Hostelworld.com

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
67% 653
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.7

The guy that ran the hostel was an absolute legend. Always greeted me with a smile and was always happy to give me advice which was so useful especially considering I was travelling on my own. It's definitely not a 5 star hostel but considering the price it was pretty good just a short walk to town. The breakfast wasn't anything impressive though.. Definitely felt a little ripped off for the price but anywhere out to eat in Zermatt would of cost an arm and a leg so probably the better option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.0

We don't really understand why everyone else gave this place such bad reviews. It is warm, the beds are comfortable, it's in a good location close to the town centre and a lot cheaper than other hostels in the area. The guy on reception was nice, and let us store our bags there til check in. The blankets on the beds left a bit to be desired - they were kinda thin, scratchy and didn't smell freshly washed, so an extra sleeping bag is helpful. Be aware there are only tea making facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mirambling
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.6

More like military barracks. Bottom bunks too low to sit up straight so mind your head. Wifi was ok. Check-in only 16:00 - 21:00. Breakfast = additional 8 Francs/person 7:30 - 9:30 No locks or keys at all so bring your own if you worry about your stuff. More about Zermatt on my blog: http://bit.ly/zermatthw

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
6.9

The hostel really only opens at 4pm so if you arrive earlier, it's better to head for the station lockers first to store your luggage and do your tour around Zermatt first. The walls were a bit dull because of its colour but other than that, it was okay. The showers are in the basement, which made it a little inconvenient to walk down three flights of stairs to shower. Breakfast isn't free and towels aren't provided but if you don't mind that so much then this place is value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Atmosphäre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
4.9

Für den Preis ist die Leistung ungenügend. Es war sehr kalt im Zimmer, es hat durch alle Ritzen hereingezogen... Reservedecken wären keine schlechte Idee. Alles ist sehr ringhörig, als um 2 Uhr in der Nacht noch Gäste kamen, war wieder das ganze Hostel wach durch den Lärm. Zu einem niedrigeren Preis wäre dies alles annehmbar, aber für dieses Geld würde ich nicht mehr dort übernachten...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice and well located. Only thing I really to need to warn other travellers, if you book online for this hostel, they will charge you if you cancel without infos on the internet site. I got 2 nights debited on my account without anyone able to explain how or why, a headache to get an answer from the reception which I never had. The receptionist just said to call the reservation which sent me back to him and so on. Robbery is the worst thing when you travel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianagelhout
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
6.0

The hostel had no lock on the outside door and no lock on our personal doors, so there was no security whatsoever. We did have our own locker but you had to pay a refundable 20 francs for it-which was hard to find a use for the 20 when we checked out and were leaving Switzerland. The location was pretty good and the staff were friendly, but the desk was open at odd times of the day. The shower room was ok, but they kept getting my stuff wet outside the shower. No kitchen either (but a fridge).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
4.3

Its cheap and its location is in the beautiful valley of zermatt and strikes a good balance between being close to the town centre and close to the ski lifts.Also it has decent wifi that makes it to the rooms. Thats it. the rest is absolute lousy. the showers suck,because there is no hot water 90% of the time, the staff are pretty unpleasant and they leave reception closed from 10am to 4pm meaning you cant access the ski room at all. there is only one power point between 6-8 people in a room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
6.9

L'hostal andrebbe rinnovato nelle sue forniture per gli ospiti: gli armadietti nelle camere, le coperte in dotazione, i bagni. Buona la colazione.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.