Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
84% 1839
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location and friendly staff. Dorm room was clean but the airconditioner barely did anything and the wifi was pretty bad most of the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Advertises luggage storage that is an unlocked room off the hall, virtually useless. The restaurant was very nice and had some beautiful views of the city, the location was excellent for the for the subway and all this for an excellent price. This is our favorite place to stay in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Todo lo que necesita es buen hostal sin llegar al extremo. Localización a solo 5 minutos de People´s Square y en un barrio tradicional donde se encuentran muchos restaurantes locales y a buen precio. Una terraza en último piso con un bar, sitio perfecto para tomarse una cerveza y conocer gente. Lo cuartos están bien, aunque hay muy pocos tomacorrientes en algunos cuartos. Los baños podrían asearlos más recurrentemente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.4

Pros: Location: Very near Dashijie station and other major stations. Food: The food served here is good and pretty reasonable. I didn't try their breakfast food so I can't comment on that. Bathrooms: I stayed in an en-suite room and the hot water seemed fine. Cons: Internet: The 2nd floor internet was OK but it's terrible on the 4th floor. Noise: I was placed on the 2nd floor above the kitchen and I had to ask to be moved. On the 4th floor, they stuck me next to the storage room :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pleiade25702
  • Канада, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel have 50 rooms and the location is amazing. We went to acrobatic show and I recommend to buy from hostel because they take the subway with you for going. The street is a famous street food and you can see local people. The room is clean and they clean it each day. It was our second time at the hostel. I dont think you can find something better for this price and location! My only complain is for the restaurant. We eat amazing food but wait one hour before eating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
2.9

Very unfriendly staff. At the restaurant they were extremely rude Place was old, dirty and badly kept. Sheets were old and had cigarette marks. THE ROOM HAD FLEAS!! We killed many and spent our days in the city completely bitten. We asked them to change the sheets but it was clearly a deeper problem Elevator had its certification expired since October last year Neither the phone or TV worked (we were told one arrival, insisting that neither tv worked so it was pointless to complain)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.0

I stayed at this hostel for a total of 5 nights during my time in China. The dorm rooms are cleaner than the private rooms. There is a nice atmosphere at the hostel and the location is ideal. Good local food on the same street. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Great location if you don't want to be far from tourist spots. Not far from People's Square, the museum, Yu Garden and the metro's a short walk away. Both the double rooms and the dorm rooms are great. The rooftop is a great place to hang out in the evening or have breakfast and the restaurant downstairs has reasonably priced food. I have stayed there a few times now, and will again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.3

Overall The Phoenix was a decent hostel to stay it, the location is great with most things in walking distance and the metro was just round the corner. I had to move rooms due to a booking error, the first room was well air conditioned and spacious. The second room was a bit cramped and due to the layout, the air conditioning didn't reach the whole room. But generally a pleasant stay and Dexter the bar man was great, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.6

Pro: Buona posizione. Buon livello di sicurezza. Box doccia abbastanza grande. Buona pulizia. Internet sufficiente. Contro: Personale piuttosto impreparato ma gentile. Camerate piccolissime. Aria condizionata poco regolabile e sparata a palla sui letti! Odori insalubri persistenti all'interno della struttura. Pagamento solo contanti!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.