Hostelworld.com

The Point Mancora Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
78% 290
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.7

I had some great days at The Point and the staff was really nice! Good food and nice bar, and I truly understand they are proud to be a party hostel, because they really do good parties! Great, happy atmosphere! And it's still possible to get some sleep, if you use earplugs. I was a little disappointed by the hot showers, which were only hot for 20 sec and the location of hostel, quite far from the main beach, still at the beach, but the walk was of course beautiful and manageable for anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for the comment, we take note of it and definitely we won't stop improving issues till we could satisfy and give a memorable stay to all our guests. Little by little the area has more hostels and bungalows and, I'm pretty sure in few years people won't move from this beach. Once again, it was really nice to meet you and wish you a great trip around South America! The Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.6

Great potential but unfortunately doesn't live up to their promise. After check in I was left at the pool bar, no one showed me where everything was. Terrible wifi! Mediocre food. Need a mototaxi to get there, far from center but close to the beach. Very friendly owner though. Daily activities don't seem to bother anyone and never happen. No fans in room so you will boil under the sheets (mosquitos).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your comment. We have just started a new administration and to know what our guests expect from our hostel will definitely help us to be better day per day. Fresh (you might remember him - our new bar manager) and I are changing most of activities on boards in order to do funny stuff during the day and have descent parties at night! Next month we want to work on room and turn them into very comfortable ones, and obviously fans are a must! Once again, we appreciate your comments and we wish you a great experience in South America! Cheers,

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
4.9

This place has potential with the pool and great food, but was disappointing for several reasons. No locks on the doors and only tiny lockers for valuables. No fan in the room so your choice is to boil under a sheet or get eaten by mosquitos because there are holes in the windows. Old lumpy beds/pillows. Then finally they tried to charge us more per night than our booking and got angry when we disputed it. Staff seem just too busy partying to run this place well. Shame.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
6.3

El hostel esta muy lindo,es bueno para descansar pero es una lastima que nunca se cumplan las actividades que estan en la pizarra o por lo menos cuando yo fui eso no paso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2016
4.9

This is a slightly quieter version of Loki, but if you're going to mancora you might as well go to a proper party hostel, there were some really nice staff here, but not many guests and none of the timetabled events actually happened. There is a pool and volley ball, and it's right on the beach, but it's a long walk from town, you feel a little stranded, but this ain't no desert island. Without the volunteer staff it would have been pretty boring, some of the important paid staff had attitude.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 март 2016
7.1

Great budget hostel for Mancora. A bit outside of town, but an easy walk or tuk-tuk ride to the center. More of a party hostel, has a pool, hammocks, lots of outdoor space, and incredibly close to the ocean. Wifi is not fast, but available. If you are looking for a cheap budget place to stay this will work!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 март 2016
8.3

This is a party hostel, if that's not your thing then don't stay here. Anything goes in this hostel. Staff are fun. Sleeping to the sound of the ocean is very cool. Food cooked on site was actually really nice too. Happy Hour and things organised every day. Also the pool is a huge bonus. You are a bit out of town though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2016
9.4

Only planned on staying 2 days, ended up here for 9! Great staff, Eliana is amazing and always making sure you're well looked after, I felt like I found my Peruvian Familia here. Pool is awesome and always clean, the staff orgsnise games and activities so great if you're travelling alone and want to meet people. Fans for the rooms is a necessary investment though as it's often too hot too sleep and some comfier seating for the bar would make it more homely.. but otherwise it's a fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
9.4

Happy hour three times a day. Pool, right next to a beach. Nice walk to town (walk along the beach, it's quicker, but be prepared to wade when the tide comes in). Loved this place. Only complaint was the awful wifi, and the location is quite far from town. But the hostel itself is awesome! Great brekky too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
7.7

If you want to feel like you're back in college or if you're in college and enjoy the party life this would be your spot. Food was decent and cheap, pool is a nice temperature, and the hammocks make for a nice chill spot. Beds were comfy as well. Feel as if the location would be more fitting more towards the city center, about a 15 minute walk and I would strongly advise taking a mototaxi to and from the center after dark.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.