Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2014 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2014 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel is literally cool. Cool interior design, great vibe on the little rooftop bar, nice big and comfortable beds, hot water and good wifi. The staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful, no the same experience with the cleaning lady tho, who stripped the sheets from my bed almost 2h before my check out telling me that I could have still keep hanging around in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kittonmittons
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

Pretty great hostel. Helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, hot showers. Only complaint was that I stayed in Yellow dorm which is quite close to the rooftop bar, which means it is pretty noisy until everyone clears out. Also, wifi was in general good, but there were times when I had poor or no connection from my dorm. Silent lounge also has poor wifi. Best wifi was found in the lounge for 2 private rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
7.7

I was torn between 3 stars and 4 stars. Basically, Secret Garden was fine. We had a private double room. Tasty food, ok staff. My main issue is that it was loud. They played music on the roof until 11:30 every night, and started again ~7:30am. It was too loud to have a comfortable conversation during dinner. It's great if you're in your late teens/early 20s and want to meet people to party with. I prefer a more chill environment. So I wouldn't stay there again and wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

The secret garden was an amazing hostel! The atmosphere is unbeatable- they have a beautiful rooftop terrace bar, an indoor hammock area. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and there is also a travel agency inside the hostel which was helpful in booking Galapagos tours. The hostel organized walking tours and pub crawls! The hostel is also at the bottom of the stairs to itchimbia park (great for sunset!). The location is walkable to the main plaza, about a 15 min walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

My wife and i stayed for 7 nights. We have travelled a lot and stayed in many different place but The Secret Garden ranks at the top. I cant say enough about the place. Location is perfect and the staff are so nice they go above and beyond. I would not stay anywhere else in Quito but here. Mike and Diana Reeve

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night as a stop over between Cotopaxi and Galápagos Islands but had a great night. Really social hostel, tasty group dinner, good drinks offers at happy hour, lots of social areas. Comfy bed, good-ish wifi (a little slow), number codes on doors and lockers for valuables. I plan to stay here again when back in Quito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great vibe, great atmosphere, great staff!! The rooftop bar is amazing and also the happy hour:-) heard so much about this hostel and it really IS amazing-was there three times...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Overall, a very good hostel. The view from the rooftop terrace was incredible. There were plenty of places to relax and meet new people, and it has been one of the cleaner hostels I've stayed in. Two things to consider: first, it can get quite loud in the rooms in the evenings and noise travels easily throughout the building so definitely bring headphones or ear plugs. Second, while there are plenty of showers, toilets were limited at times. Overall, a good hostel choice in Quito!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
6.9

We were here for one night, and it was lovely! There is a really nice rooftop terrace with a great hammock, it's a great place to hang out. However the portions for dinner and I felt that the breakfast was overpriced. While we were there a girl had her phone stolen and another girl had her backpack stolen, so I don't think I would have stayed there much longer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

The only place to stay in Quito. This place offers good vibes, delicious food, great day trips and fantastic rooms. I stayed in a 6-bed dorm which was very well laid out. Roomy bunks, each with their own light and plug sockets. I did the Mindo day tour with the affiliated tour agency Carpe DM. I would definitely recommend this trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.