Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2584
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Absolutely looove this hostel!!!! I was meant to stay for two nights and ended up using it as my base for 10 days. The hostel is very clean, safe, perfect location and the staff are AMAZING! They were my hostel family. Special thanks to Carolina and Carlos for being awesome and looking after us all. You have to stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.9

This hostel has the potential to be awesome. The pool and bar area are great for meeting people. The people that work there are friendly and helpful. But it's just a bit too crowded and cramped. If you want a bit of quiet you need to get out of the hostel, music is on until midnight, and it's impossible to sleep without earplugs before the bar shuts down.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
7.4

Safe and clean Hostel, but if your looking for something more alternative (i.e. people and music) this is not the place. But fine if you're just sleeping there to go to Minca or other nearby places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The staff is really nice! Great pool. Note for dreamer hostels: After staying in dreamer in santa Martha we stayed in dreamer in Palomino. One of the staffmembers (check in) in palomino is so rude!! Never experienced anything like that. The first impression is everything and he Didnt say hi, or looked us in the eyes, and was ignoring people! We heard so many people complaining about him. Please do something about that, because he is not good for the name of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

So nice to have a hostel with a extremely comfortable rooms. Fantastic hostel! Staff are extremely helpful and most of all, the facilities are super clean. I stayed here alone and had no trouble meeting people as the shared kitchen/communal Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

Staff are excellent here, very helpful, friendly and good at what they do. Its very clean too, there is always cleaners around. Decent food and bar too. The showers and toilets are ok, a bit cramped and could do with more. I used this as my base in this área and left all my luggage here and went away for 3/4 day trips several times, so this place was perfect as it is on the transport route of all the good stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Nice atmosphere, staff, and restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place. Not quite a party hostel but close to it. Cool atmosphere,very young and helpful staff, great breakfast for a cheap price! All in all a great hostel to spend some fun nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel!!! Pool and the bar are good! staff is the best! The only thing.. A little bit far from the center of santa marta... Need to take a taxi if you want to go out. Enjoy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

It was a joy to stay in the dreamers hostel - even though we were half and double and triple the average travellers age. Jasper (13) is definitly coming back with his best friend when he is older (and maybe marry the woman from the reception ;-)). The service was excellent. For instance: when we came back from a 7day hike to the ciudad perdida and Tayrona-parc - and there was no room for us to stay, we were given towels to take showers whilst the reception organized our further travel :-), :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.