Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2908 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2908 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rosiehughes567
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Excellent social scene with good bar, pool and restaurant areas. Lovely staff who are very helpful. Not great location but very much a hostel to enjoy stayang in all day. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel so much. The staff were all super friendly and helpful and there was always a great atmosphere especially in the evenings. We were given tons of information on arrival and that really helped us plan our stay in Santa Marta. We did the Minca tour from the hostel and had a really great time. Definitely the best hostel we have stayed in so far! Wifi not so great but that really does not matter when everything else is so great, anyways there are computers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Flollegah
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Alles top. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laerkeoline
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.3

Really nice and chill hostel. The kitchen was cleaned serveral times a day, the beds were made everyday and the garden was a really nice place to chill and tan. But the internet was really, really bad, practically useless, the food was nothing special and too much smoking in the garden area, when you are a non smoker. There was meant to be a football match but apparantely no one told us it was canceled so we waited for 45 min. Though the staff were really nice and the juices were really good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

The staff are legends; Carolina, Diego, Marcela are all so nice and helpful, they remember everyones names which is a nice touch. The vibe at the hostel is perfect. Just generally all round awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Among all the really good things about this hostal, the very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff stand out. Charming, charismatic and I dont know how they remembered everybody's name and plans. Just great. The all you can eat breakfast is delicious and varied. Excellent, well-equipped kitchen if you want to cook. Nice social give here, but don't worry its not a noisy party. Good-sized pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

Wonderful and helpful staff gave us the information we needed to go to Tayrona and tubing in Palomino. The hostel is chill and a wonderful place to hang. Facilities were clean, restaurant is very convenient. But there's no need to stay in because an Exito (grocery store) is close by and a variety of restaurants on the road. Our favorite was Rico Pollo. Only complaint is that smoking is allowed in the hostel. We frequently sat down to chat or eat and the person next to is was smoking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

One of the greatest Hostels I've been! Super friendly staff, great atmosphere, nice pool! We really enjoyed our stay at The Dreamer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jackie_neon1742
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The space was open even though a lot of people were there because it's popular. Getting sleep was no problem. The wifi was not so strong in the rooms but the bar & kitchen area were easily accessible and the signal was good there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.7

There are a lot of great things to say about this Hostel. But I need to take special care in praising their incredible staff. Each and every member of the staff was helpful, kind, charismatic and professional. It was noticeable how they treated every guest with respect, compassion and consistently genuine smiles. They make everyone feel welcomed and wanted. Other honorable mentions go to the food, the nightly activities and the lively pool area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.