Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
54% 629
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
2.9

A mouse in the food for breakfast. Really dirty place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

SORRY EVERY DAY WE CLEAN THE KITHCEN 10 TIMES SO IT ISN T POSSIBLE A MOUSE IN THE FOOD

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice place, lots of coffeeshops neaby and close to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
3.4

This Hostel is realy realy bad! I was "sleeping" in a 16 beds room and thats what i have to say: It is very expensive, loud, dirty, the beds were partly broken, very cold, very tiny rooms with beds directly next to each other. I always loved to stay in hostels but I will never go to that Hostel again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we can t find the broken bed you booked a 16 bedded room not a private room you could put the heating on

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
4.3

Chambres vieilles et sinistres. Propreté douteuse. Des rats ont été vus par certains voyageurs. Salle commune sale. Dans la cuisine relents nauséabonds. Personnel peu agréable, voire antipathique.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
3.7

El albergue estaba casi en ruinas y muy sucio y, además, estaban haciendo obras y trabajaban cuando muchos huéspedes estábamos allí. Nos hicieron pagar por adelantado, antes siquiera de haber visto las habitaciones que, por cierto, dejaban mucho que desear; entre litera y litera había una distancia de 20 cm. como mucho y el baño, además de sucio, tenía todas las tuberías por medio. La guinda del pastel fue ver un ratón rondando la zona común y que echaran a una chica por comentárselo a la dueña.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
2.9

This is the worst hotel I have ever been in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
4.0

Facilities were dirty or broken. The free meals consisted of rice or pasta with tomato sauce. The reception lady was almost never there and when she was, was unhelpful and rude. Place was dirty. There are much nicer places in town for the same price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

PERHAPS YOU DIDN T SEE THE EGGS POTATOES ONIONS MEAT CHICKEN WE WERE FRIENDLY WE EVEN GAVE YOU A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCES OF THE RENOVATION WHEN YOU DIDN T LIKE WHY DID YOU STAY TWO DAYS?????? ALSO IN THE MORNING WE OFFER YOU PANCAKES AND OMELETS

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.