Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 543
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.1

Didn't like that we had to make our own beds and have very specific cash deposits ready

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

Perfect location, 5min walks to the mall, 15min to the train station, 15min to the city center with the bars and restaurants. Quite noisy at night, not because of the bar outside, just beacause you can hear the streets, and weirds hoovers sounds at night... They changed the matress the last night we left, hopefully, it was not very confortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Loved the walls in room F. Maybe get some lockers for the rooms. Overall happy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Favourite hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.1

I was hailed down by staff in the hallway and told I had to change rooms and pack my stuff without notice, then wait hours to check back in which was super annoying, good thing was that at least I could change beds - on my first mattress I could feel the diamond imprint of springs in my back whichever way I slept, it was awful. On the upside the atmosphere is good, and the TV and DVD's are great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.0

Beds a bit uncomforable since there is no barrier and therefor you cant have anything (like waterbottle, glasses....) up there - and i was afraid to fell off. Also some little lights for every bed would be great so you can have a little light without turning the lights on and wake up everybody. Staff was very kind - always had to show my keys to get to the dorms (good savety!). Bar was really loud but as it is in the descriptions thats not a problem at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

Only stayed a night, no major issues, it was a little noisey because of the bar, but it's expected. Overall good place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lu777
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

very nice location with a pub, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse sympa. Grosse ambiance le week end avec des bars actifs dans l'enceinte de l'établissement. Pas un spot pour les couches tôt!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.1

Ich war zwei Nächte in einem 6-Bettzimmer für Mädchen. Der Aufenthalt war für so einen kurzen Zeitraum voll i.O.: bemühte Mitarbeiter und gut gelegen, Toiletten/ sanitäre Anlagen recht sauber, allerdings die Gästeküche umso weniger, und es gab kein eigenes Schließfach im Zimmer, nur in der Küche. Das fehlte mir eindeutig! Wichtig: wegen der Bar ist es wirklich super laut (wochentags "nur" bis Mitternacht), aber davor wird ja auch gewarnt. ;) Das Hostel war mir generell etwas zu alternativ.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.