Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.6

Friendly staff! Location was perfect for us, very close to the bus station. Kitchen and rooms are clean and each bed had a locker, and our shared dorm was very spacious. Nice outdoor area too, but it was raining during our stay so we didn't spend time outside. The only thing that could be improved was the first floor bathroom - just a bit of an awkward layout, but there are several other bathrooms in the hostel you could use instead. Overall a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well thats might nice of you to say. Thanks for hanging with us. CRACKER!

  • laurajayee
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've stayed in. Atmosphere, staff and cleanliness can't be beaten.You may as well book more nights because you will end up extending!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the love. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
8.0

Not for those looking for a quiet stay. This place delivered on it's promise - it's a social, low-cost party hostel close to the bus station (not old town). It definitely had a 'homey" vibe, kinda like a frat house, but also very welcoming. It's clean, but also feels very lived in (especially on a sunday afternoon after a presumably big weekend). That said, by the time I came home on Sunday night, the house was cleaner and the place had come alive again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We do what we say. Thanks for hanging. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
7.7

Loved the location of this hostel - near the tram to city center. We appreciated the easy street parking. This hostel does lack the security of some other places. Front door is always locked but the staff leaves the back door and rooms unlocked and someone isn't always there to monitor who goes in and out. We never had an issue but it could happen. Bathrooms are mixed gender and also lack some privacy and security. Great environment for those looking to hang out with a beer and new friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. We love the location too, close to bus station and we have a huge back yard with hammocks and a BBQ.. We agree we don't lock the back door or the rooms. We disagree about staff not being always present. There are always two on ground level at any give time, night or day. You probably didn't notice as they move like ninjas. The bathroom you referring to is not the best, I agree, but you would have read the sign right in front of you,when you sat down to pee, that told you how awesome our other bathrooms are and where they are located. And you shouldn't be surprised about the mix gender thing if you're going to be staying in hostels, its a common thing. Cheers for hanging. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

indudablemente lo recomendare y regresare cuando viaje a Croacia nuevamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!!! CRACK!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
7.7

Typical budget party hostel. It's ok but I would probably stay somewhere a bit closer to town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
10.0

I was in Zagreb for a grand total of 16 hrs but I had an amazing time. Was looking forward to this hostel all the way round my trip. The gameshow was a laugh and Cracker and co are great fun. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for joining us. We hope you do come back and play. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
5.4

J'y ai passé une seule nuit mais suffisant pour me rendre compte que la toilette était remplie de condoms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.7

The Wallaby Hostel has been the best hostel I have stayed in while backpacking through Europe. Always clean, always social, and overall great atmosphere every night. Thanks for an awesome time in Zagreb Cracker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for being awesome! CRACK!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.9

Great and clean hostel. The volunteers are super-nice and welcoming. The female room was a dream - the first night I was all by myself. The beds are comfy and everything is superclean. I would say the hostel is more of an Australian Party Hostel. Most guest (well this was the case when I was there) are native English-speakers and around 18-25 years old and mostly from Australia. So you feel a bit like you are down-under. The only minus-point is the location, too far away from the center for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ah g'day Shelia. Thanks heaps for stopping by this Aussie hostel and pointing out how young the crowd is and what language they speak. I'm sure you've helped millions of travelers to make informative decisions. While we appreciate you pointing out all the positives and for leaving us a great review, I would like to point out that it clearly states how far away we are from the city center and it clearlystates in the description that if location is your thing don�t come here!!! So for any future guests wandering about this hostel. Come here if you want to have a friggen awesome time, but if you would like to be closer to the city, then you can choose any of 29 hostels closer to the center. CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×