Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1829
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.3

We had a very nice stay, the common room was easy going with a good atmosphere and also the view at Quito is amazing from there. Good beds, big lockers, nice showers. The location is very close by the old centre, walking distance. It's a fine balance between party, if you want, or just relaxing. Not noisy because of the parties at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, good vibes. Great view from the roof terrace. Beds are comfortable and clean rooms. Food is also good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. One of the best in Quito for sure! Lots of other backpackers which gives you a great opportunity to meet other travellers. Having hot water available all day is awesome as well as Quito can get quite chilly!! The beds were okay, and wifi sufficient most of the time. Lots of communal areas so that's great! Be prepared for lots of stairs and it's a bit of a maze to get around. Loved the board to post for friends for rides/activities on the terrace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel just a 5 minute walk from the historical Centre. Clean rooms and good tour packages available on site. Very social place, busy bar on the rooftop - not the place you're looking for if you want quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • caitlin907
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Very good atmosphere! And gopd breakfast and dinners for sure !! The rooftop bar is a great place to connect with other travelers and plan your trip!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Superbe endroit! L'ambiance est superbe, la chambre était excellente, les tours proposés aussi. Nous avons apprécié la visite à pied offerte. Nous sommes aussi allés au Secret Garden Cotopaxi et nous avons aussi adoré. Seul bémol, le staff est des voyageurs volontaires, qui ne semblait pas souvent souriant, bien que serviable. Mais en somme, c'est l'endroit idéal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ktharnstrom
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed secret garden Quito. So easy to meet people, friendly staff, good wifi, nice breakfast and amazing dinner. Also, nightly events are nice. Amazing upstairs patio where I could spend every night. Also, secret garden Cotopaxi is the best. Highly suggest everybody goes there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Great hostel, very clean and staff are very helpful. The only thing I can complain about is the night manager who was very rude when I checked in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Very social, friendly people, great food and amazing view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

This was an exciting hostel to start off our tour of South America. The staff on reception were very helpful with all our queries and organised a couple of trips for us. Our room was very large and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was great although we had a couple of issues with orders (nothing serious mind you). The hostel's central location was also perfect for bobbing around town. Whilst I wouldn't recommend this place if you're looking for a peaceful hostel, if you're looking for buzz book!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.