Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Place in Rome Located at via Macao 9, , Rome.
The Place in Rome
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 via Macao 9
91% 250
41.9057585 12.4998235
The Place in Rome
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Nuestra estadía fue maravillosa. Peter y Ajith nos recibieron muy bien y fueron muy amables al brindarnos buena información de la ciudad. Nos advirtieron acerca de la inseguridad en la zona y en el hotel (nos asustamos un poco) por eso al salir de la habitación dejamos todo cerrado y dentro del armario pero por suerte no pasó nada. El desayuno era rico pero agregaría un poco de variedad, como frutas y fiambres. Las chicas del desayuno nos atendieron muy bien. Sin dudas volveríamos a este hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.1

It is located near the train station. It wasn't the best neighbourhood but we didn't have any problems. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had trouble connecting to wifi again. Staff fixed the problem for us. Breakfast provided was simple (coffee and pastry) but nice as it was included. The AC worked great and the room had a mini fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

The room, bed and bathroom were clean. Bed was very comfortable with two soft pillows and a big duvet! The man in the reception was funny and easy-going. We had keys to the front doors plus our room, so we could come and go whenever. The Place was relatively difficult to find, there was only a tiny sign on the wall. The only minus would be the small breakfast. Also we could hear people speaking through the walls, so bring earplugs if you want absolute silence. It wasn't too noisy though :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

It is an excellent hostel. Our room was spacious and nice. The bathroom was big and clean. But best of all was the service. The receptionist, James or Jaime, was very polite, friendly and helpful. He gave us recommendations and answered all our questions. Unfortunately, we only stayed there for one day. The next day we had to leave early, so we couldn't have breakfast which was served at 8. However, he was kind enough to leave some bread in our room so we could eat something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carolinerm
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. Spent my first two nights of Rome there and couldn't be better. My room had a tiny cute balcony, great wifi, installations were perfect. Staff really friendly, delicious breakfast. And it's just a couple of blocks from the main station, where you can go anywhere around the city and more. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This place was amazing!! Had to give a 10 Perfect for a solo traveller wanting a couple nights away from dorms, room was small with everything you need, bathroom, single bed, cupboard and a cute balcony. I was across the road from reception they give you keys so feels like your own apartment! Man on reception was lovely. Breakfast simple, coffee and croissant. Good wifi in the room. Easy 5 min walk from termini. 25 min walk to Trevi. 1 min walk to awesome gelato. Would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

I usually don't leave reviews of places I've stayed but there was no way I couldn't leave a review for The Place in Rome. It was AMAZING! The service from Peter and his team was incredible. From the gourmet breakfast, wifi, cleanliness, security, banter, and helpful suggestions, the four of us had the best time in Rome. Thank you so much and I definitely recommend this place when on a trip to Rome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.4

We were surprisingly impress with your facilities, wonderful complimentary breakfast and friendly staff, right threw from reception, to breakfast and even the smiling lady that cleaned our room. Place in Rome was the perfect way to get a good night rest before our long trip back! Very happy we found you! I will strongly recommend The Place in Rome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved our stay! James is just too funny and so helpful! We also loved Maria who gave us great eating tips and Elena who prepped the yummiest breakfast! We miss you guys daily! While this place is a little far from the main sites, it's actually a good thing! The price of things around you is more real and there are less tourist harassers. You're also like 2 min away from La Romana, the best gelateria in all of Italy in my opinion :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Wirklich ausgesprochen nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.