Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,097 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,097 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2097
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alilama
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
6.6

The Internet is TERRIBLE. TERRIBLE. Cockroaches in the kitchen. We paid a lot more for a room with A/C but wasn't turned on until 7.30pm. So if you paid less you get a fan all day whenever you want but pay more for a room with dead heat. Logic? No remote for a/c, it's too cold & only given one sheet so you freeze all night. I found dead Cockroach in 1st room & dead lizard in my second dorm. It's safe to say this hostel is now riding on the coattails of its old reviews/ratings.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.0

Unfortunately I do not understand the hype of dreamers. Admittedly the staff were nice and helpful but after that it's just ok. Italia dorm had a very strange smell, wifi was next to useless, kitchen was very poorly stocked, tv area was always full of staff/volunteers and the bathrooms were far from clean. I think there are too many people packed into a small space. If you are after a party and are 18-22 then this place is for you. However it is a good location for Parque Tayrona.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • tlaughl1
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

The reception was awesome. Especially Carolina who was extremely helpful, friendly and all around awesome. She helped with booking shuttles, taxis and even took all the gringos out to show us the coolest bar. Would recommend to anyone who wants good customer service in a fun hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.4

Excelente. El personal es el tesoro mas valioso que tiene el hostel, todos son super amables y atentos. La atmosfera es fantastica!!! Recomendado totalmente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

Friendliest and most helpful staff!! They answered all of my questions and welcomed everyone into the hostel so warmly. The hostel's location is sort of in the suburbs, but my impression is that there isn't much to see in Santa Marta anyways. It's a phenomenal launch point for all the other great things to do in the area. Plus, the breakfast was awesome, decent food to order, and just an overall great crowd to hang around the bar and pool with. DEFINITELY recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private room and ended up extending my stay because it was such a great hostel. Have travelled a lot and this is by far one of my favorites. The vibe at the hostel is wonderful and the staff is out of this world. They truly care about making sure you have a good stay and could not have made it a better stay for us. To the staff: Thank you so much for making our trip to Santa Marta unforgettable!! We will be telling people about this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andy_leather5538
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

A one stop shop to all you need in Santa Marta Staff extremely helpful and friendly - everybody remembered my name and tried to ensure that I had a good stay A lot of gap year kids in the pool and on the pool table - but they were all chilled as well... everybody basically having a good time and making the most of the facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.0

Not a great place before and after lost city trek because too social. But on the other hand very social and the staff is great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Probably my favourite in the whole of South America. Although a little exspensive you won't regret you stay here. The perfect place to relax in the pool and meet new people. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, good rooms. Could of had a few more toilets and showers. Big kitchen that is well stocked. Would definately reccomend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Location kinda sucks, far out of town. Rest is great! Really cool place, nicely built, definitely recommend it (especially if it's not a weekend, because then you won't be headed to the center to go out anyways so location doesn't matter ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.