Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1706
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

The Secret Garden was for my family and for me an extraordinary discovery. the environment and attention is appreciated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ggoodwin93310
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

One of, if not my favourite hostel so far in my 2.5 months in South Am. 5 star view of the city from the upstairs breakfast/dinner terrace, which happens to be really social :) great vibes, was easy for a solo traveler like me to socialise. Hot water, and cosy rooms, also sits on top of the carpe diem travel agency which is convenient! Only downside is squeaky floorboards which can wake everyone up as soon as you walk through the room. Also wifi's not too hot in the rooms, only in communal areas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josue-ortiz
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel! They will help you in all your needs and make sure you visit all the right placed. Do highly recommend if you are a first time visitor to Quito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

All good here. Good locations, helpful staff, nice atmosphere and communal dinner if you want to pay for it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

I really liked this place! It is really close to the old town and you can admire an amazing view of quito on the rooftop. On this rooftop is the comunal area with a bar. The atmosphere is very relaxed and good! The staff was Nice and helpfull. The beds were good for backpacker standerds. It is a Nice place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Just perfect. Staff and athmosphere are great. Lot of nice people to meet and a wonderful view on Quito from the terrace :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

We picked this hostel because we were flying into Quito from New York and wanted somewhere we could find our feet. The secret garden did a great job. they have a fleet of taxis which can pick you up from airport and take you to other areas. the hostel was great, we had a lovely bright clean room with secure box. The showers are fantastic and warm. Lovely roof terrace to enjoy view and have breakfast, dinner or drinks and meet other people. We used onsite travel agency as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel, cool staff, awesome atmosphere, great food, and they can organise all your tours. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.3

Good hostel in Quito, the airport shuttle pick up was great as we landed late at night! We were in the 6 bed mixed dorm and the creaky floors made it a bit hard to sleep but overall a good hostel. They had a breakfast for a nominal fee in the morning that was decent (although cheaper can be found elsewhere, it was nice on that first morning). Their sister hostel in Cotopaxi is amazing and my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Práctico y acogedor. Más recomendable para gente joven.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.