Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
88% 827
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Gute Lage. Sauber. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

one of the best located hostels in rio/ipanema, especially for beach-lovers!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • xaxa
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.1

Very well located in Ipanema. Close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Close to the subway (Line 4 - Nossa Seniora de la Paz station). Enough space in the bed dorm I had. Good size locker and padlock provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the hostel! Hope to see you back someday! Safe travels, Mango Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy bien ubicado y limpio todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Muchas gracias! Saludos! Mango Tree staff

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.4

Great location, Great water pressure in the bathroom ;) Bad smell in the room.. Total atmosphere was not so good..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. In dormitories some of your room mates might have wet clothes that may have caused the smell. We do clean all rooms and bathrooms everyday! Also you came midweek during low season so it is calmer times in Rio, we invite you to come back soon for our summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we miss you come back soon! Safe travels, Mango staff

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

O hostel tem um clima agradável, com um delicioso chuveiro e café da manhã! Achei só que o bar fecha cedo e nos quartos poderia ter um armário maior ao invés das gavetas das beliches, que balançavam um pouco também para quem dorme em cima. E se tivesse armários externos (lockers), também seria uma boa, para as malas não ficarem no corredor e até para guardar coisas de valor. Poderia ter um ferro também para empréstimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá! Obrigado pela visita e comentário. O bar tem que ser fechado por causa dos vizinhos, mas a 50 metros pode encontrar os melhores bares de Ipanema! Nos vamos disponibilizar um ferro de passar roupa para os hóspedes na recepção. Algums quartos tem lockers posicionados diferentes de outros, na próxima vez, nos avise que se estiver disponível colocamos você no quarto de sua preferência. Boa viagem!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.3

The location is pretty nice, close to the beautiful beach of Ipanema, all the bars and good restaurants. The breakfast was amazing, with pancakes, fruits, yoghurts. The place is charming and clean, it has a quiet and calm atmosfere, if you are looking for a party hostel, this one is definitly not for you. The staff (frontdesk) is heplful but not friendly. Fancy and neat, but it doesn't have a have a warm and hostel enviroment. I felt like I was staying in an impersonal flat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review! Unfortunate you came during low season in a workday, if you came during a weekend you would have loved it! Some of our staff was a bit exhausted after the Olympics but now they are all good again! Hope to see you back sometime soon to see our new management improvements! Safe travels! Mango Tree Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Large hostel with good facilities. Nice dining area and tv room was great. Breakfast okay spread in morning including in price so can't complain. Close proximity to beach and bars. Bathrooms okay. Some bunks are three bed high so may be inconvenient. Otherwise good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We have the dormitories in this setup so that there is much more space in the room. Not all the dorms are like this so we can always move to a double bunk bed room in case of availability. Safe travels! Mango staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.4

Great room close to the beach, main street and restaurants. Good breakfast. The atmosphere is more like a hotel though.. doesn't have a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. Too bad you came midweek during low season when the city is calmer. We invite you to come back during the summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.