Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 937
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel. Tolle Atmosphäre, tolle Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers fellas. Thanks for hanging with us. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Cheers to Cracker, the staff and Greg for making our stay at Wallaby Hostel to the best nights of our trip. We felt like home since we entered the door and this was the just the beginning. We had two crazy nights celebrating Greg's birthday and the BBQ was fantastic to get started for the amazing Pub Crawl. Your hostel has everything to have a great stay when you're travelling around. We're looking forward to come back to beat you at beerpong and have a great time. Thanks a lot Leo and Alex

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thnaks boys, thats really nice of you to say. You we're great at beer pong and we wold love to play you again. Cheers for hanging out with us. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Thanks Crackers and everyone for the fun in the past few days! Enjoy the pub crawl so much haha and would definitely miss those crazy night! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No worries mate. You were a lot of fun. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself. Thanks for staying with us and I hope you make it to work on time. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel's atmospheres I came across, makes it hard to leave. Really fun and at the same time quiet during the night. The Friday's bbq and pub crawl is a must.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks mate. We're happy you had a great time. Hope you were entertained enough for your 6 days here. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Atmosphere was great. Nightly events depended on the group staying that night - one night we did a pub crawl and the next we did an open mic night. Hostel was clean and beds were decently comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad you had a good time here. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Este ha sido el hostal con mejor ambiente en el que me he quedado! Super recomendable y queda a nada de la estación de autobuses =]

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias ladies. All the best with your travels. CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

샤워 할때 물이 잘 안내려가구 2층침대는 1층이 좀 낮지만 터미널과 가까워서 좋구여 바로 앞에 트램 타는 곳도 있구 밤에 다같이 게임을 하는데 스텝들과 손님들과 재밌게 어울려 좋은 분위기로 정말 최고의 시간을 보내고 갑니다👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

According to Google Translate you had a great time!!! Thanks for the review and for playing The Greatest Farking Game Show Ever!!! All the best, CRACKER

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

The Wallaby house hostel is an experience - incredibly cozy, well-located and the coolest people. Cracker and his friends are great company and staying here will make you want to return to Zagreb and this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh you're too kind. We're happy you enjoyed your stay here even though it was a short one. Thank you so much for hanging with us and helping to create a great night. Safe travels, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

If you're going to stay anywhere in Zagreb stay here! It's super close to the bus station and has a tram close to the hostel. Easy to get into city center as well! Staff is amazing very helpful and welcoming! Cracker is great with the guests and very entertaining overall I recommend this place 100000% fun and home away from home atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

USA USA USA! Thanks for hanging with us. We're glad you had an awesome time hanging with us. Really appreciate the nice words. all the best, CRACKER!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun ,, the hostess made sure we all enjoyed our stay . The owner is a champion and very cool Aussie guy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

No, you're a cool guy. Cheers for staying with us and for writing a review. Aren't you coming back soon? Hope so. CRACKER!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.