Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 5,832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 5,832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5832
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Staff was very eager to help aanybody all the time. Irene working at the reception during the day time shift was a lovely and nice person. The food was good and there were a lot of choices. There was a open air saloon for everyone, next to kitchen and it was wonderful to have it during the night to talk with some friends The rooms were designed for 4 people and the bathroom was inside the room even there were several in the corridor Overall i liked the place and dont hesitate to recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

Awesome place! It looks pretty sketchy on photos but it's not. Subway is two blocks away then 20 minutes to Manhattan which makes it a great location. People are great, specially the cleaning ladies who put up with all the mess people leave throughout the day. Great place. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay for my NY trip. Extra: visit the pizza place (Roberta's) around the corner. Best place in NYC by far! Andres - Andy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

Quite loved my staying... huge breakfast for free, very Nice people and interesting programas in the area! Quite recomend italiano

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
8.9

Overall very good stay, front office ran out of locks and towels were an extra 2 dollar charge but bed was clean and room served its purpose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location in Brooklyn...very close to the L train station. I will definitely return on my next visit to NY.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good location. Parking was easy. We had good luck with parking during our stay, which was important. The bathrooms in the dorm section we were in (3rd floor) were not that clean. We later moved into a semi-private room, which had a super clean bathroom. The hostel is well appointed. I liked the sparse look of the rooms. Mattresses were hit or miss. The workmanship - plastering, caulking etc was sub-par. Staff were helpful and friendly. Should require people to wash their own dishes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yorgovs
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
6.9

Nice looking hostel in a *hipster* neighbourhood. The rooms & bathrooms are OK but they look a bit worn (although they are quite clean).. The surroundings are also very noisy, I didn't get much sleep in the end.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

Stayed a few nights at the NY loft hostel. The location is awesome with lots of cool hip stores/restaurants near by and easy assess to the L train to Manhattan. The breakfast in the morning was mostly just cereals, PB and Jelly and yogurt overall very simply but still good. The hostel has an excellent outdoor area to hangout and meet fellow travelers from around the world and there's also a basement bar and a trerrace area on the third floor with seats and a pin pong table.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
6.6

Top locatie, erg basic verder qua inrichting en faciliteiten

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jcreid_1235864
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time here. It's in a good location in Brooklyn, the nearest Metro is round the corner. There were two of us staying in a shared four bed dorm. It was clean, we got along well with the other guests and both said we'd stay here again in NYC. The free breakfast is handy to start the day, price is decent and there's a good atmosphere in the hostel. There's a really good pizza place on the next street. Only slight nuisance was the lights go out when you're in the shower!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.