Hostelworld.com

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.8
Рейтинг 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 3.9
  • Безопасность 5.6
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 5.0
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 2.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.8
Рейтинг 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 3.9
  • Безопасность 5.6
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 5.0
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 2.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
48% 603
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
4.9

Dont expect too much from this hostel. Location is good, inside the old(er) building it's a mess. Overall we had a good time though

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

THE TOILETS ARE RENOVATED THE KANTINE KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH A PART OF THE GROUP THEY MAKE A MESS EVERYWHERE

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
2.9

The location is cool, but that's about it...unfortunately. The hostel is dirty, the bathroom is full of mold, and the atmosphere is like "Welcome to the shitiest hostel! We don't care whether you like it or not - we're the only hostel in town so give us your money and shut up".

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE IT BUT WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS THAT IS VERY STRANGE BE A LITTLE POLITE AND WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS VERY STRANGE

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.0

The hostel is cheap, that is true, but the conditions in the bedroom are not so good, the beds are very uncomfortable and noisy, and the bathroom is not in good condition. On the other hand the common area is pleasant and there are lots of things for breakfast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
5.7

There are very nice people running everything at this hostel, but I saw at least three different mice in the food room and common area! I understand that Utrecht has a mice problem in general because of the canals, but I think the food could have been much better protected!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Февр 2016
2.6

DON'T BOOK IN THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are a group of 6 girls. We booked this hostel thinking it was a great hostel like the photos showed. When we arrived the horror show started: dirty floor, coffee's powder everywhere, the owner was a crazy and unhealthy woman, in the room there were 8 beds with dust and rubbish everywhere. A real nightmare. We can't believe how it is possible that this hostel is still open. At the end we decide to go away from that gross hostel and looking for anoth

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
2.9

Hostel absolut nicht zu empfehlen! - keine Heizung auf dem Zimmer, kein warmes Wasser - anstatt eines 18-Bett-Zimmers ein absolut vollgestelltes 24-Bett-Zimmer - der Fußboden und die Zimmer waren sehr dreckig und klebte (unter die Betten sollte man lieber gar nicht erst schauen) - die Matratzen waren kaputt und sehr versifft - auch die ausgegebene Bettwäsche war zum Teil schimmelig, roch sehr und war kaputt (Brandlöcher) - Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sehr verschmutzt etc. etc. etc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WIR HABBEN ZWEI MACHINE FUR DASS BETTLINNE DIE HEIZUNG MUSS MANN DEN KNOPF UMDREHEN WIE ZU HAUSE DANKE

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.