Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ivory Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.3
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
65% 105
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

I agree with all the positive reviews. The breakfast was really good and they were excellent in booking a cab for me, at no extra rupees . I would higly recomend this hostel to anyone on a budget and wants the most for their money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place to meet meet other backpackers. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay there. Will be returning to Delhi in a few weeks and will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

We didn't stay here long but the staff was great as soon as we arrived. One man grabbed both our backpacks at the same time and brought them up 3 flights of stairs! The room had air conditioning, which is a must in Delhi. The walk to the metro was around 5-10 minutes and the hotel will call you a taxi at a reasonable price. Overall, the room was great for what we needed for the 2 nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
2.9

The hotel id dirty, dark and not confortante at all (men shopping all nights). The room has no natural light and the bathroom was in really bad conditions. The owner lied to us about officinali turistico information, metro distance and the Price of the taxi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
2.0

ATTENTION! IT'S A SCAM!! My girlfriend and I booked this place the night before our departure in a very quick way and trusting the good rate of the hostel. It was our mistake to not read the reviews because we would have discovered what some guests had tried to report. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! MADE BY THE OWNER! It is also quite easy to figure it out because all of them are ranked 10. The Hotel/Hostel/ Palace is not a place for international tourists but a low budget guest house for loc

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
5.4

Despite my low rating of this hotel, I will start off with its merits - the hotel is in an ideal location, right next to Connault place and the manager ensured that our taxi driver from the airport (used Meru cabs to avoid being ripped off) got us there safely. The manager and other staff were extremely friendly, and assured us that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. However, the room leave a lot to be desired. They are claustrophobic and dark due to the lack of Windows.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice location. Close to Karol Bagh metro station. Market where they can repair things like clothing 1 minute away. Shops and restaurants also nearby. Breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.