Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.3

The worst bed Iv ever slept in

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.3

Great location to exlore Perth and its nightlife. Staff were friendly and 24 hour reception. Not much vibe though and definitely issues with cleanliness in the rooms and most particularly the kitchen (cockroaches!!!!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.9

Hostel bien situé, calme et grand. les chambres sont petites et bruyantes. Des douches supplémentaires seraient bienvenues ainsi que quelques réparations de robinetterie. Un petit déjeuner plus varié pourrait être proposé.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated and we apologize that we didn't meet all of your expectations & will use this to improve. Being shared facilities though unfortunately not everyone is considerate though we try out best to resolve issues bought to our attention.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.1

Good location 5 mins walk into CBD. The wifi only works in communal areas and there isn't much atmosphere. Clean, with good sized rooms. Good if you need some downtime or are working but not great for meeting people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Unfortunately with atmosphere what is great for one person isn't always the same for another. We feel though we have provided a great space to meet and hang out with various things to do from pool, ping pong to watching tv, playing a game or having a drink in the bar. Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
7.7

Nice place, stayed here before so I knew what I was expecting. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.3

Central hostel with nice stuff. However could need some renovation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback your time is appreciated & its great to see where we are doing well & areas to work on.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.9

Personligen gillar jag mindre hostels bättre pga mycket mysigaste och mer personligt. Men annars var det ett bra hostel och det var väldigt nära till allting. Dock så får en bara 1h gratis wi-fi per dag som en bor på hostelet, lite irriterande iom att det säger att det är "FREE WIFI!!!" Känner mest lol.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.3

Staff is great and helpful. The whole building would need some renovation work done. So the cleanliness is as good as possible for a building in this state.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Such lovely feedback to hear that our staff are great we do appreciate the feedback. Our building is old with lots of history but we do take our cleanliness seriously and are always working to improve this.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
5.4

No atmosphere whatsoever, not a single person in sight. Huge recreational room that is completely unused. Breakfast was below par and kitchen was dirty. Very rundown feel to the building and rooms with tattered curtains and outdated décor. Photos on hostel are nothing like the real building.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We do apologise that we didn't meet your expectations and appreciate the feedback. Our breakfast is free consisting of toast, jams, cereal & tea/coffee a little something to start the day. Unfortunately not everyone is as clean as others we do check these areas several times throughout the day to help. Our common area has lots to offer with games, pool, ping pong, bar & projector unfortunately if only a short stay you may have missed this as not all nights are busy with so many exciting things happening around the city. Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Très bonne expérience à l'Old Swan!! Les chambres de 8 et 6 sont bien agencées (certaines sont plus grandes que d'autres mais il y a la clim dans toutes). Les lits sont assez anciens, du style grinçants, mais on dort bien dessus. Il y a aussi un petit déjeuner gratuit (pain de mie, confiture, céréales). Le personnel est très agréable et de bons conseils, et pour avoir fait plusieurs hostels, celui ci est le plus proche du centre ville. Pour l'ambiance c'est très très calme par contre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.