Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
86% 846
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ANIOOL856
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.1

Lastima que a las habitaciones entre luz por la noche, que las camas no tengan luz y que las camas de arriba no tengan barandilla!!!! Sino sería un sitio 10, en verano estoy seguro que es el mejor lugar para ir de todo toronto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hostel, nur die Schlafräume sind sehr klein, ohne Fenster und daher sehr stickig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

I slept so well in this place, good atmosphere, nice people, private bathrooms for people not used to hostels. I stayed just one night but if I had to come back over Toronto again, I'd choose The one. I would say that the only negative point is the location, about one hour walk to rich downtown, but there is a metro station just behind the hostel for people who doesn't like to walk that much! Otherwise the neighborhood is pretty nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaspforever402
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

It's a bit far from the center but it's really easy to reach. Bar and cafe downstairs are good options. Nice atmosphere all around the place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
3.7

Arrived at night. The hostel "entrance" is not well indicated and I had to go through the bar with my suitcase ... bathrooms were dirty, bed not really comfortable. Had to ask twice to the lady at the bar to get my luggage back because the receptionist was nowhere to be seen .. I personally did not enjoy my stay and would not recommend this place. On a good side though the breakfast is good with cereals, bread, homemade jam, and .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.0

Odd hostel. Lots of people staying for a long time but they tried to make you feel welcome. breakfast was only cereal and toast, not the advertised waffles. terrible wifi in the rooms and the rooms were quite small, not enough room to open your backpack. I had a nice stay though and met some great people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
3.7

People is so negative and unpolite I mean the staff... I ll never back to that hostel and never recommended again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
2.6

The service here is very bad! The staff are not very enthusiastic about providing you with basic service. In the night ,some you will heard big pity in some room . They also sometimes will find some reason to confiscated your deposit!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 4 days and loved it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.9

Excellent Security. The metro is right in the backyard so you can go anywhere with ease. There is a bar and restaurant at the hostel so that's a Plus. Staff was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.