Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 815
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Oh how I love this hostel and its people!!!! Best stay ever!! I came there in the evening and had to leave the next day to the airport again. after 5 minutes with all these freaks I wished to never go back home! From the first moment it was like family...never had that kind of energy between people..anywhere! Aaand the bar....a variety of awesome beer all brewed in ontario...and lots of good old music...that would totally be my bar as well! :D The Only is the only one!! I'll be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, very clean rooms with plenty of space on baggage shelves and in lockers. Waffle breakfast was perfect - couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Trop court le séjour, j'aurai aimé rester plus longtemps

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.3

They try too hard to be "alternative", "indie" and cool, but they omit the basic stuff like cleanliness and comfort.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great hostel, great staff who were very friendly and helpful, very friendly guests, and I would recommend if you're travelling by yourself to go to the pub crawl as it's a great way to make friends who you can see the city with. Very clean as well, and nice bed rooms, great kitchen and all that jazz.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.6

Good place to stay. You will need a day pass as it is 25 minutes away from city centre. The local tube station is just 1 minute walking from hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel itself is quite nice and cozy, and the bar and coffee downstairs are cool too, with a very friendly atmosphere. Breakfast is good and the staff is nice as well. I'd go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.1

Very nice atmosphere! The hostel is quite bug and international. Not very clean, showers too small and not enough. With the underground is very easy to reach downtown, I recommend this place also for the delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.3

A good hostel near a subway station in the multicultural neighbourhood Greek Town. Under the hostel is a coffee bar and a pub. If there's a concert downstairs, you can certainly not sleep. But the breakfast (waffers and fruit) is fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, I'll be coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.