Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 799
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.3

They try too hard to be "alternative", "indie" and cool, but they omit the basic stuff like cleanliness and comfort.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.6

Good place to stay. You will need a day pass as it is 25 minutes away from city centre. The local tube station is just 1 minute walking from hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel itself is quite nice and cozy, and the bar and coffee downstairs are cool too, with a very friendly atmosphere. Breakfast is good and the staff is nice as well. I'd go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.1

Very nice atmosphere! The hostel is quite bug and international. Not very clean, showers too small and not enough. With the underground is very easy to reach downtown, I recommend this place also for the delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.3

A good hostel near a subway station in the multicultural neighbourhood Greek Town. Under the hostel is a coffee bar and a pub. If there's a concert downstairs, you can certainly not sleep. But the breakfast (waffers and fruit) is fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, I'll be coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel is an incredible value for its price! The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the staff are very friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! The two downsides are the location (it's not close to the center of Toronto, but it is right around the corner from a subway station) and the noise (it's above a bar, so that filters up through to the rooms, although not as much as you would guess). There's inexpensive parking nearby. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Toronto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Diversity, lots of different restaurants near the hostel. I have met really nice guys at the hostel. I had a very bad experience with one staff. Went for breakfast and when she saw I was wearing sandals and not shoes she told me I couldn't have breakfast there. Public Health stuff. She said I could order and eat upstairs, not in the Cafe. Just bullshit. Next day I went and had my breakfast. AC in the front room not working. Kitchen hot like hell. Internet doesn't work in open areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
7.4

침대시트가는모습을봤믄데맨아래꺼는안바꾸드라구여...찗찗..2층침대에난간없어서자다가떨어질지도몰라여샤워부스완전작고위생은썩좋지않은데아침식사가정말맛잇어요위치는중심이랑은1시간정도떨어져잇어요도보로.지하철타고가면20분정도걸려여지하철역이랑은매우가까워요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
7.4

Buena gente, buen ambiente, limpio en general, pero (y, para mi, es un pero muy grande) demasiado lejos del centro. Esto último lo compensan con un super gofre belga con nata y fruta para desayunar, que está incluido en el precio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.