Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 75 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 75 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

Verry nice people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

It's a charming guesthouse with helpful and nice staff members. I was looking to rest and the English Guest House made the job quiet well done !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • malawler3256
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
5.7

It was not as expected from the description. It is dated. I was amazed to be shown a skinny windowless basement cell. I paid more for a room wigh a window. I stayed ONLY because I had prepaid by credit card. Definitely NOT TO THE STANDARD OF PLACES COSTING A THIRD OR HALF LESS.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • midgetiser8916
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Lovely guesthouse. Owner was really friendly, and so was her 2 month old kitten Sparky. Less than 5 mins walk from the old town square. Room fairly basic but fine for our needs. Air conditioning was a blessing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff and a great breakfast for a good price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect location..with a friendly...beautiful hostess. You cannot find a better location...central to Old town. A one minute walk to the Danube...try the local fried fish. Sit out on the patio and relax. Manager Veselka provides a homemade breakfast for 5 lev which includes homemade jam made by her mom. Absolutely loved Ruse...hope to stay again...longer. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.6

The location is easy to find out and good access to the central square and the river as well. The stuff is very helpful to talk about the travel in Bulgaria and guide to the good restaurants. The facilities are good, the shower pressure is enough. I stayed in a single room, but I recommend the twin room that could be the same price with the single toom via Hostelworld or other booking site.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Good place to stay in, I would reccomen it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

Maggie and the team were extremely helpful from local directions and information to sorting a taxi to Barbosa Caves. Not the liveliest place but ideal for quiet night which you can use to base yourself out of.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×