Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
10.0

A nice peaceful place to relax before or after a trek! The owners are really friendly and there is a delicious and cheap local place nearby for a filling breakfast!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.1

The owner and his family is very very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and at a good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seanpk9164197
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

A great place to stay - quiet and clean. The hosts couldn't be more helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Lovely, helpful couple run this guest house. Clean and comfortable. Quiet whilst still being central to the main parts of Pokhara. He sorted out of trek and got us in contact with a great porter called Chubby (you need to have him on your trip!!). He made the 4 days the best experience. He taught us Nepalese language, culture and geography. Can't recommend him enough...the ask host for his details. Also, turn left, about 100m and you can get delicious samosa for super cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Great place with lovely couple that run it and can help book trips and buses if you need. Super clean hotel, one of the best I've seen in Nepal! Great location near all shops and restaurants but also quiet on a side street

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Wonderful guest house. The family there is very kind and gave me a free upgrade to my room when I arrived. Warm shower and probably the most comfortable bed I've experienced in Nepal. Just a couple minute walk from lakeside, making it conveniently located but quiet at night. My only small gripes are that it's not a very good place to meet people if you're a solo backpacker (little common area), and the internet was spotty and the power occasionally went out. All in all, a very pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

A good stay in Pokhara. The location is perfect and the staff friendly and helpful. I'd recommend to stay here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at The Mountain House!! It is super clean with nice rooms. It's very close to the markets, maybe a 2 minute walk! But the best part was the staff. Stan and his wife were the nicest people! Whatever I needed, they helped me out with. For example, when I needed a bus he coordinated it and got me a taxi to the bus station. When I wanted to go hang gliding, no problem. He coordinated my flight back to Kathmandu. It was nice to have his local expertise. I can't thank him enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
7.4

"Stan" and his wife were nice and friendly. the room was clean with comfortable. Hot Water was running all the time with very good water pressure. i did not like Stan's approach to services he provided where he charged a hidden fee on everything and not being honest about some issues. For example, i could hear the water pump sound in my room which was loud and when i told him about it he said its not his pump but i checked and it was. Also he charged 3$ for calling a taxi & expensive laundry

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.