Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.3

Great location is the most positive thing to say. The rooms were supposedly newly renovated, but the "Deluxe" Double bed room we had was not very good. The worst thing is the bathroom, who would ever want to have glass door into the toilet facing the bed? That is very poor design, and no privacy at all. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable, we could feel the springs in the mattress when sleeping, there were missing a top mattress like any other bed in hostels we stayed at in China.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.6

The place is located very central and good to reach. I stayed for one short night here in a single room. The hostel is huge and has a large bar where there are always some people ready to party. The room was clean and comfy. The door of the shower was slightly leaking into the room though. They have a postcard service including stamps which is nice. Altogether I had a good stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Can't begin to explain how glad I am that I made the decision to stay at the Pheonix while I was in Shanghai. The staff were great and the hostel is in a location. Met some amazing people in the bar and chatted for hours like old friends. Shout out to Dexter who is the man to talk to if you need a recommendation for anything. Already planning to visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.4

The location is very good, close to both a lot of Shanghai top spots and to the metro. The room was clean and the staff nice. When the weather is good, the roof top bar is a nice place to spend some time. I can really recommend staying there. Obviously it is pretty basic, but if you compare to what you pay, it was better than I expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

깔끔하고 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.4

The rooms were more like hotel rooms in cleanliness and standard with ensures. The only thing I would have liked as I was in an 8 bed dorm was another bathroom available that I could use when the ensuite was in use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location, easy to walk to main attractions or get there by metro. Nice roof terrace. Unfortunately, the wifi was quite patchy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hanxo
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Great location, 5 minute walk from Peoples Square, 20 minute walk from the Bund. Friendly staff from the receptionists to the bar staff, always willing to answer any questions you have. We tried almost all types of rooms there (8 bed dorm, twin bed and 8 bed deluxe) and all were clean with comfortable beds. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.3

Rooms very nice and clean. Staff very nice about giving us a twin room when the 4-bed wasn't free. Upstairs balcony cute with a view over the inner-city. Location is enviable, so we booked a second stay. This hostel could really impress guests by making changes to the front desk and entrance area. This area could make new arrivals surprised the hostel is the best rated. Guests also walk through a sometimes empty restaurant, and exit past a room of red couches (couldn't figure that out).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.1

I had a really nice time at this hostel. The location was great, the rooftop bar was a fun place to hang out and meet other travelers, and the rooms felt safe and clean. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.