Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

Been traveling for 3 months now and I have to say this is one on the best places I have stayed. Staff are very friendly and it's a great place to meet people. Booked for 2 day extend for another 5.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gusdal_177492
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Stay here. Feeling lonely on the road or just not getting what you want from other hostels just stay here. Best hostel iv stayed in it was cheap everyone was so friendly and feels like a big family. Extended our stay just as everyone does and we didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for joining the family! We love it when people extend, it means they are having a good time! Hope the rest of your trip is amazing! WALLABY

  • luigipaciello19936039
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

I meant to be in Zagreb for 3 nights, then i met this lovely crew and i stayed for over a week. The hostel is in a good position as the tram stop is around the corner, and is kept very clean by the lovely staff that made my stay at the wallaby an incredible experience. Pub crawl is an oridinary step you have take with them or you will miss all the fun, as much as the greatest game show ever with the only Cracker. If you are planning to stay in Zagreb I recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Mate you are an absolute legend and a masterchef! See you next time! Cheers for coming and helping make this place great! WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

If you go Zagreb n don't stay in this hostel you are stoopid x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I agree :) WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 май 2017
5.7

It is a bit out of the center (30min walk) but that can be easly sort out by getting the tram. The bad thing is that the area of the hostel as nothing and surroundings are not very welcoming. Cleanliness I think is the worst, bathrooms were badly dirty as well as the kitchen. The terrace was not really taken after! The good side is the staff that were on the good mood to go out at night and motivated people. (Just need to improve on cities info)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lazy lazy lazy! Everything you complained about was listed on Hostelworld. Too lazy to read the description Too lazy to walk, so you went to the closest hostel to the bus stop – then complain it’s not in the centre Too lazy to socialise and make the most of the wallaby atmosphere Too lazy to LEAVE so you extend TWICE! As for cleanliness, a 2? You know how dirty a place has to be to give it a 2? We have cleaning staff every day and live in cleaners for the night, You and I were in the same dorm room and shared the same bathroom. There is no way I would allow that to happen! The only time it seems you weren’t lazy is when it came time to leave us our worst review all year. But thanks again for extending. Twice. WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

The Wallaby hostel has an amazing atmosphere. The staff go above and beyond to make sure everyone feels welcome. There are nightly activities and pub crawls that bring everyone together. On top of all that the rooms are nice and spacious, great facilities and a big kitchen. Look no further, stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's great to hear you enjoyed it so much! We can't take all the credit for the atmosphere, you guys help make it great! Thanks for joining us! WALLABY

  • Sophie0206
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel. Located a bit out of town but easy to get into town. Good atmosphere. It's basic but great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy you guys had a great time! Enjoy the rest of your trip! WALLABY

  • zoweyy
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Showers are amaziiiing. The staff was so cool. Oscar you beter remember my name!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying! As long as you have your glasses on then we have a deal Zoe! WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been to. Location is great, only a short walk to the bus station and the tram. Owner and staff were awesome..you have to stay long enough for the greatest game show! Free pancakes on tuesdays! The owner (Cracker) is one of the funniest dudes on the planet. Thanks for everything guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thats really nice of you to say and we are happy you had a great time. Thanks so much for staying with us and for helping to make it awesome. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Any solo female travelers who aren't sure where to book, look no further! This is a super clean hostel in the perfect location for those pesky late night/ early morning busses. Awesome atmosphere thanks to the big downstairs common areas and of course Crackers personality. Safe neighbour hood with regular trams into the city. The cherry on top of this delicious hostel sunday is the staff, they're all genuinely good people who care about their guests and great fun to party with! Thankyou wallaby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The staff here are all legends!!! Thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed yourself. CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.