Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Great and cozy place to stay in Christchurch!!! Loved the layout of the lodge and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are glad you enjoyed the lay our of our facilities and the atmosphere here! Safe travels The Old Countryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.0

Beds were uncomfortable and the thin walls meant you could here virtually everything but the staff were helpful and Kiwi Ex pick up from outside. Kitchen was clean and having a safe in the room was also great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review, we are glad to hear that you had some chats with our reception team and enjoyed our in room safes. We are sorry you found the bed uncomfortable, we have just recently replaced all of our matresses and have recieved mainly positive feedback! Enjoy your kiwi experience, and safe travels. OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

Love this hostel, staff is amazing, very clean, lounge with tv, hot tube, huge and good equipment kitchen, outdoorsittingarea, very social, good for solo travellers, lot a streetparkingspace, 15/20 minutes walk to the city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad your experience with us was great! It is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and also liked the location of our hostel. We hope to welcome you back to Christchurch in the future! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • leicesterfox
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here. Only issue is the duration of the hot tubs and saunas, wish they would go on for longer. Otherwise, top establishment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for review us, it is great to hear you had an awesome time with us! We hope to welcome you back here in the future, safe travels! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien ;) par contre la wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.9

Great hostel with excellent facilities. Nice and large rooms, and the bathrooms are nice and clean. The staff is also very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, it is great to hear you utalised our facilities and enjoyed the clenliness we strive for! We hope to see you again when you return to Christchurch! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.1

Nice place with good community of open minded long-term travelers. Cleanliness was good, water in showers does s.t. not go out. Hot tub s.t. noisy bc of users late at night. Bed quality ok and clean Safe in room (digital) Helpful staff Bus stop by the house, city walkable Shops close, cheaper ones 20-30 min. walk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing us! we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and had a chat to our team. We are sorry to hear there were some disruptive hot-tub users, we try to comunicate a quiet time of 10:30pm out of consideration of all guests. Safe travels! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.4

Very cosy place with a great atmosphere and very friendly, chilled staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere here and your time with us. All the best for the rest of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

Nice homely hostel. Nice staff and a good vibe. Beds really comfy. Just a bit of a walk from town but not too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and you had a chat to our team! We hope you enjoy the remainder of your travels. Best Wishes OCH Team

  • efrogs1643
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
7.4

Good accommodation but noisy party going on outside my room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We are glad you enjoyed our facilities, unfortunately though we advise people to to be considerate of other guests after 10pm in some situations this does not occur. We will consider ways of how to better communicate our policies to all guests. We hope you enjoyed your time in Chirstchurch. Kind Regards OCH team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.