Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Amazing staff that was so helpful with everything! Great showers and the garden is really nice. Should improve the security though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice little hostel with friendly staff. The free breakfast was great and set up really early with a nice personal note in each basket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very nice reception, breakfast included and easy to get to from the bus terminal. Cant ask for much more. Could have been a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

This was a really nice hostel, we enjoyed our stay. The staff had a bbq while we were there and there was a really well stocked kitchen for the guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.7

Checked in Sunday, the staff is friendly and helpful, room was Clean, had a great BBQ night and the overall atmosphere was great. There was a minor problem with the lightning in my room, the manager immediately upgraded me to a better room, I would recommend Pelican Larry Hostel as a great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olgaluciasanval3399
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.4

Great value for the price, clean, friendly staff, you can self make your eggs or a lady will make it for you. Was lucky to be at the salsa show on Friday night and took a salsa class the next day (: Nice yard and spaces to meet other travelers. Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. Good location for getting around, quiet at night but public transport, walking or taxis are all possible. Lovely common outdoor space, fantastic kitchen, AV room with netflicks, breakfast set-up is clever. But the main thing about this hostel is the staff who are helpful, friendly and really lovely fun people. I thought it was good value for Cali, and I really liked the time I spent there. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 май 2017
6.3

No warm showers in four days and a do-it-yourself free breakfast. Good atmosphere and very friendly staff in a decent location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi !!, Thanks a lot for your review, it helps us to improve. We would like to apologize for the heater problem. We spend to much time trying to fix it, thinking that the problem was with the gas supply, at the end the only solution was to get a new one. We learned the lesson, so now we have a backup system. Once again we apologize for this.

  • oezamo9437
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I liked it everything in this Hostel, I felt like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Good hostel with everything you need and especially helpful staff. I feel that security should be improved for true peace of mind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.