Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.3

We ended up in the Terrace twice during our trip. The location is great and the staff are super helpful, also organising trips/transfers for you if you need. The view from the roof top bar is amazing - we watched a volcano erupting as we enjoyed some very reasonably priced drinks and met some other travellers. There's also a great menu, although we didn't try any food. The bathrooms could do with some ventilation/extra attention but overall we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
5.7

Staying on the first floor is less than desirable. There are only two small washrooms shared between multiple dorm rooms as well as basically the public as anyone going to the bar upstairs can use them. There isn't really a comfortable common space besides the bar upstairs which stinks like cigarettes and has super loud music. I would not recommend this place unless you are looking to party with young travellers- everywhere was booked so we had limited choice. . Depends what you're looking for!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zoewes5
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
3.4

Other than the location, I have nothing good to say about this hostel. From the moment we arrived, we were lied to by the woman working at reception. We were offered a private room for "only 5Q more," but when we asked to see it, she "forgot she already booked it." The state of the bathrooms (lack thereof) was analogous to a scene out of a horror movie. The dorm room was dark, smelly, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Do NOT stay at this hostel, there are plenty of better options!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.4

Had a great few nights at The Terrace. Staff were amazing and even let us check in much earlier so we could sleep after getting the overnight bus from Flores. Very clean, dorms are fine if you're just sleeping there and not wanting to really relax. Not a real common area other than the bar but still plenty of chairs and tables upstairs. Pub crawl was great on Monday night, cheap drinks and Josh is awesome. Wifi is pretty inconsistent and we didn't get any in our rooms, overall great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.3

pros: clean rooms, awesome views from the terrace, friendly and helpful staff cons: limited common space, no kitchen, not safe- my watch was stolen from the bathroom while i was in the shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Monday pub crawl was a great introduction to the city and its night life. Also, sleep upstairs if possible! Personal opinion: the natural lighting there makes for a more pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel, we kept going back. The volunteers are a bit hit and miss but the staff are lovely and the breakfast was amazing. Its pricey but Antigua is in general

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

great clean hostel, we had a simple private one bedroom and it was perfect for our needs. Great central location, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was the perfect start to our day. Much recommended. Can be a bit of a party scene on the terrace, good music, amazing view :) thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.