Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 883
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed, a really social hostel with a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Only regret not hanging around longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MuffinTVB
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Other hostels may have better facilities, but they don't have Cracker. He is the kind of person you want running a hostel. The bedrooms are huge, and there's something happening every night. This is the best hostel in Zagreb, possibly in all of Croatia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice place, walkable to the city centre, and with easy location to the tram stop as well. Good layout, easy atmosphere, fun nights and games. what more do ya need! Hope Toms send-off hangover was well worth it! Nice one Cracker, cheers for the good couple of nights! Kiaora from the kiwi, and Moi from the Finnish lady!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yeah, you'd think he'd be gone already but h'e still here. Long celebrations. Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time here. A Finnish chick and a Kiwi guy, a Fiwi. All the best to you both. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night but ir was good overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks ladies. All the best with your continued travels. CRACKER!

  • kritchie
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and the owner cracker is a legend. Hostel has everything you need and is perfectly clean. The staff will go way out of their way to help you. Great atmosphere in common areas. Highly recommend this place!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement. We're glad you enjoyed your time here. Hope all your continued travels go well. Cheers, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel and atmosphere! Staff very helpful and welcoming and made you feel right at home. Pub crawl was good and got free pancakes for breakfast!! Bed was a bit lumpy and shower a tad small but no complaints at all, highly recommended and would stay here again, thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Man that was quick writing this review, you only left this morning. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye to all of you but thanks so much for staying. I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay. I agree that the downstairs shower is a tad small but the ones upstairs you can dance in. All the best guys, happy travels. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Great staff, I was sick for a day and they went above and beyond to help me out. couldn't recommend more, especially if you're an Aussie missing home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and for the review. Hope you are feeling much better. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and staff was very helpful. It is a little far away from the city center (about 25 mins walk) but the tram makes it easy to get there. Rooms and bathroom were clean and WIFI was spot on. I definitely recommend it if you don't mind the distance to the city's main attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your nice review' We're glad you enjoyed your time here at The Wallaby. We're happy to be just outside the main center as its a lot quieter here at night, no trams or heavy traffic going by. We're also the closest hostel in Zagreb to the main bus station, very handy. Hope the rest of your travels continue to go well. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Cracker was a great host and so were the rest of the team, echoing some other comments the place had a very nice homely feel with plenty of social and cultural outings available. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for your nice words and thanks heaps for staying with us. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great time at the Wallaby house! Very social atmosphere, so easy to meet new people and have a laugh. A tad far from the city, but the tram is super easy to take. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and your nice review. Hope your travels are continuing to go well. CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.