Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.9

4 nights in there& the check in process was smooth and fast bt need to gve $20 deposit and get the bedsheet and all. Room was just nice&mattress wasnt tht thin and quite comfy with the pillow and the quilt. Air conditioner✔ bathroom shared outside is clean. Kitchen is also clean bt dirty at the end of the day after some ppl using it bt it was fine. Weekend night could be noisy bt it would be fine after 11pm. Location wise good:6min to Perth Station, 10min to all the shopping places and food shop

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

El recepcionista de la noche es muy amable. Buena ubicación. Lo único malo fue el wifi gratis 1 hora por día. Lo demás acorde al precio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.3

The worst bed Iv ever slept in

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. I do apologise if your bed was uncomfortable and can assure you if our staff are made aware we would have worked to fix this issue.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.3

Great location to exlore Perth and its nightlife. Staff were friendly and 24 hour reception. Not much vibe though and definitely issues with cleanliness in the rooms and most particularly the kitchen (cockroaches!!!!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us its really appreciated. Always great to hear that our staff are making everyone feel welcome. The cleanliness issue as this is important to us and have had the entire hostel treated for insects & the kitchen is cleaned several times daily. We feel we have a great social area but as with anywhere the vibe can vary and we hope overall you enjoyed your stay.

  • adambloom33443
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.4

Wifi didnt work and was only valid for 30 min per day anyway

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I think there was misunderstanding with the wifi and if we didn't explain it properly I do apologise. We have been giving 2 hrs wifi per day during April/May and this can be used as you please. When you redeem a voucher you do need to activate & use within 24hrs. Hope this helps and that overall you had a great stay with us :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.0

Location couldn't be better. Also clean and quiet. But poor atmosphere and worst breakfast ever: cheap cornflakes WITHOUT milk - seriously!??

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.9

Hostel bien situé, calme et grand. les chambres sont petites et bruyantes. Des douches supplémentaires seraient bienvenues ainsi que quelques réparations de robinetterie. Un petit déjeuner plus varié pourrait être proposé.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated and we apologize that we didn't meet all of your expectations & will use this to improve. Being shared facilities though unfortunately not everyone is considerate though we try out best to resolve issues bought to our attention.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.1

Good location 5 mins walk into CBD. The wifi only works in communal areas and there isn't much atmosphere. Clean, with good sized rooms. Good if you need some downtime or are working but not great for meeting people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Unfortunately with atmosphere what is great for one person isn't always the same for another. We feel though we have provided a great space to meet and hang out with various things to do from pool, ping pong to watching tv, playing a game or having a drink in the bar. Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
7.7

Nice place, stayed here before so I knew what I was expecting. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback its lovely to hear that people find out about us from word of mouth & enjoy their stay with us, Hope you are enjoying your travels

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.3

Central hostel with nice stuff. However could need some renovation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback your time is appreciated & its great to see where we are doing well & areas to work on.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.