Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • oezamo9437
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I liked it everything in this Hostel, I felt like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.6

Amazing vibe in the hostel! The family-like and relaxing atmosphere makes it very easy for solo travelers to meet new people. The staff is incredible! Very nice, helpful and lovely people! There are also a lot of activities happening in the hostel. The only inconvenient thing I think was the lack of power points in the room. It was really hard to charge my electronic devices in the room so everyone left their devices in common rooms or kitchen to charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

+ ambiance, cuisine, personnel, lits confortables, bonnes douches

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.7

Wonderfull, relaxed and really helpful staff! The atmosphere is friendly and familiar, attracts relaxed travellers. Hot showers and kitchen equiped with everything you need. Close to many hip resto's & bars. Only critical note: the breakfast could be something more substantial (it's coffee, 2 slices of white toast, 2 eggs and butter), but it's certainly not bad for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • OSB
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.6

직원들은 모두 정말 친절했고 시설도 크게 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 베드버그가 있는 것같다. 5인실에서 4박을 머물던 우리 일행 넷중 셋이 베드버그에 물렸다...안타깝다..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

very helpful and nice staff!! spacious dorm, well equipped and clean kitchen. breakfast is okay (toast, eggs + coffee) but could also be a bit more/diverse. supermarkets, bars, clubs nearby, but it's quiet at night. would definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 142 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.1

A pretty average hostel. Security isn't amazing with only lockers. Anyone could walk in as the front desk is often not occupied. Location is close to food and a safe enough neighborhood, but not near anything of note. Staff were nice, but only half know some English. Atmosphere was quiet, but friendly. Relatively clean. Decent value for money being one of the cheaper places in town. Facilities were average and there were mosquitos buzzing about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi !! Thanks for your review, it help us to improve everyday. We are really sorry that you felt that the security was not as good as you expected, but the front desk is not in charge of security, they are there just to help the guest with information and activities, the security is controlled by cameras surveillance, and the hostel is located in one of the most safe neighborhoods of the city. It was our mistake that we didn't tell you that we are at 10 min walking to the downtown, parque del gato, The Ermita church, best bars of the city and most of the iconic places of Cali. We will take notes of your review and make changes so people can feel more safe in our hostel and be more informed about the location of the hostel and how to move around Cali. We really thank you for the feedback. Regards, Karol

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

So good staff !!, the place was very clean, I have been in Cali 3 times and now I prefer to stay in Granada than in san Antonio, San Antonio dies after 6pm... in Granada there are bars, restaurants and lots of things to do near this hostel. Very easy to meet nice people here. We had a nice salsa show in the backyard. Very recommended !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Txomin
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Overall nice played! Good price for quality. Was a bit lacking in atmosphere, but could have been due to time and date (monday till thursday). There werent so many people staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

Nettes Personal. Küche könnte ein wenig besser ausgestattet und sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.