Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hannahmariealley
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.0

Location was pretty good, close to city center. For the hotel itself, it was pretty dirty & people don't talk very much... I wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

So we stayed one night! To think oi great they Have late check in! And it's was superb! So good the hostel we was meant to be going to won't mention names! Was so disgusting we cancelled it and came back to stay for a longer period! It's really welcoming great place! The people are so kind the help us with everything! Don't think we will say goodbye just yet!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
6.6

The hostel wasn't really clean, the kitchen and the bathroom always dirty, and in my room we had 6 beds the air conditioning wasn't working and was impossible open the window. We had 1 dirty fan going on and on for the all day long. The kitchen open too late (7.30am) and close too early (9.30 pm) if u want plates an cutlery you need to give a deposit.. And the staff it's a bit useless, just one or 2 were nice and friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nummies
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.0

Good city hostel. Very close to Perth central station and most of the fringe shows! A very clean hostel with a good kitchen, oddly closes at 21:30 each day. AC in rooms operates on request. Stayed here twice now and would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cette auberge. L'auberge est très bien située! A seulement quelques minutes du centre, du train, ou même d'un supermarché. Le personnel est très sympathique.Et reste toujours très souriant. Mis à part un où les échanges ont été difficiles et sans sourire! Pour la propreté cela reste assez correct. Et enfin pour ce qui est de la wifi, beaucoup de monde y reste connecté..Le plus dure est de trouver la connexion. Sur 6jours 1soir seulement j'ai pas réussi à l'avoir

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

Arrived in the morning and was able to leave my bag in the storage locker, when it came to check in time I was shown to my dorm and found that they had decent lockers. The dorms are fairly clean as are the common areas. The kitchen is spacious with plenty of utensils and the lounge area is also spacious with free to air TV and a table footie table. The wi fi leaves a lot to be desired and maybe the toilets could be cleaner, but all in all it's a pretty decent hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.0

Stayed 7d in 4 bed d. When we arrived, an elderly man was staying with us. He was very messy, dirty and had loads of pills. A cockroach crawled over his bed. Manager didn't want to give us new room. Guy checked out after two nights. AC didn't always work. Cutlery for 10$ deposit, same with towels. Kitchen closes 9:30. Free Wifi worked ok, only in common area. Cleanliness ok, poor management. Overall a few (elderly) dodgy people at hostel, not just backpackers, bad vibes, wouldn't go again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pbadstuber9302
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.4

I booked a bed in a 4 bed dorm. In this dorm there was no sign that the bathroom it has been cleaned. The second part the bed above had no ladder and no handrail so I had to climb like a climber to go there. After I had complained about this situation from Manager I got the answer" this is Australischer Standard"

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.9

Very Comfortable beds. Is cleaned pretty well considering it's a hostel. Only real issue is the kitchen is locked too early!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.0

Love to stay here. Especially good location, convenience to board the bus and train. Room is clean but only rest room quite dirty as no service daily. Hope that management will improve it! Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.