Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.7

This was an amazing place, I was only here for a night but I felt at home. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • macpacman
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

nice hostel, but nothing special. the beds weren't the most comfies i had in hostels. The kitchen is well equipped and very nice to use. The breakfast is a bit simple. The bar is pretty cool if you like beer :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

all was good and up to standards. They need to disclose that you need a $10.00 cash deposit for the key, good thing I stopped by an ATM prior to my arrival .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Good breakfast, not to expansive, little bit far from downtown but subway station close to it, people friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've ever been to. What a cool place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.4

We loved our time and plan on returning again whenever we can, staff was helpful and accommodating, everywhere is easy to get to with the subway literally right behind the building and although I read some other reviews complaining that the noise from the bar was audible in the rooms but we stayed directly above where the bar would be with a bunk mate who liked the window open and never noticed anything louder than the traffic that drove by which would have been non existent if it were closed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.4

They have pretty bad facilities-no actual bathroom and the doors are really bad for letting in noise and light-there is no way to close the room off to the outside. There is a really nice vibe, but I could cope with a few notches less vibe and some decent facilities. The staff work downstairs in a cafe, and they clearly view that as their primary job and are not really there to assist travellers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.3

No complaints. Good hostel with cool staff. No problems

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.9

Picky, very demanding and awfully selective people - this is not a place for you. If you are a creative type- you will like it. Albeit can meet different characters there. Really nice place, great music selection, helpful staff. Breakfast is very simple and enough- what more than a toast and egg, cereal you need. Yam, Yam, Yam. I was really pleased with service and atmosphere. Value for money is great. The location is good. Not quite centre but easy to travel on subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.