Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
90% 1196
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
6.0

I stayed in the hostel for about 1 hour before getting a refund and heading to a hotel nearby. When the music started playing & literally vibrating the walls I soon realized my dorm was directly above a bar/club that would be open until 4am. I needed a good night's sleep so I had no option but to leave. There was no warning on the website about the noise levels & paper thin walls. If I was 20 & planning to go to the club downstairs then this hostel would be great. Otherwise the location is crazy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel was super clean and in a sweet part of town. My only complaint would be that the social atmosphere was a little blah. Maybe it's because I was there during the week and not on the weekend, but I would have expected a little more of a social environment. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
2.0

Let me begin by saying this was the worst hostel I've stayed at and that is based on their insane idea of putting a hostel above a night club. Both nights I was there the music was going till at least 2am. Not to mention that check out is 8-10am. So max you're getting 7 hours sleep before you have to check out. I used ear plugs, but the bed literally shakes from the bass from the club underneath. So unless you plan to go clubbing all night, avoid this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Cozy place, warm and sweet staff, Amazing food

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.6

This hostel was so luxurios. I was in a 6 bed dorm that had it's own living room, kitchen with washing machine and separate toilet and shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • shields50
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.4

Good location. Atmosphere depends on room mates. The mattresses are a disgrace though the springs dig into your body and squeak with any movement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Really great hostel, the rooms were spacious, however one shower and toilet between 8 people was probably not quite enough. The staff were extremely friendly and the location is perfect. I would definitely stay at the hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Highly recommend! Great location. The restaurant bellow gives you 20% off, has good specials and yum food. Comfy beds, good facilities and had the feel of renting a flat/ share house rather than a hostel. A little questionable that our key seemed to open the front door, flat door and our bedroom so it was probably the same for everyone. And the front door didn't shut unless you locked it so it was always left open. It felt like a safe environment and good part of the city, but still not ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at The Fort! The security and location were top notch! While you could hear the music from the bar downstairs at night, I enjoyed the bar staff and having the good food and full bar right there. The staff was incredibly friendly and the hostel was very clean! Traditional style bunk beds, but amazing bathrooms and towels provided. No lockers in the room, but free ones near the extra bathrooms. Overall would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal, aunque un poco raro que no tengan recepción propiamente tal. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.