Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
The Emperors Crown Hostel Located at 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge, Perth.
The Emperors Crown Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6000 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge
78% 429
-31.9500502 115.8636188
The Emperors Crown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.7

A wonderful place in Northbridge with truly exceptional staff and a penchant for sanitation. If I didn't know any better, I would have thought it to be a hotel. From the pristine facade all the way to the spacious rooms it is an exceptional stay in pretty much the CBD. Step in and see for Yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, quiet and closed to the CBD

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel close to CBD. Very clean and comfortable, there are a few characters staying at the hostel but other than that was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at in Australia so far. Delicious BBQ On Sunday as well. Will definitely stay here if I come back to Perth!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

staff lovely, very clean, my only concern is no heating in rooms in mid winter, and could be more CCTV and a bit better security.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.7

I could not recommend this hostel enough. The staff are so friendly, not at all rude or sarcastic. The Sunday BBQ is incredible, homemade and excellent value for money. Really amazing hostel vibe. Would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
4.9

Girl at reception when we first checked in was really unfriendly we didn't even get a hello. Me and my friend paid to be in the same room yet got put in seperate ones even though there was spare beds in both our rooms?? My friends room was clean and nice however mine was very unclean and stunk.. Atmosphere was unwelcoming didn't like this hostel at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

Always clean bathroom, big kitchen, nice common area and backyard. Unfortunatelly wifi is available only in common area. Few minutues to CBD and Northbridge, supermarket, library, bars.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
2.9

too noisy, chaotic, cramped rooms, the location is not good, the service is not satisfactory

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

The 4 bed dorm room I stayed in was comfortable, however the bathroom could have been cleaner. The atmosphere in the communal areas wasn't very welcoming, there was a strange vibe in the hostel - no one seemed to talk to each other and the staff weren't particularly welcoming. However, the hostel is in a great location and the cafe next door does awesome coffee!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.9

Good location, many fun events but room was dirty and smelly and Wifi often didn't work. Bathrooms were old but clean. Big and well equipped kitchen. Staff was nice and mostly helpful except once when I wasn't able to book the same tour as my friend as one of the staff didn't take the time to help me with the booking as it was the end of her shift but assured me twice, after I doucle checked with her, it would be fine to book it later. Well, it wasn't.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.