Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ivory Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • SaMor
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
3.7

I booked dorm room but I got twin room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights, great location on the koral Bagh with lots of places to eat and it was very close to the metro station. Breakfast was good and so was our room. The staff were very helpful sorting out our train tickets and other staff .they are well organised for airport pickup .Highly recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
7.1

Questionable that this hostel scored so highly in the past. Many of the tripadvisor reviews have questioned the legitimacy of the reviews. That said this wasn't a horrific hotel just not a 9 out of 10 one. It is very good value for money compared to many of the other hotels/hostels in Delhi and with a free (and pretty decent breakfast) our major problem with it were the amount of people hanging about in the hall ways made it pretty uncomfortable and also cockroaches but I guess it is in Delhi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
2.0

Do not stay here! This place is a scam in a very unsafe part of the city. Do not believe the reviews, they just want your money

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

I am so glad this was the first hostel I stayed at in India. Raj was so welcoming and the location was great. They made my Holi experience easy and fun. It did have a hot shower as advertised which was great. Overall I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • z_sheen3766
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really good, the staff is really helpful and nice and the rooms are clean! The connection to the main areas is alright (the metro station is a 2 min walk away). The terrace upstairs is great for hanging out and chilling in the evenings

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

The staff at Ivory is absolutely amazing. I always felt like I was among friends. They will do anything they can to help you out or advise you. The location is a little bit from most attractions, but the neighborhood makes it worth the metro ride to the big sights. They organize daily activities for free and the breakfast is great. I will absolutely stay here next time I'm in Delhi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

This place rocks! Awesome location right next to everything, steps away from the metro station! Many bars and clubs in the vicinity. The staff is very friendly and will help you out if you have any questions about what to do around the area. Couldn't ask for more, specially for the low price and the free breakfast is such good value for money. Greatly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
6.9

Basic hotel. Good value for money, close to metro station. The shower was surprisingly good!! Poor atmosphere in the foyer. Small room. Basic breakfast included. I think I probably got what I paid for. They will offer a free taxi service..... don't bother as they only take you to a tour booking service. just get directions to the metro and you can get anywhere you wanna go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location very close to Metro station, helpful staff and good Wi-Fi. Felt very secure and a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.