Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Awesome experience!!! If you wanna feel immediately like home that's the hostel to be. Everyone is so helpful and nice. But the best thing is, it's an absolute party hostel with an awesome pub crawl guided by the hostel crew.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.6

I have stayed in this hostel twice and it will not disappoint, one of the more social hostels I have visited, it's a nice building with great common areas. The only issue is the location as stated in the description it's quite a walk from the centre but the local stores have everything you need and trams are easy to use

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

A great small hostel with true Aussie charm and spirit. Friendly staff who feel like a family and are more than happy to welcome new people into the bunch. Great value pub crawls etc. on offer too! The owner, Cracker, is very much involved in the daily runnings of the hostel and couldn't be more friendly and helpful. All in all one of our favourite hostels worldwide - 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a charming, social hostel experience. Thanks guys, we loved our time at Wallaby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • monikazahnt3068
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I stayed so far! Great atmosphere, lovely stuff, funny group activities. Going to stay there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh yeah! Thanks heaps for hanging with us. Hope to see you again soon. CRACKER!

  • nicolehewettnh4135
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel, great staff and great atmosphere! Feels like a home without trying to be. This hostel is perfect for solo travellers. By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. You'll want to leave this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Pretty much the best hostel i've ever been to, when it comes to atmosphere. The staff and the people there were so nice and helpful the whole time i stayed there. There is a huge common area where you can meet other guests and also a nice outside area where you can relax for a while. The hostel is very clean and also not that far away from the center. The only little downside is that the next real supermarket is a bit far to walk. I would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

What a great place!! One of the best hostels I've stayed in my travels. Friendly staff, great atmosphere will definitely be coming back to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Felt like home! One of the best hostels I've ever been! Thanks guys for the great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No worries. Thank you for hanging with us. All the best, CRACK!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

I liked my stay at the Wallaby. It's a curious place to stay, there is a party feel with bar crawls, music, relaxed Aussie vibe, and yet they're respectful of guests who have a different mentality. I got two good nights sleep. There was a very friendly welcome. The location is a little out of the centre but the tram system makes that irrelevant for me. The negatives are that the rooms aren't locked, there are no individual lamps, and the bathrooms need a facelift. I would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks A man for this detailed review. We are glad you had a good time here and recognized our positives and our negatives. I'd say one of the reasons you had 2 good nights sleep is because 7 other people in the room didn't have lamps on and seven other people in the room weren't locking and unlocking the door throughout the night. Cheers! CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

The Wallaby is hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff and atmosphere are amazing. They put in so much effort to make sure you have a good time. I'd recommend staying here. Loved it. Special mentions to Cracker, oscar, my Adelaide compadres and a kinda funny looking Canadian girl.. ;) much love.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All Canadians are funny look'n ay? Thanks for hanging with us and for helping to make The Wallaby great! All the best, CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.