Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

With the supporting atmosphere of Dark MOFO, The Pickled Frog was an absolute pleasure to stay at. The incredible staff who were generally interested in conversing set the tone from the beginning. Creating a welcoming and enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved staying at Little Frog. Undoublty this is the best backpacker if you looking for some mingling and social place. There is something for everyone, whether you like to read, play, watch movies or just looking for a social group, and don't forget the Huskies you can pet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
8.0

Had a great fun stay at the Pickled Frog. I was able to overlook the cleanliness issues (hostel guests leaving rubbish and food residue out overnight in common spaces for the staff to clean away the next morning...and finding a flea in my bed) but some hostel guests might struggle with these.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Brilliant. Great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.1

A pretty grungy backpacker place, but the trip to Mount Wellington was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

A bit cold when I was there (fall/start of winter) but some friends who went after I did said it was fine. Overall, not a huge issue. Everything else is great. Love the dogs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the entire place has an amazingly social vibe. Ideal location for the waterfront and the city centre, plus the free shuttles were ideal for travellers on a budget. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere! Met amazing new friends and lots of fun things to do within the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

Great place!!! Really nice staff, clean rooms, and the dogs were a nice plus :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.6

Good location! I changed my plans once I arrived and the owner was very accommodating of this. The dogs made my trip even more amazing! Great social area with tables, sofas, tv, book corner and pool table! Good stop before you start exploring Tasmania! Thanks Pickled Frog

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.