Hostelworld.com

The Point Mancora Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Esta a un paso de playa el amor, una playa casi desierta de olas espumosas, lindos atardeceres y perros peruanos (los pelados). Lo mejor del hostel: su hermosa piscina con un deck de madera y muy comodas reposeras: mi lugar de lectura. El bar y la musica esta a cargo de voluntarios, en su mayoria europeos, que organizan juegos a la tardecita. Agradezco a Abel y a Eli, miembros del staf, por como se portaron conmigo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
6.6

Emplacement un peut loin de la ville mais moi j'ai aimé ça. L'ambiance reste nettement à amélioré, la musique est vraiment trop forte même en pleine après-midi ou même en soirée alors qu'on était a peine 5 dans l'auberge. Le taff en revanche et le restaurant de l'auberge sont vraiment au top. Mais toutes les personnes qui était présente en même temps que moi ce font fait dévoré par des insectes qui ne sont pas des moustiques, venant des matelas. Ma copine a trouvé elle des tics dans sont matelas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
4.9

The full time staff here aren't very friendly or helpful and don't make you feel welcome and were rude to people. The volunteer staff are nice. Three of my friends got food poisoning within 24 hours of each other from the food here and one had to go to hospital overnight. The staff were not bothered by this at all. The water was shut off randomly throughout the day. The music was so loud and not particularly good. They have a nice pool and some hammocks but overall I did not enjoy my stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
4.9

Las habitaciones son pequeñas y se comparten con muchas personas. Los baños son compartidos por hombres y mujeres igual y son muy pocos comparados con la cantidad de huéspedes. Tampoco es muy limpio. Por otro lado llegamos en la noche y el barrio es bastante miedoso. Hay música y fiesta todo el dia y la noche, así que para quién va en ese plan está muy bien. Creo que el precio es alto en relación a las facilidades, al día siguiente conseguimos por lo mismo una habitación con baño privado

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
4.3

Pros: Good atmosphere around the bar and pool. Restaurant at the hostel is also good and reasonably priced. Cons: No fans (or AC) in the rooms, so it's extremely hot and hard to sleep. The hostel is also located at the very far end of the beach, next to a dangerous part of Mancora. No one warned us of this and we were robbed very close to the hostel in daylight.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • panplete
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
6.9

Queda un poco alejado, es caro y se siente un trato diferente hacia los europeos. Llevar repelente si desean dormir

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.7

You would be better off going to misfits. I waited for check in (2pm) and then found that someone had slept on yhe bed and the bed sheets not changed. Full of sand. I notified reception and they said the cleaner would be in at 4pm. At 6pm nothing was changed. I advised reception again and asked if it can be done before i went to sleep. At 10pm nothing was changed. I also waited for a smoothie for 50 minutes. Service was really bad. Many travellers shared with me similar stories. Pool is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.6

It was a little too far away from the town, although a nice walk in the day. Rooms were ok, but there were so many mosquitos in there at night it was awful. Everyone was bitten no matter how much repellent they wore. The hostel should definitely provide mosquito nets. The wifi was awful, probably the worst I've had in all of South America. Food was good and party atmosphere at night, chilling in the day. The pool was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.4

Great fun hostel! Good opportunities for socialising every night with activities and parties although sometimes struggle to sleep due to loud music every night even when no one is awake at the bar! Volunteer staff really make the place better, non volunteers aren't so friendly! Food was good for the most part but one meal gave me severe food poisoning! Beds also not that comfy! However overall I enjoyed my stay a lot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
6.9

Deberían variar la música y que se pueda tener un espacio sin música, hasta las 2am, no para la música en todo el hostel. Está bueno si querés fiesta. Muy rica la comida y limpio el baño.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.