Hostelworld.com

The Pickled Frog

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
85% 858
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Had an ABSOLUTE pleasure staying over at the Pickled Frog just this last Anzac weekend! The staff were all super nice, helpful and amazing, the facilities super comfy and very homely (Love those gigantic pups!) location is superb and atmosphere stella~! THANKS AGAIN TEAM FROG!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
6.3

To be honest, this was an average stay. It's hard for me to write an accurate review because I came from a long hike and I was exhausted and it was Friday night so I can't shame people for partying. However the amount of noise and the duration through the night was unacceptable. People should learn, no matter how old they are or where they are or what time it is, that obnoxious behavior at 4:30am is just rude and completely inconsiderate. There should be an area where people can hang out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Very accomodating and nicely furnished common areas :) great vibe! Nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • heathermac
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

I've never felt so instantly comfortable walking into a hostel before. The staff are some of the nicest people I've met, so welcoming and genuinely friendly. The hostel has amazing facilities (a fireplace and dogs??! Come on). Big kitchen, huge common area with tons of tables and seating. Free shuttles made day trips more manageable. The only downside was no outlets in my dorm room, but there are lots in the common area. This place felt like home immediately, I hate to have to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the pickled frog!! Although we were only there for a short amount of time we felt at home almost instantly- mainly due to the lovely staff!! We would really really recommend a stay here- it's even tempting us to come back at a later date! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Deff take advantage of the free shuttle rides, espec the one up to Mt Wellington, but remember to book early or you may miss out. GREAT atmosphere, loved all the couches, and doggies. Clean facilities and very friendly staff and guests. Super comfortable atmosphere and free wifi 24/7. Great great great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Great hostel and great vibe. Most people staying here for a long time while working.. Great trip to Mt Wellington

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Tivoli
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel unweit vom Stadtzentrum. Schöne Atmosphäre im Hostel! Leider ist das Hostel sehr hellhörig und die Zimmer könnten ein wenig Farbe vertragen. Aber trotzdem war es eine schöne Zeit in diesem Hostel ! Das Personal war sehr nett und das freie WLAN war auch angenehm schnell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.