Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
The Duke of York Located at 45 Harrowby Street, , London.
The Duke of York
England
London W1H 5HT 45 Harrowby Street
52% 261
51.5175159 -0.1639580
The Duke of York
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice from the outside and in the inside too. The room in which my friend and I have been was lightful, big, clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice with all the costumers. Very kind when they show you your room and they explain all that you need to know. They were gentle even when we asked them to check if we booked or not, or even when we left the key inside of the room. Unfortunately my friend and I didn't wake up in time to have breakfast, but we will come back! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
4.9

The rooms are very small, the bathrooms are very small, the hostel is not clean, you need to bring your own padlock, there is weird Wi-Fi (you need to register and there are problems with speed). All in all it is a bad hostel but if you need cheap place to stay not extremely far from centre and you book few weeks in advance you will probably end up there anyway. Btw, there were no mice as I read in previous reviews.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Good location, good price! Staff is kind and polite. Breakfast is simple but good! I'd recommend The Duke of York for people who is travelling alone or for group of friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marianarubio29
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
2.9

La verdad es un lugar muy sucio, las camas son lo mas incomodo del mundo, las regaderas sucias y nos toco agua fria, el desayuno malo, no wifi, baño sin papel, cualquiera puede entrar facilmente al hostal, si no quieren gastar, o se quedan un dia o dos, esta bien, pero si quieren mas dias, busquen otro lugar, la verdad no vale la pena ahorrarse un poco por incomodidad.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
4.6

It is really wick plase. Facilitis is tragic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
6.6

Location was convenient and staff was friendly. One of two washrooms was not operational. The roof was leaking, despite it being a sunny day, and wet substance dripped onto the bed. For the price, it was exactly what one would expect. A nice place to lie low for a day or two, but no more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
4.6

The pub downstairs is fine but the hostel is definitely no good. I tried many hostels in London and that was the worst mattress EVER !! Breakfast is simple but okay, just don't overstay in the pub coz they'll kick u out for cleaning...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.3

People keep in mind it is w bar and it is ok to stay there for a couple of days. Not more

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
6.9

uncomfortable beds, good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
5.4

We were a group of 8 and booked the 8 beds dormitory. The place (including the bathroom) was perfectly clean when we checked in at 2pm. We went out and came back at 3am, the place had become a slum. A party had been organized in the hotel : the bathrooms were flooded with water/beer (not useable), no more toilet paper, beers in the dustbin... No hot water the next morning. The manager should be aware of what is happening in his hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.