Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
77% 859
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Michael-90
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
2.6

They sent us to a different location far away from the beach with very bad facilities. Will never book that again. There are many hostels in the L.A. Area which are a lot better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great value for money considering the facilities, location and the general atmosphere. The staff are friendly and super helpful. The hostel has great flow with people coming and going all the time but still a chill, relaxed place. It was about 15-20 mins walk away from the beach which considering the price is REALLY convenient. We loved staying here and would again if we were back in Venice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing, very friendly, and helpful. Clean house and great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
5.4

El hostel tiene dos edificios, el principal es aceptable pero algo sucio. el edificio que esta a 200 mts donde estan las habitaciones privadas y algunas compartidas es literalmente una pocilga. la ducha es buena. Sdls!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel is a fair price considering its location, cleanliness, and incredible staff. If you can afford it, I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.9

I loved the Venice Beach Hostel! The staff and the owner create a beautiful environment! Nice place and great area! Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything at this hostel was great! The staff is very friendly and the owner, Ian, is a very cool guy. It's also in a good location. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel, the staff is super nice and very helpful. The location is also great, it is close to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.7

Really excellent hostel with great atmosphere and people, would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
6.3

I wouldn't trust booking here. I booked my four night stay at The Venice Beach Hostel on Hostel World a week in advanced. I was told that I had a reservation. When I arrived after a long day on a train they didn't have any beds for me. Someone didn't write my name in the schedule. Since it was Memorial Day weekend it Venice Beach was popping. What if I hadn't been able to find another place to stay. I wouldn't book here again unless they changed their system.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is correct that we made a rare error but we did locate another hostel in the area, it was more expensive but we paid the difference plus some extra to compensate for the inconvenience.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.