Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 412
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, the free shuttles were great and public transport is close by!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

Loved this place. People are friendly. In the two days I stayed there met a few people in the hostel even went out with some. Staff is amazing and funny. Oh yeah bring cash!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff is really great and helpful with planning everything you need to see in Maui. Location is close to the airport, and any flights that land after 10am, they will arrange a shuttle to pick you up. There is a 12 hour parking lot if you want to rent any cars to check out the island, which is highly recommended by the way. Very safe, clean, and friendly/family oriented, highly recommended. They even have a TV showing Netflix!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.4

I spent seven nights there in the female dorm. The bunk beds were sufficient and clean. There were four bathrooms and they were large. In the course of seven days I only had to wait five minutes for a bathroom on my last day. The bathrooms are clean. The building is older so the fixtures are older but they all work properly. I was pleased with the large shared kitchen. The staff was GREAT! Big parking lot to park my rental. Mixed age and background of guest. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.4

I loved my stay, the staff were amazing, the manager guy is the bomb. Such a great vibe, cool common area. The location kinda sucked for me though because I didn't drive. I would love to go back just to visit the people and neighbourhood. Thanks guys. Olivia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
2.9

This place has all the ingredients to make Maui depressing and boring , far away from the beach and lack of spirit And soul without activities or tours , saw 2 more people who also wanted cancel and get a refund on the second day

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jimmy2000dale4226
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

I HAVE BEEN HOSTELING FOR 25 YEARS AND NORTHSHORE STANDS OUT AS ONE OF THE BEST. I HAVE BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, CONSISTENT. THE MANAGER HAS BEEN THERE FOR MANY YEARS. COUCHED UP NOT FAR FROM THE IO VALLEY, THE EVENINGS ARE COOL. THE BREAKFAST ARRANGEMENT IS AWESOME. THE LOCATION IS CENTRAL. MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME IS HOW WELL THIS HOSTEL IS MANAGED. I GO ONCE A YEAR AND WILL CONTINUE.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Micronesia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.