Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1047
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

This has to be THE cheapest hostel in all if London. Ridiculously good value. A great little pub to relax in the evenings with a back garden. Really friendly and helpful staff (despite it being the first day for one of them) and even invited me to a game of monopoly! It attracted some really lovely guests so room sharing was made easy! It's only faults were not long enough shower curtains so bathroom floors got quite wet and one of the fridges was broken. Definitely will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
5.1

Where do I start? My flight was severely delayed at Heathrow, contacted the hostel to let them know there was no way we were making check in at 11pm, would it be possible to check in at midnight. Nope check in closes at 11. Asked to speak to manger, changed the guys attitude completely. No toilet paper the entire stay, or hot water for that matter. Breakfast which was meant to start at 8 didn't start until 8.30 because staff had "slept in". Pretty disappointing experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for yur review but I wish you would be more fair with it... We did wait for you for over an hour even that we didn't have to and you didn't even say thank you for that on your arrival ;/ and yes, the breakfast was late 10min once, not half an hour! as one of the staff called sick and we had to get someone else so I'm sorry about it. Saying there was 'no toilet paper entire stay' is just silly, how did you use toilets for three days? if it happened there was something missing all you had to do was to mention to the cleaner upstairs or any member of staff and it would be given to you. Good luck with your future travel.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot and we hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.4

I am really pleased with my stay in this hostel. Staff were very friendly and room was very comfortable. I sleept like a small boy. Price and expectations good. Nice pub with garden. Good location, close to main streets so very accessible. Overall good. No problems so far. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Beds were very comfortable, it is a good value!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

This hostel was much better than I expected. It's a 10 min bus ride from the tube and the place was clean. The breakfast was really good too, more than enough to keep you going in the morning. Goran was a great host too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your great review. Good luck with your future travel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.6

So cute! For the price you pay you get everything you need. The staff were extremely friendly and happy to help you with anything You need. I had one, I suppose, "issue" with the room and when I brought it to the care takers attention he was extremely thankful for telling him and got on to fixing it straight away. The beer garden out the back was perfect to chill in after a big day. Unfortunately the pub was closed due to maitenance (these things happen!) but we will be going back for a beer! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review and we're looking forward to welcome you again ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.