Hostelworld.com

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 729
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.0

The hostel was comfortable enough, but it was very warm and stuffy inside. Thankful there were outside seating areas. The room I was in was quite dark and not ventilated very well. Staff were pretty friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
2.0

I had mortality in my family and I called to cancel my reservation one day before it and they never answered the phone...the thing is I just wanted to move it to the next week-end at first

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

Okay it's not in the downtown but wow what a place!! A good bar below the hostel with excellent beers (you should try la buteuse at the one in the only). The breakfast is good also ! Waffles with some fruits on it ... Yummy ! The subway is just behind the hostel so it's perfect for the lazy people (like me). Ps: The decorations are pretty great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
8.0

The good: close to subway station and serve amazing breakfast, a lot of beer on tap in the downstairs bar The bad: because of the bar sometimes at night was noisy, the beds are not really comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Clean and nice hostel with a cafe and breakfast is also included. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.1

It was awesome :) I stayed here only one night, and i wanted to be near dowotown Toronto, so the location was kinda inconvenient, but this location is also good! I wanted to stay more than one night if i hadn't other plan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Martinmontreal08
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.1

Pas mal pour faire la fete!! Il y a un bar sous l'auberge!! Pas super pour relaxer! mais sinon cest bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

very nice place, work out how to get there by subway cause we got a taxi and it cost $40 (toronto is huge haha)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly,and guests are very friendly. Only one minute walk to Donlands station. The free waffle breakfast is very nice. You need to bring your own hairdryer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

I could hardly believe a place like this existed. It was like it was frozen in time: super 90's back packing feel, all of the murals/painting in the dorms were super psychedelic, and it just felt so much more roomy and homey than any other hostel I've stayed in. The bar/cafe set up makes this hostel so multifaceted. I can't express how great it was to sit and have a beer after hours of driving, not having to search for a bar. Great, helpful staff, awesome facilities, and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.