Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
95% 715
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Dannyp13
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, like you're staying with a bunch of roommates in a home. Very relaxed environment with fantastic staff and owner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in 6 months backpacking. Great facilities awesome staff, had the best time here and will stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • StefanK
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

I should stayed for 1 night but in the end i stayed 2 and almost stayed for 3 nights ! Its the perfect hostel with amazing hosts. Felt like home, common rooms are quite catchy for hanging out, kitchen is really good and the terrase is also great for spending a quiet afternoon if you decide not to go out. Definetly gona come back when i will be in Zagreb again. Untill next time. Stefan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers mate. Thanks for hanging with us. Hope you made it back home ok. If you come back aim for a Saturday and we'll go on the pub crawl. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

We stayed here for two nights and felt very welcomed. It's a bit far away from the city center, but easy to reach by tram. Everything was clean and the staff where really nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TOMASSP
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Que decir de este lugar... exelente lugar, las personas del hostel increíbles cráker el dueño, bernard y todos los que trabajan ahí pendientes de todo, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por pasar con nosotros tan buenos momentos!! Y Cracker tambien agradece que le permitieras afeitar tu cabeza ( : Sos un tipo muy copado y todo lo mejor para vos en esta experiencia por el mundo

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Had an outstanding stay at the Wallaby House, was immediately greeted at the door by the owner Cracker, was an awesome guy who can help you anything to do in Zagreb. A very well organised hostel with lepta of activities and friendly guests. Perfect down stairs areas to chill out. Will come back and I do recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers mate! Thanks for staying at The Wallaby and for extending so you could come on the pub crawl.Yesterday was a great day and you and the others helped make it. Hope the rest of your travels go well and that we see you again soon. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.9

buen hostal, buen ambiente. algo lejos del centro pero caminable. y a solo dos cuadras de la estación de buses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu review y muy felices de haber contado con tu presencia por aqui!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Here is what makes Wallaby House Hostel great: close to tram stop, close to the bus station, super great atmosphere, Cracker..this guy is really awesome. He provided dinner one of the nights I was there, snacks, even brought me a hot chocolate without me asking! The guy really cares about his guests and it shows. There is also a really nice hang out area, lots of places to plug in to charge your stuff, the lockers are very decent size and come with a key. Neg: One of the showers is a bit small

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks J. We're glad you extended your stay with us and we appreciate the kind words. I agree with you that one of the showers is a bit small but we do remind guests that they can use any of the others. Hope you got lots of nice pictures and that you get to take many more on your journey. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en que me he quedado! Muy cerca de la estación de autobuses y fácil acceso al centro. Excelente staff: amigables, serviciales. Me dieron muy buena información y contestaron todas mis preguntas. El lugar es amplio y estaba siempre limpio. Me volvería a quedar siempre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias por compartir con nosotros tan lindo momento y por ser las dos tan amigables! Todos les mandamos nuestros mejores deseos

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great wee place run by cracker who is a top bloke. Super clean and very welcoming!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was great to have some Kiwis in the house. Thanks for staying here and for the kind words. All the best with the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.