Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 402
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
5.4

Nous sommes arrivés à l'hostel. Nous n'avons vu personne de la place. Nous n'étions pas convaincus de l'endroit. Nous sommes restés à la réception une dizaine de minutes sans avoir de réponse d'un employé. Nous avons décidé de partir. Quand nous avons appelé pour l'annulation, la personne nous a répondu qu'elle n'avait pas l'information et que l'on devait communiquer par email car elle n'était pas à son poste de travail. Bref, nous avkns perdu 160$ us de dépôt...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Micronesia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.6

I needed a short term stay and the hostel was a wonderful solution! Super grateful for the shuttle ride to the hostel from the airport! Also front desk clerk was extremely helpful in helping me to figure out the bus line for my trip in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

It was amazing! We loved it there. The staff was very very kind and helped us with every question/thing we wanted to know. Very friendly people :) Even if it's not directly on the beach: that doesn't matter! There's a free shuttle to a very nice beach(also airport) near the hostel. If you wanna go to another, you can always ask some people who stay ar the hostel. At night it's quiet, so that you are able to sleep very well :) The facilities were great and we felt veeeeery comfy there... :

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.3

North Shore Hostel is near a bus stop that enables you to get to Lahainia and other parts of the island in about 45 minutes. This is not much longer then driving a car. There is Safeway not far away. The beach is not to close. No tours. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning due to showering going on. They need one with no shower. They should invest in stackable dishes more forks and some glass glasses not plastic. Staff are great. You get a real local vibe I enjoined it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
8.0

Appreciate the shuttles to the airport. Also found the staff very helpful expecially Scott.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.7

We only stayed here one night because it was close to the airport after we arrived in Maui, but wish we could have stayed longer! Rooms and bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the hostel was in a pretty good location near the airport and walking distance from stores and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here! I instantly felt comfortable and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Never felt uncomfortable. Airport pickup is great--- saves you almost 30 dollars. The rooms were nice and clean. 5 min walk to bus stop that will take you anywhere. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.