Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
85% 832
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
4.9

Actually I really didn't like staying at this hostel. From the moment I arrived It felt like I was there to make the owners rich, not to be welcomed in a place where they love to host people. The rooms are no more than 3-high bunk beds and lockers, in the weekends the prices double and if you ask for a discount because you're staying quite a lot of days the answer is no. When the whole city was out of water, the managers let the staff fix everything, they didn't show their faces.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks for your visit and review. The prices change automatically in our system according to availability just like in airlines, so you need to book in advance to get the best price, we cannot give discounts in the last minute for the last beds. Discounts are given automatically when availability is high, so the sooner you book the best rate you get. Also weekends in January are the highest season of the year, but you managed to find a very cheap bed for the 2nd and 3rd of January, when everywhere else in the area was 3x the price. Our prices are very fair due if you know the property costs of being 1 block from Ipanema beach in the best location in Rio. Neither us or the staff could fix a water problem in the whole city as you said it yourself, sorry. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.7

Friendly hostel in an excellent situation, covenient for Ipanema and Copacabana beaches. My only disappointmnt was the bicycles they had for hire were in such a poor condition.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are sorry if your bike wasn't in the best condition, but the service is provided by another company that leaves the bikes in the hostel. We will get in touch with them to do a better maintenance. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location close to the beach, good breakfast. I can recommend this hostel to everyone! It's the closest hostel to Ipanema beach in Rio de Janeiro!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we hope to see you back in Rio anytime soon for some more beach fun times! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Gute Lage. Sauber. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your visit and review! We hope to see you back here again anytime soon! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

one of the best located hostels in rio/ipanema, especially for beach-lovers!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review! We love our location as well, come back for some more beach fun! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

  • xaxa
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.1

Very well located in Ipanema. Close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Close to the subway (Line 4 - Nossa Seniora de la Paz station). Enough space in the bed dorm I had. Good size locker and padlock provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the hostel! Hope to see you back someday! Safe travels, Mango Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy bien ubicado y limpio todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Muchas gracias! Saludos! Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.4

Great location, Great water pressure in the bathroom ;) Bad smell in the room.. Total atmosphere was not so good..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. In dormitories some of your room mates might have wet clothes that may have caused the smell. We do clean all rooms and bathrooms everyday! Also you came midweek during low season so it is calmer times in Rio, we invite you to come back soon for our summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we miss you come back soon! Safe travels, Mango staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.