Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
73% 996
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
4.9

Nous avons pris une chambre privative qui était en piteux état. Deux fenêtres qui ne ferment pour une chambre qui donne sur une grosse route, c'était assez bruillant tout au long de la nuit. Pas de chauffage. Crotte de nez sur le mur et poil (pubien ?) dans le tiroir de la table de nuit. Vieux lit de camp et endroit glauque... Un conseil pour ce prix, fuyez et trouvez autre chose.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
4.6

THE WORST STAFF I HAVE EVER MET. They told us they were making a huge exception for us since were American.Tati and the manager were rude,condescending& judgmental. When they got there they kept questioning why we wanted to stay there& treated us like criminals&made us feel extremely unwelcome just because were american.we asked 4 a refund&said we werent going to stay there regardless&they said no&once again were condescending,telling us they were doing us a favor because we were dressed nicely.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

As per the website, we offer accommodation for international travelers or US citizens visiting LA not local residents who live 5 miles from the hostel. The manager explained the situation & said she would make an exception, you accepted this & proceeded to check in Although you later decided to check out early & return to your apartment we did fulfill our booking obligations. The manager was courteous & professional in the way she dealt with you & your obvious sensitivities.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Friendly staff. Nice quiet and homey feel with a great interior and comfy beds. Near lots of places to eat/drink/chill. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
3.7

Lo único bueno es el trato con el personal. Habitaciones y baño sucios, con muy poca luz, no hay taquillas personales, poco espacio en la cocina para la cantidad de huéspedes, cama muy vieja con somier de muelles, literas sin escalera, ropa de cama vieja, espacio de armario ocupado por cosas ajenas a los huespedes, parking en la calle (no es privado ni vigilado), cargo extra por pagar con tarjeta ropa de cama. Muy caro teniendo en cuenta todo lo comentado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.3

Leider wurde ich total enttäuscht. Eine falsche Adresse wurde in der Buchungsbestätigung angegeben, das komplette Mobiliar (besonders die Betten!) sind veraltet, es gibt keine Schlösser an den Zimmertüren, lediglich eine Dusche für alle Anwesenden ... es werden 5$ für die Gepäckaufbewahrung berechnet in einer Garage, die jeder betreten kann. Auf Nachfrage konnte ich meinen Rucksack in einem anschließbaren Wandschrank lagern. Die Lage ist in Ordnung und das Personal war nett.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Thumbs up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great staff. Good location and nice hostel. Close to the beach and away from the dirt of downtown LA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.0

Very cosy hostal with a nice athmosphere.. Venice is a super nice area to recomand for a stay in LA. Only real negative point of the hostel is the lack or restrooms and showers. Only two for the whole building,that really is toi few.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
7.4

Weird hostel, sort of worked though. The staff were really great all round. Breakfast for one hour and early checkout coupled with having to vacate the hostel and pay for luggage storage is a bit rubbish. But looking at prices in Venice maybe fair enough, just new to us for a hostel. Felt like you were staying at a friends house at uni but again seemed to work in its own way. Would stay again if we stayed in Venice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
9.4

It was perfect. The staff was great and I met some awesome people. I hope I can go back there soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.