Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 691
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great spot! The private room is a fantastic value and a great spot. The staff were very nice and helpful. We can't wait to come back. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but didn't have any problems with it. No breakfast and you got to pay for the beer but coffees free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.6

Great staff, atmosphere and comfortable private rooms in a great location added up to a brilliant stay. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

This Hostel has the best atmosphere I ever found in a Hostel. It is very quiet but definitely not boring! It is in a walkable distance from everything interesting in the centre of Bucharest. Even the train station to the north of Romania can be easily reached walking. I must thank all the staff for their kindness and generosity. I love you all and I will come back here when I'll go to Bukovina! See you soon. I wish you always feel good and happy taking good care of your guests. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

I recommend this hostel! I had a great stay here. Nice staff, nice place. You can play board games, including one created by the owner of the hostel, don"t hesitate to ask it to the staff, it's funny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.9

The staff at the hostel were incredibly helpful and friendly. They gave us plenty of great suggestions on what to see, do and where to go eat. The hostel itself was quite simple, but good value for money. We didn't get a chance to make use of the hostel events they were offering, but they looked very fun. They also had a nice collection of board games which would have been nice to play if we had stayed for longer. All in all, our stay was great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

The showers are not the best... the hot water lasts 10 seconds and then goes to cold, then back etc. and the water pressure was a joke. But, I don't go stay in a hostel for its amazing showers, so not the end of the world. Otherwise, the bathrooms were perfectly clean and the kitchen was well equipped! The people working/volunteering there were lovely and super helpful. My friend and I simply had an incredible stay at the Midland where we felt welcomed and at home. The location was also great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel were you feel at home right from the beginning, great people working there and they're always happy to help, free towels and linens and cheap beer. They know where the best clubs are and you'll never get disappointed, I'm definitely staying here again when I get back to Bucharest! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Great location (not in the loud, expensive touristy old town! - instead in a vibrant neighborhood with lots of pubs, restaurants, and bakeries but still close to other museums and sites and a 10 minutes walk from the old town - also 2 minute walk from the subway). Great friendly sociable helpful staff that throw daily events to help contribute to the atmosphere. Also there are a few long-term residents that help contribute to the friendly family atmosphere that you find in the hostel as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sedanco
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

A good hostel, friendly staff. The kitchen is spacious with all facilities for cooking. Big room, wardrobe and large community area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.