Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

I literally couldn't say anything more positive about it here. Steps away from crater, thoughtful and knowledgeable staff, great bathroom, awesome kitchen. Plan to spend a few days here to really take advantage of the hiking and having an awesome place to rest up .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Green Backpackers is a fabulous place to stay. The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful . The facilities are very nice, clean, comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen. My husband and I had a private room with en suite bath, possibly the only one they have. The room, was small, but was lovely, at the level of a nice hotel. The dorm rooms looked nice as well. The owners are experienced travel guides and provide information about everything there is to do in the area, especially hiking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

I and my wife stayed at the hostel for two nights. The accommodations were comfortable and sharing the bathroom was never a problem. Although we were much older than the usual guests, we found the experience, especially the interaction with diverse group of young people from many countries, very satisfying. Thumbs up!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
5.4

Owner sent us on an ambiguous hike on a day I had to catch a flight (she was aware of), with a v poor map and assured us the routes were easy to follow. She didn't mention that there are many trails marked in the same colour, which are not on her hostel map. We ended up lost in the desert for 8h instead of 3 after taking a different "blue trail" and I missed my flight to UK, costing me £600. Highly irresponsible giving out incorrect maps and not mentioning other trails of same colour.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First I would like to say I am very sorry you missed your flight, and I can understand your frustration over such a substantial financial loss and delay. That being said I feel that your review did not reflect your experience at our hostel, its facilities and amenities, and you rated us solely on the fact that you got lost. I personally took the time to sit and talk you through the hike, which hundreds of people do every season, and highlighted the trail on your map. I did this specifically because I was aware of your flight and I wanted to make sure that you were well briefed. This popular hike also appears on the official NegevTrails.com website, but it was important to me to make sure you weren't just following some written description and could ask questions if necessary. The map you were given is not a "hostel map". It is used by numerous hotels and B&Bs in the area and even by the national park service. Many travelers use it regularly, with no trouble. It would be great if you could email me the specifics of the misunderstanding you had so I can pass it along for the next edition. Since future guests will be reading this response I want to take the opportunity to stress that when hiking in the desert, if you suspect you got lost the best idea is to GO BACK. I'm sorry you got so lost, but wandering for hours in the desert wasn't the only option the five of you had- there is good cellphone coverage throughout most of that area and the map you were given has the phone number of the park service, the police and most easily- the hostel. Our staff would have been happy to assist.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Es ist ein sehr schoener Ort und recht gemuedlich. Wir waren nur einen Nach- und Vormittag dort + eine Nacht, aber sie habem alles da, nette Veranstalter super Tipps, und gut gelegen zum Wandern, Sonnen- auf oder untergang. Sehr Empfehlenswert! Auch wenn man auf der durchreise nach Eilat ist, ein oder zwei Naechte sollte man da bleiben:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

Great place! Next time I will book direct with the hostel and not through Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

El hostel está bien, aunque nos tocó el edificio B que no deja de ser un piso con habitaciones, cocina y baño, sin más. El personal muy amable, nos explicó rutas nada más llegar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Green Backpackers Hostel! The hostel provides many details that make staying there more comfortable, as a well equipped kitchen, a nice and cozy common room or individual hot water bottles. But on top of all that I enjoyed it mostly, because of the great atmosphere. It was really easy to meet other travelers which I highly value in a hostel when traveling by myself. Also, the hostel provides great advice not only for the region but for traveling all over Israel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.3

A very cute, tiny hostel with super nice staff! They even help planning your hiking route with you! As this hostel has only 4 rooms it is really easy to meet new people. Unfortunately the bathrooms doors squeal and when somebody goes to the bathroom at night you will wake up as everything is so clearaudient. So we didn't really have a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.1

Overall great; Staff was helpful and kind. Rooms and facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.