Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
6.0

Would be a lovely hostel however...There were an extreme number of grasshoppers due to recent floods which cannot be helped but we were not given a net for our first night and so they crawled all over us. For our second night we managed to get one net for two so had to share a bed. Couldn't sit outside of an evening due to the grasshoppers flying into us. There were loads of flys also, all over our food. Staff were reluctant to let us check out at 7:15am even though we had a bus at 8am. Hell.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
5.1

Poor location out of Mancora centre so you have to get tuk tuk taxis to the centre all the time. No atmosphere at the hostel but maybe that was just the crowd when we were there. The breakfast women were so rude- it was such an ordeal to get some ketchup with my breakfast, apparently that isn't included for free. We left after one night due to poor atmosphere and bad location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.4

Located next to Misfits hostel about 10 minutes walk along the beach, The Point is really well set up with a nice pool, pool table, table tennis and bar. Breakfast is tasty and the food offered for sale is good and portions are big. The staff are pretty on it, and the place is cleaned a lot, especially right now as the whole town is infested with crickets. Make sure you ask for a net, or the crickets crawl on you in the night. Showers are really good, and perfect after spending time on the beach

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • carolanntcusson6317
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

L'auberge était bien. Petit point négatif, les fenêtres n'avaient pas de vitres. Ainsi, il y avait beaucoup de moustiques. Par contre, le personnel était très accueillant autant à notre arrivée durant la nuit que durant la journée. On nous a proposé de participer aux activités proposées. Cela était bien.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.1

Location is out of town, walk along the beach not the roads I did and was excorted away from a seedy part town as apparently it was not safe for me to be there. Overall atmosphere and poolside is nice, the bar staff were friendly however the ones running the restaurant I found rude so was put off eating there again. There are better places closer to town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Gracias por todo, excelente atención.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! Not that much of a party hostel, but maybe that's because I wasn't there during high season, but I actually liked it a lot! The staff is great, mostly travellers as well, the location is good too, 20 minutes walk from the center, but the walk along the beach is nice and the center isn't that special anyway. If you step outside of the hostel permisses you'll be at the beach in 30 seconds. It has a great kitchen too, and the prices aren't that bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Great social hostel, not overly busy while I was there, but still a good atmosphere. Wifi is pretty slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty far from town, something that was perfect for me. The place is pretty old but the atmosphere is cool, the staff is friendly and I felt the party more secure than in town. I booked for 2 nights and staid almost a week at the end because I had my ticket to go to other city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.4

Good people good food good to be here :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.