Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
87% 574
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Just here for one night before catching an early morning flight. Veronique, on reception, was helpful in arranging a shuttle bus pick-up to the airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with nice atmosphere ! Sauna and spa pool are a plus :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

OCH was a great hostel for us, we used a private room. The staff were lovely and it had great facilities. We enjoyed it so much that we stayed there twice as we toured the South Island. My only recommendation would be for them to either have an extension cable in the rooms or have more plug sockets. I say this as trying to coordinate with my partner as to what to charge was a little annoying as we had only one plug socket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

I absolutely love this place. It was lovely, clean, and cozy. The staff were lovely, the facilities were immaculate. I will make a point to return before I leave Christchurch!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great time with us and used all of our great facilities. Enjoy the rest of your travels, we look forward to welcomming you back here! Best Wishes The Old Coutryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

One night stay turned into four nights at this lovely hostel! The staff are awesome, super friendly and make you feel at home straight away. The place is spotless and the showers are way above your normal hostel standard. A chilled vibe and with free wifi it's a good place to make travel plans! It's a little walk from the 'city centre' but being out all day you know you are coming back to a warm, cosy hostel :D Best place in Chch! Don't even think twice, book now!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, it is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and took some time to have a chat with our team. We have a high level of housekeeping hear and it is great to hear this helped to make your stay more comfortable. We look forward to welcomming you back here in the future. Kind Regards The Old Countryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at the Old Countryhouse. The staff were friendly and helpful, beds were comfy and facilities were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a chat to our friendly reception team. We hope this helped to make your time in Christchurch a relaxing one! Best Wishes, OCH Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.9

We stayed for 1 night in a double room with own bathroom. The room and facilities were good. There is a nice terrace and garden. The location is good, small shops nearby and close enough to walk into Christchurch but there is a bus nearby too. The staff were very helpful. The only point for improvement given this was one of the higher priced hostels we stayed in was that was the towels provided smelt musty as if they had been either not washed hot enough or stored damp.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thankyou for your taking the time to review our hostel. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of all our facilities. We hope that you had a great time in Christchurch, and that we will see you here again in the future! Kind Regards, OCH Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel mit einer genialen Sauna :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Nice little place to chill for a few days. Four blocks from the greyhound stop and 2 blocks from whoolies. Very calm and relaxing atmosphere. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback of our hostel. We are please you enjoyed the atmosphere and location of our hostel. We hope that we helped to make your experience of Christchurch a great one! Kind Regards, OCH Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.0

I only got to stay less than 24 hours so I didn't get the full experience - would have loved to have tried the spa and sauna! Unfortunately I arrived after hours so I couldn't get the staff to change my sheets and bedding which were dirty. The beds were comfortable despite the stained sheets. Warning - the hostel is a 25 minute walk from the inter city bus station and is not really near anything. Seems like a nice place with charm and character but I'd rather be closer to town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback on our hostel. Although your time with us was short we are glad you enjoyed the character of our hostel. It is disappointing to hear that your bedding was not up to the standard we expect. We change and wash all of our used bedding, daily, and have a high expectation for our Hostel's cleanliness. However we will definitely talk to our team, and put methods in place to ensure no bed or bedroom is left unchecked, or uncleaned. Best Wishes, OCH Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.