Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Studenthostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.1

Hostel was pretty good. Not the best one I've stayed at, but still very good location, dorms were pretty okay and included a big breakfast, BBQ and a lot of food which was a big bonus. Would stay definitely again...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
6.9

It is recommended for hostel to create traps for mice, which wwon't kill them Or just clean more and storage the food better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

SORRY IT IS CLEAN AND THE FOOD IS GOOD STORAGE WHEN SOMEBODY LET THE DOOR OPEN WE ARE NEAR THE CANALS

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

First, I want to say how absolutely fantastic and great the staff is at this hostel. I am beyond grateful how I was treated throughout my stay. I was here for the A State of Trance festival. The atmosphere in the hostel was incredible. Great music playing across the reception area full of people ready for the night. I was pleased that the hostel allowed us to just enjoy ourselves without getting in trouble. Absolutely a great value for my money! Great location also! I did not use transportation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
7.4

Fair price. Aint 5 star hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Vraiment l'auberge de jeunesse qu'on recherche ! Personnel très accueillant, nourriture disponible gratuitement toute la journée (le petit déjeuner est vraiment bien !). Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
6.3

Mixed feelings about our stay - the room we were in needed considerable repairs to the wall and the toilet wasn't working. The shower room was a bit make shift. That said, the provision of free food was a good upside. The communal area allowed for a good atmosphere before we went out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.7

Quaint place. The deal maker was the abundance of provided food! I have never been in a hostel that so catered to the guest's appetite! The proprietor was a very wonderful woman full of charm, and was a good conversationalist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.