Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
85% 2362
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Karacc
  • Коста-Рика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

Excelente lugar y ambiente, las habitaciones muy cómodas. El personal muy poco atento

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Really fun sociable hostel & nice staff!! Food at the restaurant was unreal and different events every night, we had a bar crawl and a bbq while we were there! If you're not there to party, the bar closes at 11.45 and everyone heads out so perfect mixture!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Although it has a very corporate sort of feel due to its rapid expansion in the last few years, I highly recommend it to people who like to party. If you want to sleep, I suggest a different place, though. Our room was right next to the bar and the hostel bar is hopping every night. Super friendly staff and overall great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice place but very loud at night,also location not so good if u wanna see real Phnom Penh,good party hostel though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Stayed here with a friends after arriving from Vietnam. Very easy hostel to find as its the most popular. The hostel was clean and had ensuite bathrooms (2 in each room). The staff were very helpful at organising buses and tours and the buses they arranged were fantastic. The bar and Resturant is across the road and although expensive for Asia the food is pretty damn good. The drinks are expensive considering it's a hostel but they do take you to a club in the evening. Pool was clean but small.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Lovely sociable hostel. There is always something going on in the evening so not the quietest. Very friendly staff that are always willing to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Loved my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

As much as this should have been a great place to stay the staff made my stay negative. From rude staff on the desk to then being put in the wrong bed and having to discuss over the phone why I wouldn't pay for 2 beds as I was sleeping in the one I was told to on arrival and had only occupied that one. Also charged me phone call to book a minibus and was told that coffee was included with breakfast when I ordered but then got charged it on the bill because it was never meant to be included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Not for the budget backpacker. I went to book a bus to battembang which quoted at $8, later went up to $9. Booked at the bus office for $5.50, same service. $3.50 commission takes the XXX. That's a meal. Doors were basic, bit dirty, 1 bathroom for 20. The communal areas are nice, good standard. Staff lost a passport, accusing us of not giving it to them, after looking, found it and laughed in our face. Failed to tell us the pick up time for our bus, told us we missed it and laughed. So rude.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Very clean hostel with a young staff. Has a party vibe if you want to but bar closes at 11.45 so you can get a good nights sleep too. Food in the restaurant is good and pool is nice but small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.