Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
The Terrace Hostel Located at 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B, Antigua.
The Terrace Hostel
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B
81% 287
14.5584962 -90.7369101
The Terrace Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

The Terrace was awesome. Everyone who works there is super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was comfortable and close to the bathroom and below the bar. I was not bothered at all by the music from the bar and on my early nights the music was not an issue at all. The bathroom upstairs was sufficient but many of the bar patrons tried to use it though it's only for hostel guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

The hostel is basic, all the dorms are four bed but we ended up in the smallest and there wasn't enough room with everyone's luggage. It was really hot and the fan had to sit on someone's bed as it couldn't reach anywhere else. There is only one bathroom per floor and a really smelly toilet. Rooms are locked for security. The owners Maggie and Kevin are super friendly and helpful at organising tours, providing local info etc. The bar is good for meeting people and does cheap food and drin

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good hostel close to everything. Has a good balcony to have a drink and the staff are really helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • timberhikes
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.1

Amazing place to relax in Lanquin, right next to a gorgeous river. The staff are amazing, so helpful and nice. The rooms were great, only downside was they were very hot (like a sauna!). Definitely would recommend staying an extra day here to chill and enjoy nature.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.9

Slept in 4-bed dorms. Matrasses looked very good (dorm nr. 7 I think), bedlinnen was ok.. Lockers were nice, bathroom had hot shower. All in all better than expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.6

Muy bueno muy limpio, unicamente la calidad con el precio no corresponde, los anfitriones son de lo mejor, deben mejorar los servicos ya que el wifi no es muy bueno y en el bar literalemente sirven los tragos mas horribles que alguna vez he provado en mi vida y a un precio nada aceptable. Si lo recomiendo sin duda! Buen hostal pero podria ser excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bendandan5
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

青旅就是这样的啊,看前面的评论有些犹豫,来了发现没有任何问题。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 март 2016
7.4

Excellent staff and great location, but the hostel is very dirty and it's a party hostel with paper thin walls. I would recommend bringing ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • beux8725
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2016
8.6

Nice place Top is the terrace

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
5.1

This is the only hostel i will complain about, and to warn others as i wish i had been. Playing happy hardcore trance music everyday on the loudest volume and the highest bass from 11am-11pm is ridiculous, im all for party hostels and music, was so loud made three levels of the hostel shake in every room, was awkward to socialise as u have to scream. I had four other friends staying in other rooms and all thought the same.. Disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.