Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
71% 1021
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.0

Honestly, just don't stay here. My bed was crawling with bed bugs, and talking with a few others staying there it was the same in a few other rooms as well. We asked on two occasions if something could be done, and reception just asked if we'd like to check out. I would've liked to, except it's not easy to change hostels on a weekend with little notice, so we just put up with it. When we checked out we asked for a refund and were told there was nothing they could do. just a bad stay really.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

As a mature age traveler , the hostel was very convenient for my needs, price, location and breakfast was not bad. The young blond girl was very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

The downstairs part of this hostel was nice but for some reason there were never any women there other than me - like maybe it was an unwelcoming environment for women? And I didn't like that the TV was on all the time. The upstairs area (kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms) was extremely cramped and not very clean. Someone (I think maybe the cleaner?) seemed to move our stuff around the room every day; but it might just have been other people in the room. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.1

Horrible des punaises de lit de partout j'ai été infectée. Personnel qui ne te parle quasiment pas. Petit déjeuner très sommaire.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
4.0

Auberge de jeunesse très éloignée du centre de Londres et pas super bien indiqué dans la rue. Les matelas ne sont pas confortables du tout (on sent les ressorts qui sortent dans le dos à chaque fois qu'on bouge), sans parler de la propreté des douches (sol complètement mouillé, humidité, pas d'eau chaude le soir quand on rentre, bac à douche sale, lavabo sale, ...) On a même entendu qu'il y avait des punaises de lit le soir où nous sommes arrivées... Je ne recommande pas du tout cette auberge

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
3.1

This place was horrible. We counted just over 100 bedbug bites on my friends arms alone, in just two nights. The head receptionist was just arrogant and rude; we had to wake him at 11am to check us out and he actually swore at us because we woke him and said "what do you want me to do I'm not your f'n babysitter, I'm off shift go find the other receptionist. Not cool man!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Self catering facilities were a kettle and a microwave which was a bit disappointing but other than that I thought the hostel was fine and I enjoyed my stay. Thanks dudes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
2.9

The room didn't at all look like the pictures on the website. When we arrived in our TINY 6-bed room it looked like our beds had already been slept in. The lowest beds were practically on the floor, the bed frames were dirty, the floor was dirty..The bathrooms were filthy with moisture everywhere. There was no soap to be seen in ANY bathrooms so you can imagine how dirty this place was!! We don't even understand how it can still be opened in these conditions!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mchoppe
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
6.3

Staff was nice, not overly ecxited though, and it was quite easy to find. The pub downstairs is ok but a bit run down. Self build bunk beds were a bit too much. Sheets and pillows were ok but I had a lot of dust in every corner of the bed. The kitchen is tiny but you can store your food in the fridge and eat downstairs in the pub. the bathrooms aren't good at all and for some reason there are no sockets in the bathrooms. It's ok for just sleeping there and going out over the day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.0

It's far from the Ritz but what do you expect for what you payed!! I didn't mind the place one little bit..... The staff was friendly, the people that stayed in the dorm I stopped in was nice and I never came across one single bed bug like a lot of people have moaned about! Yeah the toilets and shower area are tiny but it's not as if your sleeping in the loo is it! Can I just add I've stopped here 4 times now and will be stopping every time I work in Shepherd's Bush.....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.