Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 508
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff and great atmosphere with all the artwork. Rooms were ideal, comfy beds and black out curtains and the showers and toilets were clean. The bar and food on offer downstairs was really good too. All in all it was perfect for what we needed and all at a really good price, would definitely book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
5.4

It's dated and a bit grubby. Not to mention above a bar/club that stays open until 5am, which I didn't see immediately when reading reviews. Just very poor considering some of the places I've stayed in across Europe. The windows need to be open as it's so warm but then you may as well have drunken revellers in your room because it's thy loud. Bedding was poor quality, no plugs near mirrors, no hooks to hang anything. Just all round poor

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

This hostel was definitely better than average, but not the best I've ever stayed in. The rooms are nice and clean, but the area can be a bit noisy and it was uncomfortably hot both nights of my stay. The kitchen was pretty filthy in my opinion, and I spent several minutes just trying to find a single plate and fork to use. However, the staff were friendly and helpful. Also, the bar outside has a great patio perfect for mingling, playing games, having a beer, smoking, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice Place to Stay for Friends!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

close to city centre and bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.4

Anyone who stays here should be fully prepared for the noise. The music from the bar shakes the floor on the floors above it, as does anyone walking down the hall. The bathrooms were nice and clean though! The rooms not so much...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.4

The Staff could have been much more welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness of the beds could also be improved.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.3

I just stay there for one night. The worst thing it's quite noisy outside as there is a bar. You can't open the window during the hot summer as it is really noisy outside. If you cant sleep at a noisy environment better not choose this hostel. If not, you can choose to sleep after 1 am after the bar is closed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place, friendly staff the rooms are very quirky and it has a vibrant atmosphere the only problem was when we got into the room there were unclean sheets on the bed, the quilt was left as if somebody had just got out of it and cups and rubbish had been left on the table. We were given our own sheets but it was obvious that the room was not cleaned or tidied before we got there. Other than that the toilet and showers were very clean and it was overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
2.0

bunch of thiefs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.