Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
92% 798
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • annaschons
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very cute little hostel! Close to ipanema beach, supermarket and shops. Felt very safe with 24h "guard" at the door. The owner, Roberta, is wonderful! She will show you anything you want to see and tell you how to get there! All the other staff was also very helpful and nice. It's a very small hostel, so the "hangout area" is the kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angelamarch5783
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

The friendliest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff went well out of their way to assist you with anything you needed and by the end of our stay we felt as if we were saying goodbye to friends. Great little hostel, close to Ipanema beach that I would certainly recommend. We extended our stay 4 X longer than we were intending to - a testament to how happy we were at Lighthouse. Thanks team!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • guilhermeguerra83
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
9.1

Ótima localização, a 3 quadras da Praia. Os funcionários são atenciosos e o hostel é limpo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
9.4

Staffs simpáticas e prestativas. Ambiente bacana e bem próximo da praia!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
6.6

Nous sommes restées 2 nuits dans cette auberge et ne nous sentions pas A l'aise, aucune ambiance d'auberge de jeunesse. L'accueil à ete sympathique, mais le personnel n'est pas conciliant quand aux horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Les chambres sont propres. Mais il n'y a qu'une douche pour les deux chambres du haut , elle en devient tout de suite tres sale si on ne passe pas directement après le ménage. Les 3 lits superposés sont très désagréables. La localisation est par ailleurs très bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Localização ótima, limpeza do hostel muito boa assim como os funcionários! Definitivamente voltaria 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

I loved everything about the hostel. The place is very simple, lovely, clean and well located. The staff is very realiable, sympathetic and they speak english as well. They provide breakfast, lockers, wifi, linen sheet and towels and also a cleaner to keep everything up. It is next to the beach (couple blocks away), to a bunch of bars, restaurants, groceries store, to the subway station and good options of bus transportation. It is great price for being at Ipanema beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at TheLightHouse for almost 2 weeks and I was really sad to leave ! Roberta and her staff make you feel comfortable and like at home always here to help you and suggest something (things that I was really need to as I was moving to Rio for a year, lots of administratives stuff). Only one thing to say : Go there if you have to stay in Zona Sul in Rio ;) Thank you TLH and até mais ! PS: I Will come by to say hello ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

A proprietária Roberta conduz o hostel com muita dedicação, o que acaba tendo resultados muito positivos. O espaço todo é muito bem cuidado, impecáveis a limpeza e a organização do espaço. Confortável, aconchegante, quartos bem arejados e boas instalações (em que pesem os banheiros bem pequenos e o terrível treliche, terror que vem se espalhando pelos hostels). A localização é excelente e os funcionários prestativos, embora as vezes eu sentisse que não estavam tão afim de dar atenção.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a yummy free breakfast. Price was a little high because of the Olympics, which is understandable. Great location; short walk to Ipanema beach and metro station. Loads of restaurants close by. The common area in the hostel lacked atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.