Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

PROS - Great atmosphere if you're looking for a friendly but quieter place. I was in one of the "houses", with 4 or 5 rooms, plus a large lounge/living room, a large kitchen and 2 showers, 2 toilets. 4-bed dorm is decent size. "House" set up and lawns make it cozy/friendly. The basics (grocery store, dairy, etc.) are across the street, so that's convenient, and it's a 25-30 minute walk or short bus ride. CONS - Most rebuilt shops/bars/restaurants are west of downtown (this is east of downtown).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.7

It's a great hostel if you've been travelling all day and need a good sleep. The staff are all very lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.7

An excellent first hostel experience. The only complaint was it wasn't right in Christchurch CBD. The walk was nice after a long plane flight though. Staff were super friendly and helpful and atmosphere was very welcoming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.1

Very good hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
8.9

The sauna was not working. Unfortunately also not after three days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Really nice space to come back to after a day exploring Christchurch. The hostel is cleaned properly and regularly (fridges too!). Nice garden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly & helpful & the venue was wonderful with old rustic buildings. It was very peaceful and only a 20 minute walk from Christchurch. I had informed the hostel my friend & I would be arriving late & received an email saying payment must be made by 10am next day. We arrived on time & I was told full payment had been taken directly from my account. I was not happy about this as I had not been told this would happen & also had not given permission. It messed up finances.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

The staff are amazing, I had some problems over there and they tried to help me the best way they could. I recommend this place to everyone that is travelling in New Zealand and are planing to stop in Christchurch. The rooms are nice, and the kitchen and bathrooms clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.7

There were some really loud guests up for most of the night and it's a 25 min walk to town. The staff was great and the hostel was kept very clean and nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, staff and interior, I felt really comfortable. Pin lockers available in room, also USB port in bed for charging devices. Bus to the centrum is 4$ or a good 25-30min walk. Reception only open until 8pm! All in all very nice hostel and place :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.