Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
74% 1020
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
7.1

It's as grungy as any hostel. All the facitilities function well, but there's just a bit of that odd charm, like why is there a van in the storage space? It doesn't really matter though. It's pretty to get to Venice Beach if you want on the bus line. It's not really close to any metro, so it's a bit of a trek to get anywhere else in the city if you don't have a car. If you do have a car, there's a lot of amazing drives really close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
4.9

No hay apenas limpieza, las sabanas no las cambian y las mantas estan muy sucias. No hay ninguna actividad y los baños no tienen cerrojo y apenas hay intimidad, en invierno hace frio solo hay un calefactor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your 1 night stay, if you had been present after check out you would have seen the linen being washed & the premises cleaned from 10am to 1pm.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Our stay at The Venice Beach Hostel was absolutely lovely! We booked a private room and it was huge and really gorgeous, with a great bath tub. The atmosphere is amazing, because the building has some great historical features (coloured glass etc.) and oh, that kitchen! Staff was really friendly and helpful. It only was a shame the breakfast was served from 9:00 AM onwards, this was too late for us. Also, we expected to have better beds for 80 euro's a night, but I guess that's LA...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
6.9

We stayed two nights at the hostel. The staff we friendly but it's a very basic hostel. It's about a 15 minute walk to Venice beach, about an hour walk to Santa Monica pier. The rooms were relatively clean but could be improved. A few new things in this hostel would help a huge amount.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a prime location. Just rent a bike for $15 the whole da from the hostel and ride the bike route to the beach, follow beach bike route north stooping at the shops in Venice, the pier in Santa Monica. I you are in good shape go up to the Bel-Air Bay Club where the beach bike route ends. The bikes at the hostel is really cheap when compared with the the rent bikes shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, just a few minutes from the beach. Different concept really, looks and feels very cosy and friendly. Met some really cool people there. The manager Ian is a really nice guy, he helped me out a lot and I suppose is pretty nice for an Englishman. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.1

Terrific staff, great atmosphere and a great place to stay if you like hostels, the only thing that put me off was that the beds were not the most comfortable, the springs were quite hard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
5.7

I was greeted with, "You can only stay for a few days because Americans steal." Bread for breakfast. Windows open all night so some guests were literally catching cold. People they liked less were sent to another location. Lack of privacy with windows that won't shut. Just... weird.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Please accept our apologies, during your stay we were operating with temporary staff due to Xmas vacations. We haven't had a theft in over 10 years & American travelers are more than welcome. Incidentally breakfast is two types of cereal, toast, coffee & fruit.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
10.0

이안이 매우 친절했다. 가족같은분위기? 숙소근처의 치안도 괜찮은거같았다. 단, 자는곳에서 할머니냄새가났다. 이것만빼면 매우 좋은곳이었다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
6.6

Ian was very nice and polite, he helped me with information, the place is quiet and safe, but i didn't like to have only 2 bathrooms for almost 20 people, where you can't lock the door and no place to get dressed after the shower without being seen for any person.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.