Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
8.3

I was nervous about staying here at first because I read good and bad reviews about this place so I was on the fence and only booked the first two days of my 3 day stay in Maui. I must say it's been a pleasant surprise and I ended up staying my whole 3 days here. The place could use some renovations here and there for sure , but served the purpose I needed considering I was on a limited budget. The staff was great especially the cute German lady, but overall my stay was great,i'd stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Very comfortable, clean, pretty room and kind staff. I love here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Great place to stay during my trip. I felt very comfortable there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

A great, smaller hostel. Very nice staff, very clean, enough place! In a few minutes in the "center". Had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Alles war super, bis auf den Geruch (modrig oder dergleichen) des Zimmers. Dieser muss wohl aber auch in allen anderen Zimmern nicht der beste gewesen sein.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Good value for money and nice staff. A/C in the rooms. No personal lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.7

I only stayed one night and it was a good experience. I used the free shuttle back to the airport and it was an added bonus. The staff was very good and facilities fully satisfactory.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful staff, felt super safe and met a lot of lovely people -- very social atmosphere in the living room. Not necessarily the best location if you're not planning on renting a car, only a few things in walking distance but easy accessible for Uber rides and close to bus stations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marlotvandenengel8858
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Our stay at the northshore hostel started off at the wrong foot. Since we were unaware that maui had multiple airports, we didnt notice that we landed on the other site of the island and had to take a local bus that took an hour, to get to the hostel. The hostel is a small cozy hostel which creates a family feeling. The bunkbeds are very sturdy, so no eartquakes when ur bed buddy turns around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 61 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Cosy place with great staff and comfortable beds! I came with a rental car so I was pleased with the free public car park opposite the hostel. I also love the location. One street block south from the hostel is Main Street with plenty of food options and a Chevron gas station. From Main Street it is a straight road to Iao Valley, Kahului and Hana. One street block east from the hostel (perpendicular to Main Street) is High Street, where it is a straight road to Lahaina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×