Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
81% 1763
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.9

I stayed in Mitraa for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much. The location is only few minutes walk from the station.The first day I arrived ,I can feel that the staff of reception was very nice. Mami welcomed me with her big smile and kindness. Every time I needed help I always can get very useful information. Sebastian is very funny and offered his assistance all the time. The only inconvenience was that the wall socket in my room was a bit far from my bed.It's a nice hostel to visit!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

It was really nice to stay in mitraa hostel. Nice atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff..ambience was good... It is literally a backpacker hostel where you are able to meet different fellow travellers. Only thing is it was bit difficult to find out the location as there are two race course roads.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Situado al lado del metro, de una calle grande donde pasan muchos taxis y a un salto de un centro comercial y de Little India. El personal super atento y agradable; y te facilitan lo que les pidas todo lo que pueden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in Little India, so not particularly close to the main attractions, but the fantastic metro system meant that getting anywhere was extremely easy, not to mention quick! There is a metro station located within minutes of the hostel. Atmosphere was lacking, perhaps due to the many different non-english speaking nationalities staying, or maybe because there were a few families, meaning there was little interaction between guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.3

The staff are fantastic, Sebastian and Jerome make it friendly despite the less than desirable rooms. No windows and no ventilation make for a damp smelling night and the beds are not comfy. You get what you pay for in Singapore and I would recommend if you need somewhere to crash for one, maybe two nights, but no more than that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bibani
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.6

I was there for a night only, I thought the place would be ideal to visit little India. Position-wise, it was very good, indeed: minutes walk from underground stations and from little India. The staff were friendly and always present, but I'd say the "plus" sides stop here. The common area is very small and not particularly appealing, the rooms do not have windows, the bathrooms are... "interestingly designed". If I were to stay again in Singapore, I'd probably look for something el

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
5.4

No security at all. Bad admosphere. Bathrooms are not in a good condition. The blanket was sooo thin. Despite all the bad comments, the staff is great and super friendly though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

overall nice to stay at Mitra.. the receptionist - sebastian very helpful and kind. only suggestion the electric outlet supposedly every bed have outlet. so we can charge our cellphone nearly then at wall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
4.3

This is more a hotel for older people. Felt too young as a 22 year old. Not a great space to connect with people at all. Bathrooms small and very smelly. Rooms were very cramped. Breakfast was just bread and tea. Staff was a bit intrusive, wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Das 4 Bett-Zimmer war für den Preis sehr gut. Würde wenn dort wieder übernachten. Das Personal war durch die Bank sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.