Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
90% 587
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war gut, ebenso das Badezimmer. Was uns gefehlt hat war eine kleine Lampe am Bett und dass die Heizung nicht angegangen ist, obwohl wir sie eingeschaltet haben. Trotzdem haben wir dort sehr nette Leute kennengelernt und hatte eine tolle Zeit. Auch das Personal war echt nett.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it!! It was a homey, comfortable, realizing place to stay with the kindest staff! And they have a hot tub!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and it is great that you stopped by to have a chat to our team! Safe Travels! OCH team

  • coop81230
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel! Great facilities, clean, and friendly staff. The spa pool and sauna are also quite nice! It's a bit of a walk to most of the worthwhile attractions (on my list at least) and there are only two showers and toilets between 4 or 5 rooms, but it's not a big deal. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, and secure. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback, it is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and had an enjoyable time with us. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff. Clean and cozy. Nice dog too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review of our hostel, it is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and Max (the dog) enjoyed your company! Best Wishes OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Lovely place, it had everything we needed. Very clean and new facilities. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and took the time to have a chat to our team. Safe travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Friendly stuff,clean room,quiet but shower a little bad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your lovely comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your New Zealand adventure! Kind Regards OCH team

  • rachaelja
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

Free wifi, comfy beds, atmosphere was lacking a little bit and it was quite a walk with luggage from the city centre but other than that a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, It is great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, thank-you for your feedback. Safe travels! OCH team

  • LindsyMP
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.1

Staff is some of the friendliest I've encountered, just warm people. It feels very homey and comfortable. I really enjoyed it here. A bit of a walk to the city but it is right by a bus stop that is easy to use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for stopping to chat with our team, we love to hear about our guests' New Zealand adventures. It is great you had a good stay with us, thankyou for your review. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice quiet hostel with friendly staff. Bathrooms and toilets clean as was the kitchen. Missed having an oven but kitchen had everything else. Only criticism was their dog had messed a log right under the washing line so I was worried about hanging my clothes above it when I had washed them as it stunk

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you had a great time with us. We are sorry to hear our cleanliness was not up to what it should be. We have now put steps in place to ensure that Max's accidents are deposed of immediately. We wish you all the best in the remainder of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Really clean hostel, very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards OCH team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.