Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 640 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 640 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.4

Very cosy place with a great atmosphere and very friendly, chilled staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere here and your time with us. All the best for the rest of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • efrogs1643
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
7.4

Good accommodation but noisy party going on outside my room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We are glad you enjoyed our facilities, unfortunately though we advise people to to be considerate of other guests after 10pm in some situations this does not occur. We will consider ways of how to better communicate our policies to all guests. We hope you enjoyed your time in Chirstchurch. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.4

Schönes Hostel nur leider echt weit weg vom Stadtzentrum

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gemmajolly
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Great facilities. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards The Old Countryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

PROS - Great atmosphere if you're looking for a friendly but quieter place. I was in one of the "houses", with 4 or 5 rooms, plus a large lounge/living room, a large kitchen and 2 showers, 2 toilets. 4-bed dorm is decent size. "House" set up and lawns make it cozy/friendly. The basics (grocery store, dairy, etc.) are across the street, so that's convenient, and it's a 25-30 minute walk or short bus ride. CONS - Most rebuilt shops/bars/restaurants are west of downtown (this is east of downtown).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We are glad to hear you had a relaxing stay with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and location of our hostel. Thankyou for taking the time to review, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your New Zealand travels. Best Wishes The Old Countryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Good hostel all around. Atmosphere is good and my bed was comfy. Would be nice if there was a bbq. Only major downside is the location outside of the city centre. About a half hour walk from the major bus stop (Intercity and such). The public transit is alright tho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing us. It is great that you enjoyed the atmosphere of ur hostel and liked the beds! We are sorry to hear you did not get to use our bbq that is free for all guests to use. We hope you will consider us when you return to Christchurch, safe travels! Best Wishes The Old Countryhouse team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Ein super schönes Hostel, alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

It's a great hostel if you've been travelling all day and need a good sleep. The staff are all very lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing us, we are glad you got a good sleep at our hostel and enjoyed your stay! We hope you enjoyed all of your travels in New Zealand! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.7

An excellent first hostel experience. The only complaint was it wasn't right in Christchurch CBD. The walk was nice after a long plane flight though. Staff were super friendly and helpful and atmosphere was very welcoming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review of our hostel. It is great to hear you had some good chats to our team and enjoyed your time with us. We hope you enjoyed New Zealand! Best Wishes OCH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.1

Very good hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you enjoyed our hostel! Kind Regards OCH team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.