from the balcony make it so so worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, acogedor, como en casa. Las habitaciones son muy comodas como también los espacios comunes donde se puede cocinar y conocer a la demás personas . Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Forget the location. The reason to stay here is the amazing girls that run the hostel. Friendly, amazingly knowledgeable and all around super great girls that dig their job and helping people out with advice and guidance. Super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.