Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
8.3

A fantastic hostel for location and atmosphere with a really social vibe in the communal areas and rooms of the building. Location is fantastic for nightlife and dining, and if arriving by coach. I would recommend either a taxi or a bus if arriving by train at Temple Mead station, especially with heavy luggage. Staff are super helpful and accommodating too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
2.6

Absolutely putride would not recommend to anyone. Room was filthy and over priced we were told on arrival our private room was next to the pub court yard literally. We left straight away. No refund offered or reply from The full moon about complaints.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • andrewweymes1019
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.3

Overall I was pretty happy with this place. I hate the 30 second button push showers, and there could've been a more social aspect, but all in all, pretty good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.9

Loved my stay here, great atmosphere! Great location to city centre and Gloucester road, loved the artwork and vibe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.7

Auberge située juste à côté de la gare routière. Terrasse du pub animée

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
6.6

Professional Party Hostel. Ok to stay for a night. Did not like the atmosphere too much but that's certainly only a personal opinion.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.4

Nice location, it's just next to the city center and some really nice cafes and restaurants nearby. The bar at the hostel is popular with locals. The hostel is pretty quiet during the weekdays (but fully booked on the weekends), so it's not ideal for a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Great spot. Great bar and beer garden. Right beside the Bearpit which leads to most places. There could be more info on renting bikes though! We got our bikes in the bearpit in the end.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
6.0

We came back late, and a random guy was my friend's bed, so he had to go to sleep to the kitchen. Next morning, we told what happened to the staff and they didnt give any solution. The said it wasnt their fault and they were going to do nothing for us. Never understood why they gave us a key for the room. I wouldnt recommend if you want to sleep in your bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.7

Great concept with rooms decorated by different artists. Excellent location if arriving to coach station, and very easy to find. Lovely neighbourhood with lots of nice places for breakfast, street art and small galleries. Do heed the warning about the noise - some rooms are directly over the bar with music until 2am on the weekends. I'm not usually sensitive to noise, but was very glad I'd brought ear plugs! You can also hear every word said by your neighbours :-) Staff helpful but overworked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×