Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
76% 890
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great vibe, great staff. Be prepared to walk about 15-20 minutes to Venice beach but for what you pay, particularly compared to other hostels/hotels in the same area, this hostel is a bargain. staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend hiring a bike to enhance your stay. Bathrooms and shower are up their with the best for hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
2.0

Security - incessantly lacking Location - absurdly distant from the beach from which it steals it's name Staff - consescending and unhelpful. Preposterously annoying habit of shining flashlights and kicking beds whilst we slept ( not a joke they kick your bed to wake you up on the day you're checking out) Atmosphere - exceedingly boring people, the toilet queues were a literal sh*tfight Value - We were placed in a bigger room then we ordered Facilities - 1 cm foam mattress

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your 1 night stay, you never mentioned anything, you arrived after midnight & yes we put you in a 13 bed dormitory & gave you a $20 discount. I woke you up at 10am but your bed wasn't kicked, I just tapped the mattress with my hand.. There was no bathroom issue & we are sorry that you considered your fellow travelers 'boring'.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel,really friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff, as well as good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
2.0

Bad experience ever Very bad owner The first ever bad experience in a hostel I don t advice this hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your one night stay, the manager tried hard to accommodate your security concerns, as you are a more older guest & not in the 18-24 age bracket as per your booking we would have hoped that you could have understood the effort she made in trying to meet your concerns.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

An amazing experience:) Had a wonderful stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BarnyFletcher
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. I'm from London and this was my first time visiting the Venice area. I met some great people in the 2 days I was there, and all the people that worked their were extremely kind. Getting to Venice beach itself was super straightforward. Would definitely stay at this hostel again, a super chilled environment perfect for the beautiful location in which the hostel is located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
2.3

I booked the s hostel because it was cheap but honestly the staff is one of the worst. The hostel itself is terrible as well. the ENTIRE HOSTEL is sharing TWO TOILETS AND SHOWERS. Man ,woman and you can't even lock doors so privacy is not included. No air-conditioning either and so door remain unlocked and no reception so i didn't feel safe at all. Do yourself a favor. Spend that extra money and go somewhere else. You are welcome.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.0

Beer in the vending machine was awesome but there was a lot of drama/noise at night time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

It was so awesome! My first time in a hostel, but I will definitely be using them more often. It was so much fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
7.1

The location was pretty good. Close to airport and Venice Beach. They say they offer a free airport pickup, but it was not driving that day for some reason. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although both buildings were in a pretty safe area, people would often leave the door to the dorm open to the street and the door locks did not work consistently (they were hard to open even with a key).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.