Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
90% 814
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

O hostel tem um clima agradável, com um delicioso chuveiro e café da manhã! Achei só que o bar fecha cedo e nos quartos poderia ter um armário maior ao invés das gavetas das beliches, que balançavam um pouco também para quem dorme em cima. E se tivesse armários externos (lockers), também seria uma boa, para as malas não ficarem no corredor e até para guardar coisas de valor. Poderia ter um ferro também para empréstimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.3

The location is pretty nice, close to the beautiful beach of Ipanema, all the bars and good restaurants. The breakfast was amazing, with pancakes, fruits, yoghurts. The place is charming and clean, it has a quiet and calm atmosfere, if you are looking for a party hostel, this one is definitly not for you. The staff (frontdesk) is heplful but not friendly. Fancy and neat, but it doesn't have a have a warm and hostel enviroment. I felt like I was staying in an impersonal flat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Large hostel with good facilities. Nice dining area and tv room was great. Breakfast okay spread in morning including in price so can't complain. Close proximity to beach and bars. Bathrooms okay. Some bunks are three bed high so may be inconvenient. Otherwise good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.4

Great room close to the beach, main street and restaurants. Good breakfast. The atmosphere is more like a hotel though.. doesn't have a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Overall everything was very nice, staff helped us with everything that we needed. We stayed in a double room and there was a plenty of space. There was reasonably warm water in the shower as well- which isn't always the case in Brazil. One small issue is that the kitchen, bar and meeting area had to close at 10pm. This did make it seem a little more safe and easer to get sleep though. I would definitely come back and would recommend the place to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very well located, close to Ipanema beach and close to the subway in a safe area. Kind staff. Breakfast was ok and huge. In the room I was freezing due to the a/c, but without it there were some mosquitos. The place and the atmosphere were very quite as the few other people I met there. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Incredible atmosphere. Breakfast is superb with fresh fruit, cakes, cereal and yoghurt everyday. Everyone here is just so happy that it's really easy to meet people. The location is the best thing though. From here you're right on Ipanema beach, walking distance (hike) to the Christ and the Two Brothers (hike). The staff are great in helping organise any tours you want to do. The bar on a weekend is great fun and excellent value but closes at 10pm sharp so it's quiet on a night. Worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richlugg
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good wifi TV did not work The place could do with a spruce up and a spring clean, if so it would be awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay there ! People were nice, rooms were cleaned, food was good and the staff sooo nice !! I recommend it and if I ever come back to Rio I will definitely come back to this hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.