Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Basic no nonsense lodge. Great for Crystal Palace area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location and easy to find. Only thing couldn't get the shower working properly got too hot s and no shower gel r soap but otherwise was great and breakfast was very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.0

Plus: quiet and clean location, free breakfast and tea in the room, almost personal bathroom (one per 2 rooms), low price. Minus: weariness of bed, mattress, walls, lampshades; some rooms may be really hot on the sun and in front of the noisy walkway (bright at night), sometimes it is hard to get to London in a convenient way (no bike rent, overground service may be stopped), breakfast without hot meals. Conclusion: quiet and private countryside hotel with low price for non-demanding persons.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.3

Very clean, friendly staff, good for the price, mattress a bit lumpy all in all good value. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

It would be a perfect 10..but my door lock malfunctioned and I had to get the night porter to let me back into my room. Otherwise, it's a great value facility, with bed, breakfast and Wi-Fi for £32/night, close to the Overground train to Victoria or London Bridge, and with parking if needed. I liked the view from my 8th floor window, and watching the many squirrels making mischief in the park surrounding The Lodge. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.0

Depends what you want. Basic and old facilities; no hot water in my basin and bedsprings were not comfortable. A ten minute walk to get to it from the station through the park in the dark could be risky on a Friday night. If you want to put up with this, £32 for a single room is not bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.6

Endroit propre et très bien situé dans un immense complexe sportif

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
8.6

The facilities are a little bit taken by the time and use. Some reformation should be done in some rooms, and the beds a little bit more comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thisisace4161
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
8.3

Although the building is a little rough around the edges, this is a good value place to stay, with a warm welcome, a lovely setting - and the best free continental breakfast I've had in any hostel! The room was basic, but had everything I needed, with a very powerful shower next door. Be aware: The wifi only really works on the ground floor and, given it was built before everyone had portable electronic gadgets, there are only 2 sockets in each room (including for the TV!) I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Good value for money it's my 4th time staying at the lodge it's clean and staff there are very friendly and helpfull

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.