Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
92% 1155
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super nah am Bahnhof, direkt gegenüber vom Hostel befindet sich ein Supermarkt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind alle in direkter Umgebung. Man trifft viele coole Leute im Gemeinschaftsraum und in der Küche, sodass das Klima im Hostel sehr angenehm ist. Die Betten sind gemütlich und sogar relativ groß. Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Würde es weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

It was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a lovely hostel right where I wanted to be in York for the night. Though the social atmosphere was completely lacking, the hostel was so beautiful with amazing am entities (living room and kitchen per room). Loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

The room was really big- you basically had your own apartment. The hostel is right in the middle of the city and the facilities were great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.0

I liked the forniture and the general cleanness of the hostel. Unfortunately I coudn't sleep well because of street sounds and other guests coming in late. There is no table/chair in the kitchen, so it's difficult to find the right place to eat your own food (I had to chose the soda in my room). However, I had a positive impression of the hostel and would recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Everything was great! But some if the beds were a bit uncomfortable but other than that I highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

No es un hostel propiamente dicho, pero es cómodo para una corta estadia en York. La ubicación es excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Free laundry was a plus, though the beds were a little cramped in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mirteloos
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

This was the first stop in my trip as a first-time solo traveler. I had the best experience. The location is perfect, it's above a bar but that's nothing free earplugs can't solve. You get a fresh towel every day and the whole hostel is very clean. There was a kitchen with everything you need (fridge, lots of materials to cook with, a washing machine etc) and a good shower. Free breakfast is not included but you can find that cheap anywhere in the street. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel and a great value. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I had known about it last time I was in York. It is one of the two best hostels my family and I have ever stayed in (the other was in Toledo, Spain) and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.