Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff was super helpful and location was fine. We booked an all-day tour with one of their tuk tuk drivers and had a wonderful time! Chen was very nice and looked out for us to come outside after every visit. Hostel wasn't too loud, though some drunk idiot did try to get into our private room one night. Overall, we felt safe and well taken care of.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastically friendly staff who ensure everyone is having a good time. (Thank you Paula and Henri!) Each night there is a different social activity - mostly centered around drinking games or a pub crawl but inevitably it's a great way to meet people whether you're there to get a little silly or not. Good pool with good sunlight and a convenient bar. The upstairs bar of the unit across the street is great too with foosball and other games. Staff is helpful for arranging tours and suggestions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.3

We had a lovely stay in one of the private rooms. Eventhough it was close to the bar, it wasn't that loud and disturb us whatsoever. The bathrooms got cleaned every day and the staff were really friendly and helpfull. Thank you for making our first nights in Cambodia that pleasant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Best place so far! Great hostel, lovely staff and top atmosphere! Perfect to meet people! Great location and very clean! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Good hostel, real friendly people, defo recomended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.7

"Socially responsible"... What a joke. Irresponsible noisy expensive hostel, full of drunk people! Almost impossible to sleep. Had to turn off the music of a drunk guy who was shaking and mumbling in the middle of the night. Very expensive restaurant that made me sick for the first time in months. Bad location, nothing around. Good staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with good location! Rooftop bar gave the place a good atmosfear, but i can imagine nosie for those who lived in the same building. We were in the same building as reception and sleept really good :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

I was reluctant to book this hostel but after reading that the bar and restaurant were across the road from the actual rooms decided to. Our room however had the bar above and the restaurant below! It was SO noisy and sleeping before 1am was not an option- even with earplugs! The room itself was fine- hot shower, comfortable bed but definitely overpriced (the most expensive we've stayed in so far and nothing special) Staff were nice and the location was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • raeraewilliams
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the smoothies are just yummy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brentusher
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Good party hostel, super helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.