Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 790 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 790 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
4.6

I would not recommend staying at this hostel. Location etc is fine despite wifi not working well. The staff play music at very loud volume until after 2am. This is right outside the dorm rooms. I complained and was told that they do this to create a memorable expereince for guests- all in my room were certainly provided with this. Not worth the hastle- book elsewhere for a couple of Euros more.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in my 5 months of travel perfet location, hostel staff that actually socialize with hostel guest, great atmosphere with common area, warm and very inviting. Perfect for solo back packers and anyone with a love of travel... 100% recomend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Pros: large rooms; friendly staff; good and safe location; free towels; convenient kitchen; Cons: strange shower and toilet settings And depending on your situation: it's great if you want a party atmosphere deep into the night but if you are looking for a good night's rest and are a light sleeper, perhaps not the best place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.4

Bonne situation, quartier safe, supermarché à 3 minutes. Chambres spacieuses et propres. Douches sans pression, froides, juste à côté des 2 uniques toilettes de l'hostel. En sortant de la douche on doit passer par la pièce commune qui est toujours pleine de monde. Le personnel est sympa et souriant mais pas vraiment professionnel. L'ambiance générale ne nous a pas convaincu mais nous pouvons comprendre qu'elle attire d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

We only spend one night at Midland but we had a great stay. The hostel has a big common room with a wonderful atmosphere. The staff working at the hostel where very helpful and friendly. One of them made a delicious soup for everyone staying at the hostel! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.7

Great staff made it one of the most, if not the most, welcoming and inviting hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
8.3

Loved the staff and the ambiance. Go there if you want just to chill after doing some tourism. Bathrooms could be better. Way better. Showers and toilets r uncomfortable. No privacy at all. Apart from it the place has everything you need. Beds are ok n A nice common area too. A Downside is that you can't lock your room door. The location is great for trains and the airport. But kind of far from the nightlife and the main sights. (20min walk or so) The Staff is great. Kind and helpfull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
10.0

The crowd that was staying in the hostel when I was there felt like family, and the staff were not only helpful, but always up for a good time. The location is great (but be warned that Bucharest is a large city for walking) and the price is hard to beat. The staff helped me send a package and even paid for the postage as a Christmas present. Not bad for a budget hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's a very nice social hostel, not too big and you can meet most of the guests if they don't want to stay private. There's boardgames and drinks too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.6

I write this review with the viewpoint of 'party lover'. I myself am Not party lover. So I don't want to go back to this hostel. But the customers who like loud disco music and party time going late until 2-3am, they would give high rate in regard to this hostel. Please remember the owners' message in their intro page. Their intro message suggests that this hostel is for the customers who like party time. So it seems they don' care about customers who want to sleep between 10-11:30pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.