Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,885 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,885 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
83% 1885
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.4

Not a bad place but i would not recomend it to pepole looking forward to a backpacking experience . Whats more the bathrooms in the rooms where separated only by a very thick wall... I dont have to tell you what it resulted in ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

I think that for many places especially hostels, the staff can easily make or break a place. My short time in Shanghai was amazing because this place is near many major sights and the staff happily answer questions. I would emphatically recommend this place to anyone visiting Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Best Location in Shanghai ever, the restaurant is amazing and all the places around the street are the cheapest in SH, u have to try the egg sandwich for breakfast at the roof top of the hostel (expensive but really good one). I LOVE SHANGHAI

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

I have stayed at The Phoenix multiple times now, and will remain my go-to accommodation in Shanghai. It is in the dead center of Shanghai, easy access to a subway hub to get anywhere in the city. There is street food and delicious shabu-shabu available in the area as well. The dorms are cozy, clean, and safe. The beds a little hard, but that is the Chinese style. The rooftop bar has a great, friendly staff that are always happy to see you. They make excellent drinks and breakfasts as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at the Phoenix! The location is amazing 5min from people's square and in a very famous street for nice & cheap food ! The staff is very helpful and nice especially when you need something translated in Chinese. The 24h/7 reception was a blast for me as my flights were arriving and departing in the middle of the night. The rooftop is very nice to meet new people and make the most of your stay in Shanghai. Don't hesitate go there !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Such friendly and helpful staff - even when they misunderstood and didn't send an airport transfer there was still someone at the desk to talk to at 4am to help get me to the hostel. Really nice and cosy bar area upstairs away from rooms if you don't want to be disturbed again with lovely serving staff. The only thing is that it is a bit of a walk to People's Sq station and Nanjing Rd if the main central area is what you are in Shanghai for but otherwise there is another easy metro stop nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed there in a private room, so I don't know how it is in the dorms : It was a really great place to stay! Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi and AC were working perfectly. The rooftop bar, in which you can have breakfast, was really nice to socialize (service for the breakfast is very slow, however, so you don't need to be in a rush). The location is perfect : nice neighborhood, many restaurants in the street, and the metro station round the corner. Will stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Staff very helpful. Close to subway. Cool rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice facilities. I enjoyed the stay. Very recommendable place. I will visit again for my next visit to Shanhai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.7

It was an okay hostel to stay in. Good area for sightseeing, but not close to the night life. Bathrooms were per dorm and not bad, but the upstairs bar was not great and expensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.