Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Great social hostel, not overly busy while I was there, but still a good atmosphere. Wifi is pretty slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty far from town, something that was perfect for me. The place is pretty old but the atmosphere is cool, the staff is friendly and I felt the party more secure than in town. I booked for 2 nights and staid almost a week at the end because I had my ticket to go to other city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.4

Good people good food good to be here :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Great place to stay out of town next to the beach with a lovely pool! Only downside is the internet barely works.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Such a nice place. Very happy about the friendly, English speaking stuff and amazing food. The big pool is nice to freshen up. Propably the cleanest hostel I have seen so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved the pool and the party that the staff organized the weekend when i stayed there!! I really enjoyed at the bar with the other guests and with the staff that were really cool. There are many mosquitos in the town and I really apreciated the mosquito net that they gave me. The place is can of wild style and pretty far from town however I liked that there was always clean especially the bathrooms and dorms..I just´d come back to see the beautiful sunsets again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in the Point Máncora. Nice staff, clean, breakfast included and a very nice pool. Ideal location to stroll along the beautiful quiet beach of Mancora. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.7

Pool is large and clean. Has a restaurant on site ... had the first decent burger there in 9 weeks of travel, i obviously went at the wrong time of the year as the place was super super quiet but the staff genuinely try to create atmosphere with western music and rounds of ping pong etc. Located away from shops etc... can walk to main area along beach in 10 mins or tuk tuk for 3 soles (but hold on tight...its a long bumpy dusty road to main street). Need own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
5.4

Me and my friend planned to stay here two nights, but one was enough! Arrived thinking that the pool looked very welcoming. It was extremely dirty just like the rest of the hostel. Some beds booked were unchanged and sandy. The worst was all the bugs, crickets and cockroaches everywhere in the bathrooms and hostel area. The music was unnecessarily loud during get the day as well as all night so if you wanted to rest you could not. If you want a decent party hostel, book loki in town!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Party hostel as expected! The pool and the bar make the atmosphere so cool. Met some great people including hostel staff and had a lot of fun. There is always someting going on in the day and nigth so you dont even need to leave the hostel. And they have this amazing tab system with barcodes, so you can add everything to your bill and pay at the end.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.