Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
82% 1744
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a good location close to the MRT and little India, and the street is not too loud at night. Breakfast is standard toast and tea or coffee, and Sebastian at the front desk is awesome! no complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Located in Little India, Mitraa is a bit further from the main attractions in Singapore. However, you can likely navigate by bus to whichever location. Sebastian at the front desk is very friendly and happy to give advice - as he's worked at Mitraa for 7 years. The facilities are mediocre - pretty typical of a cheap hostel - with all the necessities covered (e.g., lockers in the rooms, aircon, and shared bathroom facilities). I do wish their lobby had a few more comfortable seating areas though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.4

Staff are lovely. Breakfast was fine - toast and fruit. My private room was clean but small, air conditioning was temperamental & there were powerpoints near the bed. A few shelves might have been useful. Only complaint was the combined shower/toilets get quite wet. Overall the place was a little dated and a bit of maintenance would be great - for eg, the locker in my room wouldn't work with my lock. If this is basically one of the top rated hostels in Singapore, I'd hate to see Others!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

旅舍就在小印度附近,离花拉公园很近。但是新加坡的地铁有很多出口,如果走错了就很难找到地方。不过那附近也有不少华人,找不到就可以问一下。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.1

Beds are too cramped together and the toilets are far too warm. The air con is either too hot or too cold. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful, especially Sebastian! The location was alright as the MRT is so close and it's so easy to get around!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Staff were extremely helpful - a very happy good English speaking guy called Sebastian works there ! :) Although I had my flip flops taken they were very understanding and searched everywhere for them! The rooms were clean, cool and bathroom/showers basic but it's all you need! 2 min walk from MRT Farrer Park - very central!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.9

The best staff namely Sebastian, Jerome and "the Queen of Mitraa." Made a lot of friends from all over the globe. Highly recommended because of the warmth of the people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
4.6

So strange hostel, not kitchen, too warm and staff not too bad. I didnt like the location and not atmosphere. they are kinda living there. I didnt like

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alphabernie
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

Met great people here and ended up staying another night! Sebastian and Jerome are truly great hosts!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

The place - accessible and well situated close to the MRT station The staff - Warm hospitality at its best! Kudos to Sebastian, Jerome & the lady staff in the AM (sorry ma'am i forgot your name, but you're the best!) The experience - enjoyed my stay, will definitely stay here again when i go back to SG Thank you -doc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.