Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel I've stayed it. Owner or manager wants to keep a "holiday" environment, so he moved me to another unit with no one in it. I ended up partying harder than anyone there, I just handle my business during the day. Anyway I love hostels and go to them a lot, but would never stay at this one again. Thanks !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.1

GREAT STAY!!! l It's pretty much what all of us adventurers are looking for. Just want to note that this hostel doesn't have AC - just propped open windows/doors, which would be fine if there was a massive breeze but frankly I was HOT and sweating when I was not directly in front of a window/door. This also let a lot of mosquitos in so bring bug repellant. (2) There's a lingering odor assuming bec the entire house, except for downstairs area, is ALL carpet (even in the bathroom).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
5.7

Very uncomfortable beds, no privacy in the shower, the location is different that the one posted, weird thing going on with the final price, I asked to 2 people they both told me a different thing, smell weird in some places of the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much. Safe + clean + great location. The staff was professional and friendly- they know how to do what they do well. Thank you so much for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Super stay at Venice Beach hostel. Marco the owner is super cool and gives good tips on Venice and LA ! ! Great location, cheap bike rents for the day, great atmosphere in the hostel. I highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Great staff, very good hostel it's nice and relaxed and very close to everything. The beach is only 30 mins walk. Breakfast was good and they had English football channel so very good if your a British lad. Overall great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
4.3

We were 15 people in our room, other people had four or six people in their room with a private bathroom and they paid the same money. Only two bathrooms in the whole hostel with little privacy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You booked a 13 bed dormitory, there were 13 in the room. You paid $3 per night less than the 8 bed dormitory, none of the dormitorys have private bathrooms & there are 3 bathrooms for 3 rooms.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
6.0

I don't recommend staying at this hostel. It smelled (even with windows open), bathrooms were dirty, main light in my room didn't work, and I could feel the springs in my back when lying on the bed. The lockers are small and in a different location from the bedrooms. You would think with the money they make off the guests they could fix a few things or clean up a bit. Pay $10/20 more and find an airbnb in the area, you'll be happy you did.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, you certainly appeared very happy ! You arrived late at night & left early the following day but we can assure you that bathrooms are cleaned daily from 10am to 1pm.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel Owner ever! Nice location, fair Price, lovely atmosphere, Nice people there as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.0

Nous sommes passées par cette auberge pour deux nuits. Nous en repartons satisfaite. L'accueil est génial. Marco est un des 3 hôtes avec qui nous avons pu le plus partager et c'était un vrai bonheur. Très accueillant, disponible et arrangeant. Ce n'est pas une auberge de luxe mais on retrouve un esprit familiale ce qui fait le charme de cette auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.