Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tannerrobinson19971187
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
7.7

Great location. Party feel especially with the bar on the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
6.3

Good location. My room was very small and there's not much common space (a rather small bar on 5th floor). They seemed to optimize the space for building more beds instead of creating a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hannukahlinda3393
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.3

I love this place because of the great staff. Shout-out to Mason who really went beyond what was required. Thanks. The hostel is undergoing renovations and that makes it seem a little odd. Usually, when the cafe is open, it's very lively. I always meet interesting people there. The neighborhood is super. I think it'll get it's groove back after the renovations are complete. I think the individual rooms are a little pricey. You can get about the same thing for less at a regular hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a very good location, nice rooftop bar/hangout area. Only if your room is facing the main Street there are some repetitive noises that could be very annoying during the day. Other then that highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Thankyou Olivia, Wendy and everyone at Phoenix for such a pleasant stay! I will definitely stay again if I come back to Shanghai :-) really clean, new facilities. The beds have a little padding so it's not like every other mattress in Asia. The rooms was pretty spacious, we were able to open curtain/window and the AC worked very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great position, very central and close to many attractions. The staff was nice as well ad the atmosphere. The rooms are cleaned and there's a nice roof terrace. While a was there, there was a refurbishment going on, so there were not many facilities, but I still had a great time...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
7.4

We booked a mixed dorm room. When checking in was told there was no room in the mixed dorms and would have to go into separate dorm rooms. As a couple we didn't want to be separated hence why we booked to stay in the same room. We had to pay extra to get a private room instead which was fine but a discounted rate for their mix up would have been appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at The Phoenix Hostel! You will meet a place that have a nice laid-back atmosphere and great staff willing to help with your every need. The hostel is only a short walk from 'The Bund' (the famous skyline in Shanghai), and only one street over from the closest subway station. All in all a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a good location close to a metro stop, but could be easily missed on the road as there's lots of construction work. The 6 bed room with an ensuite was lovely and a upgrade as we paid for 8 bed. The shower is really good but the beds are very hard. There were good sized lockers, big enough to fit my rucksack.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
8.6

Central location with a nice rooftop! Small clean private room with air condition! Fair value for money!!! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×