Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
3.7

Horrible hostel In my first room was a mouse. I have saw a mouse in the lift as well. I must spoke with the employee for a long time till he gave me an other room. He don` t saw just the litte word sorry. Impudence!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • b7r5k21664
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Great value for money in South London. Very quite location.Never over booked. Clean linen. Lifts always work. Staff very polite and helpful. Good breakfast. Eat much as you want to eat. Will go back again and again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
7.1

I think I can safely say that the both my bedroom and bathroom need to be completely updated and refurbished, also the shared toilet and shower room had a broken lock which could be a safety issue. However the Lodge was very convenient for the Crystal Palace sports centre and for my 6.45am start of the London to Paris 4 day group charity cycle ride, this being my reason for staying. The breakfast was and a good way to start a 500kms bike ride & my bike was safely secured in a locked room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
8.0

The building is quite tired and in need of refurbishment but having said that it was somewhere cheap and cheerful to stay the night and filled that purpose. Didn’t get much sleep, it was a windy night and all the internal doors were banging! Breakfast was great. Enjoyed watching the parakeets nesting on the front of the building! Staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
4.6

Out dated, at best basic. Not even a small bar of soap provided. Window draughty, one mattress impossible to sleep on so placed the other on top. Depressing to look at and stay in. Only useful because bike event started from car park. Otherwise No reason ever to stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
8.6

There was a problem with my booking which was resolved on the second night. The lodge is cheap and well located. Breakfast is continental and fine. It I missed it the first morning as I had to leave before they started serving

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.3

Preis-Leistung top. Sehr freundliche und immer bemühte Mitarbeiter. Direkt an der Haltestelle Crystal Palace gelegen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location, middle of a park, and great value for money. The building and design are old but well kept. Rooms are clean and basic, reminding me of old student dorms. I stayed in room 10a single room, this had a shared toilet and shower with room 10b, but this wasn't a problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.1

The hotel is located in Crystal Palace Park and it is a very quiet and green place. It only takes 5 minutes from Crystal Palace Station by foot. Staff were really friendly and the breakfast was nice. The price was good too :) The facilities are old so some people might mind but it was OK to me. I enjoyed staying there :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.0

The staff are very nice. The Lodge is in the middle of Crystal Palace park, it's quiet. The building has seen better days and the whole infrastructure needs an overhaul. However, it's clean and good value for money (for London).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×