Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
4.0

Offiziell ist das Hostel behindertengerecht. Allerdings hat keiner der Treppenlifte funktioniert und man muss überall durch Türen mit kleinen Kanten. Eine eigenständige Bewegung im Rollstuhl ist also absolut unmöglich. Außerdem war das Spezielle rollstuhlgerechte Zimmer eher eine Abstellkammer. Es wurde nicht für nötig gehalten, mehrere gestapelte Tische aus dem Zimmer zu räumen. Immerhin war es kein Problem nach der ersten Nacht zu gehen, obwohl wir mehrere gebucht hatten.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.3

I thought I would revisit the Lodge for an over night stay on my way back from the Tennis at Wimbledon. I knew it was budget so did not have huge expectations and was not disappointed. I simply wanted a room to myself with a shower having spent 3 days camping in the Wimbledon queue. The bed was soft clean and two towels where at my disposal. Having a kettle with a couple sachets of coffee and tea was a a nice touch. The TV worked but battery's in remote flat not an issue when I had my own

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.3

Clean, comfortable and basic- no complaints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
4.3

we got to the lodge at approx 7pm to be informed that the card machine closed at 6.30pm so we had to pay cash! I asked for a receipt and was told that this couldn't be done but it would be emailed to me - I am still waiting! the bathroom had mould in the shower and the ceiling above the wardrobe was also mouldy, the bed was also very uncomfortable with spring pushing through the thin mattress.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.3

Amazing service! The Crystal Palace team are super polite and attentive. Joan is by ft my favourite -- as well as the housekeeper. You can hear the birds outside your window!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.9

Personnel très accueillant sans aucun doute Par contre premier bémol à l'arrivée , l'ascenseur qui ne fait des siennes ( il faut appuyer 3 fois sur le bouton pour qu'il comprenne ) Les chambres : pas forcément très propres , j'avais des trous dans le mur , la moquette était tachée à certains endroits , tâches sur le lavabo, par contre lit confortable et drap propre! Salle de bain commune : Ok. Proche du métro de Crystal Palace : 2 min à pied. Sinon j'ai passé un bon séjour.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice for the price. The nicest part was staff very helpful and nice. Very nice and green areas around. Breakfasts were ok. It was also nice to make a coffee or tea using a ketttle and mugs in the rooms. It's easy to get from there to the city centre however it takes about 30-40 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
7.4

Für den Preis eine unschlagbare Unterbringung in London. Die Zimmer haben sicherlich schon mal bessere Zeiten gesehen aber dafür ist die Lage dicht an der U-bahn Station sehr gut. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung. Bei geringer Besetzung gibt es allerdings kein englisches Frühstück.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Basic no nonsense lodge. Great for Crystal Palace area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location and easy to find. Only thing couldn't get the shower working properly got too hot s and no shower gel r soap but otherwise was great and breakfast was very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.