Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Judy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Judy House Located at Westland Mountain Road, Westmoreland, Negril.
The Judy House
Jamaica
Negril , Westmoreland, Westland Mountain Road, Westmoreland
79% 192
18.2732866 -78.3561658
The Judy House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • trac145116
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.7

While we didn't read understand the tent situation, it turned out to be a hammock in a semi- outdoors setting. Fine for a night but youre essentially sleeping outdoors. Our bookings were messed up and the security guard came into the "enclosure" at 1am, stood by my hammock and didn't say anything which is terrifying for a girl. Staff were rude but location was good and the bathrooms decent enough for Jamaica. The grounds and surrounds are very cute though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
4.9

Da schlechte Bewertungen gelöscht werden ist diese besser als wirklich , typischer gekaufter lonly planet tip. Teuer , Moskitos , alte Hängematten statt gebuchter Betten, anlage ist ok aber das Zelt mit Betten gibt es nicht sind nur alte Hängematten unter holzdach. Am Beach bekommt man Bungalow für 25 us, gibt also kein Grund sich da abzocken zu lassen! Bin trotz 2 Tage bezahlt nach einer Nacht weg. Kann nur abraten dort zu buchen.man wird mal trotz bezahltem Bett aus Zimmer wen Gruppe kommt

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
7.7

Also die Atmosphäre ist top. Aber es gab häufiger Probleme mit überbuchungen und falls ihr euch für das Zelt entscheidet seit euch bewusst das es im freien ist , einfach nur eine Überdachung . Zum Strand geht man 40 min, mit dem Taxi kostet es circa 2 dollar bis dahin und Uhr fährt ca10 min. Also wenn ihr sehr flexibel seit und im Freien schlafen könnt ist das Hostel sehr zum empfehlen trotz der bisschen abseitigen Lage!:)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Beeboo
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel for backpackers & budget oriented travellers. My dorm had comfy beds (no bunks) with mosquito net & fan for each bed. Bring earplugs, there's some roosters next door. :) Located on a hill in a residential neighborhood, so expect to walk a bit, but it's good excercise & there's cheap route (shared) taxis that can drive you up and around. I walked to the beach & we even did an afternoon stroll to the lighthouse and Rick's Café. The best about my stay though were the people. Miss it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
6.0

The Judy House has a very unique atmosphere and open concept for backpackers to stay. The staff were very friendly, but they are rarely present and hard to track down. The owner, Sue is extremely rude and unprofessional. She openly would yell at the employees for no reason and gave several guests unnecessary attitude. I didn't feel welcomed here as a result, but there are a linited number of hostels in negril so this is your best bet. Wouldn't go back but better than anything else in the area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
6.6

Property was cozy and cute with good atmosphere and the kitchen facilities were ok. The downsides: Stove and AC didn't work, giant snail in the shower, hot water missing half of the times and staff wasn't around at office-hours. To go to the beach or city center, you had to take a taxi or walk on a main road with no sidewalk (min. 30. Min). Judy House could be great, but it needs improvements : )

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.4

The process of checking in could have been easier. The hostel is kept fairly clean. The staff is helpful, but not always on site. The kitchen facilities could be better. It's a beautiful, peaceful hostel with lots of natural beauty and gives an authentic experience of Negril. Close to good restaurants. Overall a good experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review, unfortunately I could not be there during your stay as I had to attend to some serious family business. I know my staff will have done their very best to assist you. I would love to hear how they could have made the checking in easier, times they were not available for you and how we could improve on the kitchen facilities. I would love to get an email with more detailed feedback as I am always trying to improve judyhousenegril@gmail.com. Many thanks for your other positive comments and glad that it was overall a good experience. One Love!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of Jamaica! I've backpacked around the island twice and nothing else compares. The layout and atmosphere make it so relaxing. Sue is the best host and ensures all her guests are well taken care of. Great location just outside of town. Everything you need to enjoy your time in Negril.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many, many thanks for your review and great score,. Hope to see you back here one day ... One Love!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Nous avons passé 2 nuits au mois d'Août 2016 dans cette auberge que je recommande vivement. Le cadre est juste incroyable, au cœur d'une végétation luxuriante le jardin est très fleuri, très bien entretenu. Les chambres sont belles et confortables. bref....très romantique ! Je recommande :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We spent 2 nights in the month August 2016 in this hostel which I highly recommend. The setting is just amazing, in the heart of a lush garden is very flowery, very well maintained. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. short .... very romantic! I recommend :) Merci beaucoup pour votre belle revue et si heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à la Maison Judy. réchauffe toujours le cœur d'entendre des commentaires comme le vôtre car il est juste que je veux que les gens se sentent au sujet de la propriété que je créé par amour pour notre île beautuful, Jamaïque. Donc importer pour moi que je peux partager ma création. One Love

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.