Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
93% 787
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Localização ótima, limpeza do hostel muito boa assim como os funcionários! Definitivamente voltaria 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

I loved everything about the hostel. The place is very simple, lovely, clean and well located. The staff is very realiable, sympathetic and they speak english as well. They provide breakfast, lockers, wifi, linen sheet and towels and also a cleaner to keep everything up. It is next to the beach (couple blocks away), to a bunch of bars, restaurants, groceries store, to the subway station and good options of bus transportation. It is great price for being at Ipanema beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at TheLightHouse for almost 2 weeks and I was really sad to leave ! Roberta and her staff make you feel comfortable and like at home always here to help you and suggest something (things that I was really need to as I was moving to Rio for a year, lots of administratives stuff). Only one thing to say : Go there if you have to stay in Zona Sul in Rio ;) Thank you TLH and até mais ! PS: I Will come by to say hello ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

A proprietária Roberta conduz o hostel com muita dedicação, o que acaba tendo resultados muito positivos. O espaço todo é muito bem cuidado, impecáveis a limpeza e a organização do espaço. Confortável, aconchegante, quartos bem arejados e boas instalações (em que pesem os banheiros bem pequenos e o terrível treliche, terror que vem se espalhando pelos hostels). A localização é excelente e os funcionários prestativos, embora as vezes eu sentisse que não estavam tão afim de dar atenção.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a yummy free breakfast. Price was a little high because of the Olympics, which is understandable. Great location; short walk to Ipanema beach and metro station. Loads of restaurants close by. The common area in the hostel lacked atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Hsingh1983
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Roberta and her team were excellent hosts (recently acquired ownership). Was there over the 100m Olympics weekend and facilities were good, staff were friendly and would recommend friends to stay here too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

I am not a hostel person but now I have been converted! Light house is cleaner than a hotel and great value, even during the Olympics it was very cheap. Roberta is the most accommodating person I have ever met. she even kept my luggage stored in the hostel 4 days after I had checked out! The best service I have ever received! location great also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

O hostel é excelente, limpo, e tudo novinho! Tem café da manhã, e os funcionários são super atenciosos. O único problema é que é bem pequeno, e para pessoas muito criteriosas fica um pouco apertado a quantidade de pessoas/quarto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.3

My stay here was really good, Roberta is the best, so friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

This is an amazing hostel! I came for the Olympics and from the moment I checked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome. Never did I feel out of place bring here and the atmosphere was just awesome! I had to have my tickets delivered to the hostel and of course, there was no issue here. This is by far my favorite hostel in Rio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.