Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
74% 740
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff. Terrific location. Woke up looked out the window and had multi-million dollar view. Would have like to have a security locker for peace of mind. Didn't really need one however.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.1

They gave us our own room even though we had booked a 6 or 8 person mixed room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
5.7

Hostel liegt an guter Lage, eng und alt aber sonst ganz ok. Schaade nur dass der skiraum nicht beheizt ist. Es ist die reinste freude am morgen im kalte skischuhe zu steigen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.0

Just like everything in Switzerland, this hostel was expensive for what you get. My bed was a foam mattress which gave me a sore back in the morning. There is two power plugs for the room, and I had to share my locker with another roommate. There are a large basin on the second level which about 6 rooms share. The shower in the morning was half cold and you cannot change the heat in the shower. Pretty average hostel. Staff are literally the best though!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.1

The hostel is conveniently located nearby the first gondola which makes it a perfekt place for those interested in going skiing. Also not too far of a walk from the downtown area (about 10 minutes). Otherwise the room and other facilities were fine. Towels were also not included in the price which is not the norm for hostels I have stayed in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

While i was there the room was uncomfortably hot two nights in a row, and the door screeched like a banshee. Amazing location though, and Sparky's is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.4

Rosvita took care of us very well. Always with a smile and constantly checking if we are doing good and if anything is needed whenever we bumped into her. Location of the hostel is nice, but anywhere in Zermatt is fine, everything is within walking distance. The room was alright and other guests were fantastic, which made us ignore the key-less rooms and the lack of security. Only one little thing, the TV room where we hung out at night is a little dirty and requires more attention.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

The reception girl is superb friendly n nice. Share the joy with you in sighting the Matterhorn. It is the cheapest accommodation here in Zermatt, I would said it is value for money but don't expect more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.1

キッチンがないのが残念 電子レンジは置いて欲しいです!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.1

This place really grew on me. It's got a really sweet cabin feel to it whilst providing everything you need. The hostel is basic but compared to most accommodation in Zermatt, it is really good value. We waited a few days for the snow to clear to see the mountain but when it finally did - just magic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.