Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Funky Dodo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • zoeeberry2355
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. It was very comfortable. It´ is two minutes away from a store, the hammocks are comfortable, the beds are comfortable and the beach is your backyard. Hopkins is a little far from everything but the Dodo makes it easier to get to the jungle preserves. I really enjoyed my stay here and the owner is incredibly helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.7

Roy (owner) was great and super helpful! Fun, beachy hostel with chill hammock area and kitchen!! Perfect location. 100ft from beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel. With very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

Loved funky dodo! Has an entry right onto the beach, dorms have heaps of fans to keep you cool, kitchen with everything you need and owners are super friendly and helpful for any questions you have or help you might need. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jg41299290
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.3

This place was rad. Nicely decorated & great location, steps from the ocean & from a local market. Staff was great and helpful. Gave lots of tips about things to do and spots to eat. We were able to drink all night with a guard watching over the place (albeit we weren't too loud.) The only setbacks in my eyes was the bunks weren't the most comfortable & during rainstorms you'd get slightly wet if you're sitting on the toilet. I would definitely stay again, really enjoyed the hostel & the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.1

The funky dodo was wonderful, and Anna was very helpful. Although there is not much to do in the town - there are lots of hiking trails about 20 minutes away or you can go do water sports. I chose to stay between the beach and the hostel and relax. The beach has a little much sea grass so beware of that. The courtyard in the center of the hostel is great to hang out in a hammock or chat with friends. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • henrygarnes4748
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

This has to be one of my favourite hostels. I spoke with Anna via e-mail about tours a month before I got there and as soon as I walked up to check in, she was like "Youre Henry right?". She then told me that she had enough people to go on the tours that I was most excited about. Hopkins is a nice town and everyone seems to know everyone. The hostel is close to a couple of bars, the beach and a couple of convenience stores. Only one ATM in town that never works. Be back next year!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in centre of village, near to the beach. I liked all he hammocks and area to chill, also the kitchen was handy. Anna is a super nice owner has all the info you'll need for your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.7

A nice little hostel helpful owner and very close to bus and beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel close to bus stop in Hopkins! Owner is very nice and will assist with any information about Hopkins. Dorms/hostel clean and open-air, great hammock area and a 1 min walk to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.