Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 173
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

The owners at this place are charming and helped us with everything from planning our trek to suggestions on local sightseeing It is located only 5 mins walking from the Main Street with a really good and cheap restaurant just outside it's main gate The rooms and bathroom were super clean and mattress was just perfect. Also we were allowed to keep our bag at the place while we went Trekkeing Pokhara is an amazing city and The Mountain House is a perfect place to spend your time in Pokhara :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annaka5965
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Lovely little place down a quiet street close to all of the action. Room was large and immaculately clean with plenty of hot water. The manager and his wife are absolutely lovely. They not only allowed us to store stuff with them while we went on a trek but also organised bus tickets onwards. I can't recommend this place enough as the managers enthusiasm and charm really makes it stand out from the rest. 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

I can be short: a lovely place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Pokhara, close to everything but not noisy. Staff are very friendly and rooms are nice. The wifi signal is not the best, like most hotels in Nepal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. We were here before and after our trekking. The owner is really friendly and always wants to help you. He is very clear about the prices of things like trekking permits, so you don't feel like you being scammed or whatever. He helped us organizing our trekking and told us where to stop etc. This was very helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.4

All over it was great ... only little down point was a noisy water pipe ... but in general it was great ...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

I need more characters to extoll the virtues. Great bedrooms, views, and locations! Can I give staff a 6/5? Stan and Indira are super sweet, the kind of people you want as neighbors. Stan was really helpful and generous in helping with our trek planning. He set us up with a great guide (ask for Raj!), lent us trekking poles, and set everything up free of charge. He genuinely wants to make sure your time in Nepal is as memorable as it can be. All hosts could take a page from his playbook.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
10.0

Very good Guesthouse, not far from the tourist area and the lake of Pokhara. The street is calm. Clean room / nice bathroom. The staff is always ready to help you, even to book the bus to Kathmandu. We stayed 3 nights, and we recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
10.0

It's perfect. Great location, great rooms, clean, helpful, friendly, great value. I've been to Nepal twice before but this is the best guesthouse I've ever found in the country. Really, no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.3

Very lovely place to stay. Warm hospitality and easy location to move around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.