Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 1188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 1188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
4.9

BEDBUGS a week later I am still covered in awful itchy bites staff said yes they do have a problem ... think it might need fixing before this happens to someone else I was in room 203 bed 1

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
4.9

Precisa de uma reforma urgente. Contratar mais funcionários para limpeza em geral. Banheiros sem condições de uso. Entupido ...sujo....ducha quebrada. Por outro lado...localizado próximo ponto de ônibus. Camas confortáveis e lençóis, toalhas limpas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
5.1

Hi, This hostel really need to be improve . The location is good, the environment is very dirty. smelling and unbelievable. we are human beings and not monkeys living on the trees.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thx

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
5.4

The location is a bit far from the attractions. The staff is great. The place is fun down ver bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel I really enjoyed the continental breakfast, the bathrooms are really clean with constant hot water, and toiletries provided. Dormitories are kept immaculately clean with fresh clean bedding. A quiet boutique hostel so there is peace and calm in the hostel and a relaxing garden with WiFi to sit enjoy the sun, socialise with the other guests. Miguel does a great job, a big thanks to Ben, James, and Jacob who all contribute to the smooth running of special hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thaaaaank you ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff extremely unhelpful, even aggressive when I tried to alter my booking, even though I did so in good time. Very uncooperative and for that reason I wouldn't recommend it. Otherwise a pretty nice hostel with really good character, and generally friendly staff if you're on their good side. although they didn't offer anywhere safe to lock my bag, even on request.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thx for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Everything was nice, and the less you care about bad comments the more you'll be opening yourself to really nice peoplze you can find in here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much and good luck with your journey ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.3

Really quite place, most people staying there live there, so not a lot of backpackers atmosphere, not enough plugs in the rooms, smalls bathrooms, but I would stay again, good breakfast, train and buses running close to it, comfortable beds

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
3.7

J'ai passer trois nuits juste horrible. Les matelas (à ressort) ne sont pas du tout confortable, l'accueil avec le soi-disant pub est tous le temps fermé avec un cadenas. Le personnel (j'ai vu qu'un seul homme pour toute l'auberge durant mon séjour) est froid, il passais dans la chambre sans dire bonjour limite il s'en foutais de tous le monde il est vraiment pas aceuillant. Le pire a été les douches pleines de poils qui sont collé à des toilettes toujours sales et remplie de traces de m*rde.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.4

Overall, this hostel was okay for the amount of money I paid. It was rather dirty and smelled bad, but the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem I had was getting into the hostel initially, since there is a code on the door, and no one answered when I knocked many times. The staff was not very welcoming either. The location is not bad though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.