Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
The Place in Rome Located at via Macao 9, , Rome.
The Place in Rome
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 via Macao 9
92% 238
41.9057585 12.4998235
The Place in Rome
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

It is an excellent hostel. Our room was spacious and nice. The bathroom was big and clean. But best of all was the service. The receptionist, James or Jaime, was very polite, friendly and helpful. He gave us recommendations and answered all our questions. Unfortunately, we only stayed there for one day. The next day we had to leave early, so we couldn't have breakfast which was served at 8. However, he was kind enough to leave some bread in our room so we could eat something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This place was amazing!! Had to give a 10 Perfect for a solo traveller wanting a couple nights away from dorms, room was small with everything you need, bathroom, single bed, cupboard and a cute balcony. I was across the road from reception they give you keys so feels like your own apartment! Man on reception was lovely. Breakfast simple, coffee and croissant. Good wifi in the room. Easy 5 min walk from termini. 25 min walk to Trevi. 1 min walk to awesome gelato. Would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
10.0

I usually don't leave reviews of places I've stayed but there was no way I couldn't leave a review for The Place in Rome. It was AMAZING! The service from Peter and his team was incredible. From the gourmet breakfast, wifi, cleanliness, security, banter, and helpful suggestions, the four of us had the best time in Rome. Thank you so much and I definitely recommend this place when on a trip to Rome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.4

We were surprisingly impress with your facilities, wonderful complimentary breakfast and friendly staff, right threw from reception, to breakfast and even the smiling lady that cleaned our room. Place in Rome was the perfect way to get a good night rest before our long trip back! Very happy we found you! I will strongly recommend The Place in Rome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved our stay! James is just too funny and so helpful! We also loved Maria who gave us great eating tips and Elena who prepped the yummiest breakfast! We miss you guys daily! While this place is a little far from the main sites, it's actually a good thing! The price of things around you is more real and there are less tourist harassers. You're also like 2 min away from La Romana, the best gelateria in all of Italy in my opinion :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Wirklich ausgesprochen nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Our stay was nice and the staff was helpful: Maria and James gave a good service and great advice for our trip. Even the lady that served breakfast was efficient. We always felt welcomed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Absolute Empfehlung meinerseits! "The Place" liegt höchstens 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof Termini entfernt und ist daher gut zu erreichen. Die Lage würde ich zwar nicht direkt als zentral beschreiben, ich habe aber alle meine Ausflüge ins Zentrum ohne Probleme zu Fuß machen können. Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich, man bekommt Tipps (Restaurant, Freizeit, Feiern etc.), bei Fragen wird einem immer geholfen. Die Zimmer waren so sauber, dass ich vom Boden hätte essen können! Alles Liebe, Richard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war nah am Hauptbahnhof und sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Rezeption hat zwar nicht 24 Stunden offen, allerdings sind die Leute sehr hilfsbereit und warte auch mal bis 1 Uhr nachts auf dich :) Allgemein geben dir die Leute an der Rezeption sehr gerne Tipps für Rom und auch was das Essen angeht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Everybody is really kind and helpful. I was welcomed by Maria, she was sweet and very informative about the various methods of transportation. My only complain would the atmosphere since no social events or social gatherings were planned. I'm used to hostel where I have the opportunity to meet others staying in the same hostel. A social would make this easier. Besides that I had a pleasant stay, wonderful private room with a traditional Rome view from my window. I'm happy I stayed with you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.