Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
87% 1623
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.0

Nice location with a great view, rooms are smelly, no coomunal area at night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • andreaanjomshoaa5512
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel in a lovely location. Very clean, helpful staff and good atmosphere. My only critic is that the rooms had every squeaky floors so you could hear if anyone was up and moving around. Still, I felt it was a great price and I plan to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is big enough that there is a social atmosphere and also the rooms are separate from the shared terrace space so you can get good rest. The location is right at the north end of the historic center so you can access all of the iconic sites as well as bars and restaurants in new town. We had a double private, here was a security locker in the room, felt very safe at all times. Breakfast not included but VERY good price with bread, fruit, yogurt, coffee/tea. Loved it here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.7

The Secret Garden is een nagenoeg perfect hostel. Prima bedden en dichtbij het historische centrum. Het hostel excelleert als het aankomt op het eten, de sfeer en de medewerkers. 's Ochtends is er de mogelijkheid om voor een klein bedrag heerlijk te ontbijten. Een broodje, fruit, muesli, ei, pannenkoeken. Ook in de avond is het eten uitstekend. Gezelligheid troef aan de lange eettafels. Het enige gevaar van het hostel: dat je er meer tijd verblijft dan in de rest van de stad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • keithruffles
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

My experience at The Secret Garden was mixed, especially after I'd heard such great things about the place. I took a private room (not exactly cheap at $28) and was woken up at 7am by a member of staff chopping up and hammering nails into planks of wood right outside my door, which went on all morning. I'd arrived in the early hours after a long flight so this was annoying. And having the reception on the top floor is also irritating, especially when carrying heavy bags. Great views though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in a perfect location. If you're in Quito, you must stay here. Cannot beat the price, views or amenities. Thank you, Secret Garden!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Excellent/amazing views from the rooftop bar. Breakfast not included in rate but was pretty cheap. Rooms are nice and showers were strong and hot. Staff friendly, very happy to help arrange a taxi to the bus stop, tours, and allowed us to store our bags all day on the day we checked out until 10pm when our bus was due to leave. Very handy! Only negative would be it was noisey on Friday night with people going to town. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
7.4

Mixed review as we were placed in a terrible room. There were no windows, the room smelled like mold and mildew and my husband got sick and ended up in the hospital with mold exposure. That being said the staff appeared very concerned about how to make the changes in air circulation and hopefully they do as the room we were in definitely should not be rented out. Our stay there was the first 3 days in Ecuador and in spite of the room we had a wonderful time in Quito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Really loved the atmosphere in this place. They often switch off wifi in the bar area in the evening and offer dinner every night meaning loads of people are up on the beautiful terrace together eating and chatting. Lovely staff too and comfy beds. Few more bathrooms would be nice but not a huge problem and it's a little bit on the pricier side (especially since breakfast isn't included) but we thought it was worth it! Secret garden Cotopaxi is also our favourite ever hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, roof terrace makes it. Great location for Centro Historico. Free walking tour was really good. Definitely recommend. Dinner and breakfast, though not included, also very good. 👍🏼

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.