Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • PapaSquat
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.3

Although a good 30 minute walk from the old town, the hostel sits in the charming center of the Jewish quarter, near many great restaurants and bars. We stayed in a quaint 3-person private room, which got quite hot on warm days, and had a window beside a set of garbage bins, leaving a pretty intense smell if left open. Otherwise, the room and facilities were very clean, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Definitely a quieter place to stay, better for those not looking to socialize.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel and the staff was great! A very low price for such high quality. Would stay in the hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best hostels out there.. a slight walk into old town but an absolute gem of a hostel. Could not fault it, very clean and tidy, very secure and just amazing!! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Our group of ten was accommodated in pairs, in five rooms. All five rooms were spacious and clean, with comfortable beds and nice showers! The kitchen facilities were again very clean and we made use of them. A cheap breakfast was available, and was pleasant. My whole group would highly recommend, and have no complaints! Thank you to the very helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • piotrwittchen
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

My room was clean, quiet & elegant. I had everything I needed. There was a bed, couch, private toilet with fresh towels. The staff was very nice and helpful. I also had free WiFi access, free coffee & tea. There's very nice climatic garden in the front of the hostel with a few tables and chairs. For additional 15 PLN, I had simple breakfast. I could store my luggage in the hostel for a few hours after checking out. I would recommend that place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel is located in Kazimierz district, and walking around there was loads of really good restaurants and cafes. It's a quick walk to the main Jewish Quarter in Kazimierz and about a half hour walk into Old Town/Kraków Główny station (we walked everywhere!). The room was super clean and we saw staff cleaning the communal areas regularly. Our room was large and actually consisted of three separate areas, plus a bathroom. The 24/7 reception was also handy. Would definitely recommmend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.7

We stayed here for a few nights during our trip to Krakow. The hostel was nice and clean, bathrooms especially were clean. On the whole it was alright, however wouldn't recommend it to younger travellers as it is quite quiet, think we saw three people our entire stay and not much opportunity for meeting other travellers. Depends what you're looking for I guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cooldre77
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, close to Jewish Quarter, and very clean. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel was easily one of the best that I have ever stayed at. The entire hostel was clean and kept up to date. There were clean towels waiting for us on our bed when we entered the room, the bed/sheets were fresh and clean, and the pillows were AMAZING (big plus for me, as my neck usually suffers after a few nights in a hostel bed). The shared bathroom was spotless for our entire stay. Last but not least, the workers were friendly, welcoming, and overall fantastic people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly speaking different languages. Clean modern kitchen with 24 hour free access to tea and coffee. For 15pln have breakfast - cereals, juice, breads, cheese and ham. Comfortable beds, lovely rooms and good showers! TV room for relaxing - bring a DVD to watch or read one of the hundreds of books. Security is good with a key card operated front gate and keys for rooms. 15-20 min walk from the old town and 5 mins walk from the Jewish Quarter. Great stay !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.