Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2306
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

We have been travelling in South America for over 6 months now and this is by far the best hostel we have stayed at on all levels! We stayed in the 10bed dorm which had great air con, wifi is great, everything is spotless and the staff are seriously amazing - shout out to Diego who went above and beyond and was just so friendly! Really wish we could have stayed longer. Although it's additional but still super cheap, the food is amazing. And definitely try a coco lemonade!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

J'ai tout simplement adoré mes deux nuits passées la bas !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.9

The place looks like a paradise, the bar areas is cool, they're have a billards and TV. But....there is only one room with AC ( I luckily got it), the pool water is warm and the WiFi doesn't work in many places of the Hostal. The stuff and people were very nice, and the bathrooms clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! We spent 2 out of 4 days at the hostel without leaving at all! It's that nice. Chilling in the pool is amazing, the bar area is nice and ranges from quiet to busy but it's not too loud when busy and it closes by midnight so you can sleep fine. Staff are so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a private room which was lovely but the fan wasn't quite enough to cope with the heat; air con room recommended. It's a bit out of the way but we knew that anyway; still a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in in south America! Comfortable beds and great AC in the rooms. The pool is super chill plus there's lots of seating areas and the food is great/good value. The staff are absolutely awesome and so helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, theres a lovely pool to chill around and the pizzas are very tasty! The staff are friendly and helpful, we would really reccommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Hotel tres sympa, emplacement ideal et tres bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hesiter !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Location whilst not in the centre of town, it's excellent for getting out to tayrona and minca which is what you want. Santa Marta is dodgy. Big shopping mall a couple of blocks away. Probably one of the best breakfasts I've come across in a hostel. Private rooms are as good as a hotel. Staff were amazing. Great vibe here. Loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aspeese1
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect spot. Only stayed overnight as a stopover to Tayrona, but couldn't recommend this place enough. Great bar, nice cheap restaurant and cool people that run the place. Wished I had planned for another night here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. Really lovely staff who are very friendly and helpful, whether you want to get to minca, tyrona or the lost city they can tell you how to. The hostel has a pool and bar, loads of hammocks to chill out in. The dorms are clean and spacious and not too hot!! Onsite resturant serving great food but they also have a kitchen. It is located near to a large mall where you can get everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.