Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.3

from airport to kippling station straight to the hostel.Pretty easy. Staff friendly, place and bed confy. Good value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
4.6

It was one of the worse hostels I ever stayed at. Beds were super uncomfortable and unsecured. No electricity plugs next to the beds, only at the entrance. Showers had giant windows facing the showers themselves, so literaly zero privacy. Out of 3 nights I stayed, twice the toilet (one out of the only two) were clogged. The cleaning guy came into our female-only bedroom without knocking and he was cleaning (esp. The bed above mine) *while I was sleeping in it*. Aweful experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • drey-1484381
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Really good Hostel I recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel is probably the best hostel I have stayed in so far in any location that I have travelled. The staff were friendly at all times, the hostel has a cafe and bar attached and all of the facilities were clean. The location is generally great, Greeektown has amazing cafes and bars, and there are plenty of Subway stations in the area. If you are looking for a place to stay in TO, I would highly recommend the Only Backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
7.7

Good if you need a bed for a night or two. Can comment on much else as we spent very little time there. They were very accommodating at letting us drop our bags off early though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.7

This was an amazing place, I was only here for a night but I felt at home. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • macpacman
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

nice hostel, but nothing special. the beds weren't the most comfies i had in hostels. The kitchen is well equipped and very nice to use. The breakfast is a bit simple. The bar is pretty cool if you like beer :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

all was good and up to standards. They need to disclose that you need a $10.00 cash deposit for the key, good thing I stopped by an ATM prior to my arrival .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.1

Lots of amenities, good price, and easy access to the rest of Toronto. Was only here for a night, but would likely come back. Bar was very busy downstairs if you are in to that sort of thing. Nice kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.