Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.3

pros: clean rooms, awesome views from the terrace, friendly and helpful staff cons: limited common space, no kitchen, not safe- my watch was stolen from the bathroom while i was in the shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Monday pub crawl was a great introduction to the city and its night life. Also, sleep upstairs if possible! Personal opinion: the natural lighting there makes for a more pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

great clean hostel, we had a simple private one bedroom and it was perfect for our needs. Great central location, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was the perfect start to our day. Much recommended. Can be a bit of a party scene on the terrace, good music, amazing view :) thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.1

Really beautiful terrace view in the mornings! Breakfast was simple, but good. I'm vegetarian and the breakfast offer one day was mostly meat, so they kindly accommodated by making me something separate. Kinda goofy (to me) that they charge for coffee in the morning - good thing I always travel with my aeropress! Like most say here, the bathroom situation is not ideal for a hostel, but also, it's an old building and there's no way they can easily "add on" to the bathrooms or add an extra one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.9

The owner himself was quite drunk at the time we were there and some guests even complained because he and his friends were annoying and they made a lot of noise. Not really professional if you ask me. Free breakfast was too sweet (toast and jelly) so we ordered eggs, but we didn't really like it either. Overall it was an OK hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
4.6

Location is quite good, near to the bus terminal . It doesn't really feel like a hostel. There is no kitchen to use and you are not allowed to bring outside food. There is a bar on the terrace where you should get your food. For some travelers it is probably to expensive. But the real problem is the security. Since the hostel is also a bar everybody can walk in. My locker got broken up by somebody who came in to the hostel. Got my Money,Kredit and Bank Card Stolen. Hostel didn't really care.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Lovely staff Very safe Excellent location Our beds were really uncomfortable though I think just because they were too old you could feel the Springs Needs more showers/toilets as people from the bar are always using the upstairs bathroom

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pperryy
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.0

The dorm I stayed in was dark and didn't smell that good. Loud music until about 10pm, breakfast was sometimes big like pancakes and fruit but other days it was just two pieces of white toast (not filling). Great location, awesome staff that are so helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • svenjahallerberg8315
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.3

Das Personal ist super hilfreich und hat mir mit wirklich allem geholfen! Ich durfte meine Sachen während der Vulkantour abstellen, obwohl ich keine weitere Nacht gebucht habe! Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Die Musik der öffentlichen Bar hört auch gegen 23:00 Uhr oder so auf.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.