Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
72% 697
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

위치 빼고는 전반적으로 무난합니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
5.1

저렴하게 가기 좋은 숙소 커피포트에 물때가 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 그리고 이불이 부직포같은이불.. 침대에 벌레 진드기 기어다닐듯 한번은 경험해볼 수 있지만 다음부턴 돈 더주더라도 다른곳 갈거다 직원은 적당히 친절

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.9

The place is a bit cramped but this means everyone makes more of an effort to chat to each other. Convenient location close to all manner of walks near the Matterhorn but in a quieter part of town. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Lockers are available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.4

facilities are limited and no real place to chill out. The receptionist girl was nice to me but the Guy was a douche, kinda rude too. Nice area shortish walk to central station, good place too just dump your bag, sleep and head out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
5.4

Staff seemed very judgemental and we felt as if we were stupid asking questions about anything. Rooms were very small and dark! Quite crowded and limited bathroom facilities - one toilet per 6 or 7 rooms on the first floor... And down 3 flights of stairs to the showers with limited hot water. Location was perfect access to the main town and the mountains behind, but travellers beware that Switzerland is VERY VERY EXPENSIVE!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mollymalott16
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.9

Friendly place with good vibes and good location! My complaint was that there were not separate bathrooms for men and women and I saw more than one guy peeing in the urinal right in front of me (I am a 22 y/o female). Not to mention the bathrooms were pretty gross. However, I would stay here again as it is a good place to meet people and good price for Zermatt!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
7.4

Very cute, cosy hostel with amazing staff who know the area like its the back of there hand! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.4

The dorm was cramped and it seemed like they had tried to fit in as many beds as they could! I was bitten all over my face and neck by the time I had left :( The shower was almost cold so you were left freezing by the time you came out. The lady who worked at the reception was not friendly at all and I don't really see myself staying there again!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Restaurant and bar in building were convenient. Beautiful view of the Matterhorn while walking up to hostel. My one complaint is just that we found it kinda smelly - like a locker room type smell. Air freshener would improve stay. Showers a little cramped. All in all, a small price to pay to stay in such a beautiful Alpine village.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
2.0

As we arrived late due to a delayed train, later than staff hours, the hostel gave mine and my girlfriend's beds away without informing us, in spite of saying that if one arrives late that there would be information on the door regarding how to check in yourself - which there wasn't. My girlfriend and I were thus forced to search for free beds in the cramped, lockless dorms of which there were none. Therefore we were homeless that night and did not sleep at all prior to our only day in Zermatt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.