Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 3414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 3414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dubc2nyc1650
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

The Dreamer was absolutely amazing! They made it really easy when my Lost City tour was cancelled due to weather. They helped me make plans for the remaining 4 days that were great. Diego always helped me with things to do and activities. Jessica always had a smile and help with rooms and food. They let me keep my bags at the hostel while I went on day trips, and always made me feel welcome. Muchas gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oscarbamford
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Jessica is the best receptionist ever. I had a problem and she did everything she could until it was solved. Great atmosphere in the hostel would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

Good to meet people and close to Tayrona. Nice staff and delicious restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing place to go and relax. Quite far from the city center but very close (2 min walk) to cheap busses that go to Tyrona park and Palomino for example. And of course to the city center. The rooms and toilet facilities are very clean and there is cleaning staff present the entire day. The food that you can get from the hostel kitchen is very, very good and not too expensive. Nice activities and places to relax, play games, drink, and take a swim or lay in the sun. Overall a stay to remember!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Super hostel and will be staying hear again if I'm ever around. Great location for going to the surrounding area (Minca, Palomino etc). Its a little way out of town but there are easy buses to get into the centre. Dorms are nice and if you don't feel like doing anything then it's easy to spend a day lounging by the pool. Little bit more expensive than other hostels but its totally worth it. Staff are super friendly as well, particular soft spot for Diego.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! The staff, the food and the bar are great! We get to see a lot of friendly people from around the world and we always had something to do at night. The room was great and the pool is warm and nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! Great & friendly staff and super cool people there. It is easy to organise daytrips and the staff is always helpful. You have to pay for the food but it is great! Would come back anytime. Saludos, Marina

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The social vibe round the pool and bar at night was great for a solo traveller, even one who is not so social! After the fun the rooms are far enough away to be quiet. Room was large for a four dorm and the bathroom was good. AC and on-site restaurant were nice. Daily trips and activities also a nice addition (Tayrona, Minca etc.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Slightly too expensive - that's my only negative.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The staff are all so lovely especially Diego! Such a good atmosphere in the bar every night with fellow travelers and the staff. Aircon is also great! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.