Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • TeoTeo
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.3

Ottimo posto per qualità/prezzo, la posizione è un scomoda ma facile da raggiungere, è un ostello da pochi giorni lo sconsiglio per permanenze prolungate ma ottimo per toccata e fuga

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
5.1

Typical for price. Cheap, available at short notice, breakfast included. A pain to get to and needs a good clean. Plenty of bathrooms, all tiny with lukewarm water. Staff quick & courteous. Combination locks rather than keys (secure?). Painted bedroom door was now too big for the frame so it didn't close or lock properly. I found toenail cuttings and a used hankie IN my bed. When I was checking out, I noticed that the fuses had been removed from the fire alarms in the main box in the hallway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
5.7

Este hostal parece la casa de los horrores, había gente muy rara en él, estaba sucio, las habitaciones recalentadas y poco aireadas. Está bastante mal comunicado. Las duchas, algunas funciona el agua caliente otras no y como no, los baños muy sucios. Lo mejor es el joven que te atiende, él pobre menudo marrón se come. El desayuno bien. Conclusión barato y malo, para ir a sobar y ya.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

Great staff and place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

Good place and good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
6.0

When I arrived late I got a very cold and rude reception from the host, he made me feel very unwelcome. I waited outside the main door for almost half an hour with no response. There really isn't any staff at the hostel, but it's a pretty good hostel for you money, not gleaming clean but not bad, super comfortable bed and a real nice pub downstairs and near shops

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No one was rude to you, maybe cold but not rude. You came late after hours and we still checked you in, perhaps we shouldn't feel sorry for you and send you away then you'll appreciate more next time when someone is doing you a favour. Thank you for a fair comment regarding beds, value and the pub.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
6.9

Check-in was fine except the persistent of the staff to give an Identification Number on the form that I had to fill in as there is no such thing as Identity Cards for UK citizens. The staff was very helpful with my luggage. I had a middle bunk bed but was difficult to climb into as having to use the top bunk bed ladder. There was no toilet on the 2nd floor. Mattress was very comfortable. The only cleaning the staff did in the dorms was emptying the bins, so the floor was never clean but dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

UK has CitizenCard and you can easy get it if you are UK citizen so you don't have to carry your passport with you everywhere. Every hostel or hotel will need proof of ID. We clean rooms as well as bathrooms and hallway on a regular basis.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.0

You get what you pay for. Not the worst, not the best. Bathrooms need updating. Breakfast included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.0

Decent hostel for the price. Good location ,near lots of shops etc. A bit of a walk from Shepherds Bush, but exercise is good. Entrance is controlled by access codes, three of these before you get to your room, so pretty secure. Although I'm not sure how often they change the codes. There are also free lockers for bags and valuables. The space is a bit cramped. Could have been cleaner. Generally acceptable for hostels at this price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
4.0

The showers were disgusting. Pretty sure there was mold in some of them. The kitchen only has a microwave, no stove or oven. The room and bedding seemed damp. I was on the second floor and could not get wifi in the room, so I had to sit in the hall or on the stairs when I needed it. There is not a common room to sit in. There is a bar downstairs, but it is only open from 5pm-11pm. The staff member who was always there didn't speak much English so it was difficult to communicate what we needed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.