Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
74% 929
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
4.0

Ziemlich schmutzig, kompliziert zu finden, Staff mässig freundlich. Für den Preis definitiv nicht zu empfehlen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
5.7

Friendly staff and ok location. But, we overpayed! There are Cheaper and nicer places through Airbnb nearby. The other guests were up all hours of the night and we heard everything, keeping us awake. The bathroom was ALWAYS occupied. Wifi was terrible. Won't be returning.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff really helpful and friendly with good atmosphere. The property wasn't as close to Venice Beach as expected, about a 15 min walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible! I used a surfboard that the hostel had for free and the hoestel itself was in a great location and very clean, only issue was that it wasn't as well signposted as it could have been, from the outside it looked like a normal house, there was no sign I could see that said "the Venice beach hostel" but other than this everything was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.7

We stayed in a private ensuite room for one night. Booked a double bed room only to get twin beds that could hardly be put together. There was no shower or even a shower handle in the bath tub and the toilet had no divider? The entire room was one open space with no room for privacy whilst in the toilet. The room entrance is through the doom which meant coming in and out was difficult and you had to be volume conscious. Stayed in many ensuite hostels across the world this was quite bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here. The staff were sound and the location is great as the beach is only a short walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

L'ostello è carino, poche persone dentro. Per un errore di prenotazione loro, mi hanno fatto dormire nella camerata grande anche se avevo prenotato quella a 8. Alla fine è stata una notte tranquilla. Ho soggiornato una notte, non ho mai usato a cucina. La sola cosa che non è accettabile è che al piano con tutte le camere c'è un solo bagno! Incredibile! Una doccia e un wc, stop. Non c'è un posto dove ci si possa cambiare con privacy, ma si deve aspettare che la persona esca dal bagno per farlo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bdmould
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a great time staying at The Venice Beach Hostel. The hostel is a very nice California style two-story house equipped with everything. The staff is fantastic and the facilities are clean. I made a lot of cool friends too Do note that it is a 15 minute walk to the beach from the hostel and make sure to check in at 2915 Yale Avenue. There is a bus stop a few blocks away at the intersection of Lincoln Blvd and Washington that will get you to and from LAX for $1.25 each way

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lenovska16
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a cold during my stay. the stuff was very caring and helpful! the location is very good – a 15 min. walk to the beach. it's relaxed and clean. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emilyfrank5533
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful oldie worldie hostel! Very homely and cosy environment, very nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.