Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,971 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,971 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
86% 1971
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chris10164
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
10.0

I stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great. Super clean, fresh bedding when I arrived, ensuite toilet and shower which are both good and clean. Bed was comfy by Chinese standards (better than the one I live on) and lockers are really big. Staff are super friendly, helpful and speak great english. Rooftop bar is nice too with decent priced beers and nice staff. Location is amazing too, everything is within walking distance, if it isn't then there are loads of metros nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

I was 'upgraded' to a private for my first night for some reason. This was actually amazing after my 14-hour flight. The private room was small, but had everything. Great water pressure in the shower. Then I was moved to the 8(?) person dorm. The bathroom is within the dorm, which is ok. However, the door to the toilet was very noisy and many people did not care about trying to shut it quietly. If you are a light sleeper, this door issue would surely affect your sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

시설은깨끗했고 시내접근성도 좋았음 침대가편안하여 잘잤음 그러나 이틀에 한번 수건을갈아주고 청소를 하므로 프론트에 꼭 하루한번씩 수건갈아달라고 요청해야함 방음은 안되어 시끄럽고 다소 추웠으나 수면양말과 기모잠옷이 날 살림 너무피곤하여 소음이 숙면을 방해하진 않았음 숙소주변 음식점은 다맛있고 발마사지도 훌륭하고 저렴함 상해사랑함

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.9

Very good location. A bit noisy just because of its location. Great showers. Wifi is pretty spotty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

good location,friendly staff,definitely come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Excelent location,confortable place,great staff,cheaper restaurant inside,good bar in the roof and beautiful night view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

My trip was great in this hostel was great, so was the staff! Thx so much for everything (especially the upgrading!!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wsxokm8189
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.7

친한선배랑 여자둘이서 갔어요 이인실 투베드썼구요 화장실이투명해요ㅠㅠ 변기도... 친한언니였지만 좀 민망하드라구요 방에불도 너무어둡구요 무드등같은거 몇개있는게 다예요 진심어둡ㅠ 직원분들친절하셨고 위치아주좋았어요 밑에 30원짜리발마사지는 백여미터가아니구 삼십미터쯤가면있어용.거의바로!.! 싼맛에받았는데 친절하셨어용

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.7

The hostel is really clean and i like it. Staff is good and they help you if you have questions. About atmosphere, personally i Stay in hostels because i like to meet people. so here there is no really an area when you could meet people just your room and the bar upstairs although the bar was empty most of the times. A kitchen would be great so guests can cook something. In general i like it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, very clean, good vibe, helpful staff. Especially wendy who is hot!!! Always great to see her face when you walk through the door. The roof top bar is very cool with nice food. The hostel is in a prime location and is easy to get to, it also offers free Mandarin lessons. P.s we love wendy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.