Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2206
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at - it's super clean, its staff is super friendly and helpful and it caters for all of its guests' needs - be it to party or to rest. Despite being far from the centre, you won't need to go to Santa Marta for any reason (other than day trips to the beach or the national park). This hostel has it all! Saludos a todos, de Ana y Martín

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

Big hostel with several dorms. Although the hostel is big, the vibe is still great and feels cozy. They got beer pong table, but I don't consider it a party hostel at all. Pool is nice and clean. Very good food!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnmcevoy2967
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Great social hostel.. Brilliant staff and decent food.. WiFi is painfully slow though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at The Dreamer hostel, the location is not the best in terms of walking distance to places, however there are many taxis and shuttles going to Palomino, Munica, Tayrona etc. The desk staff are always willing to help with any bookings or questions you may have. You can also organise to do the Lost City. The facilities are great, however the wifi occasionally cut out if alot of people were using it, but there are free computers upstairs. The pool was always clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Un Hostel con una muy buena atmósfera, excelente ubicación y un personal estupendo 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

I cannot recommend dreamers enough! The staff here are absolutely amazing and go completely out of their way to help you whenever you need. It's a perfect place to base yourself for trips outside of santa marta and to chill when you come back with a great laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely nothing I could fault with this hostel - it's perfectly located to start your adventures to Tayrona Park or Ciudad Perdida and the facilities are the best in Santa Marta. The staff are amazingly kind and generous with their time - Carolina is a particularly helpful member and helped me when I needed a fluent Spanish speaker, nothing was too much. The pool is awesome, as is the atmosphere and the general feel. If you book Dreamer you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel to use as a hub to Tayrona and the lost city! Great pool, vibe, kitchen and helpfull staff! They brought my big backpack to the dreamers hostel in Palomino while i was in Tayrona! Great service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

There are ample good reviews for this place that I agree with. My only complaint is the beds in the private rooms are very hard. Other than that, good food, great staff, good drinks, and reasonable prices. The best hostel I've stayed at, overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

The vibe at the hostel is wonderful, solid Wifi and clean rooms. Shuttle bus to Tayrona and Palomino every few hours. They care about making sure you have a good stay and could not have made it a better stay for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.