Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2421
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sarstewbigtrip
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.7

Amazing place! A sanctuary in the middle of Phnom Penh where you otherwise feel very unsafe. It's spread across the road in two buildings and we were in a private double the first night (huge room, super clean, great AC) then the second in a dorm in the building where the pool/reception is as they didn't have availability elsewhere. If you can, try and stay in the building with the restaurant as it's more modern and the wifi is much stronger. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.6

No doubt about it Mad Monkey is a party hostel. So if that's what you want great but if not I would definitely avoid it. Loads of people, really easy to meet people and have fun too, I was on my own and met lots of people, There are definitely cheaper hostels and in my opinion the area by the riverside like happy hostel is cheaper and cheaper food and drink places around too. Great fun though overall i definitely recommend. clean, safe and all that for sure

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Sehr laut und reines feierhostel. Restaurant teuer aber gute betten

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Massive hostel with big pool, 3 bars, good restaurant, pretty clean facilities. Party hostel with an event every night (beer pong, free keg, etc). Will stay again on way thru Phnom Pehn.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.3

Pros: occasional free alcohol. There is a bar. Private room clean and spacious. Cons: you feel like a walking wallet. Everything is really expensive, the laundry(which was five times the high street price) came back damp. The bar doesn't have the friendliest vibe, and you may get blagged into the four dollar shot by someone saying we are all doing shots come join us, to find out two minutes later they work there and aren't doing the shot themselves.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, definitely a more social oriented one. Came as a single traveler but felt welcome by the staff and other guests to join in and get involved. Also to note, the food was of great quality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Really liked it here, extended our stay an extra night! The beds are big and the food is great in the hostel restaurant!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Super Hostel mit RoofTop Bar, Bier Pong, super leckerem Frühstück und Pub Crawl. Der Pool ist schön und die Lage auch gut für alle Ausflüge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
6.6

The hostel itself is good (clean, good location etc)but we got the feeling that no one was really trying to help. When we asked to use the phone-additional charges.we booked a bus to siem reap and didnt notice that the pickup was one hour before stated on the ticket. When the bus company came to pick us up and we were not there, no one called us or even notified us that we had missed the pickup. They let us wait for twenty minutes, call the company and only then they told us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad that you enjoyed the Hostel itself, I am afraid that because you booked the bus ticket yourself online we were unaware of your pick up. We can unfortunately only check the tickets booked at our Travels desk, I think this complaint should be aimed more towards the Company you used to book your ticket. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

Great stay at the Mad Monkey, rooms are clean and beds are comfy ! The location is nice and it's just perfect to have a pool when you come back from Angkor. The only little issue was the staff that wasn't so welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.