Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

The couple running Mointain House are incredibly nice and accommodating. They stored our bags for a week while went tripping, offered us tea and we're always so helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The showers were always hot as well. The location is great as well, just a minute up the block from the main drag. This is a great value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

The staff was very helpful and kind, rooms were very comfortable and clean, hot showers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here, we got to Pokhara by bus from Kathmandu. When we arrived Stan was there to meet us and arrange a taxi for us to the guest house. On arrive Indira welcomed us with open arms, making us tea etc. The room was great, really spacious, the shower AMAZING! Best shower we have had since we left home, really hot and very powerful, just what you need after a long journey. The hostel is perfect location, just off the Main Street so easy access to everything, but far enough for quiet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing family that runs this location, willing to help arrange anything you may need. The showers are always hot (huge bonus), doors have two locks on them from the inside, noise is always at a minimum in the evenings, and towels/toilet paper is provided. Really great place to stay in Pokhara!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

Nice staff nice owner and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Anon1224
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Larsluijkx
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
10.0

An amazing couple runs the place. Good location, clean room and nice hot (!) shower. The owners gave us superb travel advice and helped us so good in arranging tickets to go around in Nepal and Pokhara itselfs. The Mountain House made our stay in Pokhara even better and trouble free. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vdeviola
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Los dueños son un encanto, la ducha es la mejor que tuvimos en semanas. Re bien ubicado, lo único malo fue el wifi, andaba mal o no andaba. De todas formas lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a week and loved this place. Hot shower, comfy bed, good wifi and excellent staff. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

Cozy and Clean place ! It is a managed by a very nice and helpful couple, accepted to keep my backpack during my trek and helped me with many tips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.