Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
5.4

No atmosphere whatsoever, not a single person in sight. Huge recreational room that is completely unused. Breakfast was below par and kitchen was dirty. Very rundown feel to the building and rooms with tattered curtains and outdated décor. Photos on hostel are nothing like the real building.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.3

Das hostel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt völlig okei. Die Duschen haben jedoch nur kaltes Wasser und die Zimmer sind etwas muffig. Im Hostel sind überwiegend junge, offene Menschen und man kann schnell Leute kennenlernen. Außerdem ist die Lage sehr gut sowohl zum Zentrum als auch zur Partystreet:)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated. In regards to the cold water i do apologise we do have hot water through out the hostel there was a problem in one bathroom and once we were aware it was fixed. Our location is great & we do have an awesome common area that makes it easy to make new friends.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Good experience but wifi isn't unlimited...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is valued. WiFi isn't unlimited this is correct we give an hr of free WiFi per day and you can choose when you use it. There is other WiFi available at a charge or we are also across from the library which has free WiFi.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

Good location, cheap hostel although you get what you pay for! Absolutely no atmosphere, wifi is basically non existent you get one free hour per day but not in the rooms and it's rubbish. I was in a 8 bed dorm and it smelt ! Bed sheets didn't smell great. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you was with friends as you won't meet any here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback it is appreciated. We are sorry that you felt we lacked atmosphere during your short stay with us. Though what creates a good atmosphere for some is different for others. We think we have a great common area for guests to socialise or just relax in with pool tables, ping pong a bar, games, TV's and other activities. In regards to bed sheets our linen is freshly delivered several times a week and the staff would have happily exchanged them for you along with your room if they are aware as we understand not everyone is as considerate of others.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall a nice hostel. Booked because bar area looked really cool and busy but nobody used it! But was a nice area to sit and chill out in. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and reasonably sized. Only an hour of free wifi a day and was only accessible in the downstairs area which was a little annoying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.9

Buen lugar con un ambiente genial. La zona común está estupendamente con en único pero de que solo te dan una hora de wifi por persona y noche. En todo Perth hay conexión wifi gratis por lo que no es un problema excesivo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us & enjoyed the atmosphere. Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated and the WiFi is a good point that we could look at.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.3

It's an older building, dated decor but that's no problem. It's generally clean and tidy. Alot of space and lots of bathrooms. It's not a social hostel, but people aren't rude, it's just quiet. If you are looking some quiet time and a break from drinking this is a nice hostel to be. Excellent location. I will be returning here when I return to perth.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greatly appreciate your feedback and glad that even though you found it quieter you enjoyed your stay. We do take the cleanliness of our hostel so we are glad this met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back...

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, es bastante trankilo y agradable, calidad precio bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback and we totally agree that we are conveniently located ....

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
4.9

Outside beautiful, inside a lot of problems...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and I apologise that we haven't met your expectations. We take our cleanliness seriously and this has been a focus of ours to improve as our rooms are cleaned daily. We think our common area is a great social area with pool tables, ping pong, games, tv's & the bar with of course some nights being quieter than others and everyone has a different view of atmosphere.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.3

Sweet as facilities! Lots to do! People are a little hard to meet because the space is so wide open and cause wifi is only available in the main area people become anti-social. The staff are nice, but the dates I stayed typically it's going to be understaffed... Location is right in the heart of northbridge which is awesome. It's secure enough, lockers in the room, AND THERE'S AIR CON IN THE ROOMS, always a bonus. Cheaper pints than any of the bars in WA so go for it, I would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.