Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.1

The atmosphere created by the staff is great. All were extremely helpful and one staff member Anna helped us immensely as well as baked everybody cheesecake! Worth the stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! The value was solid and it wasn't too far from the beach. There was also an IN-N-Out Burger close by as well. The staff was extremely nice! Maciej, was by far the funniest and most entertaining staff memeber. He laughed at my stories and made me feel welcomed. In the morning he even offered to share some of his breakfast with me. I couldn't have chosen to stay at a better hostel in Los Angeles. If you want to feel welcomed and have a good time, stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Ein tolles Hostel in super Lage! Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Die Lage ist perfekt ( nur 15min zu Fuß zum Venice beach). Das Frühstück ist auch gut :) Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt! Würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
4.3

We we're put in the second location of the hostel. We didn't know this until we were there. I got an email witch sad that we were to go there to check in. Not that we had to stay there. The beds were horrible. Old, squeaky and the matras was sacked. It didn't feel clean. There are only two bathrooms and you can't lock it if you take a shower. The staff was really nice. The one thing I did like was when you brush your teeth you look out of a window instead of a mirror.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
5.1

Gute Lage nahe Venice-Beach Aber: Das "Continental Breakfast" besteht aus Milch, Müsli, Marmelade, Bananen und Toast. Der angegebene Airport-Transfer fährt nie! Man zahlt für alles extra (Extragebühr für Luggage Storage, 10$ Extragebühr für Kreditkartenzahlung...) Nur ein Badezimmer im zweiten Haus (morgens Warteschlange von ca 10 Leuten). Kein Frühstück im zweiten Haus. 10min Fußweg zum Frühstück. Zimmer klein und katastrophal. Gute Lage aber peinliches Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
8.9

Banana was an excellent place to stay! Realy in the heart of a great part of LA. Very walkable. Great staff, great atmosphere, and clean hip vibes :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
3.1

1. NICHT VERWECHSELN MIT "Venice Beach Hostel" 2. Man braucht bis zum normalen Strand mind. 20 Minuten, bis man wirklich am 'Venice Beach' ist mind. 40-50 min. 3. Unfreundlicher Gastgeber 4. null Privatsphäre, man kann nichts verschließen, also duscht man während jemand fremdes aus dem Klo sitzt und sich ein 3er die Zähne putzt. Genauso ist es mit den Zimmern, alle frei zugänglich. Personal kommt ins Zimmer, läuft über Betten, reißt Fenster auf. No go. 5. Alles gegen Gebühr, Handtücher etc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
4.9

I've been traveling the world for many years. This trip I invited my best friend who does not travel much & booked the misleading "Venice Beach Hostel". Property is not near the beach at all. (Not in Venice?). Main issue was energy & attitude of the manager. He made us feel very UN-welcomed. My friend is 10 years older but he is a kid at heart. He embarrassed us in front of other guests, way overcharged us for a lost bike lock ($40!). Completely ignored me during checkout. We also saw a bed bug.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, we are located in Venice just a 15 min walk to Venice Pier, you managed to loose a 24 inch steel rope lock that retails at $60. Your comment re bed bugs is false and vindictive, we hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
6.0

No key to the property so in theory anyone could enter, but there are small lockers to store your valuables. Can feel the springs in the bed and no sheet, just a blanket which isn't washed between guests. Only two showers and toilets for property, and no where to change in privacy. Other facilities all good. Decent location and transport links. Decent breakfast including fruit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place with a good location, pretty hard to find if you haven't read the instructions properly though. Staff is great although the polish guy is a bit wierd. Location is as said good, only a 20 min walk to venice beach amd they have bikes for rent at the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.