Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1778
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

We only spent one night but plan to return after our time in baños. Food was good and the staff were extremely kind. The beds were some of the comfiest we've slept in while in South America

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ElGerrardo
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

Alright for a night or two, but neither bad nor good. Pros: comfy beds, decent showers, good rooftop bar area. Cons: reception and staff on fifth floor whilst door to the street is wide open. Local staff good but foreign staff useless. No real facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The rooftop terrace had the best view and was a great place to meet other travellers in the evenings. The showers were awesome and clean, and it was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with food facilities. All those labirinths are interesting to explore. Most amazing is the rooftop. I would say that private room for 28 usd is a little bit expensive, because breakfast is not included and we got room without window. Despite the room, this hostel ir very social and nice place to be.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Extremely well run hostel. Good internet speed, clean rooms, and centrally located. The rooftop view alone makes staying there worthwhile. Staff and other guests are very social. Dinners go late and noise easily carries through the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thetelaishow
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

it's not the quietest hostel - the floor creaks; and if your room is in the back, it takes forever to get there because of the maze-like stairs but i loved my stay in secret garden!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at - a great social atmosphere that suits everyone, with a beautiful terrace for drinks and food, and multiple common rooms to just lie around reading etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there is a laundry nearby. The travel shop in the entrance is useful too. My only criticism would be that there isn't a front desk, when you check in. There is no security downstairs and nothing to stop non-guests entering the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed the vibe of this place. The room we had faced the main street so it was very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

View is incredible. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best showers I've had. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay. We lost our luggage in the airport, and the staff helped us with everything regarding calling the company etc. They provide great breakfast for at small amount of money! They also provide great tours. The terrace is very cozy and the view is amazing! It's very easy to get to know people! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.