Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 745
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Bucharest! A warm, cosy and friendly atmosphere. My only critique goes to the toilet and showers! It is a rather small room with 2 toilets and 3(4) shower cabins. They are all next to each other and basically there's no sense of privacy. Nevertheless, I will consider the place in the future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.1

I chose this hostel as I didn't want to be in a noisy central area with lots of partying. Unfortunately the staff and a group of guests were playing loud music at reception (right outside the rooms) until 11pm, preventing me from getting an early night sleep as desired (I had to catch an early flight in the morning). Otherwise everything was good. There's only one toilet, but multiple showers. Staff was helpful with information about the area. It's also ideal if you're going to airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Normally I can empathize with a negative experience, but this one's on you. We make no claims that we're gonna be quiet and if you're expecting a hostel to be a library at 11pm, then you're probably going to be disappointed (which seems to be the case from your other reviews as well). Short and sweet - don't book a hostel because it's a cheap bed, book a hostel because it has the atmosphere you want. Directly from our description - "The hostel and it's guests interact, drink, & eat together, so if you expect a very quiet place, please contact us so we can redirect you to another place." Cheers and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and really chilled vibe in the hostel, lovely balcony too. However it is terrible for sleeping/if you want to sleep before 3am - not ideal layout, the common room is in the middle and the dorm rooms go off it so it is very noisy. Also lots of mosquitoes in the building.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Brilliantly situated, absolutley brilliant staff and a lovely atmosphere. Will deffinatley return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Super nice place. We had many changes in our travel, by changing our dates to come to the hostel and the staff was super comprehensive. The place is cool, well located. I will definitivly go back of visiting again Bucharest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice flat, well situated and great hosts

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

The staff was great, and the accommodations better than I was expecting for the low price. It is; a manageable walk to all the main attractions while located in a quiet area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, and it gets inside sometimes, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and glad you had a great experience with us. We apologize about the smoking issue - we do ask guests to close the balcony door when going outside to smoke, but it sounds like somebody didn't do that. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you visit us again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location, but cramped bathrooms. Showers had issues when multiple people. Biggest issue was mosquitos at night. Also, someone kept turning off the AC and it got very hot in the middle of the night. Staff though we're super helpful and the place was nice with lots to do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Not very sociable if I'm honest.. Plenty of old people and guys on their laptops in the corner Very nice staff who were happy to help especially the 2 girls Was cheap so can't complain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.