Hostelworld.com

The Terrace Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Terrace Hostel Located at 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B, Antigua.
The Terrace Hostel
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B
82% 278
14.5584962 -90.7369101
The Terrace Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.9

Slept in 4-bed dorms. Matrasses looked very good (dorm nr. 7 I think), bedlinnen was ok.. Lockers were nice, bathroom had hot shower. All in all better than expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.6

Muy bueno muy limpio, unicamente la calidad con el precio no corresponde, los anfitriones son de lo mejor, deben mejorar los servicos ya que el wifi no es muy bueno y en el bar literalemente sirven los tragos mas horribles que alguna vez he provado en mi vida y a un precio nada aceptable. Si lo recomiendo sin duda! Buen hostal pero podria ser excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bendandan5
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

青旅就是这样的啊,看前面的评论有些犹豫,来了发现没有任何问题。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 март 2016
7.4

Excellent staff and great location, but the hostel is very dirty and it's a party hostel with paper thin walls. I would recommend bringing ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • beux8725
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2016
8.6

Nice place Top is the terrace

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
5.1

This is the only hostel i will complain about, and to warn others as i wish i had been. Playing happy hardcore trance music everyday on the loudest volume and the highest bass from 11am-11pm is ridiculous, im all for party hostels and music, was so loud made three levels of the hostel shake in every room, was awkward to socialise as u have to scream. I had four other friends staying in other rooms and all thought the same.. Disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
7.1

I was pretty disappointed with my stay at The Terrace. The bar area upstairs seems to think blasting music from midday equals a good atmosphere, this is not the case. What would be a nice social terrace area is ruined by over the top noise. Only Maggie seems to care about the guests and offer good advice. I waited at the reception desk for over 10 mins while one of the staff members read his Facebook and ignored me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • clearwatersimon
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
5.7

Can only speak for downstairs room one which we stayed in but the room was very musty, beds very uncomfortable and noisy, every time someone moved you could hear the creaks. A lot of noise and smoke coming into the room from the courtyard outside the room. Bathrooms didn't look like they had been cleaned. Stayed at a few places in Antigua & definitely would return to the terrace, better value for money places around.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Янв 2016
10.0

The terrace has a great view and usually a great atmosphere, too. Activities for the guests are a plus. Owner and other employees are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Дек 2015
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff. had to cancel spontaneausly our stay there. they didn't charge our room and allowed us to use the facilities there the whole day!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.