Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
5.4

Compared to other hostels, this was poor quality. It had no facilities and be prepared to sleep in a very cold room with just a tiny blanket. It couldn't be in a better location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
4.9

Certainement l'hôtel le moins cher du coin, mais plusieurs points laissent sérieusement à désirer : la propreté des douches et la sécurité. La porte d'entrée est toujours ouverte, n'importe qui peut rentrer. Les casiers sont minuscules en largeurs : les sacs ont vraiment du mal à rentrer. De plus, pas de pièce prévue pour le stockage des sacs en cas d'arrivée avant 16h ou si on veut rester en ville après le Check out. Du coup, il faut les laisser dans la pièce à vivre où tout le monde peut aller

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
2.9

AVOID THiS HOSTEL For the past few weeks I've been staying in hostels around Europe and this is my first time reviewing a hostel, because I feel too strongly about not wanting someone to make the same mistake we did. Here are thing you should take into account before booking: -neither the front door nor the individual rooms/bedrooms of the hostels have any locks of any kind. Anyone from the street can walk into ANY room in the hostel, whether it's 2PM or 2 AM -etc etc etc

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.6

Yes it is cramped yes the wifi is slow yes the showers ran cold but you're in one of the most beautiful places in the world get your a** outside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place right in the middle of town. It was clean and staff was friendly. Stairs are a little treacherous going between levels (our room was on the top floor and showers were on bottom). Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
4.0

這裡什麼都小,從入口、階梯、房間到浴室。上層床鋪竟然沒有樓梯,得爬上去。交誼廳也小,沒有廚房。除了價格其他都差,不推薦,但員工還算友善,我滿意這一點。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a perfect location with amazing views of the Matterhorn as soon as you step out the door. Was just a bit concerned about how anyone could just walk all the way into the rooms without needing a key. The only thing that had a key was the lockers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
5.1

Is just not a good hostel. Only one common area very small. No places to socialice with others fellows travellers. Very poor facilities. Aniways, is cheap according with Zermat standars

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
3.4

No sheets on the bed! This place provides just a bed to sleep on in a decent location, however, they do not provide a top sheet and there's no cover for the wool blanket, making it very unhygienic. My skin is still itchy, I hope I didn't catch anything. I would have left had I not prepaid and arrived late. I also had a bad experience with the male employee, and a very scary and threatening male guest in my room. The female staff were nice. Just totally unacceptable not to provide clean sheets!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mike77
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.0

No keys ,doors stay open, the room stinks,couldn't even get breakfast because I haven't told her the night before and she doesn't have enough bread,when I said can i just get a coffee she said she is really low on everything, didn't know I had to let them know the night before to have breakfast, besides I checked in really late and didn't see anyone till the morning ,for the prices they charge it's just ridicules ,won't be coming back again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.