Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1036
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice, clean place, staff was really helpful and nice and we didnt have any problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

great to hear this ;) Thank you very much

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

Cool hostel. I was here last year and I Come again. Great staff and gusta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.