Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
89% 943
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

I was a little concerned at the price of the dorms which seemed a little bit high for a 12 bed door that would inevitably include people snoring. However, the price was well worth it for what you get: Great kitchen, open wood fires, a well stocked bar, extremely helpful and friendly staff, a huge amount of space, pool table, big DVD collection, a library area, off street parking, comfortable beds to name a few. I left feeling the price was well worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.1

Location is good. The place we got is a private room with shared bathroom. It is an affordable accommodation if you're not particular with the outlook of it, definitely not hotel standard. A bit run-down as the flooring was creaking when you walk on it. Room is pretty small but no complains since it is just a hostel. Room isn't sound-proof at all. I could hear the neighbour's conversation and laughters.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Zimmaeh
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Really really nice hostel. Has its own fireplace and the whole place just has a good atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • liliaosoriocaltenco6744
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.1

I had a great time in The Pickled Frog. It is located very close to the city centre and very close to several cheap places to eat. The facilities help a lot to cook at the hostel as well. People t from here are very friendly and help us with any problem or question about our trips.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Geat place to stay. Helpful staff, warm fire place and clean.ill be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jyeunit
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Sam and Jesse at the front desk are the friendliest, most helpful people I met in Hobart! I spent three days at The Pickled Frog and really just wanted to relax and take in a few sights. They were incredibly helpful with everything; from food to activities to just good company, this is my favorite hostel I've stayed in by far. Also, the showers are the absolute best I've experienced in ANY hostel so far. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I can't wait to come back to Tasmania!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.9

Love vibe and it's more "retro" hostel where it's kinda free-for-all do what you want. Lots of long term stay people. The bathrooms upstairs are in desparate need of upgrade. No personal lockers in rooms. Kitchen had everything you need the sofa lounge area was good. Met some cool people here. Prob the busiest hostel in Hobart.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Great place! Very cozy, nice atmosphere. There's lots of space to hang out, fireplaces (just what you need in the tasmanian winter). The staff is helpful, friendly and creating a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.3

Not receptive with travellers, even if they have already stayed in the place! I've stayed in many hostels all over the world and that is the first one that charged a daily fee when I request to use the shower after check out!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.