Hostelworld.com

The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool Located at 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK, Blackpool.
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
England
Blackpool Lancashire FY1 5QD 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK
91% 32
53.8129163 -3.0508518
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2015
9.4

We were made to feel very welcome, thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2015
7.1

For a group of men on a jolly in Blackpool it fits the bill. He is a nice block.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2015
2.0

Probably the worst place i have ever stead in my life. we booked a room for 5 people there was hardly enough room for 2. Hit my head off the celing numerous time. Towels were dirty and shower hardly worked. One of our people accidently broke the light switch in the room and they tried to charge us £200 for a bit of plastic then the owner made it look like he was doing us a favour by only charging us £100 an absoloute joke of a place and would not recommend it to anyone

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2015
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at the Satter. The staff were lovely and accommodating and the room was extremely clean with comfortable beds. The hotel is also in a fantastic location - a 15 minute walk away from the pleasure beach and a 2 minute walk from the clubs and pubs. I would come sgain

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2015
6.0

the house smelled a bit moldy, there was visible mold in the bathroom. me and my companion shared only one, smelly blanket and there was no other available (when asked), not even extra blanketcover! the towels we're washed at the cleaners but visibly old and stained. the room was really tiny with no handpaper etc. . no common areas like kitchen, fridge.. also the owner promised to look after our luggage for couple of hours (no lockable luggageroom) but he didn't (otherwise he was really nice!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2015
9.1

For a bed to sleep and a place to stay you honestly cannot complain. Very good location - 10 mins walking distance of all central attractions and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2015
8.6

Don't listen to some of the reviews. The hotel was perfect for us as a group of lads needing a place to stay which was walking distance to the Blackpool night life. The hotel was perfect for this and the owner was really helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2015
3.4

Tiny rooms and horrible staff. They actually rang me when I was an hour later getting done with my course for the day. Just to check I hadn't skipped town. Expect to be treated like a criminal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2015
5.7

I got what i expected for £11 a night. The beds were very uncomfortable, blankets were old and worn and the windows let in a lot of noise. The owner was very nice. Decent location, accessible to the beach, north pier and tower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.