Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.4

Good hostel in a good location. The lockers in our room were broken but other than that good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

Overall good standard, clean and safe. We missed having ligthers to the gas in the kitchen to be able to cook. Wifi only works in the common area which wasn't very cozy. Otherwise good value for your money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.4

Fits the bill for a place to sleep for the night but there's no atmosphere, the dorm room was very compact, and the locker broken. Not bad but I would look for somewhere else if I'd needed more than one or two nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
4.3

Staff were friendly enough, but that did not make up for the overall feeling. The dorm and bathroom was really filthy, and it was very hot sleeping in the dorm. The dorm had a strong smell of cigarette smoke.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jakehill
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.7

Location is excellent! Facilities are okay and garden is nice when the sun is out, kitchen is a very good size. Laundry room is decent and standard price for most hostels in Australia ($4 wash and $4 dry). Rooms are of a decent size and comfy beds, however the room I was in did not have a curtain - just a blanket to help shut the light out! The men's bathrooms were also not to he cleanest standard, the drains smelt a little but it was just outside my room which was really convenient :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.4

Long Stay suggested. Not to meet people. A lot of 'odd' characters. Good facilities.. large communal areas. Good kitchen and TV facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • silversurfer97
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
7.1

Sauberes Hostel mit vergleichsweise großen Räumen. Schöner TV-Raum, große Küche. Ausstattung in der Küche schwach, Air-Con in den Räumen nur ganz selten angeschaltet. Klares Minus! Für 21$ gute Räume, relativ zentral gelegen, aber leider unfreundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.6

Bon hostel, très bien placé

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hannahmariealley
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.0

Location was pretty good, close to city center. For the hotel itself, it was pretty dirty & people don't talk very much... I wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

So we stayed one night! To think oi great they Have late check in! And it's was superb! So good the hostel we was meant to be going to won't mention names! Was so disgusting we cancelled it and came back to stay for a longer period! It's really welcoming great place! The people are so kind the help us with everything! Don't think we will say goodbye just yet!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.