Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
10.0

We had a good stay for one night, friendly staff willing to help. Nice easy going vibe in the hostel. Showing stuff to do in and around Hobart, good for some inspiration. Perfect location in Hobart, easy walk to the city shops and things around. We would go back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the awesome review! What a wise and honest traveller you must be ;) We hope the rest of your trip is going swimmingly and hopefully we'll see you back down in Hobart sometime soon. Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
8.3

Staff were very helpful and location good. Even though we had a private double room for two nights unfortunately it was the noisiest hostel stay we've ever had - a combination of badly creaking floor boards and inconsiderate, loud late night corridor conversations by other guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
5.4

The room doesn't seem clean and it's smells bad... also the pillow and the duvet seemed very dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly but not very well educated in regards to the area. The only good parts about the hostel were that the bar was cheaper than most places and the kitchen was nice and big. The rooms are freezing, only one outlet, beds are pretty bad, pillows suck, bathrooms are dirty and sparse, the common areas are also freezing but the wifi is strong and the location is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere Warm fire in the winter! Friendly helpful staff. Cheap drinks and great coffee! Would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Absolutely amazing service at reception! And we also had a great time mingling with other travellers. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • caitlinfredborg9843
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, super friendly and HELPFUL staff and super fun atmosphere. No complaints about the Pickled Frog! I particularly enjoyed the pagan cherry apple cider that was recommended by Taylor (I believe that was her name, Canadian staff member, she was so nice!) and now I'm addicted. Facilities were clean and using the luggage storage was really handy. Thanks for helping to make my time in Hobart amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

The Pickled Frog is in a great location. The initial impression of the place was really good, everyone very friendly, dynamic atmosphere and seemed really welcoming. Staff were really nice and helpful. Everything was great until I got into my room which even though I had selected the cheapest mixed dorm was just a bit gross. It smelt really bad, had no ventilation that I could see of and so the air was very close and damp feeling. Hot showers. The general state of repair was my main issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×