Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.6

Decent place only downside how far out it is but easy enough to get to using the subway. Bar downstairs is reasonably priced so you can stay local for a drink.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Small rooms are very small, but that's the only thing to gripe on. Staff is veeery polite, friendly and laid back and there's special vibe. The coffee downstairs is the best I had for a while and at the cool and cosy bar you'll lots of different sorts of beer and many locals to talk to. You won't be alone if you don't want to. I would love to come back one day!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sciharry
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 май 2017
7.4

This hostel is right above a bar/restaurant own by the same hostel. Overall atmosphere is not bad. You can get a drink with no problem. It has great security and has severl great handy stores nearby. However It is kind of small 2.5 shared bathroom with about two dosen people. It is a bit loud due to a bar downstair which closes at 2 am. The location of the place is about 15 mins away from the downtown with uber drive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

This place was great!!! Perfect location (only 2min walk to the subway and so close to town!) Staff were friendly! The rooms were a little small but there was still enough space for your luggage and extra lockers and cupboard space. Was great that there was a bar and cafe below.. though maybe next time I'd bring earplugs with me! Overall great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed in so far. Friendly staff, cleaned daily, good location (Right beside the subway and so easy to get downtown) There's a great cafe and bar downstairs and nice (free) breakfast every morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful, breakfast is decent, the hostel is cleaned daily. The cafe and bar are sweet and there is also a lovely patio. The area felt a little odd to me after spending a week in downtown first but the commute is easy and doesn't take long on the subway (which is a minute away!) . There are a lot of take outs which are good prices (not loads of options if you fancy something healthier).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • davemullanmusic8007
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.7

This hostel is a benchmark on how it should be done. Rooms are spacious and clean. They implement good rules on noise levels to ensure every guest respects common courtesy. Bathrooms are private. The bar is amazing as is the coffee shop. Breakfast is more than expected and they dont even ask you to do dishes! For those wanting a warm traditional themed environment and to meet excellent new people look no further. Its next door to ttc "donlands" and it takes under 10 mins to get downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

If u r looking for something that is not right downtown will all the noise & crazyness that implies but u still want the convenience of having shops and restaurant close 2 u, then this is a great place. I just loved the hipster/artsy ambiance of the place.The café&bar downstairs is just perfect. Next door r some great rests. and the metro station right around the corner (2 min walk), still the area is has it's calmer times which I loved. Breakfast is above average for a hostel. Staff is great 2!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.7

Good value. Nice bar, good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.3

I didn't feel well the first moment I came in. The cafe is actually really nice but the hostel itself is just confusing and weird. The other people in my room lived there for ages and they turned their beds into homes full of bags and stuff. I couldn't spend a whole night because I felt so uncomfortable so I checked out right after I checked in. The staff was really friendly though! Overall it's a hippie-decorated and little bit dirty hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.