Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 807 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
89% 807
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Overall everything was very nice, staff helped us with everything that we needed. We stayed in a double room and there was a plenty of space. There was reasonably warm water in the shower as well- which isn't always the case in Brazil. One small issue is that the kitchen, bar and meeting area had to close at 10pm. This did make it seem a little more safe and easer to get sleep though. I would definitely come back and would recommend the place to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very well located, close to Ipanema beach and close to the subway in a safe area. Kind staff. Breakfast was ok and huge. In the room I was freezing due to the a/c, but without it there were some mosquitos. The place and the atmosphere were very quite as the few other people I met there. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Incredible atmosphere. Breakfast is superb with fresh fruit, cakes, cereal and yoghurt everyday. Everyone here is just so happy that it's really easy to meet people. The location is the best thing though. From here you're right on Ipanema beach, walking distance (hike) to the Christ and the Two Brothers (hike). The staff are great in helping organise any tours you want to do. The bar on a weekend is great fun and excellent value but closes at 10pm sharp so it's quiet on a night. Worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richlugg
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good wifi TV did not work The place could do with a spruce up and a spring clean, if so it would be awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay there ! People were nice, rooms were cleaned, food was good and the staff sooo nice !! I recommend it and if I ever come back to Rio I will definitely come back to this hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.7

Good security features of locked gate, lockers in room and valuables lockers with security camera. Lots of ideas for activities. Good local food options. Helpful staff although when gets busy could do with 2 at the desk. Very close to ipanema beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.4

Excellent location, good breakfast, but no locks in the doors

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastiskt Hostel, finns inget dåligt! Vi kom tillbaka för en 2a vistelse. Bra frukost, sköna sängar med rena lakan och handdukar, stort, bra wi-fi överallt, nära till allt i Ipanema, erbjuder många turer och annat att göra

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall no complaints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Greatly enjoyed my stay at The mango tree. Would recommend to anyone! Situated 1 block from the beach and 2 blocks from the metro. Great looking hostel, great atmosphere and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.