Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.6
Рейтинг 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.1
  • Оснащение 4.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.6
Рейтинг 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.1
  • Оснащение 4.7
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
56% 617
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
2.9

This is the worst hotel I have ever been in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
3.7

Absolutely disgusting. Couldn't stay. Had to find another place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
4.0

Facilities were dirty or broken. The free meals consisted of rice or pasta with tomato sauce. The reception lady was almost never there and when she was, was unhelpful and rude. Place was dirty. There are much nicer places in town for the same price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

PERHAPS YOU DIDN T SEE THE EGGS POTATOES ONIONS MEAT CHICKEN WE WERE FRIENDLY WE EVEN GAVE YOU A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCES OF THE RENOVATION WHEN YOU DIDN T LIKE WHY DID YOU STAY TWO DAYS?????? ALSO IN THE MORNING WE OFFER YOU PANCAKES AND OMELETS

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.3

From the reviews I read before going there, I was expecting way worse. The staff is alright, the beds are not really comfortable, but the common room is pretty nice, and above all there is free food in the kitchen! Location is very close to the center and the place is as secure as any other hostel (lockers available, doors are all locked) Seriously, you pay for what you get, this place is very cheap for a hostel in the Netherlands. Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
5.7

Fine for one night stay. Cleanliness and veeeeeery many people in one room are the issues I didn't like. The location is great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
3.1

Terrificante, stanza indescrivibilmente lurida, materassi di gomma mezzi rotti di cui uno aveva uno sciame di mosche che gli ronzavano intorno. Docce cosparse di peli e capelli. Ostello gestito da una vecchia burbera con la barba (e non esagero, ha proprio la barba) e pure maleducata. un giorno nel pieno della notte è entrato in camera il ragazzo della reception per far vedere la camera ad un gruppo di ragazzi, si è messo ad urlare e a spostare letti di qua e di la svegliandoci tutti....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.0

It is a pity that a so nice place is so badly managed. There are only small lockers for your laptop and valuables and no secure place to leave your bag/luggage when you want to get around. Organization is a caos and more than one room as low lighting, broken tiles on the floor and amateur sanitary and shower installations. What you do have is free breakfast and vegetables and pasta, eggs, sauces, milk. And as a very basic or camping type hostel the people you find a great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WE ARE STILL RENOVATING

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
3.4

This hostel should be closed as soon as possible. Everything about it is just scandal. Choose a different place. Trust me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WE DON T TRUST YOU THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD IN MIND FOR THA ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF THE BEST THIS HOSTEL WE CAN T DO ANYTHING THE TOILETS CORRIDOR THE KANTINE THE STAIRS KITCHEN IT IS ALL RENOVATED ALL BRAND NEW FACILITIES YOU GIVE 4 WE HAVE A MUSICCORNER LIBRARY GAMEBOARDS TV PC S KITCHEN OUTSIDE A CHESSGAME PINGPONG FOOTBALLTABLE AND BARBECUE 2 VALUE FOR MONEY ALL THE MEALS INCLUDED FREE TEA COFFEE SECURITY WE HAVE EVERYWHERE CAMERA S LOCATION IS A AAA+ LOCATION

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you hope to see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.