Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 832
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • coramcgrath
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in!! All of the staff and guests are really friendly - got invited out within 5 minutes of arriving AND got a free welcome beer, really social hostel, always people who want to go out, good location (5 min tram straight to centre), would come back to Zagreb purely to stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks ladies, we're glad you enjoyed your stay at The Wallaby. We hope the rest of your travels are going well and if you're ever back this way come play again. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Feels like a house converted into a hostel with a huge common room when you walk in. Front door is always locked and you have to buzz to be let in, and lockers in the rooms with keys provided. Staff were sometimes not at the desk when I needed stuff, but not a huge deal. They took us on an optional bar crawl through the city which was cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and your review. We hope you enjoyed yourself here. That is correct about the staff not always being at the front desk. If they are at the front desk to long they will cop a beating and then be fed to the drop-bears. The staff are to either be cleaning or entertaining the guests. There is an obnoxious bell at reception that can be rung if anyone wants the attention of staff. I will try and make this bell bigger so this never happens again. Safe travels, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

What a place! Went there for one night and ended up staying for three. Every single person who came to the hostel whilst I was there extended their stay. Vanessa is lovely and all the staff are brilliant. Such a social, fun and laid back place. Found leaving very difficult. Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Just wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a wonderful review, thank you. We're glad you had a good time here and that you found the staff to be in top form. We want this place to attract sociable people who like to engage with each other. You made the cut. Hope the rest of your travels go well. CRACKER!

  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic! Great atmosphere cool staff clean rooms. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Z, thanks for staying with us. We're glad you had a great time at The Wallaby. Happy travels, CRACKER!

  • Emmmmmma
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night. Staff were friendly, cool hostel, only a few tram stops from the centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks ladies for staying with us and for writing a review. Hope the rest of your travels are going well. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Arrived at 2am which wasnt a problem. Really helpful staff, lots of great suggestions for our short visit. Also didn't mind us hanging out at the hostel for our 11pm train

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you liked it here and that we could help you out. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean with great facilities and atmosphere. Beds were nice and comfy, rooms themselves were spacious, the wifi was excellent. Cracker is a top bloke - helpful and definitely made our stay more enjoyable. Oh and I'd highly recommend the pub crawl.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure hosting you fellas. Thanks for helping make it a great time here at The Wallaby. Im sure you guys are making the most of your time before you all have to go back home and start work. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Fun atmosphere, wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes and yes. Thank you and thanks for staying. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Such a brilliant atmosphere and Cracker gets everyone involved. 3 nights definitely wasnt enough for me, free pancakes on tuesday were amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Its Pancake Day again today. We are glad you enjoyed them and your time here. Thanks for staying. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Wallaby House was perfect! Felt right at home, everyone was so friendly and had a real chilled atmosphere. Definitely recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the review. We're glad you felt at home here, thats what we like to hear. Take care, CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.