Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.1

This hostel has all kinds of walks of life. Scott is very accommodating with a very unique sense of humour. He eventually warmed up to us and made a lot of jokes. Bathrooms are really clean too which is a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
5.4

Very disappointing. Clean place and clean bathrooms but apart from that nothing special. Expensive for what it is. The staff was not helpful at all. boring place with a boring atmosphere. Everybody had to whisper to talk because the manager did not like the noise.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.6

I only had a short stay at this hostel but would recommend. My only piece of advice would be to give a little more information to guests arriving after the check in desk closes, it took us a while to find the keys to our room, if the key location as well as the door codes was sent in the check in email it would have made things a little easier! Besides this though, no complaints!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.1

I chose the hostel due to its proximity to a National Park. The park was, however, closed due to storm damage the year before. Nevertheless, the hostel turned out to be in a great location, close to the wonderful bus system on Maui. I would go back there anytime although it borders a somewhat neglected part of town and the building itself seemed to be needing some TLC. The staff tried very hard to keep it clean, particularly the bathrooms, although there too a little renovation would not hurt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
7.4

Buen sitio, cocina, desayuno gratuito, mapas, lavanderia, secadora, etc. Precio excesivo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

We didn't get the room we booked through hostelworld so it ended up being more expensive. The city itself isn't that great so definitely consider renting a car or look at where the bus go. It wasn't my favorite hostel, but it was okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

I thouroughly enjoyed my stay... I only wish i coukd sit out on the deck in the early am to drink my coffee, as I always woke up at 0530!!! Everything else was fabulous!!! I'll see you again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.6

Bedroom and bathrooms were clean. Common room was very cozy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location could be nearer to city-center or beach. Negativ thing to say is about "breakfast" - if you can call it like this - if it's said in the description, that there is "free breakfast", I Expect more than just a pancake-mix. For one day t's okay, but if you stay a whole week, like we did, you're fed up with it after two days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.4

Stayed here last year and stayed again this year and intend to stay here next year. Drives to airport for those who need it. Pancake mix on the morning you can make with syrup. WiFi. Janine hostel host is wonderful & extremely efficient, Scott also is very pleasant. Free parking across from Hostel. Quiet time enforced after 10pm to 8am. Two washers & two dryers $2 each. Four bathrooms. Safe to lock up valuables and locked storage locker for suitcases etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hi, I was really impressed with the staff! Thanks Scott, Janine! You made my stay there really enjoyable! The room was clean and the atmosphere friendly . The BIG kitchen, made cooking nice and smooth. All of the free pancakes you can eat and coffee you can drink made the mornings easy. Also, Really happy with the ease of getting to the airport Thanks again for having a clean, nice Hostel that made it really easy to cook and relax! Thanks everyone for making my stay there AWESOME! ROnda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.