Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The New York Loft Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 5,874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 5,874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
84% 5874
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Haylxy
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Best value for a hostel in NYC, especially with free breakfast and parking. Breakfast is pretty impressive for a hostel as they have a lot of variety (toast, cream cheese, PB, jam, cereal, yogurt, granola, fresh fruit, etc). Pros: Relaxed neighborhood, plenty of cool shops/bars/food places within walking distance, VERY close to metro, nice social area. Cons: Beds/pillows are uncomfortably firm, rooms can get hot, the automatic fan in the bathroom is annoying. Overall, still my top choice for NY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
7.1

The wifi service was horrible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MediumRare
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.9

Well located near all the cool parts of Bushwick. However, super difficult to get back to if you are not near the L line. Not the most social even though there's an outdoor terrace and big kitchen area. Beds weren't that comfortable either.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

I loved my stay at the hostel, for sure If I come back to NY I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

beautiful hotel, so good. pretty comfortable, the price a little high, but then all good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Great Hostel with a great atmosphere. the backyard is nice and the rooms are clean. I would recommend to stay there. The L train is just around the corner and takes you everywhere you need to go. A few nice places to drink and eat close by although there is not too much going on in the area besides this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

This is my second stay at the NYLH and I had a good time as usual. Staff are courteous and responsive. People I met were great. Facilities are clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Rooms were good, atmosphere was cool and it was in a quite cool neighborhood (although most importantly it was close to subway stations). Only downsides were that bathrooms could use some more attention (in our room's bathroom there wasn't even one hanger for hanging the towel), and we ran out of paper towels and it took two days for them to get new ones. Also, the kitchen did get hot during breakfast and there was no fan/AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.7

I only stay for one night due to my trip schedule, but it was a really great experience. I would definitively comeback!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Super auberge , personnel à l'écoute , petit dej pas mal mériterais 1h de plus ! Métro au pied 5" de l'auberge qd on prend la bonne ligne sinon 15" Quartier plutôt cool !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.