Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
8.9

Maybe it is written on the website, but I didn't know there were no locks on the lockers, so I needed to buy one. Fortunately there are many shops around as this hostel is amazingly well located: 5 minutes from the beach and 10 from the lake. The atmosphere was great because the hostel is small. Usually you can have breakfast a bit earlier than expected. The hosts are really friendly and helpful! I felt very welcome and at home. Enjoy this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.1

Auberge très sympa avec un personnel très sympathique qui n'hésite pas à vous conseiller. L'auberge est très bien placée : très proche de la plage, du métro et de supermarket. Les dortoirs comportent des lockers sécurent, les lits sont très bien mais attention superposition de 3 lits, pas toujours facile d'être au lit du haut ! ^^ L'auberge est calme, petit déjeuner avec café/thé, pain, beurre, fromage, jambon, fruit, jus d'orange. Bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

The Lighthouse is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, they made our visit to Rio so enjoyable! Would defiantly love to return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jukarasawa3434
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

Bem organizado e com boa estrutura, o atendimento do dia é bem atencioso e simpático. Os banheiros são pequenos, mas privativos (só cabe uma pessoa de cada vez) e o café da manhã é básico mas bem servido (pão, frios, frutas e café)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.4

Not a party hostel, and that's why I've chosen this hostel. I've stayed on the only private room there, which is too close to the kitchen (and its noises) and no sunlight (since they didn't changed my towels, they were wet for most of the days, that's the reason for my bad rating in cleanliness). A/C, TV and bed OK, small room if you're a couple with big luggages.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
6.0

I didn't get any sleep at this hostel, mostly due to a young child who would cry throughout the night and would remain in the room with the other guests. I tried to be accommodating, but I found it unfair that I had to pay for something due to the 'fine print' online when the 'fine print' also says no children are allowed. The guy who works at night was not friendly. Luggage remains out in the open if you want to leave your things after checking out. The owner is super friendly. Free b-fast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tecnopolisjb9181
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
7.4

Es todo muy chico. Y cuenta con una sola ducha. Caro para lo que es el hostel. La ubicacion esta bien hay que caminar un par de cuadras hasta el metro.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessikabohn2784
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Encantanda com o atendimento do hostel. Super bem localizado e seguro. Recomendo mil vezes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

An ok place, nothing out of the originary but with most thing one expects. not all of the staff speak English and they were not very focused on the guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lari_lux
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.4

I travelled alone and met a lot of nice people here! Sometimes they went partying but it's not a party Hostel. You can relax when you want to. The breakfast was okay, they have buns, ham and cheese so when you love Marmelade etc. you should bring it with you haha. But that's the only "negative" thing I can say about the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the one older staff can't speak in a fluent English what'a a little bit difficult in some situation but everything was fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×