Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
76% 836
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.3

Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff and guests was like a home away from home. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves a chilled vibe and good conversation with some real down to earth people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.7

Superb atmosphere with very friendly staff. Location is not good (far away from everything).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.9

Gerne wieder, hat alles gepasst!! Einfach und gut!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

It is a nice hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will come back. Very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.7

Hostel besteht aus einem für Venice typischen (Strand)Haus. Strand liegt nur leider etwas weit weg.Hostel verfügt allerdings über zwei Standorte, habe aber nur diesen kennengelernt. Der andere liegt wohl näher am Strand. Privatsphäre gibt es hier nicht. Ich musste mir eine Toilette und eine Dusche mit ca. 15-20 Leuten teilen. Das Haus ist ganz nett und liegt in guter Gegend in Marina del Rey. Mit netten Leuten ist die Atmosphäre bestimmt ganz gut, ansonsten nur was für max. 2 Nächte. LAX nah!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.9

A very Californian experience with good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
4.9

They didn't have airport pick up. We mailed them information about our flight number and time. Got an email back that we just have to call them after we pick up our bags from the baggage claims at the airport. So after 10 hours nightmare fligt we did and the girl sad we should have called 24 hours before arriving 😯 take the local bus.Our room had a toilet and bathtube but no walls it was just an old chair to hide the toilet. Dirty carpet whit some glas so we had to wear shoes all the time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
7.4

My first hostel stay so haven't got too much to compare with. Had a nice stay! Mostly beacause the other people staying there were nice I think.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night so I can't comment on the environment (tho it seemed nice in a homely sort of way) but for the price I would have liked to have been handed fresh bedding as my cover didn't seem fresh, I would also expect large lockers to store suitcases and to have proper door on the toilets rather than slotted doors. Also $5 to pay by card and $5 to store your bags after checkout is kinda cheeky. I personally wouldn't advise the place unless it's your cheapest option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

Very homely, nice and ideally located hostel with a great atmosphere. They currently have two different locations in a residential area near the beach and have everything you can wish for. Their staff member Anna even got up at 5 a.m. to order an Uber to the airport for me since I'm travelling without a smartphone: she's the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.