Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
87% 432
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.0

Hostel has great bathrooms & kitchen facilities,always kept telling tidy.Wifi connection is decent.Well set up to make it easy to meet people, however they are insanely strict about their quiet after 10pm rule.Literally anything above a whisper will get you told of.So if you want a party hostel go elsewhere,if you want to sleep early, stay here.Location is also a bit useless,you need a car to go anywhere (there are some buses, & a morning shuttle to the beach) but inMaui you need a car anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Her bodde jeg og tre andre venninner i to uker. Rolig og trivelig sted. Personalet er veldig hyggelig og hjelper deg mer enn gjerne:) Her selges det også mat hvis du ønsker det. Hostellet er også sentralt i forholdt til flyplassen. Hvis du ønsker å ta bussen til noen strender lengre unna, er det heller ikke lange avstanden til nærmeste buss. Hostellet er også nærme en nasjonalpark (Ioa valley) som hostellet kjører deg til kl. 10 på morgningen. Ellers kjører de til strender 3 ganger om dagen:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night so I didn't really get to use the facilities. The hostel isn't in the greatest area but there is easy access to public transport and a free shuttle to and from the airport. There weren't any lockers in the dorms. The staff were very helpful and I would have easily stayed a few more nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
3.7

No shops,bars or restraunts . Was vary cramped in space in the hostel. Did feel that it was a safe area. Cars been broken into in car park out side. When i asked to cancel my etay was charged an extra two days.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
7.4

Could be better but could be a lot worse. The hostel is a mix of people under 20 and people over 40. It's strange. There is no nightlife around but that's not the hostel's fault. The free parking across the street is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

This was my first stay at a hostel and it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and HILARIOUS. The hostel is very homey and was a very comfortable place to return to after a long day. If you're not renting a car it is a bit out of the way from most of the islands attractions, so expect bus rides to be a part of the daily routine. But this is completely made up for by the warm and inviting atmosphere, not to mention the incredible view of Iao valley!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very great Hostel, I liked the ambiance Scott and Janine are very cool, recommand hope to see you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hoorsolya349
  • Венгрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.4

We booked two single beds in a male and a female dorm but when they realized we were a couple we received a private room complimentary. That was a great surprise! Thanks again!!! Friendly and peaceful atmosphere, silent in the evening, free pancakes and coffee. Everything was clean. The Northshore Hostel was better for us than the other hostel where we stayed in Maui.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
8.0

I went to take a shower on the day I was leaving and there was at least 4 inches of dirty water in the bottom of the tub. It was only 6:30 am so there was no one to tell. This was very disappointing. I decided to wait until I got to my destination on the big island to shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.0

I'm happy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.