Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
92% 993
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.7

I really don't even know where to start with the Wallaby House. Never in my life have I stayed at a hostel where I felt so at home. This place is genuinely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. Cracker is the most friendly and helpful host there is, and the atmosphere at this place couldn't be more welcoming. Thank you for the good times, see you next year. -Justin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

That's really nice of you to say mate. Thanks so much for hanging with us and being there for the end of season celebrations. We're glad you felt at home and enjoyed yourself. Hopefully we'll see you next year. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere was amazing! If you stay here you will have the time of your life. Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ladies, thanks so much for hanging with us even after you checked out. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed the pub crawl. All the best with your onward travels and studies. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.9

Party hostel. Good for solo travellers and near to central bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Just stay here! Don't worry about the other hostels in town! Great staff and killer vibe but don't go there and stay in your room and not socialise because yolo. ✌️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fo shizzle! Thnaks for the review and for having such a fab time with us at The Wallaby. Keep living the dream. WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.9

Lively hostel and near to central bus station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for staying and your review. We're happy that you had a good time. Take care, WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.4

Excellent place. The staff are all awesome and I didnt even get to meet Cracker. The hostel is very close to the bus station and a little outside the city but the tram or bus is convenient. Great environment for solo travelers. It's the kind of place I'd come back to even though I had no intention of staying in Zagreb anyway

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for staying with us and your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your time here. Sorry CRACKER! wasn't about. He's in Australia about to bring back plenty more Milo and Vegemite. Anyone who is in the hostel on Friday Oct 28th will be able to enjoy some Tim Tams. All the best, WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! It has a fab homely vibe and has great facilities and chill out area. Without a doubt what makes this hostel is the staff; there's always someone about and they're super friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is fantastic, nightly (or daily if you fancy it!) games and pub crawls. Great for solo travellers. Definitely recommend this hostel! Thanks for the tea ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No worries at all! Thanks heaps for hanging with us and for helping to make it fun. We're glad you acknowledge the staff as they are the backbone of this hostel. Cheers for sharing your experience. Take care, WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.1

バスセンターから徒歩10分で最高の立地です。旧市街までは徒歩25分くらい。ホステル自体は、普通レベルで良かったです。宿泊客に恵まれ楽しい時間を過ごせました。シャワー室は少し狭いです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying and playing with us. WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.7

Good place with friendly staff and no extra charges for stuff. Staff had good recommendations for what to do in the days and were really accommodating. Lots of fun in the hostel in evenings. It all quiets down before midnight, though, and people who want to party go out and people who want to sleep have peace and quiet. No one ever woke me up coming back. Only thing is, ask for a top bunk. You can't sit up straight on the bottom ones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for helping to create a fun environment and for your review. We try and cater to the party people and the ones who want to rest as well. We're delighted you had a fab time. Thats not true about the bottom bunks by the way, you can sit up if you're 3 feet tall. All the best, WALLABY

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel. Kinda far from downtown. Few tram stations. Close to the bus central! Quiet neighborhood with no bars or nightlife

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for staying with us and for your review. We would just like to point out there is a bar literally 35 meters from the hostel, another one 78 meters past that and the biggest nightclub with 4 floors of DJ's an 8 minute walk from the hostel. But your right about the neighborhood being quiet. Cheers, WALLABY

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.