Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.0

A fun hostel. Nice part of town, lovely, attached pub, food facilities. The staff, especially Chloe were really helpful in finding me some parking, and just generally

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.1

This is an amazing party focused hostel. I've stayed from the saturday night till the monday and on saturday was a madness! you will love it if you like party, but I didnt really, I was hoping to have a rest and explore the city, so I didnt sleep well, but its ok, I should have check that before. Sunday was quiet and love it. The staff is great, you can plug your electronics in the fancy rooms, in your bedside usb port, or electric sockets. The is no breakfast included.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

muy buen lugar por la onda que tiene, auque algo separado de los puntos de mayor movimiento. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.6

Place is in a ripper location right in the middle of everything. When i arrived staff were nice and gave me all the info i needed. When i got to my room there was stuff everywhere from the person in the bed below me, i had zero space to put my bags unless i put it in the middle of the room. Apart from that bathrooms and showers were clean. There are lockers however would like to see them in your room and not common room. Everyone there was nice and welcomed me. Good for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

I thought this was a really good hostel, loved the location being so close to town and in Stokes Croft and the room was very spacious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in. Nice kitchen which you can use. Room is pretty spacious also.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
5.7

Thought the actual hostel was pleasant and clean and that the rooms, However what I don't appreciate is the staff behind the reception being high on drugs, the photocopies of myself and my guest driving licenses been thrown into the side, not filed or put away, and them over booking the hostel so my booked room for 8 people had a random person in it and two of my guests had to share a bunk bed, lady behind desk tried her best, but high on drugs does not offer the best service. Wasn't happy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
5.1

Super loud at night. Music is on until 6 am. Don't go there if you want to sleep.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Nice friendly reception staff, cool location and cool atmosphere, bar next to it was decent and decent prices, wouldn't hesitate to stay again however two little little niggles: I was staying on the top bunk of a bed with no proper ladder which was a pain after a few sherbets and the morning waking up, and that you had to make your own bed which I was unsure about. Don't let it put you off staying here though :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Perfect location close to the centre and stokes croft bars. Really clean and nice art work. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Only thing I would ask is to please provide oven gloves and dish cloths in the kitchen!! Other than that it's a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.