Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
6.0

Location is awful. Everything around you is very exspensive. Id advise doing one night at most. Rooms are good.. although be prepared fkr alot of stairs. Id svoid eating in mad monkey. Several people got food poisoning when there. I was warned within 30 mins of being there. U Unless the hostel is full the nightlife is pretty awful. DO NOT USE THE TUK TUK drivers outside mad monkey. The will rip you off. Walk dow the road and try bargin. We got to killimg fields for 7 dollars between 5...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.7

booked a deluxe room with private balcony. as i arrived they told me i cant use the balcony its shut due to constructions (for another several weeks) but here on hostelworld and evene on their private website the dlx rooms description still says "private balcony" and you can still see the pictures of that room with an beautiful private balcony --> fake!!! i got an 10% discount which is hilarious. and i had to ask for!! nice pool, good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Really fun atmosphere. Great place to meet people. Cleaner and nicer than all the other mad monkeys! Restaurant was delicious. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

Great restaurant and facilities. Arrived at 2pm and found my lower bunk mate bare ass naked on the bunk below me.. so it's that kind of a hostel, can get a bit roudy. Food was great as was the small pool, very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

A really fun hostel like all the mad monkeys, lovely staff, good food and great atmosphere. It's a party hostel, so expect lots of noise. Perfect place to meet people and it's in a good location. The genocide museum is within walking distance but I would suggest just getting a tuk tuk as people on bikes tried to mug us twice on the way there. I definitely recommend if you're looking to make friends and have fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super clean and very close to places to eat and also a short 10 minute walk to s-21 prison! Has a nice pool and a good atmosphere at night. The restaurant and bar is across the road so it isn't too loud at night if you don't want to go out! Overall a great experience!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Cool dorms for meeting people! Clean place and big beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Overall great hostel providing top notch value for the money. My only complaint was that there was no encouragement to lock dorm doors and lockers provided were rather small. Very social vibe, however we were encouraged to go to the same places every night once the hostel bar closed down. Staff deserve an extra A++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

An sich super Hostel, hatte nur leider das Zimmer direkt neben der rooftopbar, war etwas nervig da zu schlafen wenn man am nächsten Morgen um 5 Uhr aufstehen muss..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Really good hostel - stayed in a lovely private room which was very clean with big, comfortable double bed. Showers were hot which was rarely the case in our Cambodian experiences. Staff all very knowledgable and helpful. Food in the restaurant/by the pool slightly pricey but good quality. Wish we could've stayed longer and would recommend to any backpacker

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.