Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
78% 1786
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
6.6

Staff is nice and that's it for the good thing. Several people seems to be living here and are so disrepectfull to other guest. Turning on the light when people sleeping. Talking and phone in the room in early morning. Doesn't seems to be able to turn their phone on silent -_-. No vent in shower, you start sweating as soon yiu finish your shower. Sad that some people don't how the basic courtesy in community!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
5.7

Lovely staff but they have people living in the dorm rooms who are totally inconsiderate. They come in very early in the morning, 1-2am turn on all the lights and continue to talk loudly for ages, even when you ask them to stop. They then repeat this at 7am, making it nearly impossible to sleep!!! It drives you crazy. Would not recommend, it's totally not worth the lack of sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay with us & for your appreciation of our staff & facilities. However, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to the aspects that were not upto your expectations. We take your feedback seriously & arrange to put up suitable instructions at prominent places. Thank you once again for your feedback & look forward to welcome you again at The Mitraa. The Mitraa Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
6.0

쏘쏘라고한다

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • chong_53423858
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.3

get changed to another hostel Mitraa Inn which is 2 min walk away. Overall is fine. Value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.9

The Mitraa is not really a backpacker's hostel, as the name implies, but more of a worker's hostel. I found it a little difficult to connect with the other guests there because of that. The staff, even though they were very nice, didn't seem used to getting questions about thw sights and attractions. I still met some nice folks there, who I had a lot of fun with on my last night. The location is great too: close to the MRT and Little India.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliches Personal! Das Badezimmer könnte öfter geputzt werden, aber ansonsten ist alles sauber. Nur ca 15 Minuten Fussweg zu little india, dort kann man sehr günstig und gut essen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.9

El personal fue súper amable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

I paid $17 a night for a 6 bed dorm which is half the price I'd pay in Australia so for that alone you can't really knock this place. The staff are SOOO lovely, they make the hostel feel like a home away from home! The rooms and bathrooms are standard though the shower situation is a bit odd (it's basically a hose in the toilet!) overall I enjoyed my stay here, it was worth the money just to have such wonderful, friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RobynLlama
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.4

Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but apples/bananas in the morning are good! Nice location for Little India.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Really enjoyed my three days there. Sebastian and the other workers were super friendly, helpful, genuine. Location is great. Right near MRT station and a nice walk away from delicious food in Little India. Showers were a little dirty with old soap bottles but this wasn't a huge issue. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.