Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
78% 598
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

We stayed in a double room just for one night. It was Saturday night so it was very loud outside, which was alright for us, but if you are looking for a quiet place then consider something else. The hostel is clean, plenty of showers, nothing to say about a kitchen couse we didn't use it. All in all good place, well located, walking distance to the center, and no need to look for a place to party cause it's right there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.4

I liked the place . It was fun to stay and had a nice Thai place in the premises . The food was yummmmmmy . 2 pubs just outside . So it's nice to crash here . Cons - no Lockers . Doesn't feel too safe because of this .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesor2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
6.9

Great location. No lockers in the rooms. Beds, bathrooms and showers are very good. It's above a bar that's open until 2am on weekends, but they give you free earplugs, which is great of course.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lenavar4219
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with plenty of personality and a beer garden like I've never seen before. Clean room, helpful staff, overall very happy. More of a party hostel than a quiet place, it has to be amazing in summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
5.1

Very loud from being next to a heavy bass club, that's the only reason why the hostel should be cheaper. Our experience of the staff member who checked us in was extremely condersending, rude and showed his annoyance of everything. He is the only reason why we would not stay there again and definitely would not recommend the hostel to anyone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.0

This hostel is exactly what it advertises. It is a clean place to sleep at nice with friendly staff. Being above a bar it is just as loud as they warn. Be prepared with ear plugs and even then you should know you'll probably still hear the music on the weekends late into the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
7.7

The room was a mess, but it is problem of the room mates. Good ambient at the bar, if you want to go early to bed this is not your hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • liz_crosthwaite8851
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.3

Big rooms, a comfy bed in our private room, and friendly staff. Good facilities and a great location. The bar courtyard was noisy at night (Saturday night) in our room, which looked down onto the bar area, but they're clear about this on the website and if we hadn't had an early start we would have joined in, so this wasn't a huge problem. We'll return if we need to stop over in Bristol again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Like the DJ night very much. Great atmosphere, clean and spacious bathroom, the only thing is that the wifi is hard to connect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • donoughshanahan1936
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good warm hostel with comfy beds, and clean. Noise from downstairs can be an issue if you want a quite stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.