Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.6

Great hosts! They will make you feel welcome right away! The atmosphere is very relaxed and the rooms and bathrooms are basic, but clean. Overall, I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
6.3

There is no parking, you park on the street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
4.3

Terrible beds. 2 showers only 2 toilets only. Not clean

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.1

This spot was in the perfect location, felt clean, & welcoming. The staff was friendly and all visitors were kind and outgoing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

Its a bit cold on the 3 weeks a year it rains.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
4.3

Not really worth the money. If you like drunk people or drinking too much that's the place for you. It´s not a big deal if someone is completely drunk and spreads his stink there. Couldn´t breathe when I had breakfast. Staff is cleaning everyday, but there´s still smutch from the past years on the surfaces. You don´t even get a duvet cover for your blanket, not very hygienic. You cannot lock the showers and the toilets. There´s just 2 bathrooms for many rooms. The breakfast was simple and okay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

Nothing worse than being sick on vacation. The staff was so helpful about everything. I was lucky I stayed there. A+++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
7.1

Personnel accueillant, bon emplacement, près de Venice beach et Santa Monica ! Plusieurs restaurants et magasins très proches également (in and out, Starbucks, 7/11, etc.).. Gros désavantage si vous voyagez en hiver : PAS DE CHAUFFAGE !!! Je n'ai jamais eu autant froid durant la nuit et je vis en Suisse ahah !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
6.3

There were two locations of the hostel, one where we checked in and one where we stayed. Both of them difficult to find, no signs. We had a private room, which was very small and cold. The breakfast was at the other location, so we would have had to walk outside and walk a few minutes, what´s not very convenient when it´s raining really hard. The stuff was nice but all in all it was way too expensive for this accommodation. I was disappointed from the hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
4.3

Old house turned hostel. The place smells. 2 bathrooms and 2 showers for 30+ people. Privacy whilst showering: only a flimsy curtain, and the shower is in the main bathroom (which cannot be locked). Beds are very squeeky and you can feel the springs through the mattress: bad back guaranteed in the morning. Can't say if the sheets were clean or not. Towels are 2$ extra. Floor has very old dusty carpet. Kitchen makes you want to clean everything twice before using it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is the oldest hostel in Venice, all linen is fresh, we do not have 30 + beds at that location.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.