Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.1

Really beautiful terrace view in the mornings! Breakfast was simple, but good. I'm vegetarian and the breakfast offer one day was mostly meat, so they kindly accommodated by making me something separate. Kinda goofy (to me) that they charge for coffee in the morning - good thing I always travel with my aeropress! Like most say here, the bathroom situation is not ideal for a hostel, but also, it's an old building and there's no way they can easily "add on" to the bathrooms or add an extra one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
4.6

Location is quite good, near to the bus terminal . It doesn't really feel like a hostel. There is no kitchen to use and you are not allowed to bring outside food. There is a bar on the terrace where you should get your food. For some travelers it is probably to expensive. But the real problem is the security. Since the hostel is also a bar everybody can walk in. My locker got broken up by somebody who came in to the hostel. Got my Money,Kredit and Bank Card Stolen. Hostel didn't really care.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Lovely staff Very safe Excellent location Our beds were really uncomfortable though I think just because they were too old you could feel the Springs Needs more showers/toilets as people from the bar are always using the upstairs bathroom

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • svenjahallerberg8315
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.3

Das Personal ist super hilfreich und hat mir mit wirklich allem geholfen! Ich durfte meine Sachen während der Vulkantour abstellen, obwohl ich keine weitere Nacht gebucht habe! Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Die Musik der öffentlichen Bar hört auch gegen 23:00 Uhr oder so auf.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.6

Needs another bathroom on each level! Staff are lovely and there is an atmosphere at the bar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • moni_sbg
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.9

Terrace Hostel is in a great spot in Antigua: great starting point to explore the city. one shower on each floor and one additional toilet is definitely not enough. (local?) men often left the door open when peeing which isn't very nice. no option to cook yourself. even though others said it's a party hostel, there were never many people at the bar. the staff at the bar was really nice though! unfortunately ended up paying too much as the money paid to hostelworld wasn't considered :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.1

Grundsätzlich ist in Antigua alles zu Fuß zu erreichen, weswegen es keine wirkliche "schlechte" Lage gibt. Das Personal war außerordentlich freundlich und hat gerne weitergeholfen (sehr gute Englischkenntnisse des Rezeptionspersonals). Die Terrasse ist wirklich ein Traum, kein Wunder, dass sie namensgebend für dieses Hostel ist. Die Drinks und Snacks, die auf der Terasse serviert werden, waren lecker - ebenso das Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind spartanisch eingerichtet, aber mehr als ausreichend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Our four bed room was good and we had a good meal in the bar. It is in a very good location. But apart from the rooftop bar the hostel lacks communal/chill areas. It could also use a few more showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

Only stayed here for one night but seemed decent. Rooms were clean, breakfast included and American guy on the desk was really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.