Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Emperors Crown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Emperors Crown Backpackers Located at 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge, Perth.
The Emperors Crown Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6000 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge
74% 422
-31.9500502 115.8636188
The Emperors Crown Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
4.9

Girl at reception when we first checked in was really unfriendly we didn't even get a hello. Me and my friend paid to be in the same room yet got put in seperate ones even though there was spare beds in both our rooms?? My friends room was clean and nice however mine was very unclean and stunk.. Atmosphere was unwelcoming didn't like this hostel at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
2.9

too noisy, chaotic, cramped rooms, the location is not good, the service is not satisfactory

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

The 4 bed dorm room I stayed in was comfortable, however the bathroom could have been cleaner. The atmosphere in the communal areas wasn't very welcoming, there was a strange vibe in the hostel - no one seemed to talk to each other and the staff weren't particularly welcoming. However, the hostel is in a great location and the cafe next door does awesome coffee!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.9

Good location, many fun events but room was dirty and smelly and Wifi often didn't work. Bathrooms were old but clean. Big and well equipped kitchen. Staff was nice and mostly helpful except once when I wasn't able to book the same tour as my friend as one of the staff didn't take the time to help me with the booking as it was the end of her shift but assured me twice, after I doucle checked with her, it would be fine to book it later. Well, it wasn't.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
9.1

I'm satisfied with this Hostel and while talking to other people who stayed already in other hostels have told me that's the best one. And for that's right. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms & bathroom. Not everything is new, but that's ok. The entrance is looked after 8 p.m. by a code. The kitchen is big as well the lounge area. Outside they have parking opportunities and smoking areas. I like it very much. The people who check are very easy going and nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
6.9

Hostel is okay, free wifi in common area, not in the rooms though. Bathrooms and especially kitchen could have been cleaner! Good location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel . Very clean and hygienic. Kitchen is clean every day . And you can get your bed sheets change on request. Great location . Staff are very friendly . Some are more helpful then others. Would recommend. You have to pay a deposit 20 dollars for plates and cutlery and unfortunately my plate was taken . So obviously I am not happy about that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2016
8.0

Generally had a good stay in the hostel. Location is near to the Perth train station and staff were very helpful too. The only thing that was lacking was the WiFi connection is very poor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, chilled out vibe, good location, comfy beds, nice people and good internet. Was pretty impressed for a low price what I got.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
8.0
Перевод Google

это было довольно хорошо. в комнате было очень чисто и в нашей спальне был комод для каждого из нас - вы должны принести свой собственный замок, хотя (вы можете купить один в почтовом отделении за $ 10). Ванная была также хорошо - не так чисто, как дома, но это было действительно хорошо :) только негативные аспекты были то, что у нас был только 2 электрические розетки для четырех из нас, и не было Wi-Fi доступен в комнате. Карта WiFi в лобби не было действительно хорошо - достаточно для WhatsApp и электронной почты, но скайп действительно не работать.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.