Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing family that runs this location, willing to help arrange anything you may need. The showers are always hot (huge bonus), doors have two locks on them from the inside, noise is always at a minimum in the evenings, and towels/toilet paper is provided. Really great place to stay in Pokhara!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

Nice staff nice owner and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Anon1224
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Larsluijkx
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
10.0

An amazing couple runs the place. Good location, clean room and nice hot (!) shower. The owners gave us superb travel advice and helped us so good in arranging tickets to go around in Nepal and Pokhara itselfs. The Mountain House made our stay in Pokhara even better and trouble free. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vdeviola
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Los dueños son un encanto, la ducha es la mejor que tuvimos en semanas. Re bien ubicado, lo único malo fue el wifi, andaba mal o no andaba. De todas formas lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a week and loved this place. Hot shower, comfy bed, good wifi and excellent staff. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

Cozy and Clean place ! It is a managed by a very nice and helpful couple, accepted to keep my backpack during my trek and helped me with many tips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Very friendly couple running the hotel. Clean and comfy. Nice place to chillout. Only downside is there is no door on the bathroom which means that steam gets into the entire room and soaks everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this wonderful place. Rooms are very clean, hot shower with great pressure and incredibly helpful staff. They kept our stuff locked while we were trekking for 2 weeks, with no extra charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
9.1

My stay at the mountain house was really pleasant. I travelled a bit around Nepal and always came back to stay here when in Pokhara. The shower is hot and everything is super clean and welcoming. Just the wifi is not working in the rooms - but in the front house...but that I don't see as a big problem. Stan also helped me organizing a trek which was absolutely wonderful ( if you looking for a guide I have to recommend my guide Hari). I would def stay here again and can recommend a stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.