Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
81% 333
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
6.0

they didn't take cards. Unable to get the receipt as the computers were off.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
5.1

Sorry folks, but this is a dump! Pull it down and start again! Also, the staff claimed the card machine had been switched off and couldn't be switched on again, so only bundles of notes in an envelope would do for payment. Nothing dodgy about that, then,eh? Pay £10 more and stay in a Premier Inn that doesn't smell of urine.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Sono stata felicissima di soggiornare e non vedo l'ora di ritornarci.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.7

Easy to book. Well received friendly reception. Good location with transport links. Good clean facilities. Does need a bit of maintenance in rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Staff were lovely and friendly and the room had everything we needed. It was basic as expected but clean and comfortable and the location was stunning. We woke up to beautiful sunrises over the park and enjoyed early morning walks through our own private estate each morning! Continental breakfast was great. . We stayed here as we were visiting family who live in Crystal Palace area but it is easy to access central London via bus or train. We would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Very dated, could do with s refurb

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

vraiment pas cher pour une chambre seule avec TV et petit-déjeuner continental. douches chaudes, ménage, linge propre belle vue pour le 7ème étage. la gare est à 50 m, l'hôtel est dans un grand parc. grande piscine, centre ville sympa. très bon accueil. matelas à ressorts hors d'usage, piquée par punaises, auréolé, même pas caché par un protège matelas, je n'avais jamais vu ça. plafond pourri. une vrai champignonnière ! ch.34B petit-déjeuner pas terrible mais ça passe pour le tarif.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
3.1

The rooms were dirty and smelt awful. Curtains hanging off the track. The carpets were filthy and clearly never vacuumed under the beds. Mould and damp on the walls. . We weren't shown how to lock the door we had to ask. That wasn't straightforward. . We were told the rooms were ensuite before booking and the single room was not. Not enough towels were provided- 4 of us in a room and repeatedly 3 towels given, and the final straw was the mouse in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

It was great staff were super lovely, helpful & knowledgeable. I had a last minute booking in London and just needed to pop my head down and it was perfect. No fuss and easy to find and very close to my destination the next morning. A continental Breakfast was also included wich was good. My bathroom door didn't lock however I'm sure if i'd mentioned it I could have been moved but there was no one next to me so it wasn't a problem. Already recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.7

Effectivement le logement est vieillot et mériterait un coup de rénovation. Toutefois le rapport qualité prix est excellent : grand parking gratuit, à 300 m de la station overground qui mène au centre de Londres en 30 mn, grandes chambres, petit déjeuner très copieux, personnel extrêmement courtois et serviable, machine à laver, peu de bruits de la ville, quartier multiculturel sympa, excellents restos thaï, indiens et jamaïquains bon marché . Cet hébergement demeure un très bon plan à Londres

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.