Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
75% 820
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
7.4

My first hostel stay so haven't got too much to compare with. Had a nice stay! Mostly beacause the other people staying there were nice I think.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night so I can't comment on the environment (tho it seemed nice in a homely sort of way) but for the price I would have liked to have been handed fresh bedding as my cover didn't seem fresh, I would also expect large lockers to store suitcases and to have proper door on the toilets rather than slotted doors. Also $5 to pay by card and $5 to store your bags after checkout is kinda cheeky. I personally wouldn't advise the place unless it's your cheapest option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

Very homely, nice and ideally located hostel with a great atmosphere. They currently have two different locations in a residential area near the beach and have everything you can wish for. Their staff member Anna even got up at 5 a.m. to order an Uber to the airport for me since I'm travelling without a smartphone: she's the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

I didn't know about the no sleeping bag rule and while I was out one of the staff took it and put in a locked cupboard which was quite annoying coz I had to leave in the mornin and was quite stressed trying to figure out how to get it. Maybe tell people no sleeping bags! Everything else was great tho, really nice place and atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.4

Points positifs ..bonne ambiance ..bien situé, à 10mn en vélo de Venice Beach Possibilité de louer un vélo pour seulement 15dollars la journée Petit déjeuner sympa Points négatifs . Seulement deux salles de bain pour 30 personnes . La porte des salles de bains ne se ferme pas à clé. Zéro intimité !!! ...pas très propre . Matelas et lits de mauvaise qualité Mauvais rapport qualité /prix, à choisir si pas le choix et pour une courte période

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
2.0

Address is wrong. Couldnt find the hostel. They didnt even care. Wouldnt go there even if its free

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Quiet athmosfere, nice people, the basic but useful info to go around. Just a bit far to go to the beach on foot, but not too far anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Good hostel for travellers passing through. Great staff (Ian the hostel owner is a legend) very helpful and insightful on the local scene.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this hostel. I traveled California for 3 months and actually came back to this hostel 3 times! The place has such a homey feeling. I loved to just relax in the living room, and it was a relief to be able to cook in a proper kitchen and eat at the dining table with the lovely people I met there! The staff is incredible and I feel like they were my friends. The street is calm but the stores and restaurants are near enough! The bus stops right around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Everyone is so friendly here and make you feel at home. There weren't any locks on the room doors though but it did have the vibe you could trust everyone. The toilet and showers were a little awkward and not very private. Great breakfast too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.