Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 5,752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 5,752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5752
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • anyapep
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.9

This is a really nice hostel with great facilities and the staff are really friendly and helpful! The location is great being only a couple of minutes walk from a station that takes you straight in to Manhattan, the journey really is not bad it wasn't a pain not being in Manhattan itself. The only bad things are that some of the rooms are very small and it was difficult with a full room, the lockers were also flimsy and not very secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.1

뉴욕 물가 감안했었을때 그냥 지낼만 합니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.4

I loved Loft Hostel. We shared a room with two other lovely women from Ireland and Germany. It's a brilliant location, having Morgan Av. Station almost just next door taking you to Manhattan or Bedford in few minutes. The bars around there are great too, specially Tutu's. I recommend having the beer & burger combo there. Next door to Tutu's is a very nice vintage store. The rooms are nice, beds comfy and the staff is really helpful. The internet is a bit slow in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alx0064
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.3

I checked in without any issue and was quickly in my room. There was an issue with the person who I was sharing the room with, but uthe staff were very flexible and were able to move me into another room right away. Overall, very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.1

Had a great time and made fantastic new friends in just a couple of hours! Liked the layout, staff was awesome, rad bar downstairs, bathroom en suite worked great, and enjoyed the bed lamp and wifi. Breakfast was basic (lots of carbs, some fruit) so just grabbed an apple. Chose the hostel for it's "fitness center" under amenities, but that refers to the gym across the street- $20 guest pass, bummer. However, will definitely be back! Area looks sketch outside subway but is totally fine:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We worked to improve breakfast and we've done it in the past! Maybe because you woke up late you just got the last part of breakfast. I will check on that to make sure we are not running out of our delicious breakfast quickly! Did you enjoy of our free pizza night on Thursday's? Hope to see you back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.4

The New York loft hostel has some amazing staff- incredibly helpful and friendly. The hostel is really funky and is well designed in the common areas. The wifi is pretty tricky or non existent in the rooms, but works really well in the common areas. The breakfast is wondeful and the location is really great. There is lots of funky bars about and very hipster joints- but let's be serious, no one comes to Williamsburg unless you want to make the most of this;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for your honest feedback! We had issues with the internet in the past but now, we upgraded our wifi and is working properly! you should come check it out again =) So glad you enjoyed our costumer service! we constantly work on providing the best costumer service in town :) Hope to have you back again soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.0

Location is ok, a bit far away from Manhattan but very accesible via subway, also in a really cool area of Brooklyn with lots happening. Atmosphere was cool but seemed like there was a lot of people living in the hostel, could do with some daily activities. The bar is great. A bit expensive for what you get but in the end it is NYC, I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
9.4

I Stayed for 9 days, and had no problems. The Hostel is quiet close to the subway (Morgan Av. Station L Train), which is 20 minutes to the Union Square, where you can get any other subway to anywhere in Manhattan. The room was nice, not cold neither too warm, but really nice. The breakfast is OK, the staff is really helpful. I have no complain s, but the internet, which is really bad an inconsistent. Recommend, though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are currently working in our internet system to make sure you wont have to experience this when you visit us again! Hope to see you again soon!

  • emackinnon1003907169
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.7

Had a great time here. Its a little off the beaten path, but still a fun edgy area. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were great. There are a few great local bars very close , as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there- Thank you so much for your feedback! Hopefully you can come back soon :)

  • Zibby0485
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2016
5.4

In an area that seemed relatively unsafe. Also, evening staff was somewhat standoffish and the hostel did not promote much of a social atmosphere, unlike other hostels I've been too. Furthermore, upon arrival the toilet was clogged and restroom unusable for the night. Overall, I've had much nicer stays at hostels that charged less.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We are very sorry you had that experience. We have social events every night and we are always thirsty to help! If the toilet is clogged you can let the staff know and you will be surprise how quickly we take care of it :) Hopefully you can come back soon! Cheers

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.