Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
7.7

Room perhaps a chair in room would be good . Perhaps get the lift working . All staff and Kennedy's bar was grand and helpful food excellent .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DiegoF33
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! It could have a common area to meet other people and the bar downstairs has loud music till late on weekends but I had a good experience on the hostel overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
2.0

My booking was cancelled on the spot because I forgot to bring an ID, they said it was on their terms and conditions but I double checked Hostelworld and that was not mentioned there... it was for the best, I found a place half the price at the racecourse with breakfast included, not the location of this hostel but definitely much better attention...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Kitchen and bathrooms are lovely and beds comfy. Gets noisy around end of week with the bars below but they provide ear plugs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Very nice location and the facilities are better than I expected!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

Great friendly staff, good atmosphere! Good location except it gets very noisy at night over the weekend with all the bars around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Absolutely amazing staff - Yvonne was just the most lovely lady who made us feel so welcome, and helped us save about £30 on York Mister tickets (ask her first if you're planning to go!) Great location, but SUPER loud at night - right above a bar that plays music until 3am every night, so loud that my pillow was vibrating and my ear plugs were useless! Also nice kitchen and common space, very central, close to supermarkets and bus/train station. Great comfy mattresses in dorms too!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.1

Great location for the city itself but 15 minute walk from the train station. staff are friendly, very clean place. The bathrooms were spacious and clean but as the shower and toilet are in one room they needed a door across the shower area as the whole floor gets wet. The rooms had a key which was good for security yet no lockers for your stuff. Great kitchen, great common room area. The only thing that was big turn off for me is that the dorm rooms are above a bar which makes it hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.1

The Fort Boutique was amazing! The floor manager was especially nice and upgraded everyones room so that we were all in a nicer room with an ensuite. Very clean and friendly staff. Kennedys Bar downstairs was also very good and the two for one burger deal was sweet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

In one word.... Amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.