Hostelworld.com

The Mountain House Pokhara

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 137
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • laurahikawai3158
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

What a great little house! it was excellent value for money and always clean!! probably the best accommodation in Pokhara. I stayed at a few places in Pokhara and this was by far the best!! its a family run place and they are so accommodating. no breakfast included, but what do you expect for $8 a night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
8.6

Every thing was great except having electricity cut off long time of the day

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

Great place! Clean and an excellent service Worth any cent! I wish I could stay longer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.7

The hostel was excellent for the price. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The private bathroom with a hot shower was wonderful too. The family was very welcoming. Its in a quiet neighbourhood with many other hotels and hostels. Its very close to the lake and easy to reach. I only wouldnt recommend the bus company that they recommend but thats all. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laxenator
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
9.1

Stan and his wife were really friendly. Very clean rooms and for a really good price. Located just off the main street and about 5 minutes from the lake made it the perfect location. Would reccomend to anyone for a comfy night in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2016
10.0

The Mountain House is a great place to stay. The family who runs it is amazing, very welcoming and more than happy to help you to have pleasant stay. The pancakes for breakfast are a real deal. The house is quite with very clean rooms, hot showers and wifi every time, even during long daily power-cuts. I was happy to spend a week here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
10.0

The hosts are the nicest people! They really welcome you into their wonderful home and are happy to explain everything about what to do in Pokhara. We went Paragliding which was great, and they had arranged it for us for a good price. The rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom facilities are nice als well. Food can be ordered and will be ready at any time you prefer. I went back after my first stay and will definately do that again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.7

The owner and his wife were the sweetest hosts, we really enjoyed staying at their guesthouse. The location was great and it was very clean with hot water! Power outages still happened, but that's just Nepal. They organized a day trek for us, which was great. It is a guesthouse, not a hostel, so not a huge young crowd. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat as the hosts were just so lovely and it was so clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • satonon
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.4

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Personal einfach spitze! Das WLAN macht hin und wieder etwas Probleme, dennoch kann ich das Hotel jedem nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
9.4

We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were SO nice and helped us with everything. The hotel is just a short walk down from the main street in Lakeside, which means that it was quiet where we stayed but very easy to get to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. They picked us up from the bus station, and were very accommodating when we needed to change the types of rooms we wanted last minute (after arriving). There is also hot water 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.