Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 458
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.7

This was our first stay in a hostel and we really enjoyed it! The staff was great & really helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Stuff has been super friendly and I can confirm the former reviews about that. The only thing i would mind about this hostel that everything is a bit narrow and windy. My room has actually been outside and not on the main floor which was okay and both probably down to the downtown location. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.4

Location is very bad without a car. Staff is friendly. Hostel is clean. Easy to meet other people. Just 4 bathroom for the hostel but I've never had a long waiting time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.4

Janine was the staff member on duty during my stay and she was amazing: helpful and more like a friend than staff. Only private rooms had locks so most rooms were always open but the hostel door had a code and the place felt safe. There were little ants around the kitchen. It doesn't seem to be very close to anything so have a car or plan what you're going to do in advance so you can arrange transport. If I was back in Maui I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

It was a great experience at this hostel. The staff was great. It was very clean and they also provided free shuttle service to some places like Iao Valley and beaches. Great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Excellent organization and customer services!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahrcraig8640
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Very cosy homey feel to this hostel. Everyone that was there were very friendly. Made some good friends to adventure with. My room was shared with 7 other very respectful girls. A.C and fan to keep it cool. Free coffee and pancakes. Great large single room shower/toilet areas. The area is not so great. Nothing around, buses and shuttle though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.3

I just chose this place for the shuttle. It ended up being the cheapest option but I was really happy with this place. It was really comfortable, it nicely offered soap to use, and the bed was more comfortable than you'd expect for a hostel. Mostly, however, the best thing is the staff. They're all awesome. They like to joke around and really seem to make a community for the hostel. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jessyjames4343233
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel with really quiet ambiance. If you want to have parties, it is not the right place! The staff was nice to us but rigid with the rules. They closed the TV in the middle of an olympic soccer game! We were sligtly disapointed. Futhermore they was ants in the kitchen. Rooms and bathroom are pretty clean and confortable. The staff was funny and nice to us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Experience I'll treasure for a lifetime💓

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.