Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
84% 1930
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

Booked a single room with private bathroom. Clean, somewhat hard but comfortable bed. Most of the rooms are hotel style rooms as opposed to dorms. Rooftop bar was a great spot, but it is the only hangout spot so that was not good for atmosphere. Drinks were fairly expensive as well. First floor is also a restaurant. Location is great. Close to metro. People's square. 15 minute walk to the bund. Main negative is it felt more like a hotel. If you're travelling solo, maybe look elsewhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private twin room, which was very clean and nice. It fulfilled all our expectations. For this price, we definitely recommend you to stay at Phoenix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great location, very close to subway and very clean! Would definitely stay here again! 非常好!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

We stayed here in November 2016, the location is awesome, rooms are clean and spacious. We didn't actually drink in the rooftop bar but sounded fairly busy during our stay. The reception were helpful whenever we needed any help and they quickly sorted us out a cheap lift to the airport. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. I had visited shanghai for one day. Even though my stay was short, staff was very kind and took care of me very well facility and everything was very nice for me. I will stay here again, if I visit Shanghai again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nataschawulff972
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.3

Our toothbrushes were stolen! And we had a double bed room where the toilet and the shower were right INSIDE THE BEDROOM! Only one meter away from the bed was the toilet. No walls, no curtain between. And the doors of the "bathroom" were made out of glass. So while one person is lying on the bed he can see, hear and smell everything the other person is doing in the toilet. Also the shower/drain smelled really disgusting especially over night. Moreover the staff can't speak any English at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

Very comfortable double private room with ensuite. Shower is excellent. Room was clean and modern. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful - booked us taxis, gave directions, recommended nights out, even helped with guest-lists. Rooftop bar is very relaxing. Location is great to get to the Bund, east and west sides of the French concession, people's square, and the old town are all in walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

Private twin room was really nice but I wasn't a big fan of the dorm mattress was really thin and there where no curtains for privacy I had a decent amount of drinks and I was still uncomfortable on the extremely thin mattress the bar up too is also and run by a really nice guy named dexter that was always up for a chat and gave us a free welcome and goodbye drink

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel is a fantastic place to stay in Shanghai. I can't imagine finding much better. The only criticism at all is that there is no real lounge area. However there is a great rooftop bar which is super nice, informal and a great place to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

위치가 정말 좋습니다. 예원 인민광장은 걸어갈 수 있고, 와이탄도 30분 잡으면 갑니다. 샴푸나 바디워시를 안갈아줘서 컴플레인 걸은거 빼면 청소도 만족하구요. 1층 밥집은 맛있고 가지볶음 추천합니다. 숙소를 바라본 상태에서 오른쪽으로 100 여 미터만 걸어가시면 30 위안짜리 발마사지 가게도 있습니다. 가성비숙소로는 최고 아닐까 싶네요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.