Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5,786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5,786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
81% 5786
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
5.7

Room booked 2months prior yet was expected to change 3times.Staff were friendly,some more helpful than others.Hostel states only outside NY residents can stay there, yet a strange Brooklyn guy roamed the hostel.Felt uneasy about leaving luggage in storage as anyone can buzz in to retrieve it with no visible supervision. Location is poor mostly due to long metro connections to almost anywhere. Area has a forced hipster vibe. No airport transfers as stated.No "post"facilities as stated. Overpriced

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever been. It's cool, new, clean, friendly, lots of space, located in a nice area very close to a metro station and with many restaurants around. The price is a bit high, but it's NY and it's totally worth it. There is a bar in the basement with regular live shows and drinks. The breakfast is cool and there's staff washing the dishes everyday. There's a common are with many birds singing. It's a wonderful place, I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Very basic throughout but clean and quiet in the evenings. Free breakfast and bbq is always a bonus. Only downside is the location. Can take a little while to get to midtown. If you're staying mostly Brooklyn though, ubers are cheap so its not a problem :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
7.7

The hostel is overall good. It's close to the subway and about 20min to Manhattan. The staff is also friendly and helpful. I love the canteen because it has a lot of sunlight and people. The style is also cool! I think the washroom isn't very tidy and please be noticed that there is no shower/shampoo gel in the bathroom (although you shouldn't expect that the hostel would provide but some hostels that I went do provide these. There is no hostel activity during my stay ( or maybe I missed it).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay in. The only thing missing was a working blow dryer ;) but then again that really wasn't a big deal. All in all I loved it 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
6.0

Die Umgebung des Hostels war zunächst etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, da sehr alternativ, aber auf den zweiten Blick sehr cool. Es gab viele kleine Vintage-Läden und Geschäfte in der Nachbarschaft und mit der UBahn war man schnell in der Stadt. Die Zimmer waren leider ziemlich klein, es waren nicht genug Steckdosen vorhanden und die vorhandenen waren an ziemlich seltsamen Stellen. Das Frühstück war okay, allerdings gab es nur ein Mal Organgensaft, der nicht nachgefüllt wurde.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

Brilliant stay, lively atmosphere and really clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

I miss the Eggo waffles from years ago! Best hostel I have ever stayed at, I return regularly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.6

I stayed in a four-bed room. I had one of the top bunks, and I was disappointed to find out there wasn't an outlet within reach to charge my phone overnight. I was also a bit irritated with my check-in. I came in during a shift change and was asked to wait while they switched. I had no problem with that, but the employees then had a casual chat with a friend at the counter about a check being dropped off for 10-15 minutes. It was midnight, and I just wanted to get to sleep, so I wasn't pleased.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and the employees are all very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus. However, I'm not a fan of the location. If you plan on spending late nights in Manhattan, waiting for the L to get all the way to Bushwick can be a pain (or spending a lot of money on a cab). But for hanging out in Brooklyn, the location is great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.