Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 1215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 1215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
6.9

All in all this hostel was a pretty good one it was a long walk to the nearest tube station however and the facilities were not the most lush. The staff were helpful but the public rooms close fairly early and aren't open during the middle of the day. The rooms are a little cramped but have enough room however there aren't outlets near any of the beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
6.9

I had a great experience at monkeys in the trees! Pros: the location! Fascinating neighbourhood, very multicultural, great market at Shepherds bush, very cheap (unlike central London). Easy access to buses and underground. Met amazing people. There's a huge variety that come through this hostel, not just rich young backpackers on a euro tour. Cons: showers are freezing or boiling. Internet is not great. No computer available for guests. Main room is closed from 10am-6pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vrodgers19821183
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Very friendly Brilliant location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
5.1

The 'kitchen facilities' were below par, including nothing more than a microwave and a kettle. The kitchen was also filthy. There was no cutlery, plates or bowl we could use. It was difficult to get into the city and with the added cost of the public transport getting to and from London, it would have been cheaper to book a hostel closer in to the centre. It was OK to meet people but not exactly a friendly vibe. The beds had not enough headspace. The staff were friendly enough.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
5.1

The rooms were so dirty, with mould growing behind the beds. The bathrooms were absolutely disgusting, water everywhere, with the wall linings falling off. No soap. Most of the showers I had were using cold water, as there was no hot water. The internet is terrible, as you have to log in every 30 minutes. The best thing about the place is the free breakfast, otherwise do not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
5.7

Bathrooms and shower rooms were not clean, and wifi didn't work in upstairs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
3.1

I didn't feel secure staying at that hotel at all. The area was dodgy and other guests were intimidating. One of the guests was telling me that his charger was stolen The receptionist was rude and very disrespectful. He charged me an extra pound and when I tried to explain to him thar this wasn't the amount that the website showed, he shouted at me and refused to see the email. The place was filthy. The toilets were blocked. Hot water was not always available. I advice against staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.4

good place and cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Sandradimon6890
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
3.7

My mattress was rotten.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
4.0

Cleanliness: Very bad. Toilets and bathrooms always wet, dirt in the rooms that was there when we arrived and until we left. Dirty kitchen. Strange smell. Facilities: We came in and found nobody, didn't know where to go, there is no indoor place to sit if the pub is closed (open only 5-11pm). Breakfast was mediocre at best. There are no keys, all doors are unlocked by codes. Staff was nice enough, but absent most of the time. How this hostel has such a nice rating is beyond me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.