Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2628
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice (7 nights in total), and it was awesome. It's very easy to meet other travelers if you stay in the dorm, but also in the bar. It's very clean compared to other places I've stayed in Cambodia. The staff is extremely welcoming and can answer most questions and sell you tickets to anywhere you want to go. There is always a theme/something going on in the bar. Good prices and lots of space. I will go back to this hostel next time I'm in town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.3

The hostel had a really nice vibe! Easy to meet people, lovely pool and pool area, nice food and bar that closes at around 12. If the cleaning or restaurant staff hadn't talket so loud with each other in the hallways every morning they stay would been great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gailejuknyte6585
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, very busy, staff are very polite and friendly, big beds and spacious rooms! Stayed only one night but good vibes. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay in Phnom Penh. Good value for money. Staff are really nice. Restaurant is good and convenient but a little expensive. One important advantage: all tuk tuk drivers know the place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
8.9

This has been a hilight of my entire trip! The staff are incredibly accommodating; the facilities are great and the social atmosphere was above and beyond expectations. However, I find that it is still quite expensive (about 50% more than other hostels) but the fact that Mad Monkey is very socially responsible is somewhat of a justification.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.7

Great for party, very loud!! Nice pool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Det var mycket bra o hjälpsam personal..Lite mycket klor i vattnet.Ont i ögonen 2 Tim efter badet.Sen har det blivit lite fel i bokningsystemet Dom skickade en bekräftelse på att jag avbeställt bokningen o vill dra pengar på mitt konto men det ska dom ge fan i för jag har bott där o betal notan. Hälsningar Hans

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tristanv737
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

Mad monkey is warranty of quality. Nice place to stay, has a clean swimming pool. Beds are wide and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place especially for a solo traveller wanting to meet people. Amazing staff, good food and bars on site if you can't be bothered to leave. Easy travel via tuk tuk to places. Even if you want quite this is fine even though a party place also the pools nice to relax by if you want to. Beds are massive and like double beds in the dorm. Top bunks are mega high. Bathrooms are ok. Had a great stay here for new year.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff. Good wide beds and pretty comfortable. No complaints! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.