Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Clean and quiet yet right in the centre. Big lockers provided with key for suitcases which was great! A minute walk to the subway. Would come here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I been while traveling solo. Great bar area, laundry services and room facilities. Staff are very friendly and helpful! Met other travellers switching hostels but ultimately coming back to phoenix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Маврикий, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

The phoenix was a really nice hostel. The plus are the staff, always smiling and helpful 24/7, the restaurant downstairs cheap and good food, the aircon, and the rooftop bar and lounge for socialising with great people while still being isolated from the rooms just in case of the noise, although it closes at midnight which is great. Atmosphere is 10/10. I couldnt hope for a better stay in Shanghai, top 10/10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

I stayed in the all male dorm, travelling solo. Great place to be in Shanghai: perfect location, usually people at the rooftop patio wanting to meet other travellers, clean facilities/dorm room and friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint I have is that my locker didn't actually lock, but nothing was stolen and this particular case seemed to be the exception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere and staff ! Had a great stay at the Phoenix hostel. I met some great people from all over that made the stay that much better. The bar at the rooftop definetely sets the tone each day. Wifi is spotty. Beds are hard but reading other reviews around China this appears to be the norm. Cleanliness is ok but can be better. There's a restaurant downstairs too which makes getting any meal better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • leahwicks298955
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED staying here. It was only for one night but it was perfect for my friend and I to rest and rejuvenate before heading out to enjoy Shanghai. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.3

Nice and clean place with extra security - a card needs to be used to get up the lift and in to the room as well. Large long lockers are provided and have plenty of space in them. Bathroom is quite basic, but clean and tidy! Beds have the small, thin sort of mattress - I prefer a firm bed so this was all good for me. About a 20-30 minute walk to the Bund, or super close to the subway (which is really simple to use). Would stay here again if I needed someone close to the main tourist spots again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rgaldamez91
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.3

Very convenient location, literally close to all the main attractions, rooms were very clean. Great customer service, thank you helen! Answered all of my questions and spoke very good english!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

Close to subway Line 8 DaShiJie. Spacious room with individual lockers (key provided) for personal belongings. Big enough to store a small luggage. Towels available for purchase (not rent) for ¥20 if you require one. Nice rooftop bar where it gets happening later in the night. Nice way to meet people when you play some (drinking) games at the large common table. Table tennis/ping pong table is there as well. Ensuite toilet per room. Gets crowded for 8 people. Checkout at 12nn. Free WiFi too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

This hostel is awesome! We stayed here for a few days while we explored Shanghai. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was super nice, helpful and always smiling. The location is within walking distance to major tourist sights and right next to the subway. The bar upstairs is really nice to grab a drink after a long day or before going out. Overall great experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.