Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 4.6
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
55% 613
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
5.7

Fine for one night stay. Cleanliness and veeeeeery many people in one room are the issues I didn't like. The location is great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.0

It is a pity that a so nice place is so badly managed. There are only small lockers for your laptop and valuables and no secure place to leave your bag/luggage when you want to get around. Organization is a caos and more than one room as low lighting, broken tiles on the floor and amateur sanitary and shower installations. What you do have is free breakfast and vegetables and pasta, eggs, sauces, milk. And as a very basic or camping type hostel the people you find a great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WE ARE STILL RENOVATING

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
3.4

This hostel should be closed as soon as possible. Everything about it is just scandal. Choose a different place. Trust me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WE DON T TRUST YOU THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD IN MIND FOR THA ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF THE BEST THIS HOSTEL WE CAN T DO ANYTHING THE TOILETS CORRIDOR THE KANTINE THE STAIRS KITCHEN IT IS ALL RENOVATED ALL BRAND NEW FACILITIES YOU GIVE 4 WE HAVE A MUSICCORNER LIBRARY GAMEBOARDS TV PC S KITCHEN OUTSIDE A CHESSGAME PINGPONG FOOTBALLTABLE AND BARBECUE 2 VALUE FOR MONEY ALL THE MEALS INCLUDED FREE TEA COFFEE SECURITY WE HAVE EVERYWHERE CAMERA S LOCATION IS A AAA+ LOCATION

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you hope to see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
4.9

Dont expect too much from this hostel. Location is good, inside the old(er) building it's a mess. Overall we had a good time though

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

THE TOILETS ARE RENOVATED THE KANTINE KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH A PART OF THE GROUP THEY MAKE A MESS EVERYWHERE

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.